You are still saying walahi? You don't fear God ..
bohan 7 months ago
Useless npp afenyo markin party....
My comment only fools should type insult under it.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
YOU ARE STULL SWEARING KNOWING CLEARLY THE TERRIBLE THINGS YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT DID. BE CAREFUL OF THE WRATH 7 months ago
The wrath of God will catch up with you and your bandit of criminals who depleted the resources at NPA. Your time is coming soon and you will pay fornit all through your nose - and so called criminal young patriots
IT IS AMAZING HOW THESE CRIMINALS ARE MADE TO WALK FREELY OUT THERE DESPITE THEIR COLLAPSING GHANA'S ECONOMY 7 months ago
This wallahi thief must be bundles to the CIA to face criminal charges
FRANKIE 7 months ago
And worse of all.........they're still not showing remorse nor regret. Why must anyone consider giving these entitled lot power again?
Gogomi 7 months ago
So from what universities do these dimwits buy their doctorates from? With this kind of logic it is difficult to imagine that the man even attended kindergarten. Is education helping the African?
Ewvevi 7 months ago
The fool has always been this infantile from his days as a disastrous student politician in UCC. Ask those who were there in the early to mid 90s. Just a rubble rousing noise maker. Empty!
Jumbo 7 months ago
The Walahi foolish man said inter alia, they have not regreted any policy they have introduced. Really? If NPP have not regreted any policy they have rolled over Ghanaians why was NPP flag bearer, Dr Bawuliar promised to reverse some of those policies like E-levy,DDEP and above all reduced the size of government from 126 ministers to 50. Was NPP lying to Ghanaians to gain votes like they did in 2016?. We thank God that these confused brats have been voted out.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
These guys will last for a very long long long time in opposition, I'm not going to lie - that is if the party doesn't even go into extinction
Star from the North 7 months ago
This is a very evil dirty man that needs to get out of our spaces. Reassured that we are going to match this bastard and show him where he belongs. First of all, we need to determine if this clown is a Ghanaian citizen or he is one of those Muslim who crossed the Burkina border to Ghana. He was so sarcastic in 2016 and he brutally attacked the government of Mahama before NPP came to power. We are ready for this evil man because we will let him know that we are more powerful than the entire NPP fraternity. Continue fooling until we catch up with you soon. This evil man will surely answer for all the dirty deals he did at the national petroleum authority when he was the CEO. Akufo addo appointed Hamid to zongo community before he was moved. So Mahama can also move his appointees around if he so desires. Foolish Hamid should go to Tanzania and see what they will do to him.
NDC USE FANTIS TO SACRIFICE TO THEIR gods. 7 months ago
I comment under you because you are more foolish than me. Your mahama knows nothing except pu ssy ETWE VA GINA TOTO !That is why he buys menstrual pads.
Kofi 7 months ago
And really, is the NDC better than NPP? Get the statistics and compare those parties, and see who has misgovern Ghana. I rest my case!!
Nana tt 7 months ago
Pure kwasea,,,apart from nana addo(npp) who else has mismanaged the country
FAA 7 months ago
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attach wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found. Our institutions are not working as they suppose to. OSP please wake up and do your job.
Rex 7 months ago
Walahi,i cant wait to see you jailed,thief.
FAA 7 months ago
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attah wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found. Our institutions are not working as they suppose to. OSP please wake up and do your job.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Only four months in opposition, just look at this mob - stabbing themselves, Walahi, I swear, I will give them Showdown and many more. These thieves still don't understand why the good people of Ghana kicked them out of power. The atrocities, One day one scandal, massive corruption, arrogance, State-sponsored lavish parties for NPP top gurus, State Capture, etc etc. They still didn't know harm they've caused this country, taking Ghana back 10 years. Look at the huge debt they've put Ghana in. Thieves
MPUNTUO 7 months ago
Shameless Alhaji Mustapha Hamid..!!!! Walaahi... just wait till we start showing you all the WILD THIEVERY OF YOUR NPP, and you will see that they are "TRULY UNMATCHED".
