A Plus is this true? You may not be returned to parliament by your people if you keep jump from a scandal to another.
moongod 8 months ago
this idiot too is an MP?
Prince 8 months ago
Bribery and corruption.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Tacit admission of taking bribe. A Plus must be arrested!
So you are corrupt 8 months ago
Blackmail is criminal. Why is this boofon walking around free?
GHANWEB THERE IS DEMO GOING ON AND U ARE AN A-PLUS NONSEEENSE 8 months ago
Eiiiiiii Ghanaweb. Gone are the days when NDC demos are promptly reported even when demonstrators had just started gathering. There is demo today about the needless suspension of Chief Justice and Ghanaweb hasn't heard of it yet. By their deeds you shall know them, Matt 7:16
P. P Mahama 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is the most useless and bias platform in the world
Apraku 8 months ago
These career politicians doesn't have the Ghanaian DNA in their blood. There is no patrotism in any of them. Their prime aim is to go into politics and get rich at the expense of Ghana. There will never be another Kwame Nkrumah!!! Tears , l rest my case. NO HOPE FOR GHANA!!!!
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
The zoomlion boss has always bought his way with bribes. Remember his attempt to bribe the 88 NPP MPs with several thousands of dollars each who called for the firing of Ken Ofori Atta at the time? Ask yourself what his motivation were by that action- he saw it as an opportunity to entrench his influence with the NPP gov't of the day and court more favour from the finance minister he was working to protect. The man is a crook who has strived by playing it so well. And I leant he's an Elder of Church of Pentecost. Smh
Junior Fras 8 months ago
Aplus as musician used the same tactics to scam politicians. He is always threatening people to reveal their secrets. Coming to parliament is the end of the road for him.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 8 months ago
Are you sure it is the same A Plus or somebody is using his handle?
Lash 8 months ago
He'll come back to say that his account has been hacked. Hahaha
Worried citizen 8 months ago
It can’t be anyone else. He’s the only kiss and t ll guy in town. They should shun him.
KILLER BEAN 8 months ago
############################
A PLUS, YOUR MOTHER AND ENTIRE GENERATION WATE! NO ONE SHOULD GIVE THIS IDIOT AN ATTENTION ANYMORE. YOU THINK YOU CAN DEFAME AN ATTORNEY GENERAL AND GO AROUND SEEKING UNNECESSARY ATTENTION. HUMBLE YOURSELF LIKE DUMELO AND MOVE FORWARD AS A POLITICIAN. KWASIA KWA!
Kofi 8 months ago
A Plus is a hypocrite and a greedy bastard.
Queen 8 months ago
Only in Ghana will All these IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS, BUFFOONS, NON ENTITIES call themselves Parliamentarians
Sly 8 months ago
If this is true, A Plus must be removed from Parliament
This man lacks vitamins in the brains. It’s Nana Addo’s fault. He allowed him to walk free on the streets of Ghana. H should have been incarcerat e and more so now than ever.
Faith Jabs 8 months ago
A plus has been making his living through black mailing. This his character trait. God is exposing him big time.
Kunto 8 months ago
This Zoomlion thing is more serious than what we know.Why is Zoomlion working perfectly with the two parties?I hear all government actors are always bought.All MMDCE and all have quotas from this company always.This is why he's entrenched and can't be done away with.I bleed for this country.Joe has bought everyone.
Okyehene 8 months ago
A Plus, you have just admitted that you are a blackmailer. That is a crime, boss!
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
Lost all my respect ✊, so all these idiots knows what is good but, use their platform to spread the opposite. Wowww
Had respect for this empty barrel?
Akwasi Gyamera 8 months ago
Unfortunately we have reduced governance and development to shouting, blackmail and noise. It’s come to the point where those who can destroy and disgrace people are now, sadly, progressing in life. What proper contribution can such MPs make to the betterment of mother Ghana? Politicians have now agreed that hiring the services of bloggers, blackmailers and idiots is the way to go. Every fool now has a video and a microphone and they just go about defaming and slandering decent people. Meanwhile, if you win against them in court they have nothing to their name so your victory is hollow. What a country. Hmmmmmmm
Blay 8 months ago
Ghana politics, is all about moneyj. To hell with all politicians who feed on the fat of the land.
