WILL YOU SHUT UP..? YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CAREER IS GONE SIR.
Ruthan 7 months ago
The bribes that that Useless Visionless Corrupt Gonja man took in 2016 Power Purchase Agreements is what has come back to hurt the nation in 2025.Young Ibrahim Traore of Burkina went to ROSATOM(Russia) to sign a permanent Nuclear power plant agreement for his country Power crisis.Very Corrupt Criminal John Mahama went in for small Generator contracts bcoz of CHOBO.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
You can now see why Ghanaians must keep the NPP away from government. Your NPP government stole tons of containers of electricity equipment and now when the effect is showing, they turn around and blame the new administration. The NPP is so untrustworthy and lies when they are caught of corruption. Does the NPP think we are fools? Dumso is happening because they intentionally damaged equipment and never did any work on electricity production. Do you now understand that why most Ghanaians want these criminals jailed? Mahama must read between the lines and make sure the criminals are jailed before they have the chance to spread their lies.
RE: Alhaji Bawumia 7 months ago
This guy hasn't learnt a thing; still displaying he's a idiot.
Bawumia and Akomea have something in common: Stupidity, Azui!
RE: Alhaji Bawumia 7 months ago
An idiot and a liar, spin doctor.
Bawumia, the only clown who makes people angry instead of being happy.
Kofi 7 months ago
The 1 billion dollar IPP's which they signed and boasted with that John Mahama solved energy problems before leaving office is bouncing back to them. They claimed Akufo didn't add a zilch megawatt to the national grid. And now the ball is rolling back to them. Akufo sustained the situation for 8 years, true or false? Let them also sustain the WIKI Dumsor which they invented. Nation wreckers, National Destroyers Party.
RASFII07 7 months ago
U look very useless....s with this your submission. Akuffo addo maintain it for 8years? He couldn't rather solve it in 8years? You're a spin in to shit
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Even though I consider the NPP as a complete disaster and a nasty blot on the decency of the people of this country, I has some sympathy for Bawumia. Why sympathy? It is because he Bawumia is so aloof of his circumstances that he does not even seem to realize that the gang of criminals posing as a political party, do not have any regard at all for him other using him as an electoral pawn. In fact I would be very surprised if they offer him another opportunity to be flag-bearer of that doomed party which in my view, is finished for good.
Baeumia had therefore begin to start weaning himself off the NPP and start looking g for another party to join if he is still interested in poltics.
MPUNTUO 7 months ago
Hey, gyimifuor kromfuor, kwasiampanin ba @Ruthan...!!!!! Yes, Ibrahim Traore went to ROSATOM and signed a nuclear deal for his people. But our stupid & criminal Kyebi lunatic baboon decided to go to the UK & US and secretly signed an agreement with foreign HOMOSEXUAL SPONSORS to come and teach "COMPREHENSIVE SEXUALITY EDUCATION" (a form of GAYISM), to our young children in school. A mentally-retarded octogenarian like Akuffo Addo is bold and able to use a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. And you are here, with your stinky mouth doing brainless comparisons!
Wise Up 7 months ago
The small generator was then later seen as the saviour to power crisis and was transported to Kumasi at a cost equivalent to the cost brought to Ghana.
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
Wicked and cursed NPP. How much did it cost to transport the whole AMERI package from abroad as compared to the NPP transporting just a part of it to Kumasi. Wicked, thieves, nation wreckers. Awudifuo ne akromfuo.
FAA 7 months ago
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attach wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found. Our institutions are not working as they suppose to. OSP please wake up and do your job.
Ekow C 7 months ago
Oh pathetic Bawumia. Very childish statement from you. This shows that you people will continue to wallow in your propaganda trying to throw dust into the eyes of the good people of Ghana. This will never wash. Ghanaians are discerning and can easily read through your falsehood. Any false deliberate statement from you with the purpose of blinding Ghanaians from the real facts we are seeing on the ground, will end up exposing the hypocrisy of you and your wicked NPP. The great sunshine is beaming through the darkness you left behind.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
The billions of dollars you and your NPP ARMED ROBBERS have stolen can fixed this energy problem easily, with more to spare. How long has young Ibrahim Traore been in power, but look at what he's doing? You and Akufo-Addo were in power for Eight good years and look at the State Ghana was before you were kicked out. All the State institutions were in serious debt, the country itself was bleeding with poisoned drinking water and you've got the nerve to spill trash, 38%.
Kweku 7 months ago
After reading the story, I cannot agree more with Ghanaians that we voted very well by sacking Bawumia.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......0o9rt
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
What is this liar talking about. Who created dumsor. Is he aware of the Osagyefo Nkrumah barge and his government handling of the energy sector after handed power to them? You will always be a liar and a big disgrace to your family
Nii 7 months ago
As for NDC Followers they are the Most Useless Creatures that God has ever created on this planet. They have a very Weak IQ yet very Loud and noisy. They accept every single Lie by their leaders into memory like kindergarten kids.
Kofi 7 months ago
Why the insult .will you be happy if the same words are directed at you?
Thank you Kofi, his dear party has stolen all their lands in Accra including the State ones. Ask him, whether he's got one plot for himself? He's still living in their family house and still insulting.
Onyansanii 7 months ago
You have gotten your T shirt so talk rubbish even your leaders sees you as fools so they will only give you T shirt instead of development kraman ba
No9 7 months ago
Mumu like that. You will rot in opposition. Mboa
Obuor 7 months ago
@ Asakra something
U idiots sit somewer outside Ghana and type nonsense.
Why cant u use ur head for once?
Mahama is Ghanas president wai.
Nantwie
@ Asakra something
Nantwie
Kwaku 7 months ago
The Power Purchase Agreement (PPAs) signed by John Dramani Mahama in his 1st term were dubious and not beneficial to the state.Any govt will struggle to manage it.NPP tried their best as Bawumia is saying to manage it and the current NDC is suffering to do the same.Why do you sign such a contract bcoz of Bribes?