This fool again? 7 months ago
I hear he has stolen lots money. Jail awaits this man potentially. He will ho there walahi
Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago
Another confused lunatic
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)
Kwame 7 months ago
This clown is still talking? No shame? Walahi. The presidency has been depraved. You see your face now?
Nzemak - FAKE, A-PLUS DIDN'T ATTACK DR AYINE 7 months ago
-At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperson ... read full comment
-At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impersonating APlus.. Unfortunately Dr Ayine fell for it. And nearly exposed his source of campaign funding.
Dr Ayine has done nothing wrong against A plus and has not provoked A plus in any way to warrant such attacks from A plus. It's just unfortunate.
Kojo 7 months ago
@Nzemak. Are you normal? Don't you know A-Plus? What do you take us for?
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
Praising yourself all the time while stealing from poor Ghanaians. Your corrupt, insensitive and Murderous NPP is DEAD forever. Never again will Ghanaians ever VOTE them to power
Nzemak - FAKE! A-PLUS DIDN'T ATTACK DR AYINE 7 months ago
_At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperson ... read full comment
_At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impersonating APlus.. Unfortunately Dr Ayine fell for it. And nearly exposed his source of campaign funding.
Dr Ayine has done nothing wrong against A plus and has not provoked A plus in any way to warrant such attacks from A plus. It's just unfortunate.
Nuumo 7 months ago
So, this is also a Muslim, aw Allah.
Hmmmmm.
Am I to believe that religion is just a scam?
Knowing God in deeds and in your heart is all you need and doing good to the poor is what people need.
Hmmmmm.
Knowing God in deeds and in your heart is all you need and doing good to the poor is what people need.
King 7 months ago
Who at all is the strategist for the NPP. The former Vice is saying we are sorry for our shortfalls and another person is saying Waaalahi don't be sorry.
jesus 7 months ago
Which is precisely no policy. Only the act of looting! What happened to this idiot's plan of developing Zongos to a first class neighborhood?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
If you call all these people leading members of NPP how can NPP be a serious party, the party is full of educated idiots
A CONCERN CITIZEN 7 months ago
Walahi dont worry the arms of the law will soon reach out to you and we will love you to repeat Walahi. Criminal.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Liars! Bawumia had 38.2%!
Amata 7 months ago
How can you be sorry when you are one of the looters
Abdallah 7 months ago
Very great presentation
My views? 7 months ago
Some of you guys are not making religion attractive.
Honesty is missing
Sul 7 months ago
HW3 NE GYIMII
Wise one 7 months ago
Where is that tribalistic dog kwamina duncan forner central regiional minister under th e wicked akufol addo government,? He was always insulting john mshama in the lead up to the 2024 elections . He and the bastard allotey jicabs. Tribal bigots , shamless liars and mischievous animals. Where are uou dogs . Let us hear you dirty criminals!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
I don't blame you. These are some of our brothers Northerners fuelling Bawku crises and being more arrogant than the word arrogance. How can such people lead Ghana. Kaabli
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Mustapha Abdul-Hamid is an immigrant, he is an alien from Chad the reason he talks with no sense, NDC must revoke his citizenship and deport him to his dust invested country
bohan 7 months ago
Npp party animuguase potoooo, party nu agu kind courtesy Nana Addo, Kennedy agyaapong himself said npp for y3 agyimifuo.....Hahahaha....
Kay 7 months ago
Oh shut up for der... Ur leader in parliament even endorse ndc recently and u are here talking nonsense....u wait the AG will come after you very soon ...u think we've forgotten
Fancy Face 7 months ago
JDM cannot match your stupidity!