Ruthan 8 months ago
A Plus is now throwing Russian Oreshnik Missiles on the Followers of both John Mahama & Akuffo Addo to uproot them.I hope the Military is not listening. The system is rotten Presidents,AGs ,Politicians, Journalists are all being bribed.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
They didn’t experience 31dec ember aftermath but they should pray very hard
Ohene 8 months ago
I really don't Support Coup-d'etat but with such character like A Plus as a paliamenterian we are doomed as a people and Nation. The Military will come to Clear the rot in the System one day if we don't take care.
John Martin 8 months ago
Never trust politicians
Next time don't waste ur time to vote abi
Never trust politicians
kkkk 8 months ago
Ghanaians please be careful of this "EEEDIOTT" called A minus. He is very immature. Due to our illiterate voters he is now a parliamentarian. Very uncouth, he makes statements without reasoning just to make the headlines !!!. just ignore. He is with NDC at Parliament but dines with NPP. Double face!!
Richard 8 months ago
@KKK. I can not agree with you more.
darko 8 months ago
This Zoomlion man has bribed almost every politician or media person in the country. Eii Ghana
Akwasi Addai 8 months ago
Is the so-called A-Plus getting mad or he is depressed? Is he overwhelmed with his membership as MP? Does he fear being confronted in parliament with how to speak? Did his constituency voters know his educational background? We must be very careful that he doesn't harm someone in parliament.
Asaase Aban 8 months ago
He's simply a blackmailer
Micheal Eshun 8 months ago
This guy should be arrested
Denis Brown 8 months ago
Majority caucus please watch this guy. He is a traitor and blackmailer. A-Plus, I'm surprised just your one term in parliament see how you are behaving?. Your constituents are watching. I doubt for your second term....
Kay 8 months ago
The 188 Hungry Zombies is already Kaput they no more exist.Are you not aware Asiedu Nketia can no more control them bcoz he failed to give them the monies he promised them?
RE; Kay 8 months ago
@ Kay: Azui, idiot!
Who is more of a zombie than the corruption and looting cult call NPP?
Ghana 8 months ago
I miss Rawlings, if all these pigs chopping Ghana money and making Ghanaians suffer will be lined up and shot...
Ghana 8 months ago
*if not
*if not
Atta Kay 8 months ago
I have said it several times that John Dramani Mahama would have taken the first Bullet if he was part of the Late Gen I.K. Acheampong group that were murdered by firing squad at Teshie Military range in 1979.
Mm 8 months ago
Fool
Fool
Sofoline 8 months ago
You have been voted for to work for the constituency, yet you are behaving like your past, man you are no more an activist but a law maker, so grow up.
ANO 8 months ago
THIS GUY IS A BLACK MAILER NUMBER 1
Kojo 8 months ago
A plus is a bad guy. Why do you stop a good campaign because you were bribed. Look at Ibrahim Traore. The little you can do can help. You have the platform to do good but you cannot look away when you are presented with bribe. Shame on you A plus. I have always supported you but I am disappointed. Kojo from USA
PAM#1 8 months ago
I SHOCK SEF
I SHOCK SEF
Sebastian Deh 8 months ago
If the idea of decentralized waste management is good and will benefit Ghana why stop it for money or why use it as a weapon against Paul Adam Otchere. Shouldn't it be advocacy for good governance?
Mpk 8 months ago
Asked him again. Those who voted for this idiot should be shamed at this time. Useless mp
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
A-Plus is a very dangerous being. He is a threat to the Parliament of Ghana. The Majority caucus associating will him is already naked. In due course, he will use their sensitive and confidential secret to blackmail them for his parochial interest.
Joe Baidoo jnr 8 months ago
This particular public private partnership is a scam .Zoom Lion type of contract should be decentralised. Different contractors in different regions.
TT 8 months ago
This table this immature corrupt A Plus is shaking eh? Hmmmm
Dallas1 8 months ago
A-Plus is the biggest disappointment of the century! So your anti-corruption campaign was as fake as Akufo-Addo's own? God is exposing you for the lies you told innocent people? Within the first week of the month of May, you've intelligently exposed yourself in two major bribery scandals!
Personal1 8 months ago
Now your ceditbikuty is at stack we dont believe you anymore
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 8 months ago
TOTTALY DISAPPOINTED but not surprised! That is the major reason why some ppl get into politics anyway. A freshman parliamentarian with all these scandals swirling around him? That doesn't bode well in the eyes of the average Ghanaian. This is a clear case of bribery and corruption. Zoomlion is equally guilty. Dr. Akuritinga Ayine, can you please bring a case against these guys? Ghana!
