Good one there. The judge murderers must be told in the face that this us not 1982. Ndc is anti constitution and law. We will not allow them to continue fooling in Ghana.
Gh 7 months ago
@ kk
Kindly go and join demo. Opuro
@ kk
Enoch 7 months ago
See his height and head wey he take dey stage dey talk.... useless imbeciles...
MAPUTO 7 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @KK.... your criminal & murderous NPP, (led by that STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE), callously murdered EIGHT (8) POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS DURING THE GENERAL ELECTIONS without any justification. So, tell Ghanaians who is more wicked and evil... the regime that held office during a revolutionary era, or the demented octogenarian who fraudulently tags himself as a lawyer, who uses his democratic office as president to kill innocent citizens..???? You're such a brainless animal.
Osei 7 months ago
Who at all is advising the Npp? Can't they understand Ghanaians will see that they are rather trying to defend the Chief Justice to be there to help them in their court cases which are likely going to send them to jail?
Jason 7 months ago
This container thieves they are making noise too much
Tittan 7 months ago
So u think demonstrations will stop mahama for not sacking the chief justice u guys are funny,nothing will stop jm ur woman organizer is gone u can go and drink the sea or if possible burn it,ur disgrace at the polls is what u guys are trying to text if u still relevant to Ghanaians,but pls i promise u the youth of this country are more smarter this days and no wrong from good.
We are NPP 7 months ago
Whom does this micro minority noise makers think are deceiving?
Akufo Addo family and friends, have you seen your levels now?
You cup is full.
Ghanaians are now wiser and could not be taken for granted any longer
You cup is full.
We are NPP 6 months ago
Thank you my NPP die hard loyals for openly comming out to demonstrate to the whole world that the suspended chief Justice was and still is one of our NPP card bearers
38.2% 7 months ago
Shame on you nation wreckers, npp never again
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Nonsense. It will not save the CJ
Oboy 7 months ago
CJ shall surely be removed
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Where is Ace Ankomah. He has gone very quiet. Shame on U all.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now!
Kk 7 months ago
Waste of time
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Stupid hypocrites. Was it noyy the same constitutional.clause used by the npp to remove Charlotte Osei? These bloated pigs should know that their darling npp card bearing member suspended CJ is gone forever. You can hold demonstrations every day we don't care
Nana 7 months ago
Fools
Fools
GOOD FATHER 7 months ago
NPP GURU BOYS HIRED TO DEMO IS SHAME TO NPP PARTY FOR DEFEAT
Criminals demonstration 7 months ago
NPP is made up of criminals and ignorants and foolish masses.
Kwame-Italy. 7 months ago
AT LONG LAST, AFTER 8 YRS OF NPP AUTOCRATIC REGIME, in connivance with the security apparatus ,WHICH OBSTRUCTED MANY DEMONSTRATIONS BY THE CITIZENS OF GHANA ,THE NPP IS FREE TO STAGE A NON-VIOLENT PROTEST.
DEMOCRACY IS NOW ... read full comment
AT LONG LAST, AFTER 8 YRS OF NPP AUTOCRATIC REGIME, in connivance with the security apparatus ,WHICH OBSTRUCTED MANY DEMONSTRATIONS BY THE CITIZENS OF GHANA ,THE NPP IS FREE TO STAGE A NON-VIOLENT PROTEST.
DEMOCRACY IS NOW WORKING IN MOTHER GHANA UNDER NDC -JDM -LED GOVERNMENT!!! THIS IS DEMOCRATIC RIGHT AND MATURITY !!!. Thanks.
ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago
These NPP rats, want prez mahama to behave like their criminal Boss Akuffu Addo- what at all are they demonstrating for ?
These NPP pigs should be demonstrating against 1 Adu-Boahen criminality
2 Ursula Owusu Keln ... read full comment
These NPP rats, want prez mahama to behave like their criminal Boss Akuffu Addo- what at all are they demonstrating for ?
2 Ursula Owusu Kelni GVG
3. prof Ameyaw kumfi sky trains
4. Gabby Asare okyere Darko
5 wontumi for engaging mining along river Tano that has muddy the Tano River
6.Ofori Atta who engaged in conflict of interest while he was the minister
the list is too long
Peter 7 months ago
When did the youth of mother Ghana become unemployed? After the npp criminals turn Ghana into becoming your Cocoa farm and for the past five months you have already finished spending your evil money you are coming out to cry like babies.
The Stooges in NDP , PNC are following like the zombie we know them to be all these years. No worries Ghanaians have grown and can't be manipulated again by npp criminals
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
You guys never demonstrated against akuffo Addo scam against Ghana and now you have a voice. Shaygu Banza.
Bazz 7 months ago
Hahaha, laugh enter gutter, the Demo is too weak,
Major 7 months ago
These Kejetia Pickpockets and Manhya prostitutes should go and demonstrate in Adum. Foolish Ashantis. Ghana is free forever from your greedy lunatic corrupt illiterate savage behavior.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
NKWASEAFO PEOPLE PARTY. MBOA PEOPLE PEOPLE PARTY. GYANKROMA AMOANSEE PEOPLES PARTY. AFENYO MARKINS TORKENOO PARTY
Kofi 7 months ago
The behaviour of this current npp is rather worsening the plight if the CJ. JM can fire this woman and nothing will happen just as Akufo Addo did. Intact npp cannot do foko when the CJ is fired. If I were them we'll rather keep quite and let the law have it's cause but as it stands now many Ghanaians have come to realise that the npp has an interest in the CJ remaining in office so they can be protected from prosecution. No one will sympathise with them for their hypocrisy therefore the CJ must be fired. JM is delaying too much.
