#SaveTheJudiciaryDemo: 'We no go sit down make them cheat us' – Stephen Amoah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• cNNY 7 months ago

GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE- AFTER ALLOWING AKUFO ADDO TO MESS UP WITH THE JUDICICARY SYSTEM OF GHANA WITH HIS PARTY LAWYERS AND FAMILY/FRIENDS: YOU HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL

• Ghana 7 months ago

RESET APICKI - CJ MUST GO- NO MATTER THE NUMBER OF DEMOSTRATIONS: SHE IS GONE FOREVER: BYE BYE TORKOMOO GERTRUDE:

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
    WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
    AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...

• NANA 7 months ago

FOOLISH OLDMAN WITH LITTLE BRAINS STEPHEN AMOAH- IDIOT CRYING BABY

• Ofui Kwasea Adade 7 months ago

There is another idiot above you called Kwasea Adade. He is the biggest of all idiots.

• Alidu 7 months ago

Go burn the sea. Opposition sweet

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

This idiot want on hide out after their heavy death. You have suddenly found your voice. Useless people

• NANA 7 months ago

The thieves are afraid when this CJ is removed! Hypocrites!!

• GNADE 7 months ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY CLEANING AKUFO ADDO EVIL MESS IN OUR JUDICIARY STYSTEM: BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING ONLY NPP CARD HOLDERS IN OUR JUDICIARY SYSTEM:

• NANA 7 months ago

FOOLISH STUPID NPP MEMBERS- WASTING OF TIME AND MONEY: SHE IS GONE FOREVER AND SHALL NOT RETURN ANYMORE TO:

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation!

• We are NPP 7 months ago

This micro minority are very loud noice makers.
    Whom do you think you are deciving? Akufo Addo and his family and friends, your cup is full now. Ghanaians are more wiser now.
    Just Keep on deceiving yourselves

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

Nobody is cheating you. You're caught stealing

• Hungry for power wa 7 months ago

Foolish npp people did you think Ghana is belongs you you be jail one by one

• Kojo Thomas 7 months ago

Some people like Stephen Amoah does not deserve to MP. Always referring to Revolutionary era. 8 years of NPP rule was more than revolutionary era. Stop deceiving people. Was Former EC chair not a Ghanaian?

• NANA 7 months ago

LITTLE BRAINS OLDMAN

• nash 7 months ago

another foolish man

• matthew 7 months ago

so much lies and hypocrisy from the npp side. they still think they`re the only educated ones in Ghana. their arrogance knows no bounds. whether they like it or not the reset is en route!!. Ghana needs to be put back on an ev ...

• Ayebge 7 months ago

Fools in a stupid party called NPP , no else

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

Nobody is cheating you. You're caught stealing. You guys want the CJ to remain in office so that you can escape unpunished for all that you have done to mother Ghana

• Slim 7 months ago

The bitch is a gonna!

Next bitch? Jean Mensa.

• No9 7 months ago

Fools

• bingo 7 months ago

see this one too. gyimiiii naaa

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Mahama, Mahama, Mahama, how many times i mentioned your name,,did Turkornoo do you juju?I want to hear tomorrow GJ Turkornoo is SACKED.AM WAITING

• Pee 7 months ago

All this demonstrations will amount to nothing. CH is gone already

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Disappointed bigots shut up and let us enjoy resetting ok.Cheat who????? you and your likes all you did to Ghana was to NAKED GHANA and now we JUST DON'T WANT YOU AAAH NEED YOU.., RUBBISHY

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

If i hear some of this educated idiots speaks like these then I'm tempted to insult the stomach that gave birth to them, were they not in this country when Akuffo Addo was ruling the country like his father's property ? Usele ...

• Sage 7 months ago

You're a useless illiterate idiot.
    Check your error proned sentences.
    Kwasiabiba

• A voice 7 months ago

IS THIS STEPHEN AMOAH WHO SAID THE NPP WILL PASS THE E-LEVY BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MAJORITY?

• Populist 7 months ago

Look at how he opened his month to swallow who? Full full of propaganda. If Officials of current NPP party do not change their mondus operandi, they will rot in opposition 20 years. The party will collapse. Ghanaians are more ...

• Alobye 7 months ago

Torkornu is already gone, what is your worry again. Never will she comes back as CJ. NPP and others, take NOTE of that. Boy, bye Torko.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Just 4 months that you exited government and you are behaving like this? The tighten your belt because you have a long way to go. If you have any energy channel it to build your dilapidated party that is on comatose. Don't ...

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

npp and hippocracy

• Kwame 7 months ago

Only 4 months in opposition and you are claiming cheating !

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 months ago

So Akufo addo corrupt government was working for you because there is no more chance for criminal npp tyran to loot anymore. You can go to hell Tokuno had been sack She is your cover and very foolish prostitute

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

As for this npp little fly l do pity him a lot. He can misbehave in this manner only in a stupid and looting political party like the npp which currently is digging its own grave

• Natural facts 7 months ago

They are hypocrites. They are trying to subvert the Constitution. The military should not allow that to happen.
    They should look at what happened in Liberia, Rwanda and Seira Leone and learn lessons.

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 months ago

Foolish sticker..stop crying

• Wow 7 months ago

Mahama is doing magicoooooo
    All the looters are crying.
    The court can’t save them now.
    Nana addo’s strategy of packing the court has not worked!
    Suddenly they realized the people of Ghana can come for their monies .

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

GHANA BECAME LAWLESS SOME EIGHT YEARS AGO WHEN INVISIBLE FORCES AND THE LIKES INVADED THE COURT AND RCC. WE REMEMBER THE AYAWASO AND MANY MORE.
    MY FRIEND STEPHEN PLEASE DON'T BRING YOURSELF

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

THEY ARE DOING ALL THESE TO COVER THEIR SHAMEFUL DEFEAT.THEY THINK THEY ARE SMART

• Gizzy 7 months ago

RESET APICKI!!!

• Blay 7 months ago

Much ado about nothing. Was this not the slogan which was in vogue during Rawlingses revolution in the early 80's which this Danquah / Busia tradition condemned? Wonders, shall never end.

• jesus 7 months ago

Just trying to safeguard their loots. We will make them cough it out, whether through the MOUTH or NYASS!

• KofSam 7 months ago

These NPP members are nation wreckers with some of the statements they have been making . It looks like they want to incite Ghanaians to revolt against the government of Mahama.

• Abokoma 7 months ago

The CJ should be SACKED NOW