A Plus has no credibility at all.
He is part of the NPP criminal organisation.
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
A PLUS did PR for someone without fact checks; what about if that person is found complicit or guilty later?
Lash 7 months ago
He is with the majority in parliament, what are you saying. He's a full member of the NDC
Goodman 7 months ago
IS THE MEDIA A COURT? NKWAASIASEM NKOAA
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE....DR AYINE STILL REMAINS A THIEF AND CORRUPT...NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT...TWEAA.
Geeman 7 months ago
Hmmmm! You are accusing the attorney general of taken bribes without giving him a fair hearing, you see how painful it is to accuse a person .
King bee 7 months ago
People have started singing
Haooo 7 months ago
Well..... We will let sleeping dogs lie. Sincerely I can see your remorse. Let's move on
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
Did he do it for free or he took money for the assistance? Interesting times ahead.
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
Ofc he took money.
Musa 7 months ago
I said it, this is a rat deserved of gutters
prince 7 months ago
you dishonest mp of aall time
prince 7 months ago
hw can u say this mp paa know wonder
EKOW 7 months ago
If this your explanation is actually the case, then you must be mindful of your wording and the impressions you create.
Learn to know what words to put together in your sentences and the tonation so you don't embarrass oth ... read full comment
If this your explanation is actually the case, then you must be mindful of your wording and the impressions you create.
Learn to know what words to put together in your sentences and the tonation so you don't embarrass others and yourself in the end.
My little advice.
Bee 7 months ago
Why would you clear someones name without investigating whether the person is really innocent. Are you even the appropriate person of delete or add a name? It means you were bribed.You talk too much.I remember you even lauding Kofi Jumah for his role at GIHOC and he happens now to be the worst ever
Soglohu 7 months ago
Edzomovi paaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Akpatsu 7 months ago
Tell A+ to real do proper thinking about his thoughts before opening his to talk. He is acting nuisance
Fofie 7 months ago
I am extremely disappointed and the admission raises serious questions. How do you use your influence to "clear" a corrupt actor who has dupe our poor country of millions. Why would anyone do that, and at what fee? You should commercialise and commoditise your influence in this manner. Not at all. Are you a lawyer? No. This is stinging
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Take your stupidly away. You are a disgrace to those that voted for you to become the MP. Do you think parliament is UTV studio? Fool
Nkm 7 months ago
Stop ur fucking liers an idiot
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GUY SMELLS OF CORRUPTION! 7 months ago
No decent person should go near him!
K Yeboah 7 months ago
A Plus, do yourself a favour and shut up your mouth and it will do you some good. The thought and dream to become an mp is too much for you and it's almost like giving 100,009 cedis to a 7 years old child, it simply overwhelms them. The mp position is too honouring and above your kind of person. Behalf yourself by keeping calm and silent.
Lash 7 months ago
We don't believe your lies. The ndc has reset your mind and mouth.
Quame 7 months ago
The NDC isn’t smart, they didn’t need this A Plus guy to caucus with them. They’re so blind that they didn’t realize that they’re admitting a stooge into their midst.
This is a guy who is loud-mouthed and will spew ... read full comment
The NDC isn’t smart, they didn’t need this A Plus guy to caucus with them. They’re so blind that they didn’t realize that they’re admitting a stooge into their midst.
This is a guy who is loud-mouthed and will spew every nonsense and come back to apologize justifying his actions. His maturity level is one thing the NDC should have considered before agreeing to admit him into their caucus. The NDC by admitting him, isn’t helping their party in the constituency. He stood against their candidate and won, so why would you allow such to caucus with you. Whatever good that comes to the constituency will touted by him as his lobbying for them.
It’s not out of place for the people to see development but you don’t caucus with someone who discredited your party candidate in an election.