Fofie 7 months ago
The ugly bloody moron. These imbeciles should burh the sea
Yaw 7 months ago
The likes of Kwaku Azar who has resorted to countless epistles on facebook cunningly presenting opinions as if he’s the main repository of knowledge and common sense is very disturbing. The proverbial Akan say, ‘anoma koko ne Kone’. The half baked worshippers who have found sense in every selfserving epistle is not only worrying but it affirms the fact that there are still a lot of weak minded people in our country who will sell their liver without thinking twice.
nana b 7 months ago
it hovers across the entire country. from the churches to the classrooms.where an one eye leads the bunch of blinds.
Osaaaay Ghana osaaaay NDC 7 months ago
Ghana is working.
GHANA WORKS BETTER with nPP in opposition always. THEY organise multiple demonstrations to keep the DOLLAR down
Ghana is working.
GHANA WORKS BETTER with nPP in opposition always. THEY organise multiple demonstrations to keep the DOLLAR down
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Waste of looted money nkwasiafour that stupid thief justice is already gone .
Do you think Mahama is a gyimigyimi like bawumia to keep that stupid at post ? Left with that flat bottom jean mensah
HDondon 7 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha npp go and burn the sea aa yabremo
Looters
Looters
Osei 7 months ago
They are not interested in helping the government to retrieve state looted resources. NPP thieves, get away from us!
Forlifive 7 months ago
Npp is evil. You subjected so many people to unbearable harm yet demonstrating against ndc
This boy is blocked headed 7 months ago
Keep tickling yourselves and enjoy the ride. JDM and his administration are focused. Before you will get to your senses, the tail lights of the famous NDC will be where to be found. Developments might have clouded their taillights. Just tickle yourselves and laugh .
bingo 7 months ago
even the president can be impeached once it goes through the constitutional process so stop the fooling pls
Tittan 7 months ago
Go and impeach the president if u have that stupid power let ur stupid npp people keep putting those stupid ideal into ur mind,
Tittan 7 months ago
Look the chief justice is gone she not coming back so u guys can be on the ground for the whole four years she is not coming back so.when the chief justice was traveling she did not add me she sent her daughter why shd I go on the street to fight for pls any serious sensible person would not join this foolish demo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Muha 7 months ago
Ghanaians were demonstrate because of e levy sticker Stephen amoah you told us you would pass it today what happens
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This idiots are rather worsening the case for the NPP CJ .
This means the woman was placed at the Supreme Court to do the dirty work for the NPP.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. ... read full comment
This means the woman was placed at the Supreme Court to do the dirty work for the NPP.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Tokonoo will definitely be removed by hook or crook.
They can go to hell.
They can demonstrate whole year who cares.
Goodman 7 months ago
OFORI ATTA THE CRIMINAL IS LIVING IN A MANSION IN FLORIDA WITH HIS FAMILY AND POOR IDIOTS LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN GATHERED TO COME AND DEMONSTRATE. NO WONDER JB DANQUAH REFERRED TO YOU AS THE FOOLISH MASSES. NKWAASIAFUO
@ kk
Gyimifuor ba @KK.... your criminal & murderous NPP, (led by that STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE), callously murdered EIGHT (8) POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS DURING THE GENERAL ELECTIONS without any justification. So, tell Ghanaia ...
So u think demonstrations will stop mahama for not sacking the chief justice u guys are funny,nothing will stop jm ur woman organizer is gone u can go and drink the sea or if possible burn it,ur disgrace at the polls is what ...
You cup is full.
Waste of time
Stupid hypocrites. Was it noyy the same constitutional.clause used by the npp to remove Charlotte Osei? These bloated pigs should know that their darling npp card bearing member suspended CJ is gone forever. You can hold demo ...
Fools
DEMOCRACY IS NOW ...
2 Ursula Owusu Keln ...
When did the youth of mother Ghana become unemployed? After the npp criminals turn Ghana into becoming your Cocoa farm and for the past five months you have already finished spending your evil money you are coming out to cry ...
The behaviour of this current npp is rather worsening the plight if the CJ. JM can fire this woman and nothing will happen just as Akufo Addo did. Intact npp cannot do foko when the CJ is fired. If I were them we'll rather ke ...
The likes of Kwaku Azar who has resorted to countless epistles on facebook cunningly presenting opinions as if he’s the main repository of knowledge and common sense is very disturbing. The proverbial Akan say, ‘anoma kok ...
Ghana is working.
Looters
Keep tickling yourselves and enjoy the ride. JDM and his administration are focused. Before you will get to your senses, the tail lights of the famous NDC will be where to be found. Developments might have clouded their taill ...
Look the chief justice is gone she not coming back so u guys can be on the ground for the whole four years she is not coming back so.when the chief justice was traveling she did not add me she sent her daughter why shd I go o ...
Bank ...
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. ...
So ndc is absent? The table has turned paa