Bazz 7 months ago
Oh Npp paaaa be this
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
I recently watched a policy being launched by NDC where professionals will soon be exported to foreign countries to work and have their SSNIT paid nurses, doctors, teachers, engineers, artisans etc; which will see unemployment rate drastically dropping. Ghana medical trust fund was recently launched. Galamsey being confronted heads on. Mustangs ofli jato just give NDC up to the end of 2026 and have legs to stand . I rest my case
HDondon 7 months ago
Shameless looters
Kaakyire Kwasi 7 months ago
WHAT? YOU HAVE NERVES WHAT NONSENSE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU ARE PART OF THE ROBBERY GANG PLEASE SHUT UP
Auth 7 months ago
Haha this time u said walahi without crying
Sly K. Ed 7 months ago
What policies have our party implemented that actually benefited Ghanaians except Free Senior high school program, from which our party even benefited more than the whole nation? The rest are shambolic policies, so better keep quiet. You people are the ones seeing the wrong going on but kept mute and sent our party to disastrous lost in 2024.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Wallahi, you are in opposition. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and even the Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ghana My Motherland 7 months ago
You are part of those who caused the NPP loss.
Kwaku 7 months ago
No serious country will let this corrupt guy walk freely.
Abu 7 months ago
Mustapha, is a mad dog. Unbelievable!!!!!
. 7 months ago
BAWULAIR GOT 38% NOT 41% GHANAWEB DON'T STEAL FIGURES FOR BAWULAIR.
IT HAS ALREADY BEEN FINISHED.
Jay 7 months ago
This man and fooling! Wasn’t it him that said they needed to rescue this country just to then impose even big hardships on them? What did they do? Implement over 15 new taxes, exchange rate hit 20 to 1 ghc, ineffective free shs and the list goes on. Siting there crying. Aboa like that
Tolon doo 7 months ago
Jdm is not the man to save ghana rather his a man to sink ghana deeper into de ocean,marked my word's
Bawumia=liarmia 7 months ago
You wish. U can’t think
yaw 7 months ago
Stupid ofri
Stupid ofri
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Walaahi man is a big apology of the Muslim religion. The npp had bred a number of such bigots that that they regard as their leading members. What a party and they want to come to power again after the harm they inflicted on Ghanaians. State Looters
Onipaba 7 months ago
You are the best.Sensible and powerful.No matter what NDC cannot match the NPP when it comes to policies and governance.We lost to them because of voters apathy.Majority of the people have regretted their actions.If an election is held today NPP will regain power.We shall be back powerful and stronger
Good 7 months ago
So you mean Ghanaians didn’t vote in 2024 elections because of good policies of the NPP? Please respect Ghanaians small
Hahaha. What a fool. Npp did so well but voters apathy made you lose? Voters felt apathy because you were doing soooo good? You are a kid? Go to sleep and let great competent mahana work .
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 7 months ago
That’s the man of substance. Bravo you‘ve make my day worthy of the sort needed.Tnx.
OGyam 7 months ago
@Kofi....and a bonafide prick like you will continue living in France playing hide and seek with their Gendarme, Douane and police officers as an illegal immigrant. The bunch of useless wankers in the NPP could not even add a modest 10 megawatts of electrical power yo our national grid in 8 years. Yet, the same undignified wankers had the chutzpah to criticise Mahama who was able to add more than over 800 megawatts of power in 4 years to our national grid . Who needs a twat when we have Kofi Dick Head Boahen on display? God, what a wanker you are!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wise one 7 months ago
Just listen to this idiot. If your develish policies actually benefited ghanaians as you this moron claim ,, why did you greedy pigs and dogs lose the 2024 elections so disgracefully? Even a child knows that per thus remark, you reason from your anus. Use brains next time
He says these because like thinks Ghanaians are fools. He has not learnt from their 2024 defeat yet.
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Poor and temporally empty headed expert in what Professor Abraham described as unsober adulation...What policy?CocoBod ?School feeding?Tamale Teaching Hospital? Anti Loot? Apolitical Chief Justice?Humility ?Cathedral for God to cleanse tbe AkufoAddo cabinet? Ecowas solidarity?Tweaaaaà
Wontumi (London) 7 months ago
Folks.! Sorry, but I want to be realistic here. I have lots of friends within the Muslim community, who are very good in diverse areas. These friends are truly helpful to make things work for others to succeed in life genuely. And they also play their part of making sure, they brighten every conner where they find themselves. But to be honest, " If you come across a Muslim who is found of using words like " Walaahi" Walaahi, you must be afraid I mean, very afraid of such a person. Expecially, a Muslim who share crocodile tears on national television sarcastically. They're very dangerous in society. You would agree with me later, when this Hamid is investigated thoroughly. Cheers!!
