I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
National Demonic Caucus (NDC) is indeed a curse to Ghana. Afenyo next time slap that corrupt police officer…he was sent to cause mayhem. Ghana has been thrown to death he rats… Kai!
Anane 7 months ago
The hell got broken when Lawyer Vormawor picked the police vehicle's key and he was beaten, arrested and detained over 2 weeks in the last demonstration. Today, Afenyo Markin is beating police officers at the demonstration grounds but he walking free.
Rex 7 months ago
And the police couldnt beat up that idiot mercilessly and follow it up with a subsequent detention?They should go and apprehend him asap for assaulting a peace officer,charge and prosecute him.
adoo jantra, bawukoliko 7 months ago
The Police should Just Sue that imbeciel, he got no right to hit, toch or beat anyone.
Dan 7 months ago
Yes, the police must sue him. Imbecile mp!
Uncle Ben 7 months ago
The childless of the man that brought his party to micro mini minority continues in opposition. This uncouth behaviour will lead his party to annihilation in the next election.
SASU XAVIER BLOCKED A HIGHWAY 7 months ago
SASU XAVIER AN NDC MP BLOCKED A HIGHWAY AND BURN TIRES DESTROYING PUBLIC PROPERTIES. OKUDZETOR ABLAKWA ALSO AN NDC MP THREW COURT PAPERS ON THE GROUND AND WALKED OVER IT.WHAT HAPPENED TO THESE AND OTHER NDC MP LAW BREAKERS.
Maame 7 months ago
Two wrong don't make a right. Stop supporting evil.
Kwasi 7 months ago
Clap for yourself. Throwing your court summons away and walking on them and burning tyre on the street, which is known to melt and fold up a whole 200km of road each time is equivalent to assaulting a private citizen of Ghana. How convenient for you to make yourself look more stupid than Afenyo Markins
Joko 7 months ago
@sasu xavier blocked ..... you are a fool, first class fool.
Kenkey 7 months ago
Say your own don't insult
Kenkey 7 months ago
Hmmmm, people are using wooden spectacles so can't see he he he he he
Jay NPP Fools 7 months ago
Finally, NDC is getting the right support here. Some of us can now go and rest. Thank you all for the massive support for JDM this time round. The dollar is now 13.9. The economy is on track. The resetting agenda is working... Thank you JM..
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
OH YES, BORLAWEB (GHANAWEB) SAW ONLY AFENYO MARKIN CONFRONTING AND KNOCKING AN OFFICER...THEY CLOSED THEIR EYES AND EARS TO ALL OTHER EVENTS...TWEAA.
MAPUTO 7 months ago
I am saying that... Afenyo Markin and his NPP gang have some evil agenda! You see, up to the point where they had gotten to, they were expecting some brutalities from the Police, which never happened. So, he was just acting to force the Police to start beating them so that they can go about singingthat the Police were brutal towards them. But, it is not the Police who are going to beat those NPP RASCALS. It is we the peace-loving masses who will beat anyone who tries to disturb the peace of our society.
Kofi Tonto 7 months ago
@Lucifer yes he is back . Don't you see he is resetting the nation with the fastest vigour?
How be tge market in opposition?
@Lucifer yes he is back . Don't you see he is resetting the nation with the fastest vigour?
NANA AKUFFO ADDO: OUR BIGGEST MISTAKE OF THE CENTURY 7 months ago
Oh,@Tonto-The-38.2%-Animal... Please,Ghana's Lucifer has already been brutalized to death by Ghanaians ooo..!!! That sad event took place in December 2024. Wake up from your Tramadol sleep okay!
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Idiot. What has this got to do with Mahama? We have a whole NPP leader and a member of parliament hitting policemen in public and you are not ashamed of it because violence is what the NPP stand for.
Kwasi 7 months ago
The police officer doing his duty is NDC party, right? Of course your brain sits in your anus thus your alignment with the NPP
Kenkey 7 months ago
Go back and learn biology, ur head die
MAPUTO 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin and his NPP gang have some evil agenda! You see, up to the point where they had gotten to, they were expecting some brutalities from the Police, which never happened. So, he was just acting to force the Police to start beating them so that they can go about singingthat the Police were brutal towards them. But, it is not the Police who are going to beat those NPP RASCALS. It is we the peace-loving masses who will beat anyone who tries to disturb the peace of our society.