Lol 7 months ago
If he’s part of them then he can’t expose them
MOG 7 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Boune 7 months ago
Honourable okro mouth
BKY 7 months ago
No wonder it is the Gomoa people who voted for you
Akwasi 7 months ago
The AG and this goon should be investigated and punish if found culpable.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
A-plus, what about your bribery allegations against the AG???
Asiedu 7 months ago
He now knows the AG has talked about this already so the reason for attacking him first. You see he thinks he is smart. He was going to be exposed big time by Ayine
Mubi 7 months ago
Contacted you in your capacity as what? Are you a lawyer?
Muha 7 months ago
You get mouth too much
Sofo line 7 months ago
I said this guy is an activist not a politician. Politician without a plan.
jesus 7 months ago
Is A-PLUS this stupid or it is his English Language. His advisers and lawyers might do better to tell him to shut the hell up about the NSS issue. You say an individual connected to the NSS Fraud approached you to help clear his name. In same breath, 'you wish to state unequivocally that you have no knowledge of the matter'. What a confused bunch of protoplasmic material. The high voltage reply from Dr Ayine on his false accusations sure stunned him!
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top
Edward 7 months ago
A plus. Now you know that every accused person deserves the right to defend himself. When you were displaying your foolishness by insulting the respected AG, did you first give him the opportunity of his side of the matter since you claim to be a media person. Ghana is indeed cheap. People like you do not deserve, I repeat, DO NOT DESERVE the title honorable. NDC MUST ENSURE THAT YOU ARE UNSEATED COME 2028.
Me 7 months ago
Clear his name in your capacity as who? So AG's allegation is true? Investigation will prove the person's innocence or otherwise
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
A- Plus' credibility is shrinking by the minute
Slim 7 months ago
Let the NDC kill and destroy A Plus slowly.
Osei 7 months ago
That's an admission of guilt motherfucker. All you uneducated shitholers are our law makers. I think Ghana needs a military rule because all of you are useless
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Name that person immediately to secure your own integrity
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
You are too dumb minded to be a parliamentarian A Plus ok?
General 7 months ago
Why did you kept so long and when the A.G. was insinuating like you took a bribe you also reply him like both of you are bribe takers,so myself I condemned you by with this explanation if the A.G don't have any contrary evidence,I can say you did no wrong
Shrod 7 months ago
Brother we are very disappointed in you.... You are not credible.... I don't know what you are looking for... Shame
Nii 7 months ago
THIS GENTLEMAN MUST BE IMPEACHED
FTT 7 months ago
Why is this dishonourable mp not arrested by the security agencies. Intact he is lying too much
Kojo 7 months ago
I thought you initially said the AG was a liar by telling the whole country about this! Unintelligent Mp like you
Ofc he took money.
Learn to know what words to put together in your sentences and the tonation so you don't embarrass oth ...
Why would you clear someones name without investigating whether the person is really innocent. Are you even the appropriate person of delete or add a name? It means you were bribed.You talk too much.I remember you even laudin ...
I am extremely disappointed and the admission raises serious questions. How do you use your influence to "clear" a corrupt actor who has dupe our poor country of millions. Why would anyone do that, and at what fee? You should ...
A Plus, do yourself a favour and shut up your mouth and it will do you some good. The thought and dream to become an mp is too much for you and it's almost like giving 100,009 cedis to a 7 years old child, it simply overwhel ...
This is a guy who is loud-mouthed and will spew ...
Honourable okro mouth
You get mouth too much
Is A-PLUS this stupid or it is his English Language. His advisers and lawyers might do better to tell him to shut the hell up about the NSS issue. You say an individual connected to the NSS Fraud approached you to help clear ...
A plus. Now you know that every accused person deserves the right to defend himself. When you were displaying your foolishness by insulting the respected AG, did you first give him the opportunity of his side of the matter si ...
Why did you kept so long and when the A.G. was insinuating like you took a bribe you also reply him like both of you are bribe takers,so myself I condemned you by with this explanation if the A.G don't have any contrary evide ...
We don't take you seriously anymore.