If the attacks are not put in the media how will Ghanaians know of tomfoolery going on in the NPP
KOJO 7 months ago
THE NDC IS FACED TO EITHER LISTEN THE 38% NOISE MAKERS OR TAKE ACTION BY REMOVING THE EMBATTLED CHIEF JUSTICE AND ARRESTING ALL THE NPP THIEVES
KOJO 7 months ago
NDC SHOULD CHOOSE BETWEEN 38% NPP AND ITS ASSOCIATES OR SATISFY THE 57% OF GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE. WHY IS THE NPP 38% FORCING THE NDC WHO WAS BROUGHT INTO POWER BY 57% TO ACCEPT THE 38% WISHES. NONSENSE. THE NDC SHOULD NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE TO LISTEN TO ANY 38% MEMBERS. THE NDC WILL LOOSE BIG IF THEY LISTEN TO THE 38% PEOPLE.
Mpuntuo 7 months ago
Alhaji Timothy Bawumia... please, you have to know that the NPP's curses have been designed to occur from your media attacks. It will continue like this for the next four years.
Fiifi Acquah 7 months ago
Why is everyone shying away from mentioning Kennedy Agyepong's name except bold Abronye, Kennedy was the cause of NPP'S defeat
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
THAT IS TRULY TRUE...
Aa!××aww!Aaaa!!!!aaaa!!@a!!!!!!!!a!!!!Aaaaaa!@××!!!!aa!@aa2aa22aa!!!aa2aaa!!a!!!aa,!!!!!2!2A!aa!!a!aa!!!!!!aaaaa!!!a!!!2nkan 7 months ago
Paul Ankan 7 months ago
.aaa
!!!aa
.aaa
!!!aa
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
About 80% of what caused your defeat was lying to Ghanaians, arrogance, corruption, looting, and poor governance.
Yaa Yaa 7 months ago
Hey Bawumia shut the hell up. You have exhausted your chances. Find somewhere to pack yourself. 8 good years as a vice president is more than enough and you should be grateful. NPP doesn't belong to Ntafuor. Ntafuor are not the only people to be president in Ghana!! Enough of the pampering of Ntafuor in this country! Tani goes Tani comes? Why? Is Ghana that cheap? Are the rest of Ghanaians that weak and incapable? I don't believe so!!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Bawumia and hypocrisy, NPP members should avoid attacking each other but you are attacking Akuffo Addo
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong is the genesis of all these attacks in the media about NPP. Is he the only person helping NPP, and if yes, is he not benefitting from the party as well?
Kennedy insults everybody in NPP with the stupid ide ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyepong is the genesis of all these attacks in the media about NPP. Is he the only person helping NPP, and if yes, is he not benefitting from the party as well?
Kennedy insults everybody in NPP with the stupid idea that he is the only "wise person" and if yes, why is he forcing to lead a party full of stupid people?
I support what Abronye is doing to him.
Abena 7 months ago
Kennedy is the Judas of NPP
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
HE IS NOT ONLY JUDAS....HE IS JUDAS ISCARIOT...TWEAA.
Hannan 7 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top
OPPONG 7 months ago
STUPID BAWUMIA, TANNI ABOA, WHO MADE YOU THE LEADER OF NPP. YOU ARE NO LONGER A MEMBER OF NPP DUMMY. STOP HOLDING YOURSELF AS THE LEADER OF NPP. YOU AND THE AKYIM AND AKUAPEM FOOLS ARE NOT MEMBER OF NPP TOGETHER WITH STUPID FOOLS LUKE KODUAH,ABRONYE, WONTUMI AND THAT MORON AKUFFO ADDO. STOP FOOLING AND DECEIVING YOURSELVES. WE ARE DONE WITH YOU. VERY SOON, YOU FOOLS WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE PARTY. NPP BECAME SO CHEAP THAT YOU COULD BECOME PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.
EGYIR 7 months ago
STUPID FIIFI ACQUAH,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ABOUT BAWUMIA, S LIES AND HIS STUPIDITY AND NOT KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT PRACTICAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ABOUT E LEVY,CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE AS YOUR STUPID BOSS BAWUMIA HIMSELF SAID,.AKUFFO ADDO THAT IDIOT DISRESPETING TRADITIONAL LEADER. BAD GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THAT GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED BEFORE. SO YOU ARE STILL SAYING GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. WHERE WERE YOU IN GHANA FROM 2014 TO 2016. IT WAS KEN AGYAPONG,S TV AND RADIO STATIONS THAT WERE USED BY NPP AND A FOOL LIKE ABRONYE WAS ALWAYS ON NET 2 TV STATION. WHEN HE KEN WAS ARRESTED AND TAKEN TO POLICE HEADQUARTERS WHERE WERE YOU. THE IDIOTS IN NPP ARE TOO MANY. HE WAS A GOOD PERSON THEN. WHEN THEY WERE TAKING BRIBES FROM TWENTY THOUSAND TO THIRTY THOUSAND FROM THE ASHANTI REGION BEFORE PEOPLE COULD JOIN THE SECURITY SERVICES WHICH PEOPLE DIDN'T GET AND THIER MONEY ALSO NOT REFUNDED. NDC WILL NEVER DO THAT IN THE VOLTA REGION. IS BEST TO JOIN NDC. THEY WOULD REWARD YOU.LOOK AT HOW NPP TREATED ADOMAKO BARFI AND YET AKUFFO ADDO GAVE POSITIONS TO HIS GIRLS LIKE FRANCISCA ASHITEY ODUNTON. YOU ARE A FOOL TO ATTACK KEN. GO AND INSULT YOUR STUPID PARENT. EVEN ,THAT IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO YOU RESPECT HIM.