Stupid hypocrite 7 months ago
Nonsense. Stomach politician like you. Continue to regret in opposition
Asiedu 7 months ago
Yellow man is just a fool. ORAL should get to him quickly
Lance 7 months ago
This guy per the way he speaks didn't deserve that position he was given. He's like a thug. He talks and behave like an illiterate land guard.
James 7 months ago
Hamid tell your supporters how well their lives have improved since the last eight years not apologising for impoverished them.... would you have done same had you have won the election?
elton 7 months ago
Pride and arrogance has been admitted by some party gurus as one factor of your historical defeat and here u are ranting like a wounded dog whose catch escaped through its teeth.Isn't your posturing smacking of same arrogance? Hamid,are u blind and deaf to the blatant & widespread corruption scandals your own people have been cited in?A country where broad-day thieves like you will run to Mecca with wrong assumptions of cleansing." Ambassadors of Poverty" indeed. Patroits in reverse order,robbing their own people and country to boost their colonial masters' economy.
FTT 7 months ago
Thank you my big brother
Oheneba 7 months ago
Shameless person you are still in your hypocritical world, a big liar and useless man
elton 7 months ago
You have the spirited arrogance to spew nonsense bcs Prez Mahama has been too soft in handling office pen robbers and thugs of your sort:All of you should have been dumped into remand and the dockets thrown into the sea.You still haven't appreciated the efforts made at cleaning your mess created and the shielding of your rots.
ATAKPA 7 months ago
I doubt it these npp goons are in for a serious business.... their utterances are fool of arrogance.,.. they're still not remorseful....hmmm
BIP 7 months ago
Are you on drugs ? You are sick from the marrow. Anyway I don't blame you and I will agree with you to some extent because Mahama cannot and will not sink $58m to make a swimming pool neither will he charter a private plane at the cost of $78000 an hour for four days at the expense of the nation
Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago
Two zeros combine to give you 8. You broke the 8 alright.
Loso 7 months ago
Jail bird bragging! Poor thing
Foolish npp as usual. They came and stole everything, left 700 billion debt, all SOEs left in areas, used 58milliob dollars to build a pit, paid 3million dollars for a sky train that never happened, million of dollars in ministers houses, etc etc etc etc. These fool you is under investigation thinks Ghanaians have not wised up.
Stone 7 months ago
Useless Talk
Ayisu 7 months ago
Be honest and sincere to God, did you rescue this country from corruption?
Babbs 7 months ago
What are you saying? Which policy NPP implemented that His Excellency John Mahama cannot mach? Is it the e-levy, Cash for seat, cancelling of road toll, emission tax, taking over pensioners investment and seen them died without having any money to by their medications at their age? Or is it stealing of project money for sanitation and hide them under minister's bed and telling us it is funeral donatios? Oh you already know that you are not a nice guy? Then let me halt and dont go furthermore because you know who you are.
Then return all the loot,thieves. 7 months ago
THIEVES ,YOU BENEFITTED, WHAT DO WE EXPECT FROM YOU?
Kwame Nkrumah 7 months ago
Foolish crying waalahi minister
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Is it the looting?
Akwesi Opoku 7 months ago
This is a true son of the NPP family. May Allah bless you!!!
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmmm how can you say you achievedva lot yet Ghanaians taught otherwise and gave you the red card. You can tell this to your unintelligent foot soldiers. You can't be your own referee!!
Basabasa 7 months ago
No wonder , as useless as those wholistening to him , this can only happen in a party call NPP, wallahi
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Looking at this lunatic idiot,are you guys sure this idiot is a true Ghanaian?He most often talks stupidly.
Nuumo 7 months ago
Disrespectful, arrogant and disgraceful Muslim.