Edward 8 months ago
And so what? Who cares? You talk by heart. You don’t seem to have principles. You are only interested in what you can get. Bribe taker
Kwame 8 months ago
A-Plus is just misbehaving all this while.
Atta Kyea what has the age of Methusela got to do with the wisdom of King Solomon 8 months ago
Bribed you. Criminals, hypocrites and parasites. Unpatriotic souls.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Masa masa stop Ur stupidity U think we don't no close door meetings with Ndc and U masa if Ur party don't want to renew the man's contract tell us ofuibiba
Amata 8 months ago
This guy is a disappointment. He talked about corruption as if it is good thing
Kojo 8 months ago
All you do is to blackmail people for money? And now that you are a parliamentarian, you are using your title to enrich yourself? Disgraceful and disgusting. This Aplus guy has no scruples. He calls himself honorable. This is Ghana for you. Blackmailers can also get to parliament. I watched that show, Paul did not defame you. He stated a fact about all MPs including you that you had taken state monies. Was it not true? Don’t you understand defamation? Ignoramus Mp like you
Bribe and criminality 8 months ago
A Plus, are you a clearing agent? That is bribery and corruption. Dishonourable, unpatriotic, greed, selfishness, poisonous. Sad Ghana has been hijacked by a bunch of criminals, parasites, worms, thieves parading as patriots.
Koti 8 months ago
I think it should be a requirement to have a person's mind examined before voted for or given political appointments. Is A-plus sane. Taking and receiving bribes are both against our laws, A-plus must be investigated.
Civilian 8 months ago
Is bribing not his modus operandi for perpetrating selfish interest. We thank God for a decerning Government that puts the state first.
Papa Sey 8 months ago
You are a disgrace
Koti 8 months ago
A very dangerous person, he makes money from undermining people. He is very insincere and dangerous to have as an MP.
Rusty 8 months ago
Koo nie,
Don't come and deny and later tell us that your account was hacked oooo.
You could be arrested by the OSP ooo, hmmm.
You are an MP so stop behaving like you are acting a film, please.
One thing you should know i ... read full comment
Koo nie,
One thing you should know is that it's not every one who would not mind your fabricated lies like Nana Addo and forgive you.
So watch out
Kwame 8 months ago
This is how A plus has commodified his influence???? There is no truth in this ciuntry . It is all about self intetest.
Atsu 8 months ago
Can you imagine such idiot is an MP in Ghana. God have mercy
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You accused someone of corruption not knowing you are the worse culprit. This behaviour is unparliamentory and you must be hault to the privileges committee to answer this some questions. You suppose to be social media commentator not an MP.
Mubi 8 months ago
A - Plus is just a big fool. Does he know that he is admitting to being a blackmailer? And such a character is a member of parliament?
Nana 8 months ago
You are a coward and bad citizen of which the security have to arrest you for investigation, you are like Anas
Rekado 8 months ago
So why ppl run to dis A plus fo talk to in their favour why !
Donkra: Blackmail and Corruption 8 months ago
A-Plus is now a Blackmailer. Admission of doing blackmail and extortion. Such a corrupt guy. You failed as a musician and soon you will fail as a politician.
Arrogant and disrespectful thief. How can such a stupid fool beco ... read full comment
A-Plus is now a Blackmailer. Admission of doing blackmail and extortion. Such a corrupt guy. You failed as a musician and soon you will fail as a politician.
Arrogant and disrespectful thief. How can such a stupid fool become a lawmaker.
Yaw 8 months ago
The sad reality is that he's think he's got some magical sense bi but very empty in all what it is. Very very!!
Eddie 8 months ago
He is now scared of AG and coming out of his corrupt nature first before AG gets hands on documents. A plus is the most corrupt persons.
The country waste management shall be decentralised. It makes no sense as one company ... read full comment
He is now scared of AG and coming out of his corrupt nature first before AG gets hands on documents. A plus is the most corrupt persons.
The country waste management shall be decentralised. It makes no sense as one company doing waste management nationwide.