Asiedu 7 months ago
Very funny indeed. After attacking others you turn around to say we should stop attacking each other. We need to take back our party from this liar. Ghanaians will never vote for him and we should be bold enough to say so
Slim 7 months ago
Stupid idiot!
The NDC also capitalized on the several lies you told to Gjanaians from 2008 to 2024. The NDC used your lies against your very miserable self and the NPP party.
Does anybody forget how Randy Abbey played ... read full comment
Stupid idiot!
The NDC also capitalized on the several lies you told to Gjanaians from 2008 to 2024. The NDC used your lies against your very miserable self and the NPP party.
Does anybody forget how Randy Abbey played back-to-back some of your embarrassing lies on his show: Good Morning Ghana?
So who are you pointing your filthy finger against, you moron? The party is done with you!
#Kennedy Agyapong 2028.
Only Northerners? 7 months ago
The Northern slot was won by Mahama. Since Bawumia is another Northerner, he should wait for a full cycle of swing before any Northern flag bearership atempt
Nii Amu 7 months ago
You are right. The Northerner slot is gone. It is now coming down to Ga -Adagbe and Volta
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
To stop attacking yourself in the Media but to attack yourself in your headquarters room, Useless economist, Kwasia
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Tell this to your stupid Abronye
Shaibu 7 months ago
Look at this fool! You don’t want to wash your dirty clothes in public, that’s the meaning of corruption. You have stolen Ghana’s resources into your personal pockets, those of your people who didn’t benefit are giving Ghanaians information about your ill-gotten wealth. Fulani Samira wanted to chop 1st lady in Ghana but she forgotten that Ghanaians were/ are wiser than before.
Nii Amu 7 months ago
The presidency , the Northern slot is gone. Maybe 30- 40 years time. It is now coming down to Ga -Adagbe and Volta
Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago
Yes stop using the media, have you run out of acid or what?
Legacy 7 months ago
Bawumia attacking each other in the media is not enough have you forgotten what happened in your floride (bantama) next time you will take cover yourself to avoid being shot it the worse is coming greedy people fighting over which npp flagbearer will loss to ndc flagbearer come 2028 general elections which the mighty party (ndc) will win hands down
NDC SHOULD CHOOSE BETWEEN 38% NPP AND ITS ASSOCIATES OR SATISFY THE 57% OF GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE. WHY IS THE NPP 38% FORCING THE NDC WHO WAS BROUGHT INTO POWER BY 57% TO ACCEPT THE 38% WISHES. NONSENSE. THE NDC SHOUL ...
THAT IS TRULY TRUE...
.aaa
!!!aa
Hey Bawumia shut the hell up. You have exhausted your chances. Find somewhere to pack yourself. 8 good years as a vice president is more than enough and you should be grateful. NPP doesn't belong to Ntafuor. Ntafuor are not t ...
Kennedy insults everybody in NPP with the stupid ide ...
STUPID BAWUMIA, TANNI ABOA, WHO MADE YOU THE LEADER OF NPP. YOU ARE NO LONGER A MEMBER OF NPP DUMMY. STOP HOLDING YOURSELF AS THE LEADER OF NPP. YOU AND THE AKYIM AND AKUAPEM FOOLS ARE NOT MEMBER OF NPP TOGETHER WITH STUPID ...
STUPID FIIFI ACQUAH,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ABOUT BAWUMIA, S LIES AND HIS STUPIDITY AND NOT KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT PRACTICAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ABOUT E LEVY,CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE AS YOUR STUPID BOSS BAWUMIA ...
Stupid idiot!
Does anybody forget how Randy Abbey played ...
Look at this fool! You don’t want to wash your dirty clothes in public, that’s the meaning of corruption. You have stolen Ghana’s resources into your personal pockets, those of your people who didn’t benefit are givin ...
Bawumia attacking each other in the media is not enough have you forgotten what happened in your floride (bantama) next time you will take cover yourself to avoid being shot it the worse is coming greedy people fighting over ...