See them like house flies... Jokers... Ha ha ha ha
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 months ago
Because of Ghana's ill-intentioned and acrimonious politics, you are saying that the police should see your fellow Ghanaian citizens as houseflies and jokers. If you'll reason like a rational human being, what significant change has the country experience after your beloved NDC assumed the reigns of power in the country? What at all has the NDC for you as a citizen to harbour/warrant such hatred for those do not share your political views?
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Nine months ago, these mob were calling NDC members demonstrating all sorts of names. Look at them now - hooligans is an understatement. Short, dark, red-eyed and thieves. Justin Kodua was interviewed. You should have seen his face and eyes like FROG.
James 7 months ago
GHANAWEB..SO FOOLISH WITH HEADLINES...
NPP GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
@James... You are right.. they were gathered behind a closed gate. I did not se anyone trying to use force to open the gate. Ghanaweb and their foolishness.
Don 7 months ago
Did u watched the video well?
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now!
nana addo the dwarf criminal 7 months ago
who is jesus, is he a ghanaian, does jews like blacks. keep this nonsense to yourself. Thanks
Jesus Loves You 7 months ago
Jesus is the Saviour of the whole world.. it is most ridiculous to suggest that God should have sent to every nation, race and tribe their own 'Jesus' of their own kind. God, in his Sovereign wisdom chose send the Saviour through Israel and through Mary (out of all eligible young women who available at time). This is not a racial political issue. This is about salvation of the human soul.
John 3:18
He that believeth on him (Jesus) is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.
Jesus Loves You 7 months ago
It shouldhaveread. **chose to send the Saviour *
We are NPP 7 months ago
Whom does this micro minority noice makers think are deceiving? Akufo Addo family and friends, have you seen your levels now? You cup is full. Ghanaians are now wiser and could not be taken for granted any longer
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
RULE OF LAW
So not a sensible person in Ndc? Haven’t come across one. They are all fools.
RULE OF LAW
Anane 7 months ago
Jubilee house, Parliament house, Supreme court and Electoral Commission headquarters were all considered security zones under Nana Akufo Addo but today, same places are no longer security zones. What a democracy to practice. NPP never again.
Kojois 7 months ago
Stupid Mahama think ghana is for him. Greedy bustard
Enoch 7 months ago
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
You can burn the sea if you want. Those who voted for him are happy with his performance. We actually want more to follow.
You guys destroyed our dear country!!!
NPP, Never Again!!!!
You can burn the sea if you want. Those who voted for him are happy with his performance. We actually want more to follow.
NPP, Never Again!!!!
Carlos 7 months ago
Born from an ashawo mother, moron.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
You jobless fool kojo, go hug the nearest transformer. Gbemela.
Tittan 7 months ago
Stupid ur mother and family foolish fool .if u have jm in ur family u will be the happiest person ever kwasia,u can’t even feed urself u calling jm stupid aboa ba,ur stupid npp criminals u like them .wait till u start going to jail
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Kojois, if your President is stupid as you claimed, what does that make you as he rules over you?
NEVA TRUST BAWUMIA 7 months ago
odwan ba. Wo papa ho kankan s3 ebini.
Slim 7 months ago
Waste of time!
The horse has bolted!
The bitch is not coming back!
Waste of time!
The horse has bolted!
Nyameba 7 months ago
Ghana has to be governed by the constitution not by NDC propaganda so they have to go in and let John Dramani Mahama knows that if you’re a president that doesn’t gives you the power to do what ever you want.NDC IDIOTIC PARTY WITH FOOLS
Bright 7 months ago
@Nyameba, you mean the NPP in removing Charlotte Osei was Nana Addo doing what he wanted in contravention of the Constitution. Twerp!
Why didn’t you protest then? You could have; Ghana is our land, it is better to demonstrate than to take a gun 7 months ago
Demonstration is better than coup; leave them alone to express themselves; that is one of the marks of democracy; if you gag anybody the system could collapse; don’t wait for people to misgovern’ just because you want a turn in governance. Don’t wait for a people to misrule for either 8 years or 4 years before you come to say you did the wrong thing; the focus must be what is good for Ghana and not what is good for a political party.
Ali musah 7 months ago
When Akuffo addo was parking the judiciary,where were you? You will be in opposition for too long time saaaaaa...
Honest 7 months ago
It is becoming clearer that the NPP thieves will not have it easy in court without Gertrude as the CJ
ambijoe 7 months ago
No no npp my party, if de chief justice was nt connected wid npp den why r u prostesting on her behalf, wat is all dis, trust me wid dis attutide npp would remain in opposition for a long tym cum, dis goes to proved dat de former chief justice was in actual fact an npp card bearing member, wat nonsense is dis,
KwabenaOhemeng,London 7 months ago
Whether the corrupt and unpatriotic Danquah/Busia NPP and their allies like it or not the ChiefJustice will be sacked if she is found to have abused her office. Is the NPP and its allies telling Ghanaians that members of the judiciary are above the law? Is the president acting outside of what the constitution prescribes ? The NPP can demonstrate to save a ChiefJustice it appointed but that will not let Ghanaians forget its dismal performance as a government and how corrupt it was in government. I am proud to be an Nkrumaist and Nkrumah never dies!!!.Ghanaians should never vote for any Danquah/Busia government again. THEY ARE NATION WRECKERS.