Queen 8 months ago
Only in Ghana will All these IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS, BUFFOONS, NON ENTITIES call themselves Parliamentarians & want to make Laws for SENSIBLE Ghanaians
Fabios 8 months ago
What you have taken from him is a bribe if you don't know. U lack principle
Prayer 8 months ago
This chap thinks he is clever.Why is he voluntarily confessing two sins already ahead of what he fears will be suicidal if the AG goes ahead to strip him naked? Apart from collecting bribe from Joseph Siaw of Zoom Lion to close his mouth,he also went to collect another bribe from two other men to whitewash them whose names were mentioned in connection to the NSS ghost names scandal.So this is your modus operandi,eh? Wage a media attack on people and then go to them secretly for fat bribes to hush the story.A plus, you think you are very clever but no,you ain't smart one wee bit.You shot yourself in the foot.You say yourself without wanting to say so that you take bribes.Why were you attacking Akuffo Addo's government then when you are worse.By you own confessions you roped in Joseph Siaw and possibly Nana B and Mustapha Ussif when you have already taken their monies.So is that how you financed your campaign? And you wanted to use the same trick on the AG,right? So you are only now confessing when you now know that Dominic Ayine can roll in the mud more than you can? Don't be stupid old boy. Now,Adom Otchere,you see the fellow you were defending on your Good Evening Ghana show has shown your sorry ass how so foolish you are? Your boss Mr Siaw will heap all the blame on you and apart from that,the same A Plus has let the pig out of the bag about your engagement with two men.What is it all about? Are they gay companions of yours per the grip vine? Hey NDC,watch out for A Plus oo? If he goes down,he won't go down alone! You see how he is now couching the entire story as if he is the smart none in his narrative? He muddied Paul,Joseph, Nana B and Mustapha in one go and leaves himself out as as smart Alec? Mr AG,go after this dirty guy fast or else he will get away with this too and laugh at everybody!!!
Hmm 8 months ago
This guy needs to be called to parliament privilege committee.
A plus is a disgrace.
Because of the nature of our people, every fool can be a member of parliament
A plus is a disgrace.
A- 8 months ago
I think people should be happy that this greedy hypocrite is spilling his guts.
HDondon 8 months ago
Spill the beans.Ken Ofori Attah please come down as you promised if you failed AG will declare you ...
Henry 8 months ago
This guy is a big fool. He has mental issues, must be treated as early as possible,
Mpk 8 months ago
So because you took money from zoomlion to stop whatever you think will be good for the nation. SHAME onto you A PLUS. SHAME LESS MP. Gyimifo
Nico 8 months ago
I told you people, this guy cannot be trusted. NDC should be careful dealing with him.
Abu 8 months ago
This country called Ghana is not worth serving
Yaw 8 months ago
So this means ndc also have bribe you to stop attacking Dominic Aryine
Zargon 8 months ago
So Paul’s station is own by boss of zoomlion? NDC over to you.. were you not in kwahu with this man recently? So Paul is a supporter of NPP always lying against the NDC which is championed by the CEO of zoomlion hmmmm
Prayer 8 months ago
APlus says he is a bad guy! The nerves.Nr AG,if you don't jail this guy from what you yourself admitted he knows concerning the NSS ghost names scandal and now,from the horse's ownmouth that he takes bribes after blackmailing people,we will conclude that ORAL is dead on arrival.i am just asking? All journalists in the country,what cam out of the permission given by the Speaker to meet the Police in connection to is own admission that he knows the murderer of Armed Saule? Is that too NADA? If nothing on this one too happens and the GJA remains silent,then true confession,A Plus is a bad guy as he himself says and can get away with anything and foko will happen.Is APlus more powerful than the government??????
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
How can you manage someone you haven't recruited
Billy 8 months ago
I don't blame A-Plus, I blame the idiots who went to queue to vote for him.
Navrongo Man 8 months ago
Wow!!! so this one to is an MP?
Busiah 8 months ago
And so , you are not honest to be MP because you are corrupt.
Mental charter 8 months ago
We are tired of yur nonsense
kukua 8 months ago
This guy must be removed from parliament
Kk 8 months ago
Ghana is doomed if all our social media advocates with loud mouths those doing from Ghana and abroad do that to take fat moneys and positions... Truth had been thrown into the gutters
Colombia 8 months ago
A Plus can't go beyond 4 years in parliament
WITH THIS CHARACTER NO WONDER HE DID NOT SURVIVE IN NPP 8 months ago
A-Plus is a thoroughbred NDC. His character shows it. NPP must never entertain this man as a member of the Minority Caucus. He is Corrupt unstable loose talker.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Where is the self-serving Special Prosecutor,Anas’ legal office partner ? This is a fine case for him.