You criminals will stay in opposition for a very very long time.
Your behaviours smells to higher heavens.
Allah will deal with you criminals for what you have to us and our country.
It seems you criminals don't know what you put Ghanaians through like you will all be hitting your foolish heads into the black Star square.
Evil people.
Kofi 7 months ago
Still dreaming walaaaaahi
Kofi 7 months ago
Ofri, you have made your millions and basking in them. You don't see anything wrong with policies that strangulated our economy that turned it back to 40 years. You are now among the millionaires of Ghana not a dirty looking Ofri sitting on a bridge between Nima and New Town. You have even forgotten about your friends that assisted you.
Effo 7 months ago
You are not sorry for the national cathedral too.
Selfish man.
BISA 7 months ago
THE AROGANCE WOULD KEEP YOU THE NPP GROUP IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW FILTHY RICH 7 months ago
BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW FILTHY RICH
Yaw 7 months ago
Stupid Ofri. We all witnessed the opulence you displayed during your moslem daughter's Christian white wedding. Over 20 maid of honours. You have ceased to cry on national tv. You forgot the walahi saviour cry. I don't want to describe you but next time. Kw..... .
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Walaahi you are a criminal and no wonder you belong to the criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. Ofui.
Ninson 7 months ago
The country is still waiting for the 24 hours ' economy. As a flagship policy, one would have expected the nitty-gritty of the implementation ready by now. Alas! Mahama and his team seem unprepared, unplanned , they lack management skills. Why propose a policy you cannot implement/ administer with semi -competent, misfit ministers?
Patty 7 months ago
Look at this arrogance. Why then are your leadership apologizing to Ghanaians? It means when given another chance NPP is going to repeat its criminal activities which has landed us in the quagmire. NPP never again
Mani 7 months ago
Is the "Walaahi we shall rescue this country, man," still talking? Someone should please tell him that, we the citizenry did not feel their rescuing, but instead experienced their wantum looting. What an ungrateful bunch of people calling themselves patriots.
Legacy 7 months ago
Mustapha is a big fool this time no loot and share wait the law will come after you very soon idiot go to hell
Tryme 7 months ago
Lol. He has not woken up yet to the reality in Ghana. Useless entity.
Ajab 7 months ago
Tell us the achievements that can not be matched
1. The dollar from 4 to 16
2. The collapse of the banking sector
3. The Bank of Ghana printing over 70b and making losses over 58b
4. The useless implementation of free S ... read full comment
4. The useless implementation of free SHS
5. The thievery
6. The National Cathedral swimming pool
7. The wanton collapse of our road sector
8. The hair cuts
9. The debt to GDP over 100%
10. The stealing of Covid 19 monies
11. The manipulations of the Judiciary
12. The appointment of over 120 ministers and over 600 staffers
13. The gargantuan corruption
14. The stealing of PDS/ECG monies
15. The destruction of COCOBOD
16. The many more bad things you did to this country
17. The destruction of your own NPP
Or what is it that John Mahama can not match
Prof. USA 7 months ago
So the national cathedral fiasco is a good job done by your party? No regrets? Empty-headed politicians! God save Ghana.
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
This educated illiterate tweeeaaaa
James 7 months ago
Animals like this will worsen the situation of the npp and it's unbelievable they don't even know it
James 7 months ago
This people can make empty noise, God is not listen to them!
Jah Cure 7 months ago
These folks are as deluded as fcuk.They should all be shipped to the lunatic asylum.Rasclats.
Gabi 7 months ago
Let's be honest at least for once. How can you say this.
Easmon 7 months ago
And this foolish boy also had an Akufo Addo Award. Toilet and urine award. Useless NPP
You're just foolish 7 months ago
You have loots enough so you don't care about failure of Akuffo Addo. You people decieved zongo people to get their votes but dump them in power.Remember 2016 is gone and 2025 your propaganda won't work on Good people of Ghana but can work on the ignorants and foolish masses may be in Ashanti's.