Rev Kusi Boateng 7 months ago
This idiot Afenyo Whatever is over stepping it's bonds.I wish I were this police officer.I Would have beaten this looting and corrupt bastard to pulp!Their 37 % has frustrated them so much and they keep bleeding.2028 will even be worse.I wonder if they will be able to get 30% self.Bastards!
Bawumia Aboa(animal)Kwasiaman 7 months ago
Boot for boot
Lori 7 months ago
Bawuliar ye aboa aa ampa. How much is the etwe of the Fulani prostitute going for today? It was quite affordable at GIMPA. Three handouts one cum.
Uncle Ben 7 months ago
The actual motivation of NPP looters is not to protect the Judiciary but to safeguard their loot by maintaining the current Chief justice.
ORAL must hurry up
The actual motivation of NPP looters is not to protect the Judiciary but to safeguard their loot by maintaining the current Chief justice.
ORAL must hurry up
Kenkey 7 months ago
My guy is not clear, resubmit
Atta Kay 7 months ago
This John Mahama shd be careful with the peace we are enjoying. The Constitution doesn't give him that freedom to misbehave. Discretion doesn't mean unwise behaviour.
Kwame Nkwa 7 months ago
@Atta Kay, since the suspension of the CJ the NPP with all it's lawyers including Afenyo Markins and the former AG have not been able to convince Ghanaians that the President has violated the Constitution in the manner he handled the petitions against the CJ; in the absence of that is it not appearing that the clamour for the reinstatement of the CJ is just an empty political cry because the CJ was eating right out of the palm of Nana Addo and doing his bidding at the Supreme Court arbitrarily. Aunty Gertrude is gone and no demonstration can bring her back.
Absolutely no demonstration can bring Getrute back.
Pee 7 months ago
Where has Mahama misbehave, the misbehave is coming from your minority side. It is clear there’s nothing NPP can do, they can demonstrate for 300 days the CJ is not coming back period. You can do whatever you want to do. Very soon all those who stole from government coffers will find themselves in jail, NPP you will see the action of the police and military police very soon
Concerned- Tema 7 months ago
Oh! You can use the word"Misbehave" for your Nation's President? Since when did you notice a misbehaviour outside yourself?
Where you in this country 8 years ago?Moron!
Kenkey 7 months ago
What has the man done, he is too fix domso i in his second term please allow him concentrate, is not easy to do remedial
We are NPP 7 months ago
Whom does this micro minority noise makers think are deceiving?
Akufo Addo family and friends, have you now seen your levels?
You cup is full.
Ghanaians are now wiser and could not be taken for granted any longer
You cup is full.
Kenkey 7 months ago
It's call party politics, don't take it personal
NO WE ARE IN OPPOSITION. WHICH COUNTRY CAN YOU DO THAT? 7 months ago
HE HAVE TO BE ARRESTED. WE ARE JOKERS AS A COUNTRY. OUR PARTY WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO COME BACK TO POWER PAAA. IM SAD I JOIN NPP.
Okyehene 7 months ago
Arrest the fool for assault on an officer.
We joke too much in Ghana.
Moshosho1 7 months ago
THE POLICE OFFICER SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED THE AYIGBE IDIOT #2 BACK. THE AYIGBE IDIOT #1 IS RICHARD AHIAGBA. THE FACT THAT THESE PIGS ARE PROTESTING THE SUSPENSION OF THE CHIEF INJUSTICE ALONE IS AN INDICATION THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS ON TRACK. GO!!! JDM GO!!!
Kenkey 7 months ago
Do u understand urself as u are typing. Anyway we will read it like that. U try
Getrude Torkornoo. It is Finished. But...It is Possible 7 months ago
Charge this goat for assault. His horrible mannerisms has crossed Red Lines now.
Hmm 7 months ago
I think there is something strange about this man
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Why did you not beat him. He is not above the law.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
The police should send the video to the speaker of Parliament for him to be invited for assault of a police officer.
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
You are so right. If it was the other way round, those morons and baboons would have been talking about dragging somebody to their 'Parliamentary Privileges Committee'. We need to start showing these guys none of them is above the law. And if we have to take the law into our own hands to do it, so be it!