James 7 months ago
Why should police allow these people near the supreme court gate like that? Akufo ado time, could dampare do that?. JM, shine ur eye o!
Oheneba kwasi 7 months ago
I'm highly surprised about the conduct of these protestors, they were in useless rush. To me, they have to wait patiently for the determination of the soo called petition, then you punch holes into the final decision of the petition at the appropriate forum to reverse any injustice in favour of the Chief Justice.
Azadagli 7 months ago
Anybody who pay attention to these ANIMALS is very stupid and FOOLISH person. These animals deserves to drink all the sea and die. They're deranged ass.holes and the pit of hell they'll be. Mtcheew rubbish
Legacy 7 months ago
Kojois you are a day dreamer you and your generations to come are bastards john mahama has left a legacy and it can never be erased you moron go and learn how to spell words before you comment on issues you need be schooled imbecile guy
John Tettey 7 months ago
Mr.President the early the better please announce the removal of this woman
Bro, patience and evidence is the name of the game. Let the committee complete its work. With the level of underhand dealings of the Osonomaame, she will fall on her own sord. She removed an officer of the courts for committing audit infarctions, only to find out she has committed worse! She is already gone and she knows that! She is just enjoying the drama!!!
Afenyo Markin: I thought you would file a suit at the Supreme Court to compel parliament to intervene on the CJ’s suspension; why are you now appealing instead?
You see your life?
You better add placards for the culpabl ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin: I thought you would file a suit at the Supreme Court to compel parliament to intervene on the CJ’s suspension; why are you now appealing instead?
You see your life?
You better add placards for the culpable EC commissioners as well because you may need another demo soon.
Carlos 7 months ago
Ndc is too soft and lenient with these npp nation wreckers.
Why didn’t you protest then? You could have; Ghana is our land, it is better to demonstrate than to take a gun 7 months ago
Leave them to protest — it is their democratic exercise
K Yeboah 7 months ago
What the npp is seeking to do is very simple. That if Torkonoo is not brought back, the npp will no longer have CJ who is there to do their bidding for them and for that matter, once fair hearing starts with the acting CJ, fair hearing will mostly go against an npp appointee who has looted the state. The question is; has the president flouted any laws? The law is the law. Let the law deal with her.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Ghana 7 months ago
Despicable NPP hooligans in high places. It will not be long before they blame Afenyo Bastard for their misfortunes
Kk 7 months ago
The truth is, you can't be a sensible person and still support NPP.
Lipopo 7 months ago
HOODLUMS
HOODLUMS
Dickson awumey 7 months ago
The NPP , elephant wants to destroy everything, every document just to save their image.
Gh. Citizen 7 months ago
The president should just remove the CJ and let those hypocrates go burn the sea.
Every one in Ghana is equal before the law.
The law is the law.
The president should just remove the CJ and let those hypocrates go burn the sea.
The law is the law.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
When Afenyo-Markin got the CJ within 2 hours, to empanel supreme Court judges to sit on a Friday, which isn't a day for supreme judges to sit, did the fool, whose gave looks like a wretched mouse, think it was a dangerous interference in the judiciary?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
TEARGAS THEM OR POUR HOT WATER ON THEM!
Shut up 7 months ago
Torkorno the dangerous and wicked woman
Kofi 7 months ago
Beat the marafucker to pulp. Will Akufo Addo allow you to do this?
Why didn’t you protest then? You could have; Ghana is our land, it is better to demonstrate than to take a gun just now
Demonstration is better than coup; leave them alone to express themselves; that is one of the marks of ... read full comment
Why didn’t you protest then? You could have; Ghana is our land, it is better to demonstrate than to take a gun just now
Demonstration is better than coup; leave them alone to express themselves; that is one of the marks of democracy; if you gag anybody the system could collapse; don’t wait for people to misgovern’ just because you want a turn in governance. Don’t wait for a people to misrule for either 8 years or 4 years before you come to say you did the wrong thing; the focus must be what is good for Ghana and not what is good for a political party.
Agondrie S 7 months ago
Bastards on the street disturbing our precious ears.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Are they not ashame of what they're doing?Literates acting shamefully like this?
First Offer 7 months ago
This clearly shows that it’s in the npp’s interest and not the state to keep that woman there. Afenyo markin is afraid to go to jail but he will be thrown there from what I can hear and see
Lucifer 7 months ago
Gyimigyimifuo!
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
THEY DID THE SAME AT THE VETTING.IT IS NOW BECOMING A SHAME
Nobody 7 months ago
"the cane, that was used to whip baah, would certainly be used to whip takyie, too". When E.C's charlote osei, messed up things, she was fired from office, so "yaanom" must understand that, this needless & chaotic protest, will never yield any positive results.
Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago
REMOVAL OF THE C.J IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL, MAHAMA MUST BE IMPEACHED ,
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
NPPigs are idiots!
Useless and aimless Demo ! NPP, do you people there is democracy ? 7 months ago
Useless and aimless Demo ! NPP, do you people there is democracy ?
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This idiots deserve some sound beatings seriously. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Srem 7 months ago
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey. Tweaaaaa
HDondon 7 months ago
Arrest the protestors for 3days and put behind bar
Titbitspkays 7 months ago
Shame on you, nppfoɔ crying than the bereaved. This is all you can do as demonstrators, party that was in government just 5months ago behaving like this? Forcing to open supreme court gate to do what,
Michael 7 months ago
Cj the job is it her private job due that she cannot be sack or suspended , without her ghana can work so what is special about her done anybody ghana
Donatus 7 months ago
completely unruly.
Hannan 7 months ago
~> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
KofSam 7 months ago
This IGP will let NDC down. He is too soft for that position. How come Afenyo Markin would assault a police officer and he is still walking the streets? The entire NDC apparatus is weak.
Conscious 7 months ago
The police should beat out the hell of these good for nothing npp leaders. Senseless people!
Activist, Effutu 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin left his beautiful wife and children in Canada , and here doing these useless stuffs. God would punish him.
Major 7 months ago
Stop calling her Chief Justice. Just say Torkornoo The Witch.
AFENYO-MARKIN IS A THUG AND A BUFFOON,
BEAT THEM UP AND ARREST THEM ALL
Because of Ghana's ill-intentioned and acrimonious politics, you are saying that the police should see your fellow Ghanaian citizens as houseflies and jokers. If you'll reason like a rational human being, what significant cha ...
Nine months ago, these mob were calling NDC members demonstrating all sorts of names. Look at them now - hooligans is an understatement. Short, dark, red-eyed and thieves. Justin Kodua was interviewed. You should have seen h ...
NPP GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
Jesus is the Saviour of the whole world.. it is most ridiculous to suggest that God should have sent to every nation, race and tribe their own 'Jesus' of their own kind. God, in his Sovereign wisdom chose send the Saviour thr ...
RULE OF LAW
Jubilee house, Parliament house, Supreme court and Electoral Commission headquarters were all considered security zones under Nana Akufo Addo but today, same places are no longer security zones. What a democracy to practice. ...
NPP, Never Again!!!!
Stupid ur mother and family foolish fool .if u have jm in ur family u will be the happiest person ever kwasia,u can’t even feed urself u calling jm stupid aboa ba,ur stupid npp criminals u like them .wait till u start going ...
Waste of time!
The horse has bolted!
Ghana has to be governed by the constitution not by NDC propaganda so they have to go in and let John Dramani Mahama knows that if you’re a president that doesn’t gives you the power to do what ever you want.NDC IDIOTIC P ...
Demonstration is better than coup; leave them alone to express themselves; that is one of the marks of democracy; if you gag anybody the system could collapse; don’t wait for people to misgovern’ just because you want a t ...
No no npp my party, if de chief justice was nt connected wid npp den why r u prostesting on her behalf, wat is all dis, trust me wid dis attutide npp would remain in opposition for a long tym cum, dis goes to proved dat de fo ...
Whether the corrupt and unpatriotic Danquah/Busia NPP and their allies like it or not the ChiefJustice will be sacked if she is found to have abused her office. Is the NPP and its allies telling Ghanaians that members of the ...
I'm highly surprised about the conduct of these protestors, they were in useless rush. To me, they have to wait patiently for the determination of the soo called petition, then you punch holes into the final decision of the ...
Kojois you are a day dreamer you and your generations to come are bastards john mahama has left a legacy and it can never be erased you moron go and learn how to spell words before you comment on issues you need be schooled i ...
Bro, patience and evidence is the name of the game. Let the committee complete its work. With the level of underhand dealings of the Osonomaame, she will fall on her own sord. She removed an officer of the courts for committi ...
You see your life?
You better add placards for the culpabl ...
What the npp is seeking to do is very simple. That if Torkonoo is not brought back, the npp will no longer have CJ who is there to do their bidding for them and for that matter, once fair hearing starts with the acting CJ, ...
Bank ...
HOODLUMS
The law is the law.
When Afenyo-Markin got the CJ within 2 hours, to empanel supreme Court judges to sit on a Friday, which isn't a day for supreme judges to sit, did the fool, whose gave looks like a wretched mouse, think it was a dangerous int ...
Demonstration is better than coup; leave them alone to express themselves; that is one of the marks of ...
Gyimigyimifuo!
"the cane, that was used to whip baah, would certainly be used to whip takyie, too". When E.C's charlote osei, messed up things, she was fired from office, so "yaanom" must understand that, this needless & chaotic protest, w ...
NPPigs are idiots!
Bank ...
completely unruly.