He is lucky the AG is taking time to educate the public on some of his thievery. Other people including MPs went through worse ordeals for 8 years. He should take his cool. The courts will work.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Okei OOOOO. Media trial is illegal but the offences are legal? That is according to "NPP's constitutional law"? Idiotically idiots
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
NPP officials and members are panicking because the more revelations of corrupt activities put out by the Attorney General, the more the NPP sees its desire to reclaim power sink. The NPP's attempt to rent A-Plus to do the NPP's dirty work against the Attorney General has gained no traction, hence the move now to claim that it's 'unlawful' for the Attorney General to inform the public about the specifics of Adu Boahene's and his wife's corrupt activities at the expense of Ghana tax payers.
Rex 7 months ago
The thieving bastards wants to be. Pampered,after subjecting Ghanaians to living an undignified life of misery through their stealing.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
##GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Bee 7 months ago
Ask them again.These people are pure narcissist s
Afrifa 7 months ago
He deserves to be shot by firing squad not trail, a thief deserves to be killed ,stupid people trying to defend him deserves same punishment.
We are NPP 7 months ago
This man and the wife claim they are innocent in this case and therefore are claiming defarmation against the AG and the state. Therefore what is your worries now?
Bee 7 months ago
When an armed robber comes to your house and kills your child but the police are able to arrest him and he claims he is innocent,cheer him up OK.Have you seen anyone accepting to their crimes easily b4.
Jagadu 7 months ago
Foolish Nkwaseafo Peoples Party. You are embarrass by the extent of his crimes and want the public not to know. What the AG is doing is lawful. Challenge me with any reference to any laws broken by AG. We will expose all the crimes committed by Npp and shame them. Fools.
Terry 7 months ago
Go to court, massa and stop the public lamentations.
Your senior atta akyea is in court, you can follow too.
Judgement debt was allocated in the 2025 budget so , govt ii pay if the Adu Boahene's win.
Bee 7 months ago
Dreamer
Dreamer
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Am surprised so called Lawyers are rather Criminals. That idiot calling himself a lawyer can go to court.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
The public is entitled to know what its appointed or elected officials did with public funds while serving in their various roles in government. Botchway feels that the Attorney General should keep from divulging information about corruption by suspects. Did Botchway express similar concerns when his NPP government was disclosing information by past public officials who were then being prosecuted for corrupt activities? Why should Attorney General Ayine remain silent while those charged and some NPP officials openly claim that the suspects are being persecuted for their political affiliation and that these suspects are totally innocent? If these revelations of corrupt activities by Attorney General Ayine appear to embarrass the NPP, then Botchway should remind all elected and appointed government officials to desist from mishandling public funds or using their position to steal tax payers' funds.
Ujah 7 months ago
The old outdated uncivilized unfit to lead children at play ground but who are entrenched in npp ,who kept renewing their birth certificates to stay in power are coming out one after the other. Unlawful Kwasi said, do u hear that word or u understand it?
The Truth 7 months ago
Whether unlawful or not. Ghana should recover all loot
Slim 7 months ago
Go and drink gutter water.
Bee 7 months ago
Everything is unlawful when it has to do with the NPP. What is wrong with these thieves.We bring you into power, you steal from us or cause financial loss to the state and you say it's unlawful to call you out for prosecution?Is he a public servant or a private servant.Are you insane or something.
SMALL BOY SHUT UP! 7 months ago
YOU ARE TOO YOUNG TO UNDERSTAND WHY AG IS ENGAGING THE MEDIA.
JUST WATCH AS EVENTS UNFOLD
Hanyevi 7 months ago
The public must know what is going on with the case. The people are interested in the case!