Emma 7 months ago
A dirty slap on his face would have made him quiet
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NPP IT IS NOW YOUR TURN. LAST YEAR, YOUR NPP HOOLIGANS WERE BEATING NDC DEMONSTRATORS. NOTHING WILL SAVE TORKONOO, THE NPP CHIEF JUSTICE. SHE IS A GONNER. JEAN HARLOT MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL FOLLOW
Spirit 7 months ago
A disgrace to the parliamentarian, he calls himself an honourable. Apotooo. Shame. You can't cover your loot.all of you will be exposed soon.
HONESTLY 7 months ago
I hear he was a boxer at some point in his life.
Such a bad ambassador of the Prestigious UCC.
Peter 7 months ago
I think it high time the MPs get into their heads that just a few days past they were ordinary people and soon they are going back to those status again.
If afenyo Markin claim to respect and knows the law. Then he should kn ... read full comment
I think it high time the MPs get into their heads that just a few days past they were ordinary people and soon they are going back to those status again.
If afenyo Markin claim to respect and knows the law. Then he should know it's criminal to touch a police officer let alone hit him in the head. Therefore, if you claim you know the law and you do anything silly against the law then you have no business asking to be respected. I believe the honourable Police officer should be promoted and honoured. Your days are numbered afenyo
Charles 7 months ago
We should behave as civilized people. Afenyo Marking you are a leader be civil. Your behavior is not doing any good to your party. You think that you are tough but in reality you are just exposing your vulnerability as a person. You are so insecure and easily tempered. You need the help of a psychologist.
Sis Cicelia Dapaah 7 months ago
It's frustration that is worrying them.They can't fathom what Ghanaians have done to them and this is their challenge.Very proud and pompous pigs.How many Ghanaians do you guys feed?So you don't know many don't respect you, you don't know?
38.2% 7 months ago
Micro minority leader is a big disgrace
PK 7 months ago
This Afenyo guy is a disgrace
wala 7 months ago
NPP... I tell you your night will be long. Just four months and you are sweating. You haven't seen anything yet.
Adinkra 7 months ago
The Ghana police offered you a peaceful and safe demonstration and under no provocation, a minority leader is seen beating a law enforcement officer.
KofSam 7 months ago
If the IGP does not order the arrest of Afenyo Markins for assaulting a police officer then the IGP must be sacked by Mahama . This is not to be tolerated by the security forces. Afenyo Markin must be stripped of his immunity, arrested , prosecuted and jailed. Our peaceful demonstrators are sometimes arrested by the police, yet some one who openly assaulted a police officer is not arrested . Is the NDC that weak .
jacksparrow 7 months ago
YOU SAID IT ALL. IF HE IS NOT ARRESTED, NO GHANAIAN TOUCHES A POLICE OFFICER SHOULD BE ARRESTED.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
The police officer should have retaliated immediately and thus making a point.
Kookusi 7 months ago
NKWASEAFOUR PEOPLES' PARTY CAN DEMINSTRATE IN ALL THE VILLAGES IN GHANA, THE CJ WILL STILL GO
Black Santa 7 months ago
An MP assaults a law enforcement officer on duty—should this really go unpunished under the guise of parliamentary privilege? No matter how much perfume you spray on garbage, it still stinks. Honourable, indeed.
Agondrie S 7 months ago
Look at these demented rats on the street fluctuating fufufufufufu polluting the air for us.Stupid fools.
Al. J 7 months ago
Ghanaweb again in bias reporting !!
Keep on !!
Keep on !!
Patriot 7 months ago
Visibly assaulting a police officer, caught on camera, is a crime, period! Afenyo is not above the law and should be arrested and charged. If not, it will set a very bad precedent not only for other MP's to emulate with no consequences, but also with the general public. Afenyo is not only despicable and super arrogant, but now assaulting police officers with impunity.
Desse 7 months ago
Arrest and jail him for assault
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Never again Allah. The police officer should have teach them something small like Atiwa.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashin
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days bef ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lucky 7 months ago
This idiot Afenyo Markins should be arrested and sued. There should be no mercy on him. Ghana does not belong to him. His girlfriend the suspended CJ is a gonna. I pity those senseless guys following Afenyo blindly to defend his girlfriend.