Me - Me 7 months ago
NPP came to power and rushed to go and renegotiate the agreement and what happened? Addison and co went and inflated the he cost. Fast forward, Hon. Agyarko was used as a scape goat and sacrificed. NPP multiplied corruption in the sector right from day-one. What happened to PDS? Get your facts right.
Justme 7 months ago
This guy still has balls to talk
THE TRUTH 7 months ago
Very Corrupt Visionless John Dramani Mahama is in power bcoz many Ghanaians abstained from the 2024 Elections.He didn't win bcoz he was the best Candidate. The Consequences of abstaining in the election is the Dumsor
Onyansanii 7 months ago
Yes they didn't vote because a vote for bawumia and Napo is useless
Osei 7 months ago
Idiot. We didn't have electricity 40 years ago but Ghana survived. I think we need to think long term. If we can't have better electricity but investing into real structures and strong foundations so Ghana can stand tomorrow, then we are ready to sacrifice daily electricity for that. I believe Mahama is doing everything possible to get us out of the debt you put the nation into. We understand that you didn't want the people to live under dumsor at the detriment of economic breakdown. Mahama has chosen a different path, better economy at the detriment of constant electricity. I believe Mahama option is better. When the foundation of the economy is stable, we would be able to afford any amount of electricity, even if people want to go solar, they could. Tani aboaa
IDIOT, LISTEN TO YOURSELF! 7 months ago
"...better economy at the detriment of constant electricity..." Have you ever seen a good economy thriving on dumsor? Stop writing rubbish
Star from the North 7 months ago
This clown is still ranting and spewing nonsense after all what they have done to Ghanaians for the past 8 years. He is not ashamed to fool around with his gullible supporters with propaganda and lies. You handed dumsor to the government with no money to buy fuel to power the generators and you expect the new government to solve this problem in four months? Keep deceiving yourself thinking that Ghanaians will make you president in the future. You and all your followers are evil people that are destined for failure. We aren’t going back to corruption and nepotistic governance again in our lifetime. Thieves like you Bawumia must shut up and enjoy your stolen money. You can go around deceiving your gullible followers that some 2million people were sitting somewhere and didn’t vote for you. Moving forward, we will not allow those satanic people in Kumasi to stuffed ballot boxes in order to make you president. In two years time, I believe some of your stolen money will reduce and we shall see if you can afford to doll out cash to people like you have been doing.
Addo, If NDC didn't come to power how will we know the ECG rot? 7 months ago
Afenyo and Napo worked directly with ECG yet they never spoke about the rot in ECG or correct it because they benefits hugely from it.
Bawumia just forgot his running mate was asked to give Ghanaians timetable for this same ... read full comment
Afenyo and Napo worked directly with ECG yet they never spoke about the rot in ECG or correct it because they benefits hugely from it.
Bawumia just forgot his running mate was asked to give Ghanaians timetable for this same dumsor and he said we should produce our own timetable.
When you Bawumia, Napo, Kennedy Agyenpo, Afenyo Markin and other corrupted and looted the ECG properties you expect magic to keep the lights on.
You, Bawumia created artificial software which when any ECG customers buy credits you have a percentage of commission on them.
Napo was the energy minister awarding questionably huge contracts to Kennedy Agyenpong.
Kennedy Agyenpong keeping containers of ECG goods in your warehouse.
Afenyo Markins sat aloof whiles the rots were going because he was benefiting from it.
These will order electric cables with our tax money and when the cables arrive they intentionally leave it at port. They will later go for it and sell it to the Chinese to refold and sell back to us.
The evils men do will surely follow them.
Jet 7 months ago
U can’t just go about and thank your losers. U feel it’s a campaign tour. U have a long way to go. It’s only 2025. This Bawumia guy just does my head in. I can just about hear his stupid voice in my head echoing these words.
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
Bawumia is too stupid. Has he forgotten that his corrupt und didn't add even a kilowatt of electricity to the engines and arrangements his government inherited? Has he forgotten that his government is the only government that didn't leave even a litre of Petroleum to power the engines? Can he explain the source of the millions of dollars and cedis he is now freely giving out? He should wait, ORAL is coming after him, his wife and brother-in-law. He must explain where he diverted the revenue from the gold-for-oil saga, his wife must explain why she took over state lands for her estate houses and where she got the money to build the numerous houses. His brother-in-law must answer to why he defied court orders to demolish innocent people's houses.
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
...his corrupt government
NON PARTY 7 months ago
AS HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM OF AKUFO ADDO GOVT. YOU FAILED WOEFULLY, DESPITE BORROWING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS, YOU FAILED TO PAY THE SUPPLIERS OF THE ELECTRICITY ,THAT'S WHY WE HAVE THE CURRENT DUMSORS SO PLEASE DON'T MAKE NOISE. IT'S YOUR FAULT
ASEMPA 7 months ago
I pity this comedian called Bawumia,tagging NDC with dumsor wouldn't work ooh cuz Ghanaians know the truth so shut up you pathetic soul liar thief and jester, Mr pitiful Amano Amano who's being fooled by the NPP.
Millicent 7 months ago
Who will even vote for a fool like Bawumia? Over my dead body
Kawaadwen 7 months ago
Most of NDC supporters are the most stupid and nkwasiafoɔ I have ever seen on this earth. They think they are still campaigning so we should put the reality aside and take their propaganda. Aden moa agyimi saa. Not their fault they are been paid to go on social media and other platforms to comment nonsense. 2028 your lies to power will catch you up.
Ghanani 7 months ago
What is Bawumia saying to Ghanaians ? So he doesn't feel ashamed criticising Mahama.He and Akuffo-Addo presided over the most corrupt government ever to rule Ghana with ministers keeping millions of dollars under their beds. The NPP is finished and his political career is over.
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
I wish NDC probes this dumaor and traffic lights that keep going off at key Cross junctions. The incessant ranting is suspicious.