Mr sledge will get you 7 months ago
Duh
Duh
Kwabena Ansa 7 months ago
Kwesi Botchway Jr., I am responding to your article criticizing the Attorney General's prosecutorial approach regarding Adu Boahene's impending Court case. In your article, you contended that the AG is supposed to act as an impartial officer of the Court. I disagree with that premise because the AG is supposed to determine the guilt based on his investigation and material facts available to him, and not to be impartial in cases he prosecutes in courts. So, Kwesi Botchway, your premise that the AG does not have to have an opinion of guilt of an accused person in a case, before prosecuting it in Court, is false.
I agree that the AG focuses on prosecuting
cases in the Courts and not in the media. For your information, that is exactly what the AG has been doing. That is to prosecute the case against Adu Boahene in Court and NOT in the media, contrary to your effort to pollute people's minds with falsehoods.
Bk man 7 months ago
Npp are fools (anpa)there is no sensible person in that party.what they have specialised in is stealing. They can kill themselves, stabb and fight themselves just like animals.
De Don 7 months ago
So the offence is not illegal
Criminals
Criminals
Onyansanii 7 months ago
NPP and thievery is like taking morning tea we need to disband that party from Ghana intertextual thieves.
Akos 7 months ago
Shut up. He is doing that to prevent people like you to kill the case by taking goats and yams.
Abrefa 7 months ago
All these NPP criminals must be jailed.
Tomto 7 months ago
Another bloated stomaxh corript mpron. So, you havent seen the high crimes committed by Adi Noahene? You are concerned about legal issues? In fact, NPP should even banned as a poliitical party.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Criminal stupid Lawyers always support his brother hard criminal because they are all in the same syndicates criminal government. Kwsi botchway you just talking empty trash shit. Mother fucker criminal nega like you
matthew 7 months ago
Ghanaians asked for transparency when voting for the president and that`s what the government is giving us. to repeat the npp mantra when the former CJ was in office, "go to court" if you think it`s unlawful.
Akufo-Addo 7 months ago
Who told this fool, Kwesi Botchway Jnr, that the AG takes advice from him? What have we not seen under that moron called Akufo-Addo and the NPP? Left to me alone, Adu Boahene should be sentenced to death by firing squad by this time.
Funny World. 7 months ago
This AG is not clever at all. From the revelation by Adu Boahene this Ayeni man received some of the money the National Security disbursed to a committee of which this AG served on. Again, the Agent bought three new vehicles to the then president -elect, John Mahama. So, Mr. AG please be very careful how you make your decisions when it comes to accusing ''suspects''.
NPP officials and members are panicking because the more revelations of corrupt activities put out by the Attorney General, the more the NPP sees its desire to reclaim power sink. The NPP's attempt to rent A-Plus to do the NP ...
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA ...
Foolish Nkwaseafo Peoples Party. You are embarrass by the extent of his crimes and want the public not to know. What the AG is doing is lawful. Challenge me with any reference to any laws broken by AG. We will expose all the ...
Dreamer
The public is entitled to know what its appointed or elected officials did with public funds while serving in their various roles in government. Botchway feels that the Attorney General should keep from divulging information ...
The old outdated uncivilized unfit to lead children at play ground but who are entrenched in npp ,who kept renewing their birth certificates to stay in power are coming out one after the other. Unlawful Kwasi said, do u hear ...
Everything is unlawful when it has to do with the NPP. What is wrong with these thieves.We bring you into power, you steal from us or cause financial loss to the state and you say it's unlawful to call you out for prosecutio ...
Duh
Kwesi Botchway Jr., I am responding to your article criticizing the Attorney General's prosecutorial approach regarding Adu Boahene's impending Court case. In your article, you contended that the AG is supposed to act as an i ...
Criminals
Who told this fool, Kwesi Botchway Jnr, that the AG takes advice from him? What have we not seen under that moron called Akufo-Addo and the NPP? Left to me alone, Adu Boahene should be sentenced to death by firing squad by th ...
This AG is not clever at all. From the revelation by Adu Boahene this Ayeni man received some of the money the National Security disbursed to a committee of which this AG served on. Again, the Agent bought three new vehicle ...