KK 7 months ago
I have been wondering why NPP is so nervous about Toorkunor's removal as CJ? I am sure because their go-to court, go-to court mantra is under threat of being uprooted. As for Afenyo-Markin, the inspector general SAKAWA in Swedru and Winneba, his end is just around the corner. He will soon meet his match.
Kofi 7 months ago
When you were in power we advised you to do things right but because of arrogance you ignored.
Now see your size
When you were in power we advised you to do things right but because of arrogance you ignored.
Now see your size
Benji 7 months ago
Nkwasiafuo, you are afraid to go to jail, but you were not afraid to steal the taxpayer
kofi Mensah 7 months ago
Aah Honorable!!! why do you do that? What do you think would have happened if the police had also replied you or if his colleague who were around had beaten you or any of your protestors. I am sure you just wanted to provoke them so that it can create chaos, so that you can blame the government for that. I salute the policeman for not reacting.
Please! Please! Please! Afeynyo-Markin, you are a leader and you should set good example. As head of NPP, you have the duty and responsibility to keep your members from violence but not you initiating violence at the Jubilee House. Thank you
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
The police should arrest Afenyo Markin for assault
He was not doing any parliamentary duties hence he has no immunity. Have we so soon forgotten what they did to Vormawor when he seized a police vehicle keys and later threw it at them?
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
The Officer must sue or report him for assault whilst discharging his duties. That fool thinks he's above the law.
Hahahaaaa 7 months ago
Torkono Araba not fit and must be replaced
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Look, this man is not above the law. The IGP should as a matter of urgency arrest and charge this idiot for assault. The evidence is there for everyone to see. If you fail to do so we shall demonstrate against your removal. I know very soon, he will come out with an apology and that will be the of the case. This nonsense must stop. And for those of our people that are protecting him, especially the majority leader Ayariga must be very careful.
Daakyehene 7 months ago
And this is not an ordinary law maker,he is minority leader. Hmm,he met an angel
Legacy 7 months ago
You atta kay none of your generations member can ever be an assemblymember not to talk of president you village imbecile where is the unwise misbehaviour you need to be schooled moron
Yarroh 7 months ago
So NPP is happy Afenyo Markins is their leader. A senior lawyer assaulting a uniform police officer. Afenyo if for nothing at all,respect the uniform/state. These guys will sink NPP oooooooo Next time we will see Afenyo Markins beating somebody with national flag of ghana. Eiiiih Afenyo
u have gone far. May you try this nonsense on a military man someday. That day u will know who is who
Tosh 7 months ago
In Trump country he could have been shot for this. Assaulting a police officer, legally carrying out his duties, is a crime.
Kojois 7 months ago
Useless John Mahana. Visioless
Sk 7 months ago
Dis idiot called himself afenyo is such a disgrace to his party how can an mp slap a law enforcement personal he must be jail until his party comes power in 2068 kwasiafoo
Joey 7 months ago
He must be charged for assaulting a public officer. Such an indisciplined minority leader. How did we get here, that such a ruffian is a minority leader? This is the first time, I've heard any political leader knocks the head of a policeman. Not even JJ did that.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
This isn't a demonstration about the removal of the CJ. This is a mass funeral celebration by the NPP to mourn their humiliating defeat in the elections. Hopefully after this funeral, they'll be able to move on and try to live normal lifes because so far they've taken their loss very badly.
PATRIOT. 7 months ago
PARAGONS OF THE RULE OF LAW, INDEED. THIS FOOL MUST BE STOPPED BY ALL MEANS NECESSARY!
KB 7 months ago
All this for small toto Afenyo get again Araba. Eeii, what toto will do to a man.
HDondon 7 months ago
Demonstrators if you don't understand the suspension of cj go and burn the sea haha karma has catch you. Why not Demonstrate against national cathedral
Sansambila 7 months ago
This is assault on a public officer and it should not be taken lightly. Afenyo markin should be arrested and put before a court for assaulting a public officer carrying out his official duties.
HDondon 7 months ago
The next person is EC chair to be suspended. John Mahama has the power now .npp you can burn the sea
ambijoe 7 months ago
Dis fool called micro minority leader must be arrested n put behind bars, it's an assault case against a public officer, ghana is nt a banana republic.
