President Mahama deserves commendation for appointing non-partisan SC judges - Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

This Nii Lante Vanderpuije would have been a pauper if not for politics.Academically he was so weak that even when his colleagues like Foh Amoaning,Karl Tuffouh,Kwabena Agyapong etc were climbing up he was still doing commen ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

DID MAHAMA BRING THEM FROM THE PLANET MARS????????

• LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING????A CREEPY FOOL EVER WHOSE MINDSET IS ALREADY BLOATED 7 months ago

WHO IN GHANA DOESN'T KNOW THAT THE JUDICIARY IS NDC'S ENEMY???FOR THE SAKE OF LAWLESSNESS BY NDC , JUDICIARY IS ALWAYS THRETENED

• A CREEPY FOOL EVER, NII LANTE HAS AN EMPTY HEAD 7 months ago

Ghana has CJ already, MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND CORRUPT. TOUCHING THE JUDICIARY FOR HIS SELFISH INTEREST, MAHAMA TRICKS CAN'T WORK THIS TIME

• I LOVE MY NDC 7 months ago

Another kwasia saying there is no rat in the SC selection? His beautiful look like my NDC

• Earl 7 months ago

Partisanship is just one side of the coin. Corruption is the other. A judge can be totally unbiased without delivering justice, if he sides with the highest bidder.

• MD 7 months ago

You are a day dreamer. What would they owe him for their appointment. Common sense man. The nation on direct wrong path. What would be the course of future. The reason why the early Greeks forbade ignorants in their politics. ...

• yaw 7 months ago

What do you mean partisan?have you forgotten when this Mahama was commending lawyers to be in Volta region to try and upgrade themselves to be packed in courts to fight back what they think was unjustifiable to your party?DUM ...

• Papa Sey 7 months ago

Laughable. Herrrr, gyimii paa nie. How do you know?

• Mpk 7 months ago

Vanderpuye, do you think every Ghanaian is a fool? Nonsense

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• ABREWA 7 months ago

Foolish talk. Who has ever appointed partisan Judges.
    NDC is full of little minds with brain impairment.

• Wasteman 7 months ago

NII LANTEY HOW IS YOUR EARDRUM?!! …PREPARE YOUR CHEEKS FOR MORE SLAPS!!!

• Lopez 7 months ago

Foolish talk and that is your opinion. Ndc followers talks as if Ghana belongs to them. When they appoint judges, it's right for Ghanaians to accept that their choice is non partisan but when Npp does it it becomes a crime. A ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

One of my friends told me this guy is idiot he don't HV sense in his head

• INTELLIGENCE AFUTU 7 months ago

SOME PEOPLE JUST SIT DOWN AND TALK AS IF THERE IS NOTHING IN THEIR BRAINS.

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Nii Lante,where are the DRIP machines? The rain has set in and our roads are becoming impassable,the NPP government gave each MMDA their machines to manage in furtherance of the decentralization,what is the wisdom in bringing ...

• JDM 7 months ago

mumu man!! always trying hard to be relevant!!

• Joseph 7 months ago

Kwe Nii, kwemo ni osaa Odododiodoo this time. I like your matter she, do something for the people before the bad day comes.Aaba ne aya po gyi enne?

• SKA 7 months ago

Your comment of them being non-partisan even gives them away as likely partisan individuals. For me, no one is truly neutral as long as we vote. Partisanship is in the conduct not just the mere appointments although party i ...