Ancestors 11111 7 months ago
Dead NPP is better than live ndc
Kwadwo 7 months ago
The useless policies that led us to " hair cut," or the economic mismanagement that brought the economic hardships, or the thievery and wanton corruption, or create, loot and share policy. Idiot
Albino 7 months ago
He used to collect a monthly stipends as an albino, PWD and cry in front of cameras for bad governance.
He is fabulously rich and can talk to Ghanaians by heart. Time changes
Lucky he is on osp bail now, he is surely a ... read full comment
He used to collect a monthly stipends as an albino, PWD and cry in front of cameras for bad governance.
Lucky he is on osp bail now, he is surely a candidate for Nsawam or Ankaful prison, whichever way anyone is fine
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 7 months ago
Walahi at least the dollar is now 13 as compared to your time 18. Mmoa you will be in opposition for a very very long time. Fools.
Ker 7 months ago
After misgoverning Ghana, you still have the guts to talk about policies
Not your fault
We await patiently for you in 2028
Foolish man
Not your fault
Foolish man
Nation Leader 7 months ago
Hamid, fear Allah. Aren't you the one who wept on live television, saying that "the country need to be rescue"? After you empowered your party, the NPP, what did we witness? Sheer theft from the nation's funds.
yaw 7 months ago
Ofri kwasiapanyin
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Isishh
Jakub 7 months ago
Dr Bawumia is doing the right thing apologizing for some of the policies and you are here spewing nonsense. You want keep us in opposition for long?
Ghanaian 7 months ago
Its because of how you politicians take we the messes for granted, if not you should have been in jail now.
Tk 7 months ago
Useless talk
Lydia 7 months ago
The crying baby. We hear you
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Every time I hear NPP people talk, the question that comes to mind is "so, like joke like joke, is there not single sensible person in the NPP?
After massive rejection by Ghanaians, these nation wreckers and looters will s ... read full comment
Every time I hear NPP people talk, the question that comes to mind is "so, like joke like joke, is there not single sensible person in the NPP?
After massive rejection by Ghanaians, these nation wreckers and looters will still not admit their mistakes and crimes, repent from their wicked ways and reform..
Athena- US 7 months ago
Very, very shameless Abdul Hamid aka waalaahi. Ghanaians humiliated your npp with 38.2 % and 88 mini micro minority MPs, yet you are not sorry.
Arrogance is that thing that will destroy the npp. Just imagine that little bo ... read full comment
Very, very shameless Abdul Hamid aka waalaahi. Ghanaians humiliated your npp with 38.2 % and 88 mini micro minority MPs, yet you are not sorry.
Arrogance is that thing that will destroy the npp. Just imagine that little boy in a man's body.
TWEAAAAA
Son Of God 7 months ago
LEAVE YOUR NPP ACHIEVEMENTS AND THAT OF MAHAMA'S NDC TO GHANAIANS TO JUDGE. WE ARE SEEING WHAT NPP DID AND THAT OF NDC. NO NEED TO KILL YOURSELF IN TELLING US WHAT YOUR GOVERNMENT DID
kulbong 7 months ago
Man u belong to jail, u crook
Sam 7 months ago
These fools do not know ghanaians know and appreciate truth!
Caesar Abass 7 months ago
Mustapha Hamid is nothing but a compulsive liar. He (Mustapha) cried in public during 2014/2015 NPP campaign on the hardships Ghanaians were going through. Now look at the mess and distractions NPP caused for their 8 years in office (the worst government ever).
He should better keep quiet and give us a break like he did in the pass 8 years.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Mustapha, you think ruling a country is like Casford hall politics. You haven't changed one bit from your infantile demeanor: yelling, rubble rousing etc. You've been a disastrous politician since Casford days. You haven't changed. Inferority complex has really undone you. Will you get lost, you fool?
Jaman 7 months ago
Fool.
Fool.
Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago
Haha
A grown up fooling.
Ghanaians voted against you because of some bad policies.
You are standing here still fooling.
You guys will remain in opposition.
Haha
A grown up fooling.