Honest 7 months ago
Allow them to gallivant because some of them no longer have jobs to do
Ghana first 7 months ago
Anti Ghana NPP people. Shame on them. Nation wreckers.
Fairman 7 months ago
Winding, Winding story by Ghanaweb. It is a straight forward story ! Afenyo Markin has assaulted a Police Officer! A simple open and close story !
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Afenyo Marlins shd be arrested immediately no matter his Immunity. The law is the law no matter his status. Security wake up and govt as wellbto restore order in this country and Afenyo and his npp shd be at their proper level. The lawlessness of Afenyo is taking a better part of him.
Donatus 7 months ago
Beating up a police officer? Oh! Ghana.
Forlifive 7 months ago
Ndc is being too weak. Listen to how all of a sudden people are speaking like ndc has been in government for 10 years. Herr invisible forces going on rampage, abronye and Co hosts running after people, double in security uniform ect. Teachers couldn't talk.
Big joe 7 months ago
You stupidity jealousy have no medicine, am talking about some npp frontiers and followers.
You were corrupt and arrogant when you were in government that made us vote massively against you, now in opposition too you are ag ... read full comment
You stupidity jealousy have no medicine, am talking about some npp frontiers and followers.
You were corrupt and arrogant when you were in government that made us vote massively against you, now in opposition too you are agitated instead of reasoning. 2028
POWERFUL 7 months ago
Very simply. Actually, God answered the Policeman's prayers today. He should sue the brainless micro minority leader and smile to the bank after judgement is passed.
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
This foolish minority leader should be made to face the law.
gh.citizen 7 months ago
Trying to provoke a reaction from the police so that they say JM sent them to beat them up. SHAMLESS HOOLIGANS.
Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago
Your Exellency, it's undeniable fact that you are a gentleman but please let your leniency not be misconstrued as weakness for unscrupulous and misguided Afenyo Markin to take the law into his hands a slap a police in public. Your Exellency, if the law does not deal with Afenyo Markin, I will conclude that you are not a leader one can die for. Please, note that you are the president but the NPP is diabolic and cynical and they would do everything to destabilise your government so deal ruthlessly these undesirable elements of the NPP as soon as the goose could lay the golden egg!! Please, consider declaring a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies- period! I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for you!
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
DAMN....AND THE POLICEMAN DIDN'T WHACK HIM BACK? I WOULD HAVE GOT THE SON OF A BITCH ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. WHETHER ON THE DEMO GROUNDS OR SOMEWHERE. THE PROBLEM WITH BULLIES IS, THE MORE THEY GET AWAY WITH, THE BOLDER THEY GET.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Criminals are just wasting their time for the demonstration. Who is going to listen to those stupid criminal fools ?.
The law is the law no matter how long you are on street making your noise. I thought is the whole nation w ... read full comment
Criminals are just wasting their time for the demonstration. Who is going to listen to those stupid criminal fools ?.
The law is the law no matter how long you are on street making your noise. I thought is the whole nation who are going to demonstration and not knowing only monkeys brain people
Why do you left abuguri president akuffo addo behind?. Hahaha Hahaha. Mother fucker criminal negas. Ofuii
Markins has destroyed the NPP. Worse ever 7 months ago
Not fit for purpose. The reason all of them are dishonorable
Effo 7 months ago
The so called chief
That’s all 7 months ago
Well everyone has seen it so let the police do something or else everyone will do some .
Yaa 7 months ago
Nansins. You call this journalism?
A man tries to regain his balance in a crush of demonstrators which is being made worse by an officer of the law. In so doing, he touches the policeman trying to push people who have a right to be in the grounds of Parliament away.
You say he KNOCKED a police officer's head??? You should be ashamed of yourselves!
BIP 7 months ago
I think you are not normal
Concerned- Tema 7 months ago
Has Afenyo Markins ever been to the Korlebu mortuary before? I advise him to take a day off and to visit the mortuary and he will find men who had been higher than a Parliamentarian are there stiff in the Cold. He should learn the purpose of life on this Planet Earth.
Badiako the future president 7 months ago
the removal paving the way for stolen cash to be return is causing big headache for the NPP people. Please go ahead to remove her to save the nation
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
The broke microphone, tables and got away with it. Slapping a police too nothing will happen. Sad situation. This couldn't have happened under npp. Mahama is useless
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
If were that policeman Afenyo knocks, like how i will beat him,Allah
Donatus 7 months ago
Hahahahahahahaha, oh Massa.