Kofi 7 months ago
NPP is noted for criminality, thievery and lies
Nii Odapagyan 7 months ago
See this mumu. You won't solve the problems you are creating with your useless thank you tour but want to talk about electricity. Nonsense! Why don't you talk about the dollar and fuel? Was Napo talking about water when he he asked us to draw our own timetable? What did you add to JM's Karpower, Ameri, etc? Alhaji 38 shut up!
No Mercy 7 months ago
Bawumia Stop talking about Mahama , and find Something better to Speak., Ghanaians Would know themselves.Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta must be arrested, They have Stolen a lot of Billions of Money and left the Party NPP in disgrace
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
President John Mahama has taken Ghanaians for granted. We knew this that he is weak in ideas. He is trying to copy the Obama care that President Obama of the US brought when he was in power and what do we hear now after he left the throne
Newself 7 months ago
What is wrong with copying a good thing like Obamacare? Something Trump tried to take away from the American people in his 1st term but failed because many of his own Republicans did not support him and he failed because it is benefitting their own people. Your name suggests you're in the US but you don't seem to know much about the subject.
Bawumia again! 7 months ago
I thought this man would learn some lessons from past involving his lies. See him again. Anyway, u still have a long way to lead ur party. You can never ever have the opportunity to compete with JDM. We live you to Haruna Iddrisu and co to finish u come 2028.
Joy 7 months ago
Silly guy bawumia. If you nana addo guys thought of Ghana and paid every shit debt like we wouldn't see dumsor today
AB 7 months ago
Stop this nonsense and madness, what’s wrong with you?
Nuumo 7 months ago
Azaarn lazy man. Very cunning and deceitful man.
I wish you were standing in front of me?
kojo 7 months ago
This man has no shame after destroying the economy he has the impetus to speak against mahama who is cleaning his mess. As3m b3n koraa ni.
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
JHS stuff.Look at the now naked incompetence and corruptiom.Talk like a true PhD man.
Eddie 7 months ago
Look who is talking - wonder shall never end. Sometimes l wonder Bawumia even why he is not ashamed and can talk. Bawumia never think you are a Dr so we are fools as we are not - theory Dr who has no idea how to put his theory into practicality
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Dumsor is better than stealing the public purse and looting of public lands, thieves calling themselves political party ( NPP )
I WISH DUMSOR HITS ONLY NDC HOMES 7 months ago
I can't wait for dumsor to become widespread, especially when it's hot at night and mosquitoes invade in their millions! Mmoa mb33
Enock 7 months ago
Bawumiah had started fooling again. You did that and lost the elections miserably, but now trying to ship blame. Your government left a debt of over 1.7 billion dollars to power producers, we you owe Karpowrship alone 400 million dollars and they are threatening to shut down, with NDC government now negotiating with them etc, the least you should do is Shut Up!!
Enock 7 months ago
* shift blame
NART 7 months ago
BAWULIAR PLEASE WHERE IS THE 12 MILLION DOLLARS FOR THE PWALUGU DAM?
PLEASE DON'T DREAM OF COMING BACK TO POWER.
Yaw, Kumasi 7 months ago
How many power plants did you guys built to solve this problem. You mismanage the power sector with huge debts.
Queen 7 months ago
Kennedy Adjapong will get you. You are not thinking about how to win your party primaries. You are still hallucinating.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Bawumia please give us a break! You always take Ghanaians for fools right? Were you guys not calling it dumsiesie?
Please, keep quiet with your lies!
We prefer the NDC approach to governance to your party’s lies, loo ... read full comment
Bawumia please give us a break! You always take Ghanaians for fools right? Were you guys not calling it dumsiesie?
We prefer the NDC approach to governance to your party’s lies, loots and brazen corruption.
Certainly, you have not changed! Keep this crap, we would prove to you that many of us Ghanaians do not have short memories and will prove that to you hopefully 2028.
Bango1 7 months ago
You can't even organize a thank you tour u are talking nonsense...
Enock 7 months ago
Stupid talk!! There was serious dumsor last year for many months, you only kept the lights on, from November to December because of the elections, while piling up debt, the records are there and you can't fool anyone
Kofi Amoako 7 months ago
This guy is a big fool. Is he saying lights never went off during NPP era? What kind of stupidity is this?
King 7 months ago
@Nii.your father is a stupid man to put stupid sperm inside your ashawo mother's toto., to give birth to a useless guy like you. Idiot
38.2 7 months ago
Bulubuulu, when will you stop this foolishness
God Is Able 7 months ago
What about the economy?
What about the arrogance?
What about the corruption?
What about the hardships?
What about the economy?
No Mercy 7 months ago
Bawumia, Ghanaians told You, Your Wife Samira is a FURANI Woman, That's why Ghanaians don't Vote for You.Most People Says You are a liar.Bawumia Your Support to be Ghana President is less.
Bongo 7 months ago
Thank God only the NPP supporters were there to hear this usual playbook lies from their leaders. For your information, the 58% who voted for the NDC already knew how bad things were and voted that way. They are ready to give the NDC time to make things work. Any Jandam against the NDC is already a still born.
Jagadu 7 months ago
Npp idiots. They indebted ECG to the tune of 60billion. They will never come to power ever again
TT 7 months ago
Look @ this imbecile. Under your watch, over 1500 containers were stolen at the port with your National Security Operatives doing the work with order from above. Useless and corrupt people. You still have the mouth to talk, driver’s mate.
Wise one 7 months ago
The tribalistic bastard kwamina duncan , former central regional minister who was vommitting throuhg its but said he was insulting john mahsma.
Dirty criminal ,shamrless liar and mischievous greedy pig. Why are you n ... read full comment
The tribalistic bastard kwamina duncan , former central regional minister who was vommitting throuhg its but said he was insulting john mahsma.
Dirty criminal ,shamrless liar and mischievous greedy pig. Why are you not talking again?
Forlifive 7 months ago
Some npp people are just crazy. Was dumsor not in bawumia erra?? Today they have the guts to talk. Nkwasiafo) sei got the chance to govern.