Abrefa 7 months ago
You can continue deluding yourself. NPP under Akufo Addo's leadership is the ONLY government to have bankrupted Ghana. Shame on you all.
Felix Amewu 7 months ago
Those fake ,watontsine 419 policies
Sycamore 7 months ago
Mustapha Hamid is now a patented clown
Loso 7 months ago
Very stupid ugly albino whose face looks like pumpkin faeces. Spits!
JOHN 7 months ago
Still arrogant, you guys will stay in opposition for 30 years. Never again NPP.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
If you continue on this tangent, you'll be in opposition for the long haul. WALAAHI !!
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
POWERFUL 7 months ago
Walahi!!!, I guess an investigation team is closing in on him the reason he is tripping. Don't worry bro, it won't be long, you will receive invitation from the OSP.
Nana osei@KUMASI 7 months ago
Stupid thief called muslim
Blay 7 months ago
This guy should've been behind bars by now. He is a fearless thief.
Slim 7 months ago
Thief!
Thief!
Takyi 7 months ago
All NPP policies were just slogans. The stealing was the only real thing. One thing no one can match is the level and depth of corruption and depravity which the NPP administration natured and established.
BA 7 months ago
Dr. Walahi, give is a break. Your fake walahi will nt change your party's fortunes for now.
Jim 7 months ago
This Dr could have been better off keeping his views to himself instead of letting them out and exposing who he really is, despite his Dr designation. With such "policies", why did your party fail so miserably and run the country aground for 8 years? Shame on you.
Louis 7 months ago
These twerps are still in their dream land. They took us for granted for eight years and we booted them out but they still think we are fools. What kind of idiots are these?
Alh. Abdullahi 6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Alhaji Abdul Hamid, I do not agree with you that President Mahama can't match NPP's Policies. What Policies did NPP have for Ghana if not Lies. Stop what you are saying to the public. Remember Ghanaians are wise and they are watching you. Assalamu Alaikum Sir.
The Walahi foolish man said inter alia, they have not regreted any policy they have introduced. Really? If NPP have not regreted any policy they have rolled over Ghanaians why was NPP flag bearer, Dr Bawuliar promised to reve ...
This is a very evil dirty man that needs to get out of our spaces. Reassured that we are going to match this bastard and show him where he belongs. First of all, we need to determine if this clown is a Ghanaian citizen or he ...
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attach wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found ...
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attah wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found. ...
Only four months in opposition, just look at this mob - stabbing themselves, Walahi, I swear, I will give them Showdown and many more. These thieves still don't understand why the good people of Ghana kicked them out of power ...
Another confused lunatic
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperson ...
Hmmmmm.
Very great presentation
Honesty is missing
HW3 NE GYIMII
Where is that tribalistic dog kwamina duncan forner central regiional minister under th e wicked akufol addo government,? He was always insulting john mshama in the lead up to the 2024 elections . He and the bastard allo ...
Oh Npp paaaa be this
I recently watched a policy being launched by NDC where professionals will soon be exported to foreign countries to work and have their SSNIT paid nurses, doctors, teachers, engineers, artisans etc; which will see unemploymen ...
Shameless looters
What policies have our party implemented that actually benefited Ghanaians except Free Senior high school program, from which our party even benefited more than the whole nation? The rest are shambolic policies, so better kee ...
This man and fooling! Wasn’t it him that said they needed to rescue this country just to then impose even big hardships on them? What did they do? Implement over 15 new taxes, exchange rate hit 20 to 1 ghc, ineffective free ...
You wish. U can’t think
Stupid ofri
This Walaahi man is a big apology of the Muslim religion. The npp had bred a number of such bigots that that they regard as their leading members. What a party and they want to come to power again after the harm they inflicte ...
You are the best.Sensible and powerful.No matter what NDC cannot match the NPP when it comes to policies and governance.We lost to them because of voters apathy.Majority of the people have regretted their actions.If an electi ...
@Kofi....and a bonafide prick like you will continue living in France playing hide and seek with their Gendarme, Douane and police officers as an illegal immigrant. The bunch of useless wankers in the NPP could not even add ...