Joe 7 months ago
You think you can do such thing to a soldier and go scot free, you lie. a soldier will give you a double dozier you will never forget.
Mystic man 7 months ago
Afenyo markin is a wee smokers, he was high thinking he was beating his stubborn child
Koo 7 months ago
LAWLESS IDIOTS! NKWASIAFUO PARTY. GYIMISAA, OSONO MAAME, CJ IS GONE FOR GOOD. NO AMOUNT OF USELESS DEMO WILL BRING HER BACK. AFENYO KASONGO99, ITS ONLY NPP FOOLS YOU CAN DECEIVE. ABOA TOREWA!
Obeng 7 months ago
See the fools
SD.com 7 months ago
Why didn't the officer give him a dirty slap to let him fall on the ground? Ah, why, Mr officer?
Dan 7 months ago
A failed demo caused him frustrated! Kye Bafour as Majority leader then did not act foolishly like this one!
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
A UK MP hit someone in the public and was suspended and he eventually resigned. Afenyo and NPP will be defending this barbaric stupid behaviour.
Sure 7 months ago
Because lazy NDC politicians will let it pass
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Can this happen under Akuffool Addo's government? President Mahama is too meek.
Truth 7 months ago
Stupid hypothetical assholes...liars and stupid fools
Only noise and they don't have any shame. Nkwasiafour!
Kwam 7 months ago
What kind of stupid behavior is this from the so call Minority leader. Is he Soo stupid, bullish, dud he think the Police officer was his small child in the house. The police must caused his arrest and charge him for assault
Hanyevi 7 months ago
The Ghana police service should remove his police body guard immediately. He not fit for such honour.
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
Charge him for assault
Kolomato 7 months ago
Mahama please the Klagon road is very bad, please don’t sleep on your hob
PapaJ 7 months ago
I would removed all his teeth if it were to me. Foolish and childish mp
PETE 7 months ago
ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!
I THINK AFENYO MARKIN MUST BE SUED FOR ASSAULT ON A POLICE OFFICER. GHANA POLICE SHOULD TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY.
ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!
I THINK AFENYO MARKIN MUST BE SUED FOR ASSAULT ON A POLICE OFFICER. GHANA POLICE SHOULD TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY.
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
NDC and allied parties too should organize a demonstration calling for the removal of the CJ to counteract the NPP one.
Sam 7 months ago
Kansongo must go to Jail
Hannan 7 months ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Observer 7 months ago
Come and see ooo. A majority leader leading a peaceful demonstration slaps a police officer, This is mild by NPP standards. For them it is knifes, acid or guns
Abrewatia 7 months ago
Arrest that idiot.
He is not fit to be a leader in parliament
Arrest that idiot.
Ghana 7 months ago
There is no need for any lengthy talk. The policeman should press charges against the Bastard for assault and let's see if there is rule of law in the shit hole.
BIP 7 months ago
The police should use the video footage to arrest that fool
Npp have absolutely nothing Good For Ghana, 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo/Bawuamia Brands of Npp are people who core Intentions is Criminal Acts , unpatioticism to State of Ghana, These Npp are purely criminals have absolutely No Visions,No Requisite Qualifications Credentials, Commitment to initiative broad based social economic infrastructure development for Ghana
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
He should be arrested. Angry hearted minority leader. Violent filled and has to be dealt with. Shameful and disgraceful
Truth 7 months ago
You can shit on yourself...stupidity and fake people
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
How can NPP defend corruption ?
Remember that former CJ could go to jail if indeed she misused state funds. Tnx.
Prof Azar is Jealous of CJ 7 months ago
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ... read full comment
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. Most of them really don't know of the implications
and the consequences that will affect your office if you violate the constitution. I have taken the time to carefully read through the petition. It should not be entertained at all. We need peace in Ghana. I really don't want to believe in the allegation of your plans to stay in office for the third time.If it is true, then know that Ghanaians will not entertain that idea. It will seriously make you unpopular. The Chief Justice must be restated to her office immediately. Those in you party shouting crucify!!! her, crucify!!! her are shouting out of ignorance. You have many competent lawyers around you. Please listen to their advice. The Chief Justice is very innocent so very careful in the way you deal with her, else, your case is going to be like Heman and Mordecai in the book of Esther. The word to the wise is enough.