Odenehu 7 months ago
AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM OF AKUFO AKUFO ADDO YOU CREATE P D S AND LOOTED THE MONEY YOU LEFT A DEBT OF $2BILLION US DOLLARS WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO PAY TO IPPS AND YOU TURN ROUND TO BLAME JDM DO YOU HAVE CONSCIOUS?
Mumu 7 months ago
Show us one mega watts your corrupt useless npp party produce after 8 years of hardship,useless mumu
Kweku 7 months ago
What do you expect after stealing cables to meant to replace old ones and other accessories for power ?
From 1992 till date what has been Npp contribution to our energy stock? Better shut up Mr 38.2
What do you expect after stealing cables to meant to replace old ones and other accessories for power ?
From 1992 till date what has been Npp contribution to our energy stock? Better shut up Mr 38.2
HDondon 7 months ago
What about you npp shameless people
Kay 7 months ago
masa masa ......u better shut up for der....u are one of the most disgraceful person I hv ever seen so pls....at least use ur fake thank u tore to built some small reputation for urself bcus u are no body today to advise Ghanaians....u talk by hart after leaving EGC in dat state....
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Stop this tomfoolery Bawumia. After causing the mess at ECG and leaving behind colossal sums of debt you turned around to blame the government that has only spent 4 months in government. You talked as if there were no power flatuations in your government. You have started your stupidity again. Nation wreckers. Idiot
Bazz 7 months ago
These are the same kind of propaganda u did that Ghanaians voted against u, u don't learn Bawumia
George 7 months ago
After messing up the energy sector this is our insults? Dishonest man.
Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaman, where's the dumsor? A crook like you. It's only a useless party like this current npp who will give credence to a liar and deceiver like you. You've betrayed Akufo Addo who made you what you are today. Judas Iscariot.
Sam T 7 months ago
Bawu bawu, you left huge sums of debt behind you. Keep quiet please
Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago
Mutum banza. Bawuliar is real comedian.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ant ywa 7 months ago
Please stop your childishness, u left such porous, unguided, fragile, sinking economy and you're not ashamed of your evil thoughts. Ahba!!!!
Sly K. Ed 7 months ago
Hey Massa, this kind of talk would perpetually keep you on the losing margin. Most problem facing ECG were created under your 8 years management. Am a card bearing NPP member but this kind of talk gets me bellicose, please.
Jay 7 months ago
You told us you’ll solve our financial issues and you made it worse. Stop the fooling.
Onipaba 7 months ago
So true.There are too many fools in Ghana and most of them are NDC supporters they have let themselves and the sensible ones down
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
May 7 months ago
Doing the same thing and expecting different answers. Idiots
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
You guys are getting ahead of yourselves. What will be your message if the power outages are solved in a year or two. Your government left debts everywhere hence the problems with the power problems. Yet you're complaining 4mths into the new government's administration. The way things are going, I'm sure mahama is going to solve the dumsor again as he did the last time. This time permanently as long your party stays in opposition!
Akos 7 months ago
Bawuliar has started his folly. By now you must understand that Ghanaians has seen the light.
Mahama solved dumsor and you guys came to mess it up instead of maintaining and improving from where he left it.
Napo the ar ... read full comment
Bawuliar has started his folly. By now you must understand that Ghanaians has seen the light.
Mahama solved dumsor and you guys came to mess it up instead of maintaining and improving from where he left it.
Napo the arrogant thief was able to send one of the plants to Kumasi at a very well inflated cost.
Again, he and Afenyo-Markin, Dubik Mahama and others were able to steal equipment and materials among others from the Tema port.
Bawuliar has no shame and taking Ghanaians for fools
You managed? Look at this failed economist. Go and ask NAPO what happened before he told Ghanaians to draw their own timetable? No wonder Ghanaians gave you 38%. Your worm-infested big belly is the cause. The NPP will never change. They pretend they don't know why Ghanaians kicked them out of power, 38%. Port Container thieves.
Asiedu 7 months ago
After piling up the debt without paying you are proud of that. Bawumia hasn’t learned anything at all. Propaganda tour or thank you tour?
Efo magavu 7 months ago
How much is fuel now, what's the dollar rate now,
Chief 7 months ago
This is a childish comment from someone who claims to have understood why they were voted out! Why hasn't he commented on the stollen electricity gadgets by his past government. Shameless dancer.
Kk 7 months ago
Talk about the cedis too Sir
James 7 months ago
Are you blaming voters for your loss? that they didn't listen to you? that their lives are better than before?...yet you go around apologising for your government failures, you haven't learnt any lessons from the election defeat.
FTT 7 months ago
Wisdom man DR BAWUMIA will one day become the PRESIDENT of Ghana
Wise Man. 7 months ago
Bawuliar stop your noise and lies and think of yourself because no Ghanian will even vote for you if today is election day.
Slow 7 months ago
So this is the presidential candidate some Ghanaians went to the polls and cast their ballot for in the last election. Oh Ghana. Bawumia doesn't have what it takes to lead. Even if he wins the flagbearership again kroaaaa he will lose against any other candidate the ndc will elect for election 2028 if the ndc government delivers on their manifesto. He keep saying the wrong things
Okyere 7 months ago
This is far below the belt bawuliar... Aren't you ashame considering how much u guys have milk this country including your wife...
Masa give us a break.....
This is far below the belt bawuliar... Aren't you ashame considering how much u guys have milk this country including your wife...
Nii Amateh blofunyo 7 months ago
Ghanaians are not as dumb as NPP. We all know NPP enjoyed 8 years of, almost uninterupted power thanks to the investments of NDC. During 8 years of NPP they only added a solar farm next to Bui dam whilst the need for power grew much more than that. Nana left the same problem as Kufuor did and NDC / Mahama has to solve their mess again.
Joe Boy 7 months ago
The erratic power is becoming worse with each passing day
Stupid idiot 7 months ago
How can you even say this ? Making a fool out of yourself? Four months of governance and expecting Dumsor to be solved since your government left a huge debt to be paid and escalating inflation and exchange rate hikes. You said it right … it took 8 years to solve dumdor with your NPP and expecting four months of N DC to solve the problem?