Dread 8 months ago
He has admitted that he was bribed to stop talking. He should be investigated and sacked from parliament.
Key 8 months ago
Settings- not true
Samus 8 months ago
A Plus calls it GOOD MONEY, but if it was to someone else then it is CORRUPTION.
Samus 8 months ago
A Plus calls it GOOD MONEY, but if it was paidto someone else then it is CORRUPTION.
Credible Witness 8 months ago
I'm one hundred percent sure of this. Siaw told me that he would fight any competition in the waste management business
Let Ghanaians judge him. I'll choose not to do that.
I'm one hundred percent sure of this. Siaw told me that he would fight any competition in the waste management business
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdheheh
Owusu 8 months ago
If this were to happen in an advanced industrialized country A-Plus will be forced to resign from Parliament. In Ghana, he will not even be prosecuted. Instead, we will continue calling him "honorable".
Abubarka 8 months ago
Why are Akans so dishonest people? How were they raised by their parents? Can we ever develop as a nation with these kind of politicians? The Attorney General office should act swiftly and take A-Plus to court. This is important in order to send a signal that no one is above the law.
I know 8 months ago
Let us decentralize by allowing the Assemblies to employ individuals and allocate or allot to them daily tasks to perform like was done some years ago. A person may be given say a 400 meter stretch to work on per day. He'd be responsible for weeding, sweeping the gutters and the pavements etc and get paid for that
Prayer 8 months ago
@ i know,I completely agree with your suggestion that the assemblies be decentralised and employ individuals by portion of an area to clean,weed and desilt the gutters.Since 2000 AD,Zoomlion has enjoyed a monopoly in this country.How will they be effective when there is no competition against them.We cry about unemployment and only one man and his cronies enjoy our collective matrimony.where are our many lawyers when antitrust by Zoomlion has been ongoing forever in Ghana?
Lash 8 months ago
This mp has admitted that he hasn't got the interest of Ghana and his people at heart. He has also confirmed that he A Plus is corrupt. My question is how much did Dominic Ayine pay him pull down the corruption and thievery posts ?
A Plust shouldn't be called to the BAR, he's unscrupulous.
Hmm 8 months ago
You are scum. For your information the contracts were decentralised and handed to NDC followers who promptly took a heafty cut and handed it back to Zoomlion. I know cos the contractor in my area could not manage regular weekly pickup and we had to beg Zoomlion to pick our rubbish at risk the company.
If the man gave you any money and took it, that was proof of your entitled mindset. You are a free loader not worth your place anywhere in Ghana. It is important that YOU are not held up as an example of an intelligent Ghanaian MAN, for you are NOT.
Kumepreko 8 months ago
Can't this boy shut his acid mouth?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
The NDC parliamentarians MUST use a very long wooden spoon if the want to continue to dine with A+. What a dangerous creature?
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
I dont have to finish reading b4 Isay this guy has no credibility tomorrow this tomorrow that he think he is still in the entertainment industry idiot apio man
Shen 8 months ago
A Plus is a Low budget Kennedy Ohene Agyapong. Nonsensical bullshit
Yohanes, Houston Texas 8 months ago
So these are the guys calling the shots in ghana?
Ghana is sick at the core!!!
How do you prove innocence or otherwise through media engagements???
These corrupt guys sell justice to the highest bidders in this country.
T ... read full comment
Their days are numbered!!!
Their wings are being clipped and permanently stricken down; never to rise again.
Institutions must work in this country of ours.
Justice must not be left in the hands of a few foolish and corrupt guys to sell to the highest bidders.
Nonsense!!!
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
We need an anti-lobbying law limiting sitting parliamentarian. Most of our politicians are private sector and foreign countries lobbyists. Ablakwa and the judgement debt payment comes to mind. This must stop moving forward.
Samurai 8 months ago
This idiot will never learn and grow up. You need medication to keep your mouth shut!!! This is not utv showbiz. Your people must be regretting voting you into parliament!!
Truth teller 8 months ago
A- PLUS is as CORRUPT AS HELL.
Ghana My Motherland 8 months ago
BLACKMAIL
BLACKMAIL
Lopez 8 months ago
A-minus you're just a disgrace and an extortionist who uses your media to dupe your opponents just to enrich yourself instead of patriotism to your country. It's only fool who believes your cock and bull stories. You're a disgrace to our country legislature as a member of Parliament.
Kojo 8 months ago
Fool talks too much
Kwame 8 months ago
This man is corrupt and should not be in parliament.