Mr President Became of Your Actions Against the CJ 7 months ago
now
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party mem ... read full comment
now
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. Most of them really don't know of the implications
and the consequences that will affect your office if you violate the constitution. I have taken the time to carefully read through the petition. It should not be entertained at all. We need peace in Ghana. I really don't want to believe in the allegation of your plans to stay in office for the third time.If it is true, then know that Ghanaians will not entertain that idea. It will seriously make you unpopular. The Chief Justice must be restated to her office immediately. Those in you party shouting crucify!!! her, crucify!!! her are shouting out of ignorance. You have many competent lawyers around you. Please listen to their advice. The Chief Justice is very innocent so very careful in the way you deal with her, else, your case is going to be like Heman and Mordecai in the book of Esther. The word to the wise is enough.
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Stupid corrupt Afenyo
We denies him ewe citizenship
Too corrupt
Stupid corrupt Afenyo
Too corrupt
Ogyam 7 months ago
Assaulting a public officer. A big crime. He should be arrested at once. No parliamentary immunity
Mr President Be very careful of Your Actions Against the CJ 7 months ago
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ... read full comment
Papa Daps!
KOFI NYANSA UK 7 months ago
NPP SHALL CONTINUE TO DISGRACE THEIR PARTY AND DESTROYED IT BY THEMSELVES
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 7 months ago
Afenyo will soon face jail this is the right time
To cage him
To cage him
Kona 7 months ago
You know that what you have written is distortion of the facts. Afenyo will not fight even a fly. But for cheap political gain you come up with this story. All these shall pass
Gyimigyimi. This guy is kwasiaaaaa paaaaa
The hell got broken when Lawyer Vormawor picked the police vehicle's key and he was beaten, arrested and detained over 2 weeks in the last demonstration. Today, Afenyo Markin is beating police officers at the demonstration gr ...
Clap for yourself. Throwing your court summons away and walking on them and burning tyre on the street, which is known to melt and fold up a whole 200km of road each time is equivalent to assaulting a private citizen of Ghana ...
Finally, NDC is getting the right support here. Some of us can now go and rest. Thank you all for the massive support for JDM this time round. The dollar is now 13.9. The economy is on track. The resetting agenda is working.. ...
I am saying that... Afenyo Markin and his NPP gang have some evil agenda! You see, up to the point where they had gotten to, they were expecting some brutalities from the Police, which never happened. So, he was just acting t ...
Afenyo Markin and his NPP gang have some evil agenda! You see, up to the point where they had gotten to, they were expecting some brutalities from the Police, which never happened. So, he was just acting to force the Police t ...
This idiot Afenyo Whatever is over stepping it's bonds.I wish I were this police officer.I Would have beaten this looting and corrupt bastard to pulp!Their 37 % has frustrated them so much and they keep bleeding.2028 will eve ...
Boot for boot
ORAL must hurry up
@Atta Kay, since the suspension of the CJ the NPP with all it's lawyers including Afenyo Markins and the former AG have not been able to convince Ghanaians that the President has violated the Constitution in the manner he han ...
Where has Mahama misbehave, the misbehave is coming from your minority side. It is clear there’s nothing NPP can do, they can demonstrate for 300 days the CJ is not coming back period. You can do whatever you want to do. Ve ...
You cup is full.
THE POLICE OFFICER SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED THE AYIGBE IDIOT #2 BACK. THE AYIGBE IDIOT #1 IS RICHARD AHIAGBA. THE FACT THAT THESE PIGS ARE PROTESTING THE SUSPENSION OF THE CHIEF INJUSTICE ALONE IS AN INDICATION THAT PRESIDENT MAHA ...
You are so right. If it was the other way round, those morons and baboons would have been talking about dragging somebody to their 'Parliamentary Privileges Committee'. We need to start showing these guys none of them is abov ...
If afenyo Markin claim to respect and knows the law. Then he should kn ...
We should behave as civilized people. Afenyo Marking you are a leader be civil. Your behavior is not doing any good to your party. You think that you are tough but in reality you are just exposing your vulnerability as a pers ...