Aren’t you shame of yourself saying this Dr. Mate?
This is why u will never make it as president in my time on earth…
Aba Atta 7 months ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia government walks with thieves! We chose between Dumsor and thievery! No regret. The vice president doesn't think before he talks, if he did he would respect Ghanaians by knowing how to talk.
Idiot 7 months ago
Even in opposition you are still a fool? What a dead brain man
Kofi 7 months ago
Hahaha is this man still campaigning? Or embarrassing thank u tour
Sam 7 months ago
This guy is so immature or amateur in politics he doesn't understand anything in politics
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Hear Bawumia talking when his own Running mate Napo told us to go prepare our own time table. You have stolen the containers meant to upgrade the lines. Moreso you Bawumia led PDS scandal and will face the music soon. Chopped the ESLA money as well meant for solving the power crisis. Is better you keep your mouth shut
capt opoku 7 months ago
you are the most stupid foolish and useless educated man,when you and your government had spent all the money including the money allocated for pawlugu project.bawumia your mother
Stone 7 months ago
The comedian has not changed after the the heaviest defeat in Ghana's history
Ramseyer 7 months ago
When will Dr. Mahmudu Bawumia end up his lies. Atrɔ mu nyinaa hene.
Kotibrim 7 months ago
The overfed toddler and his lose tongue, your sorry party are planning your overthrow, dey there!!!
Nana kwame Boakye 7 months ago
If you have anything better to say or do, your own party is in shambles. FIX IT!!!!
YOU ARE A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR SO NO ONE TAKES YOU SERIOUS NOW BAWULIAR!!!!!
You’ll remain in opposition for more than 42 years!!!
I hope t ... read full comment
If you have anything better to say or do, your own party is in shambles. FIX IT!!!!
I hope the constitution is amended soon so the likes of you will be prosecuted and punished or jailed!!!!!
Willie 7 months ago
Mr former vice president, can't you be a little truthful with yourself. It seems you've started again. What measures did your gov't put in place before you left office.
BISA 7 months ago
MY FRIEND SHUT UP?THE HUBTEL COMPANY YOU CREATED TO LOOT ECG YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW?YOU TOLD WHO DOES ANY ONE OWE YOU
THIS IDIOT BAWULAIR IS STILL TALKING SHIIIIIIT 7 months ago
Bawulair when are you going to use your common sense apart from lying aaaahhh. You are a damn danduuruuwaa. You allowed a retarded old shit to destroy your reputation all because of power. I don't blame you because Samira the slay queen is not sensible to advice you on anything apart from squandering the Ghanaian tax payer's money on designer wares fooooooools.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
You see when I say NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest idiots. 8 years NPP did nothing about the electric system in Ghana. They left Soo much Dept , now this Idiot is talking about dumsor. Kwasia fuo.
All ... read full comment
You see when I say NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest idiots. 8 years NPP did nothing about the electric system in Ghana. They left Soo much Dept , now this Idiot is talking about dumsor. Kwasia fuo.
All NPP appiontees including Bawulair Timothy will end in Nsawam. Mark my words. Criminals looting brigade.
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
The most incompetent and liar vice president ever in the history of this country
TonyB 7 months ago
You mismanaged the sector and now blaming your incompetence on a four month old regime The heavy debts you left behind is the cause
All die be die 7 months ago
Ahhhhh, really you are still fooling around
Tryme 7 months ago
You are a disgrace to humanity to be known as a liar.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Bawumia, please don't do this. Leave this kind of politics to the gutter folks. Position yourself as a credible presidential candidate after Mahama's tenure. Some of us will vote for you when NDC starts to take us for granted. It's definitely bound to happen.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
See who's talking
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
A bag of cement is GHC 130.00 from GHC 85.00 in Jan 2025 and there are still people who say they are Ghanaians still supporting John Mahama,is it just tribalism or plain old foolishness.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
How much is the dollar rate skin pain. Dollar to cedi is now less than 14 cedis in 4 months
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Someone should wake up thos man from his slumber and tell him that the campaign is over ooo. After causing the mess at ECG, stealing containers that belong to ECG and leaving a colossal debt behind you now turns around and blame a government that is only four months power? If this is not wickedness and nefarious then what else. Useless people
Kobby 7 months ago
Such a fool. Stupid comedian
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Bawumia go dey opposition tire papaapa herrrrhhh you don't learn at all, ONLY a fool will take this hook line and sinker.......We MOVED ON ICYMI WE MOVE ON KRAAAA,If about 5months you left office and before you left we had dumsor sordum and we having dumsor logic and upright thinking WILL SAY YOU MESSED IT UP BAWUMIA.....
Donatus 7 months ago
Keep quiet. You unrepenting liar.
Ker 7 months ago
I thought this Mamprusi fool has learnt something after his miserable defeat. It looks like he's still the same idiot.
What did you do in the energy sector while in government?
You only succeeded in making useless procu ... read full comment
I thought this Mamprusi fool has learnt something after his miserable defeat. It looks like he's still the same idiot.
You only succeeded in making useless procurements of items that are not needed, sold the same items to your colleagues to make iron rods
We are waiting on you
You should be the last to open your beak on domsor. Wicked people
You will stay in opposition for ever.
Kobby 7 months ago
Even in my grave I.will.still.vote for.JDM for 2 reasons.
His sincerity and humility.
When I listen to the comments of Hon.Anim, Miracle Aboagye, npp youth organiser and Mustapha Hamid, I asked myself, if npp has any instropection and sober reflection with the Mike Okoe report, before this so called problematic thank you tour, hmmmmm
ABU,USA 7 months ago
SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN
Oscar 7 months ago
The journalists that publish this news should know better.