Razak 8 months ago
Please NDC leaders remove this guy A plus from Majority he is corrupt
matthew 8 months ago
eiih ghana journalists! so it`s not only the politicians!! corruption everywhere. it`s not that we didn`t know but when someone who`s involved lays it bare like this, it`s something else.
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 8 months ago
NZEMA AND ELUBO JOMORRO IS NOT HAPPY WITH DEATH, (ASK A QUESTION) THIS IS LIVE COVERAGE FROM JOMORRO HENCE ELUBO OF HON. NANA OTTU DARKO`(KOFFA1) AND HON. BOLEBA'S ONEWEEK CELEBRATION VIA HUGE ONE!
Lol 8 months ago
A Plus, I hope this one too, u will not come and tell us that your system has been hacked! Lol
ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago
You have lost all credibility!! Concentrate on your parliamentary work to make your constituency and constituents better. Your being in the press all the time, not bringing your constituency and its challenges to the fore for solutions, will change nothing, if not for anything, it will lead you to your exit from parliament. Go and ask A.B.A Fuseini and his proverb-riddled speeches and where they led him. Idiot, NDC has been given the reins of power and not NPP in the seat anymore. Four years will soon come and you will see what will happen to you.
Abdul 8 months ago
I believe it is important for the Office of the Special Prosecutor (OSP) to be heard on this matter. The Member of Parliament and Mr. Siaw should be given the opportunity to provide clear explanations as to why the law should not take its course in their case.
The OSP’s swift response will underscore a fundamental principle of our democracy, that all individuals are equal before the law, regardless of status or position. This is a necessary step in upholding accountability and strengthening public trust in our institutions.
Akosat 8 months ago
Mentally sicko and dishonesty parading self as MP ......Mcheeeew
abasa 8 months ago
and you accept the money you need to be arrested ghana first
Mustapha 8 months ago
This A-Plus guy also stood on the parliamentary floor and sworn an oath to serve Ghana. What a hypocrite? No wonder we are not progressing as a nation. He should be prosecuted in court as soon as possible and sentenced to jail (no fine because he can afford to pay the fine easily). Afterall the evidence is there that he took a bribe to block a campaign. He acknowledged it himself.
Abena 8 months ago
@Mustapha. Unfortunately, we have a Government which is dull and slow in prosecuting wrongdoers. My fear is that this case will soon be swept under the carpet. Meanwhile, they are planning to come with a code of conduct which will be another hopeless piece of document. Believe me the vast majority of Ghanaians will never hear or know the content of this document.
ambijoe 8 months ago
For christ seek u de hell elected dis guy to go to parliament, wat a disservise did Gomoa pipo did to ghana n parliament, de standard of parliament has been reduce to nothing. Dis guy must neve ever be retain into parliament again cum 2028
Osika 8 months ago
A-plus is trying to running away from what is coming
AI 8 months ago
I HAVE CHECKED, THIS IS NOT TRUE!!!
See how Ghanaians can be easily tricked into believing lies. This is carefully crafted fake news and see how people are falling over themselves to crucify A-Plus! Shame unto the simple-minded gullible critics.
John 8 months ago
Paying someone for 250 cedis per month oh Ghana why, why, why, less than 10 dollars a month. This zoom lion contact must reset, i mean government must take over immediately and start 24 hours economy
Patriot 8 months ago
So this loud mouth, now MP, God help us, is openly admitting to Extortion schemes! What is the AG going to do about it? Let this be a lesson to the regular folks who blindly follow such loud mouths to stage protests and campaigns.
Chief 8 months ago
A plus turned against NPP because of his greed. NDC should be careful of him. He is very selfish, greedy, liar and a fool
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ghanaba 8 months ago
If this is true then am surprised at the integrity of Zoomlion owner
As for that stupid mp he is very corrupt and should continue receiving bribes left and right Am sure it was bcos of him that the minority leader asked the speaker whether he knows RED
The people of Gomoa have disappointed Ghana
In all that we do there is an end
Samus 8 months ago
No Wonder this fool has joined the ndc. He must change his name to Z MINUS.
Benji: Parliament not safe with A Plus as MP 8 months ago
A Plus is indeed a loose cannon who cannot keep secretes. It will be dangerous to entrusts him with a sensitive public position. The NDC must watch out.
Systemic 8 months ago
For NDC to associate itself with this guy is just unthinkable. Majority Leader Ayariga are hearing your friend?