It's frustration that is worrying them.They can't fathom what Ghanaians have done to them and this is their challenge.Very proud and pompous pigs.How many Ghanaians do you guys feed?So you don't know many don't respect you, y ...
If the IGP does not order the arrest of Afenyo Markins for assaulting a police officer then the IGP must be sacked by Mahama . This is not to be tolerated by the security forces. Afenyo Markin must be stripped of his immunity ...
Keep on !!
Visibly assaulting a police officer, caught on camera, is a crime, period! Afenyo is not above the law and should be arrested and charged. If not, it will set a very bad precedent not only for other MP's to emulate with no co ...
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days bef ...
This idiot Afenyo Markins should be arrested and sued. There should be no mercy on him. Ghana does not belong to him. His girlfriend the suspended CJ is a gonna. I pity those senseless guys following Afenyo blindly to defend ...
I have been wondering why NPP is so nervous about Toorkunor's removal as CJ? I am sure because their go-to court, go-to court mantra is under threat of being uprooted. As for Afenyo-Markin, the inspector general SAKAWA in Swe ...
Now see your size
Aah Honorable!!! why do you do that? What do you think would have happened if the police had also replied you or if his colleague who were around had beaten you or any of your protestors. I am sure you just wanted to provoke ...
He was not doing any parliamentary duties hence he has no immunity. Have we so soon forgotten what they did to Vormawor when he seized a police vehicle keys and later threw ...
Look, this man is not above the law. The IGP should as a matter of urgency arrest and charge this idiot for assault. The evidence is there for everyone to see. If you fail to do so we shall demonstrate against your removal. I ...
So NPP is happy Afenyo Markins is their leader. A senior lawyer assaulting a uniform police officer. Afenyo if for nothing at all,respect the uniform/state. These guys will sink NPP oooooooo Next time we will see Afenyo M ...
He must be charged for assaulting a public officer. Such an indisciplined minority leader. How did we get here, that such a ruffian is a minority leader? This is the first time, I've heard any political leader knocks the head ...
This isn't a demonstration about the removal of the CJ. This is a mass funeral celebration by the NPP to mourn their humiliating defeat in the elections. Hopefully after this funeral, they'll be able to move on and try to li ...
Afenyo Marlins shd be arrested immediately no matter his Immunity. The law is the law no matter his status. Security wake up and govt as wellbto restore order in this country and Afenyo and his npp shd be at their proper leve ...
Ndc is being too weak. Listen to how all of a sudden people are speaking like ndc has been in government for 10 years. Herr invisible forces going on rampage, abronye and Co hosts running after people, double in security ...
You were corrupt and arrogant when you were in government that made us vote massively against you, now in opposition too you are ag ...
Your Exellency, it's undeniable fact that you are a gentleman but please let your leniency not be misconstrued as weakness for unscrupulous and misguided Afenyo Markin to take the law into his hands a slap a police in public. ...
DAMN....AND THE POLICEMAN DIDN'T WHACK HIM BACK? I WOULD HAVE GOT THE SON OF A BITCH ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. WHETHER ON THE DEMO GROUNDS OR SOMEWHERE. THE PROBLEM WITH BULLIES IS, THE MORE THEY GET AWAY WITH, THE BOLDER THEY GET ...
The law is the law no matter how long you are on street making your noise. I thought is the whole nation w ...
The so called chief
A man tries to regain his balance in a crush of demonstrators which is being made worse by an officer of the law. In so doing, he touches the policeman trying to push people who have a r ...
Has Afenyo Markins ever been to the Korlebu mortuary before? I advise him to take a day off and to visit the mortuary and he will find men who had been higher than a Parliamentarian are there stiff in the Cold. He should lear ...
See the fools
Charge him for assault
ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!
Kansongo must go to Jail
Arrest that idiot.
Akuffo Addo/Bawuamia Brands of Npp are people who core Intentions is Criminal Acts , unpatioticism to State of Ghana, These Npp are purely criminals have absolutely No Visions,No Requisite Qualifications Credentials, Commi ...
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ...
now
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party mem ...
Stupid corrupt Afenyo
Too corrupt
Papa Daps!
The President should understand that, the merit of the petition is very very weak and cannot be used to dismiss the Chief Justice. Mr President, be very careful of the noise that is coming from your party members. ...
To cage him