You publish foolish articles for people to read, knowing it's untrue.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Talking shit. Dumsor is 100% better than criminals to be in power. U destroyed the country already before your heavy defeat and you are talking about Dumsor. U have to be ashamed of yourself talking empty bullshit. Npp is finished. Criminals and their syndicates group government with that of your ugly president
Ken 7 months ago
IPPs major contributor Ghanaians shine your eyes.Other contributors too but the elephant in the room NDC runs away.Signing very bad contracts to NDC big men we know NPP. NDC all nation wreckers
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vsvevvv
Kyei Mensah Bonsu 7 months ago
THIS GUY IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL. HE SHOULD DISAPPEAR ON THR SURFACE OF POLITICS . IN FACT AS IF A JOKE HE HADN'T LEARNT ANY LESSON AND REMAINED DEEP ROOTED IN HIS COMEDY .
Lya 7 months ago
Your Excellency sorry . What debts did you leave behind?
You said even fuel increases the Former president did not inform you. 4 months and e- levy gone , ddep is being solved.
Give The New government room. Over2 000 ECg ... read full comment
You said even fuel increases the Former president did not inform you. 4 months and e- levy gone , ddep is being solved.
Give The New government room. Over2 000 ECg containers, am surprised the board chair hasn't answered questions
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
The mess you created upon assumption of office after the energy crisis was fixed in 2016 by H.E. John Dramani Mahama is what has brought us to this stage we’re in today. NPP 1 left power crisis and NPP 2 did same. You think we’ve forgotten that Napo your failed running mate whilst heading the Energy Ministry told us to prepare our own power rationing timetable?
Agnes 7 months ago
Why should a man who could not solve our economic issues talk like this. God is watching. NDC should focus on resetting the economy after it has been run down by them
Pee 7 months ago
It shows clearly you lack common sense. You refused to pay all the energy sector bills, you own every supplier ans you handed over all these debts to NDC abd you have boldness to speak about it, Shame on you, you will never be president of Ghana
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Go bring the ECG containers you sold for the government to fix their problems you created. Talk is cheap that's why Ghanaians rejected you. You claimed arrogance of power is one reason you lost big time but look at what you are spewing out. You are only extending your days in oblivion.
BAWUMIA DUMSOR IS HERE BECAUSE U FAILED 7 months ago
Loud-mouth incompetent Bawumia failed to improve on the electricity generation/distribution infrastructure for EIGHT SOLID YEARS. He thinks we've forgotten that dumsor restarted while he was in government as VP! Very annoying man!!
JD 7 months ago
Just look at the very stupid fool...you left energy sector debt and the reason we are in darkness. You have the gut to accuse the ndc? What a wasted sperm...
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 7 months ago
So all the corrupt in your party by then, even cathedral is a crime to ur party a lot of public purses has gone, how many fuel have your party left over for NDC .
Kwasia sem nkoaa
So all the corrupt in your party by then, even cathedral is a crime to ur party a lot of public purses has gone, how many fuel have your party left over for NDC .
Kwasia sem nkoaa
Jkmee 7 months ago
Get away
Get away
Decent 7 months ago
You will not concentrate on your problems and the causes of your defeat, You are still talking about NDC
Populist 7 months ago
Can this one I revered sometime ago too becomes president of Ghana with this attitude? How can you be so low and clueless to attribute power outage problem a political party while all of you failed to invest in the sector and also think outside the box like Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? Better think about investing in other renewable energy source like wind and solar. This is what a presidential candidate does not propaganda. Repent to save your political career.
AB 7 months ago
Please, you are a state man. Behave yourself otherwise you lose the little respect left
Integrity 7 months ago
Some of us listened, but the mp3 s3 meyonkumnya guys refused to, hence Ghana's dilemma.
Doc Bruce 7 months ago
Why is there Dumsor in Ghana when NPP managed well to keep the lights on? What’s wrong with this NDC?
Bigi 7 months ago
ABOAAAA
ABOAAAA
Landlord OA 7 months ago
Wait for NPP "Showdown man" to end your political career. All the current NPP Executives would loose their Positions in next election and Bawuliar will be history
Abrefa 7 months ago
Bawumia, just remember that many Ghanaians don't take you seriously and never will.
Justin Osei 7 months ago
Ndc has nothing good to offer the nation and very soon those who adhered to their lies and propaganda shall ever regret..They are clueless,visionless, incompetent and corrupt.See how they have started to rule the nation??Their gullible supporters only insult people with impunity on the internet
Ato 7 months ago
Mahama, investigate this crook!!!
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
Mba Abraham Lincoln 7 months ago
Leadership is not about throwing dust into people's eyes, but misleading. Mr former Prez., you have created the problem down for Ghana before left office. Pres Mahama,and the NDC government have just resume office about 5 months ago. If it takes a president in five months to to solve "dumsor", why couldn't you do it in 8 years before leaving office?
Opoku 7 months ago
Thieves, why didn't you pay for the debts you incurred? Narrow minded guy.
Akos 7 months ago
Fool. Grown up like you telling lies always
Stefano 7 months ago
Is this guy a PhD holder at all? He's very weird. You know very well that your government didn't add a single wattage to the national grid and so it should be ignorant people like Wontumi and Abronye who should be the ones talking this nonsense but not a former vice president.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
The NDC has the mandate to decide the future of the NPP. What they offer Ghanaians in the next 4 or more years would determine this. It’s in your hands, NDC.
Apolo poloo 7 months ago
Is that your concern ? These can't solve your defeats.
Newself 7 months ago
Look who's talking. Shameless Bawumia.
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
FOOLISH and idiotic. Were you the ones who brought the solution to the dumsor in 2017? Mahama did it before you came , wicked hypocrites. If Mahama's intervention helped our energy sector during your time in government, then let irreversible curses be upon you, your generations and the NPP party.
Kunto 7 months ago
This imbecilic moron thinks people listens to him?
Roja 7 months ago
Kwasia suu!!
Badiako the future president 7 months ago
you create dumor and sold containers of cables meant to stop dumsor and you are here saying all sorts of ............better stop that ........
John Tettey 7 months ago
Criminal shut up
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Kwasia man
Gyimie saaaaa
Kwasia man
Gyimie saaaaa
Louis 7 months ago
When the time comes for your NPP members at the helm of affairs during your time in office to face probity and accountability, we would learn the new song you would sing. Even their leaders sound stupid.