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Here he goes again. Coward and a fool. Have you finished your fight with the disgraceful AG?
James Acquah 8 months ago
We have these types of people making lay for us. Ghana why?
Sam T 8 months ago
This guy will not last in parliament. I feel so sad for him
This A - Plus koraa, what does he want. Did he go to parliament to talk about all the shady deals he did before parliament? People have to be careful who they allow in their web. The point is it is not right to sabotage a policy or program that is right for the people, take money to sabotage it and boldly come out and rattle in your accomplices.
Sly K. Ed 8 months ago
This A plus guy is something else.
Kweku 8 months ago
Can you imagine? I am ashamed of our politicians. Parochial interests and not that of the country.
Akwasi KB. 8 months ago
Surprisingly the man is bringing out what would have taken 3 to 6 months of EOCO AND CID to gather.
This is straight case of Corruption candidate sitting in Parliament.
He thinks he is still sitting on TV cameras doing ... read full comment
Surprisingly the man is bringing out what would have taken 3 to 6 months of EOCO AND CID to gather.
He thinks he is still sitting on TV cameras doing Showbiz programmes.
Bra Charles 8 months ago
Third class journalism. Poor Reporting.
Bra Charles 8 months ago
A+ not parliamentary caliber. Not smart enough.
minimum qualifying grade of a bachelor's degree should be required for MPs, and master's for presidents.
If MBAs are required of corporate heads (to run companies) why not ... read full comment
minimum qualifying grade of a bachelor's degree should be required for MPs, and master's for presidents.
If MBAs are required of corporate heads (to run companies) why not same for a country.
this idiot too is an MP?
Bribery and corruption.
Eiiiiiii Ghanaweb. Gone are the days when NDC demos are promptly reported even when demonstrators had just started gathering. There is demo today about the needless suspension of Chief Justice and Ghanaweb hasn't heard of it ...
These career politicians doesn't have the Ghanaian DNA in their blood. There is no patrotism in any of them. Their prime aim is to go into politics and get rich at the expense of Ghana. There will never be another Kwame Nkrum ...
The zoomlion boss has always bought his way with bribes. Remember his attempt to bribe the 88 NPP MPs with several thousands of dollars each who called for the firing of Ken Ofori Atta at the time? Ask yourself what his motiv ...
A PLUS, YOUR MOTHER AND ENTIRE GENERATION WATE! NO ONE SHOULD GIVE THIS IDIOT AN ATTENTION ANYMORE. YOU THINK YOU CAN DEFAME AN ATTORNEY GENERAL AND GO AROUND SEEKING UNNECESSARY ATTENTION. HUMBL ...
This Zoomlion thing is more serious than what we know.Why is Zoomlion working perfectly with the two parties?I hear all government actors are always bought.All MMDCE and all have quotas from this company always.This is why he ...
Unfortunately we have reduced governance and development to shouting, blackmail and noise. It’s come to the point where those who can destroy and disgrace people are now, sadly, progressing in life. What proper contributio ...
A Plus is now throwing Russian Oreshnik Missiles on the Followers of both John Mahama & Akuffo Addo to uproot them.I hope the Military is not listening. The system is rotten Presidents,AGs ,Politicians, Journalists are all be ...
Never trust politicians
Ghanaians please be careful of this "EEEDIOTT" called A minus. He is very immature. Due to our illiterate voters he is now a parliamentarian. Very uncouth, he makes statements without reasoning just to make the headlines !!!. ...
Is the so-called A-Plus getting mad or he is depressed? Is he overwhelmed with his membership as MP? Does he fear being confronted in parliament with how to speak? Did his constituency voters know his educational background? ...
*if not
Fool
A plus is a bad guy. Why do you stop a good campaign because you were bribed. Look at Ibrahim Traore. The little you can do can help. You have the platform to do good but you cannot look away when you are presented with bribe ...
I SHOCK SEF
A-Plus is a very dangerous being. He is a threat to the Parliament of Ghana. The Majority caucus associating will him is already naked. In due course, he will use their sensitive and confidential secret to blackmail them for ...
A-Plus is the biggest disappointment of the century! So your anti-corruption campaign was as fake as Akufo-Addo's own? God is exposing you for the lies you told innocent people? Within the first week of the month of May, you' ...
