##GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Seth 7 months ago
ORAL- RESET-ACCOUNTABILITY-DISCIPLINE-INTERGRITY-PERFORMANCE: ONLY UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA
Slim 7 months ago
The bitch is a gonna!
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!
The bitch is a gonna!
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!
Hannan 7 months ago
^-^ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Ghanawatch 7 months ago
Should a justice of the court of Ghana be allowed to go scot free if he/she abused his office? The NPP says yes. No wonder Akuffo-Addo's government was full of crooks who are now fighting for the retention of a crooked ChiefJustice.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
PETITION IS A REQUEST AND THE CHARGES IN THE PETITION ARE ALLEGATIONS
The petitions have a common foundation: Torkonoo was the presiding judge on the 3 cases of the 3 losers; and the 3 losers filed 3 petitions for the removal of Torkonoo the Chief Justice. Mahama campaigned that he would remove the Chief Justice from the Supreme Court bench. So, President Mahama is using the petitions as the political tool to fulfill his campaign promise. Do me I do you. Mahama plus lawsuit losers equal Removal of Ghana Chief Justice. Now, can losers of lawsuits gang up to remove Court Judges?
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
The petitions have a common foundation: Torkonoo was the presiding judge on the 3 cases of the 3 losers; and the 3 losers filed 3 petitions for the removal of Torkonoo the Chief Justice. Now, can losers of lawsuits gang up to remove Court Judges? By making a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice shows that President Mahama is in full support of the petitioners. AFRC PNDC NDC.
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Shameless and corrupt Npp members including their own president bunch of thieves
Sam Taylor 7 months ago
U don't need an appointment to be relevant in the political space as unborn generatipns know what u didand cintributed to his excellency John dramani Mahamas second coming.
NPP'S CORRUPTION GATE KEEPER, GERTRUDE TORKORNOO, IS GONE FOREVER 7 months ago
The rogue criminal NPP have had their hopes in Gertrude Torkornoo to save them in the courts dashed.The NPP should make Torkornoo their national women organiser because she will never ever be reinstated. With all the serious political and economic crimes committed by Torkornoo, which system would reinstate her? The NPP should know that they in opposition for good. Stupid party
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Who cares about minority Npp
They can gi ti hell
Kojois 7 months ago
Another rat
Another rat
Mr President Be very careful of the way you handle the CJ 7 months ago
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ... read full comment
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. Most of them really don't know of the implications
and the consequences that will affect your office if you violate the constitution. I have taken the time to carefully read through the petition. It should not be entertained at all. We need peace in Ghana. I really don't want to believe in the allegation of your plans to stay in office for the third time.If it is true, then know that Ghanaians will not entertain that idea. It will seriously make you unpopular. The Chief Justice must be restated to her office immediately. Those in you party shouting crucify!!! her, crucify!!! her are shouting out of ignorance. You have many competent lawyers around you. Please listen to their advice. The Chief Justice is very innocent so very careful in the way you deal with her, else, your case is going to be like Heman and Mordecai in the book of Esther. The word to the wise is enough.
T.T 7 months ago
Only an illiterate will not understand the relevance of the demonstration.
Jack 7 months ago
He wants recognition for post.....
MOG 7 months ago
Arrogance!!
Arrogance!!
Lopez 7 months ago
Sinare, you're the pot calling a kettle black. People like you have no shame. It's you who is trying to court relevance for yourself. When has this big fool spoken sense in our political discourse.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Never again Allah.
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
It's time they shred some fat as they are too over weight from the 8 years over chopping everything. So it's good for them. Unfortunately I could hear sounds ofnpain, ahh, adjeyiiii, after the walk. It's not a demonstration though. Huh, and the Afenyo Markins turned boxer was actually a bad example of a sportsman. We need more walks. NPP is seriously misleading themselves.
ArthurMills 7 months ago
So this old foreigner still has the mouth to talk? And I don't blame him but Akuffo Addo and his weak NPP Administration who made Ghana so cheap and allowed these elements to walk scot free. Today he has resurrected from his hole because he escaped prosecution due to the corrupt and weak Ghana's criminal investigation bodies. But if a man let you off the hook, you cannot run away from God and time. And to the NDC folks, s3 okomfo bonee se kuro mbo aa, wot3 mu bi.
Where from this old foolish man .
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA ...
The bitch is a gonna!
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!
Should a justice of the court of Ghana be allowed to go scot free if he/she abused his office? The NPP says yes. No wonder Akuffo-Addo's government was full of crooks who are now fighting for the retention of a crooked ChiefJ ...
The petitions have a common foundation: Torkonoo was the presiding judge on the 3 cases of the 3 losers; and the 3 losers filed 3 petitions for the remo ...
The rogue criminal NPP have had their hopes in Gertrude Torkornoo to save them in the courts dashed.The NPP should make Torkornoo their national women organiser because she will never ever be reinstated. With all the serious ...
They can gi ti hell
Another rat
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ...
Arrogance!!
Never again Allah.
It's time they shred some fat as they are too over weight from the 8 years over chopping everything. So it's good for them. Unfortunately I could hear sounds ofnpain, ahh, adjeyiiii, after the walk. It's not a demonstration t ...
So this old foreigner still has the mouth to talk? And I don't blame him but Akuffo Addo and his weak NPP Administration who made Ghana so cheap and allowed these elements to walk scot free. Today he has resurrected from his ...