Patty 7 months ago
We told you NPP walks with Corruption and lies and you listened. Congrats to Ghanaians
Nyameba 7 months ago
NDC supporters should answer the dumsor Dr.Bawumia is talking about and stop the nonsense. NDC gurus sleep in their air conditioned rooms and idiots sleeping in their humidity rooms and still cheering for them and calling Dr Bawumia names. NDC followers need to be sent to gas chambers and get killed because they are bunch of brainwashed idiots
The bribes that that Useless Visionless Corrupt Gonja man took in 2016 Power Purchase Agreements is what has come back to hurt the nation in 2025.Young Ibrahim Traore of Burkina went to ROSATOM(Russia) to sign a permanent Nuc ...
You can now see why Ghanaians must keep the NPP away from government. Your NPP government stole tons of containers of electricity equipment and now when the effect is showing, they turn around and blame the new administration ...
The 1 billion dollar IPP's which they signed and boasted with that John Mahama solved energy problems before leaving office is bouncing back to them. They claimed Akufo didn't add a zilch megawatt to the national grid. And n ...
Even though I consider the NPP as a complete disaster and a nasty blot on the decency of the people of this country, I has some sympathy for Bawumia. Why sympathy? It is because he Bawumia is so aloof of his circumstances tha ...
Hey, gyimifuor kromfuor, kwasiampanin ba @Ruthan...!!!!! Yes, Ibrahim Traore went to ROSATOM and signed a nuclear deal for his people. But our stupid & criminal Kyebi lunatic baboon decided to go to the UK & US and secretly s ...
What is the OSP waiting for? He should declear Ken Ofori Attach wanted and considered him as fugitive and start the process of identifying his properties for sale. Detail Interpol for his immediate arrest anywhere He is found ...
Oh pathetic Bawumia. Very childish statement from you. This shows that you people will continue to wallow in your propaganda trying to throw dust into the eyes of the good people of Ghana. This will never wash. Ghanaians are ...
The billions of dollars you and your NPP ARMED ROBBERS have stolen can fixed this energy problem easily, with more to spare. How long has young Ibrahim Traore been in power, but look at what he's doing? You and Akufo-Addo wer ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
What is this liar talking about. Who created dumsor. Is he aware of the Osagyefo Nkrumah barge and his government handling of the energy sector after handed power to them? You will always be a liar and a big disgrace to your ...
As for NDC Followers they are the Most Useless Creatures that God has ever created on this planet. They have a very Weak IQ yet very Loud and noisy. They accept every single Lie by their leaders into memory like kindergarten ...
@ Asakra something
Nantwie
The Power Purchase Agreement (PPAs) signed by John Dramani Mahama in his 1st term were dubious and not beneficial to the state.Any govt will struggle to manage it.NPP tried their best as Bawumia is saying to manage it and the ...
NPP came to power and rushed to go and renegotiate the agreement and what happened? Addison and co went and inflated the he cost. Fast forward, Hon. Agyarko was used as a scape goat and sacrificed. NPP multiplied corruption i ...
Idiot. We didn't have electricity 40 years ago but Ghana survived. I think we need to think long term. If we can't have better electricity but investing into real structures and strong foundations so Ghana can stand tomorrow, ...
This clown is still ranting and spewing nonsense after all what they have done to Ghanaians for the past 8 years. He is not ashamed to fool around with his gullible supporters with propaganda and lies. You handed dumsor to th ...
Bawumia just forgot his running mate was asked to give Ghanaians timetable for this same ...
U can’t just go about and thank your losers. U feel it’s a campaign tour. U have a long way to go. It’s only 2025. This Bawumia guy just does my head in. I can just about hear his stupid voice in my head echoing these w ...
Bawumia is too stupid. Has he forgotten that his corrupt und didn't add even a kilowatt of electricity to the engines and arrangements his government inherited? Has he forgotten that his government is the only government that ...
AS HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM OF AKUFO ADDO GOVT. YOU FAILED WOEFULLY, DESPITE BORROWING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS, YOU FAILED TO PAY THE SUPPLIERS OF THE ELECTRICITY ,THAT'S WHY WE HAVE THE CURRENT DUMSORS SO PLEASE DON'T MAKE NOI ...
Most of NDC supporters are the most stupid and nkwasiafoɔ I have ever seen on this earth. They think they are still campaigning so we should put the reality aside and take their propaganda. Aden moa agyimi saa. Not their fau ...
What is Bawumia saying to Ghanaians ? So he doesn't feel ashamed criticising Mahama.He and Akuffo-Addo presided over the most corrupt government ever to rule Ghana with ministers keeping millions of dollars under their beds. ...
See this mumu. You won't solve the problems you are creating with your useless thank you tour but want to talk about electricity. Nonsense! Why don't you talk about the dollar and fuel? Was Napo talking about water when he he ...
Bawumia Stop talking about Mahama , and find Something better to Speak., Ghanaians Would know themselves.Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta must be arrested, They have Stolen a lot of Billions of Money and left the Party NPP in disgra ...
President John Mahama has taken Ghanaians for granted. We knew this that he is weak in ideas. He is trying to copy the Obama care that President Obama of the US brought when he was in power and what do we hear now after he l ...
What is wrong with copying a good thing like Obamacare? Something Trump tried to take away from the American people in his 1st term but failed because many of his own Republicans did not support him and he failed because it i ...
I thought this man would learn some lessons from past involving his lies. See him again. Anyway, u still have a long way to lead ur party. You can never ever have the opportunity to compete with JDM. We live you to Haruna Id ...
Look who is talking - wonder shall never end. Sometimes l wonder Bawumia even why he is not ashamed and can talk. Bawumia never think you are a Dr so we are fools as we are not - theory Dr who has no idea how to put his theor ...
Bawumiah had started fooling again. You did that and lost the elections miserably, but now trying to ship blame. Your government left a debt of over 1.7 billion dollars to power producers, we you owe Karpowrship alone 400 mil ...