TOTTALY DISAPPOINTED but not surprised! That is the major reason why some ppl get into politics anyway. A freshman parliamentarian with all these scandals swirling around him? That doesn't bode well in the eyes of the average ...
All you do is to blackmail people for money? And now that you are a parliamentarian, you are using your title to enrich yourself? Disgraceful and disgusting. This Aplus guy has no scruples. He calls himself honorable. This is ...
A Plus, are you a clearing agent? That is bribery and corruption. Dishonourable, unpatriotic, greed, selfishness, poisonous. Sad Ghana has been hijacked by a bunch of criminals, parasites, worms, thieves parading as patri ...
You are a disgrace
Koo nie,
One thing you should know i ...
You accused someone of corruption not knowing you are the worse culprit. This behaviour is unparliamentory and you must be hault to the privileges committee to answer this some questions. You suppose to be social media commen ...
Arrogant and disrespectful thief. How can such a stupid fool beco ...
The country waste management shall be decentralised. It makes no sense as one company ...
This chap thinks he is clever.Why is he voluntarily confessing two sins already ahead of what he fears will be suicidal if the AG goes ahead to strip him naked? Apart from collecting bribe from Joseph Siaw of Zoom Lion to clo ...
A plus is a disgrace.
APlus says he is a bad guy! The nerves.Nr AG,if you don't jail this guy from what you yourself admitted he knows concerning the NSS ghost names scandal and now,from the horse's ownmouth that he takes bribes after blackmailing ...
Settings- not true
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why are Akans so dishonest people? How were they raised by their parents? Can we ever develop as a nation with these kind of politicians? The Attorney General office should act swiftly and take A-Plus to court. This is import ...
Let us decentralize by allowing the Assemblies to employ individuals and allocate or allot to them daily tasks to perform like was done some years ago. A person may be given say a 400 meter stretch to work on per day. He'd be ...
@ i know,I completely agree with your suggestion that the assemblies be decentralised and employ individuals by portion of an area to clean,weed and desilt the gutters.Since 2000 AD,Zoomlion has enjoyed a monopoly in this co ...
This mp has admitted that he hasn't got the interest of Ghana and his people at heart. He has also confirmed that he A Plus is corrupt. My question is how much did Dominic Ayine pay him pull down the corruption and thievery ...
You are scum. For your information the contracts were decentralised and handed to NDC followers who promptly took a heafty cut and handed it back to Zoomlion. I know cos the contractor in my area could not manage regular w ...
T ...
BLACKMAIL
A-minus you're just a disgrace and an extortionist who uses your media to dupe your opponents just to enrich yourself instead of patriotism to your country. It's only fool who believes your cock and bull stories. You're a dis ...
Fool talks too much
You have lost all credibility!! Concentrate on your parliamentary work to make your constituency and constituents better. Your being in the press all the time, not bringing your constituency and its challenges to the fore for ...
I believe it is important for the Office of the Special Prosecutor (OSP) to be heard on this matter. The Member of Parliament and Mr. Siaw should be given the opportunity to provide clear explanations as to why the law should ...
This A-Plus guy also stood on the parliamentary floor and sworn an oath to serve Ghana. What a hypocrite? No wonder we are not progressing as a nation. He should be prosecuted in court as soon as possible and sentenced to jai ...
@Mustapha. Unfortunately, we have a Government which is dull and slow in prosecuting wrongdoers. My fear is that this case will soon be swept under the carpet. Meanwhile, they are planning to come with a code of conduct which ...
For christ seek u de hell elected dis guy to go to parliament, wat a disservise did Gomoa pipo did to ghana n parliament, de standard of parliament has been reduce to nothing. Dis guy must neve ever be retain into parliament ...
See how Ghanaians can be easily tricked into believing lies. This is carefully crafted fake news and see how people are falling over themselves to crucify A-Plus! Shame unto the simple-min ...
So this loud mouth, now MP, God help us, is openly admitting to Extortion schemes! What is the AG going to do about it? Let this be a lesson to the regular folks who blindly follow such loud mouths to stage protests and campa ...
Bank ...
As for that stupid mp he is very corrupt and should continue receiving bribes left and right Am sure it was bcos of him that the minority leader asked the ...
This A - Plus koraa, what does he want. Did he go to parliament to talk about all the shady deals he did before parliament? People have to be careful who they allow in their web. The point is it is not right to sabotage a ...
He thinks he is still sitting on TV cameras doing ...
If MBAs are required of corporate heads (to run companies) why not ...