Bank ...
Just listen to this idiot. If your develish policies actually benefited ghanaians as you this moron claim ,, why did you greedy pigs and dogs lose the 2024 elections so disgracefully? Even a child knows that per thus remark, ...
Poor and temporally empty headed expert in what Professor Abraham described as unsober adulation...What policy?CocoBod ?School feeding?Tamale Teaching Hospital? Anti Loot? Apolitical Chief Justice?Humility ?Cathedral for God ...
Folks.! Sorry, but I want to be realistic here. I have lots of friends within the Muslim community, who are very good in diverse areas. These friends are truly helpful to make things work for others to succeed in life genuel ...
Pride and arrogance has been admitted by some party gurus as one factor of your historical defeat and here u are ranting like a wounded dog whose catch escaped through its teeth.Isn't your posturing smacking of same arrogance ...
Thank you my big brother
You have the spirited arrogance to spew nonsense bcs Prez Mahama has been too soft in handling office pen robbers and thugs of your sort:All of you should have been dumped into remand and the dockets thrown into the sea.You s ...
Are you on drugs ? You are sick from the marrow. Anyway I don't blame you and I will agree with you to some extent because Mahama cannot and will not sink $58m to make a swimming pool neither will he charter a private plane a ...
Foolish npp as usual. They came and stole everything, left 700 billion debt, all SOEs left in areas, used 58milliob dollars to build a pit, paid 3million dollars for a sky train that never happened, million of dollars in mini ...
Useless Talk
What are you saying? Which policy NPP implemented that His Excellency John Mahama cannot mach? Is it the e-levy, Cash for seat, cancelling of road toll, emission tax, taking over pensioners investment and seen them died witho ...
Is it the looting?
Allah will deal with you criminals for what you have to us and o ...
Ofri, you have made your millions and basking in them. You don't see anything wrong with policies that strangulated our economy that turned it back to 40 years. You are now among the millionaires of Ghana not a dirty looking ...
Selfish man.
Stupid Ofri. We all witnessed the opulence you displayed during your moslem daughter's Christian white wedding. Over 20 maid of honours. You have ceased to cry on national tv. You forgot the walahi saviour cry. I don't want t ...
The country is still waiting for the 24 hours ' economy. As a flagship policy, one would have expected the nitty-gritty of the implementation ready by now. Alas! Mahama and his team seem unprepared, unplanned , they lack ma ...
Is the "Walaahi we shall rescue this country, man," still talking? Someone should please tell him that, we the citizenry did not feel their rescuing, but instead experienced their wantum looting. What an ungrateful bunch of p ...
4. The useless implementation of free S ...
You have loots enough so you don't care about failure of Akuffo Addo. You people decieved zongo people to get their votes but dump them in power.Remember 2016 is gone and 2025 your propaganda won't work on Good people of Ghan ...
Lucky he is on osp bail now, he is surely a ...
Not your fault
Foolish man
Ofri kwasiapanyin
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Useless talk
After massive rejection by Ghanaians, these nation wreckers and looters will s ...
Arrogance is that thing that will destroy the npp. Just imagine that little bo ...
Mustapha Hamid is nothing but a compulsive liar. He (Mustapha) cried in public during 2014/2015 NPP campaign on the hardships Ghanaians were going through. Now look at the mess and distractions NPP caused for their 8 years in ...
Mustapha, you think ruling a country is like Casford hall politics. You haven't changed one bit from your infantile demeanor: yelling, rubble rousing etc. You've been a disastrous politician since Casford days. You haven't ch ...
Fool.
Haha
A grown up fooling.
Thief!
This Dr could have been better off keeping his views to himself instead of letting them out and exposing who he really is, despite his Dr designation. With such "policies", why did your party fail so miserably and run the cou ...
Assalamu Alaikum Alhaji Abdul Hamid, I do not agree with you that President Mahama can't match NPP's Policies. What Policies did NPP have for Ghana if not Lies. Stop what you are saying to the public. Remember Ghanaians a ...