* shift blame
We prefer the NDC approach to governance to your party’s lies, loo ...
What about the economy?
Thank God only the NPP supporters were there to hear this usual playbook lies from their leaders. For your information, the 58% who voted for the NDC already knew how bad things were and voted that way. They are ready to give ...
Look @ this imbecile. Under your watch, over 1500 containers were stolen at the port with your National Security Operatives doing the work with order from above. Useless and corrupt people. You still have the mouth to talk, d ...
Dirty criminal ,shamrless liar and mischievous greedy pig. Why are you n ...
masa masa ......u better shut up for der....u are one of the most disgraceful person I hv ever seen so pls....at least use ur fake thank u tore to built some small reputation for urself bcus u are no body today to advise Ghan ...
Stop this tomfoolery Bawumia. After causing the mess at ECG and leaving behind colossal sums of debt you turned around to blame the government that has only spent 4 months in government. You talked as if there were no power ...
Kwasiaman, where's the dumsor? A crook like you. It's only a useless party like this current npp who will give credence to a liar and deceiver like you. You've betrayed Akufo Addo who made you what you are today. Judas Iscari ...
Bank ...
You guys are getting ahead of yourselves. What will be your message if the power outages are solved in a year or two. Your government left debts everywhere hence the problems with the power problems. Yet you're complaining 4m ...
Napo the ar ...
You managed? Look at this failed economist. Go and ask NAPO what happened before he told Ghanaians to draw their own timetable? No wonder Ghanaians gave you 38%. Your worm-infested big belly is the cause. The NPP will never c ...
Are you blaming voters for your loss? that they didn't listen to you? that their lives are better than before?...yet you go around apologising for your government failures, you haven't learnt any lessons from the election def ...
So this is the presidential candidate some Ghanaians went to the polls and cast their ballot for in the last election. Oh Ghana. Bawumia doesn't have what it takes to lead. Even if he wins the flagbearership again kroaaaa he ...
Ghanaians are not as dumb as NPP. We all know NPP enjoyed 8 years of, almost uninterupted power thanks to the investments of NDC. During 8 years of NPP they only added a solar farm next to Bui dam whilst the need for power gr ...
How can you even say this ? Making a fool out of yourself? Four months of governance and expecting Dumsor to be solved since your government left a huge debt to be paid and escalating inflation and exchange rate hikes. You sa ...
Hear Bawumia talking when his own Running mate Napo told us to go prepare our own time table. You have stolen the containers meant to upgrade the lines. Moreso you Bawumia led PDS scandal and will face the music soon. Choppe ...
I hope t ...
Bawulair when are you going to use your common sense apart from lying aaaahhh. You are a damn danduuruuwaa. You allowed a retarded old shit to destroy your reputation all because of power. I don't blame you because Samira the ...
All ...
Bawumia, please don't do this. Leave this kind of politics to the gutter folks. Position yourself as a credible presidential candidate after Mahama's tenure. Some of us will vote for you when NDC starts to take us for granted ...
See who's talking
Someone should wake up thos man from his slumber and tell him that the campaign is over ooo. After causing the mess at ECG, stealing containers that belong to ECG and leaving a colossal debt behind you now turns around and b ...
Bawumia go dey opposition tire papaapa herrrrhhh you don't learn at all, ONLY a fool will take this hook line and sinker.......We MOVED ON ICYMI WE MOVE ON KRAAAA,If about 5months you left office and before you left we had du ...
You only succeeded in making useless procu ...
When I listen to the comments of Hon.Anim, Miracle Aboagye, npp youth organiser and Mustapha Hamid, I asked myself, if npp has any instro ...
SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN
Talking shit. Dumsor is 100% better than criminals to be in power. U destroyed the country already before your heavy defeat and you are talking about Dumsor. U have to be ashamed of yourself talking empty bullshit. Npp is fin ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Give The New government room. Over2 000 ECg ...
The mess you created upon assumption of office after the energy crisis was fixed in 2016 by H.E. John Dramani Mahama is what has brought us to this stage we’re in today. NPP 1 left power crisis and NPP 2 did same. You think ...
It shows clearly you lack common sense. You refused to pay all the energy sector bills, you own every supplier ans you handed over all these debts to NDC abd you have boldness to speak about it, Shame on you, you will never b ...
Go bring the ECG containers you sold for the government to fix their problems you created. Talk is cheap that's why Ghanaians rejected you. You claimed arrogance of power is one reason you lost big time but look at what you a ...
Loud-mouth incompetent Bawumia failed to improve on the electricity generation/distribution infrastructure for EIGHT SOLID YEARS. He thinks we've forgotten that dumsor restarted while he was in government as VP! Very annoying ...
Kwasia sem nkoaa
Get away
Can this one I revered sometime ago too becomes president of Ghana with this attitude? How can you be so low and clueless to attribute power outage problem a political party while all of you failed to invest in the sector an ...
ABOAAAA
Ndc has nothing good to offer the nation and very soon those who adhered to their lies and propaganda shall ever regret..They are clueless,visionless, incompetent and corrupt.See how they have started to rule the nation??Thei ...
Leadership is not about throwing dust into people's eyes, but misleading. Mr former Prez., you have created the problem down for Ghana before left office. Pres Mahama,and the NDC government have just resume office about 5 mon ...
Is this guy a PhD holder at all? He's very weird. You know very well that your government didn't add a single wattage to the national grid and so it should be ignorant people like Wontumi and Abronye who should be the ones ta ...
FOOLISH and idiotic. Were you the ones who brought the solution to the dumsor in 2017? Mahama did it before you came , wicked hypocrites. If Mahama's intervention helped our energy sector during your time in government, then ...
Kwasia suu!!
Criminal shut up
Kwasia man
Gyimie saaaaa
NDC supporters should answer the dumsor Dr.Bawumia is talking about and stop the nonsense. NDC gurus sleep in their air conditioned rooms and idiots sleeping in their humidity rooms and still cheering for them and calling Dr ...