Tell the whole world where Mahama went wrong. Your tactics to undermine the government has failed because the people who voted for Mahama, the vast majority, are happy for what he is doing and we are willing to defend him and the government until he falters. The failed NPP is a disgrace to the nation and supporters who looked away when the party destroyed the country must shut up.
Niene Sackitey 7 months ago
Has the appointment of judges of good reputation to stick to law than please a president stopped the cedi from climbing against the dollar? Have not observed the confidence in the economy and society since a pragmatic government has taken over? Have forgotten the words of Kan Dapah on partial and baseless judgements?
Ei NPP 7 months ago
If npp destroyed the cedi brand and the entire economy for 8 yes, your are not expecting NDC and for that matter His Excellency JDM to use just 4 months to undo the terrible 8yrs doings, ofui.
Reducing the judges doesn't mea ... read full comment
If npp destroyed the cedi brand and the entire economy for 8 yes, your are not expecting NDC and for that matter His Excellency JDM to use just 4 months to undo the terrible 8yrs doings, ofui.
Reducing the judges doesn't mean not to promote others to the SC if their legitimately due. NPP can even complain about JDM faecal matter yet it's not going to help their course at least for the next 4yrs, ofui
Star from the North 7 months ago
This woman is one of the most dumbest PHD holder I have ever seen in my life. She has always been so political and bias in all her utterances for any subject matter. The NPP party will sink more into the ground if they allow such unintelligent people to speak on their behalf.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
@ Niene Sackitey….When a corrupt government appoints most judges including the CJ, and when these judges are known to set free NPP criminals, and win every case for the government, you don’t need an expert to tell you something is wrong here. So yes the best for the country is not to change the CJ but her biases are not good for the country. What’s more is the polls that showed majority of Ghanaians want her out, and the fact that vast majority voted for Mahama partly because they want her out, you cannot blame the government for acting on the people’s vote. Blame the corrupt NPP government who wanted protection from their corrupt ones and corruption and therefore appointed these judges to protect them. The good news is that Mahama is not breaking and law in this process.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o9rt
Yaw 7 months ago
Please please please, Dr. communicator, stay in your lane and keep your stinking mouth out of what does not concern you!!! We sat down and watched your deranged government ruin the balance and sanctity of our judiciary!!! Do you know what is principle???!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
FOOLS TOWN
Mahama is a fool being manipulated by fellow fools. The guy has no wisdom. Don’t forget he stated in his book, “ My first coup d’tat” that he can’t think for himself. Mahama is a clueless idiot. Don’t ... read full comment
FOOLS TOWN
Mahama is a fool being manipulated by fellow fools. The guy has no wisdom. Don’t forget he stated in his book, “ My first coup d’tat” that he can’t think for himself. Mahama is a clueless idiot. Don’t forget what he did during the “Montie 3” saga. Once a fool always a fool.
Kofi Asante 7 months ago
Ofui NPP members think ghana belongs to them
Chairman tui tui 7 months ago
Talking rubbish, where were when nana addo removed Charlotte Osei? Kwasiato
Duka daya 7 months ago
7 is the golden number. Nana Addo had nominated two judges for the Supreme Court who were not vetted by Parliament. Then Torkonoo wrote to Nana Addo recommending another 5 which makes it 7 potential judges to join the court.
... read full comment
7 is the golden number. Nana Addo had nominated two judges for the Supreme Court who were not vetted by Parliament. Then Torkonoo wrote to Nana Addo recommending another 5 which makes it 7 potential judges to join the court.
If governance is a continuity, Mahama has appointed 7 the e act number Nana Addo and Torkonoo planned to get on to the Supreme Court.
What wrong has Mahama committed.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ holds an answer to your eternal life come to Him to escape eternal condemnation.
Teribe 7 months ago
Doctor you fit advise nana, ? Stay in your lane
godfather 7 months ago
12 of those judges were appointed by Nana Addo. why do you have a sense of entitlement like that
Kay 7 months ago
Talking nonsense as always without fact ...and who do u think u are to question the president.. ...pls go hide urself somewhere....
Akrobeto 7 months ago
Nana Addo in his last few days in office was forcing parliament to return from break to approve his 7 new judges.
Raymond 7 months ago
Ekua Amoako, you NPP fools think you're smart abi? Bcos you looted so much, you people packed the supreme court to secure your loots. For your info, the only way President JDM can recover the loots and ensure your incarceration is to appoint judges of high moral standards and ignore your Akuffo Addo stooges. I hope this education helps.
Kooo 7 months ago
Fooool, when Akuffo Addo / Bawumia govt were packing the court with NPP sympathisers what did u say. NONSENSE. U aren’t seen something yet.
Akuffo Addo appointed 14 7 months ago
Please Mr president appoints more judges as much as you can because NPP have already dominated our judicially.Akuffo Addo was about to appoints 20 new judges to the supreme court to dominate the entire judiciary to set NPP criminals free.You appoint only 7 and they're crying.Akuffo Addo was a mess and criminal.
Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago
Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
If they are NDC card bearing and so. .. ....
JD 7 months ago
But who said Mahama cares about principles
MY HOMELAND GHANA 7 months ago
Where is this Dr. Ekua Amoako coming from ???
Is she unaware or she is pretending SHE DOESN'T KNOW THOSE BOYS AND GIRLS THAT AKUFFO HAS PUSHED TO THE REVERED SUPREME COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE???
How can we have seasoned and very experienced, knowledgeable Senior Judges such as Justice Dzamefe and Co at the Appeals Court only for Akuffo Addo to push party boys to the Supreme Court ???
Is the Supreme Court a Joke ?
We even have very learned and experienced Justices such Justice Noble- Jerome NKRUMAH an outstanding judge at the Appeals Court then out of nowhere party boys with no knowledge and experience become Supreme Court Judges???? WHY AND HOW ???
WHERE ARE WE GOING THEN ???
Comrades let us build a great nation that can ve handedover to the next generation with pride instead of resorting Mediocrity.
President Mahama is very right. He should go through the list of senior and responsible judges and select them and push the party boys of both the NPP and the NDC away.
We don't need corrupt party boys to destroy our revered state institution for us.
GHANA MUST PROGRESS TO THE GLORY OF GOD AND THE CITIZENS.
Asiedu 7 months ago
Oh yes . When he said you should reduce you actually added. So what is your problem now? NPP should never think that Ghanaian are so uninformed
Kennedy 7 months ago
Kwasia woman. Where were you when Nana decided to destroy the integrity of the judiciary by appointing all those Judges. No one opposed him. So when it's Npp, there's nothing wrong but any other party should abstain. You're dancing to your own rhythm. Aboah
Challenge the constitution 7 months ago
Previous appointments of judges by the then government was clearly a political move to frustrated the opposition. Those appointments were made based on fear of unprecedented misrule of law, unconstitutional way of doing government business. It was intend to frustrated the legal system and have advantage over the opposition. Mahama needs to leverage that intentions or else Ghanaians would be rubed off their expected accountability of persons who have criminally run down the country.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Another useless PhD holder. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Eli 7 months ago
If i were you, lady, I'd keep quiet.
Kobby 7 months ago
Allow thr president to do.what you did worst, shut up and take it
Kofi Baakope 7 months ago
Ekua fool, Our Nana Addo has appointed 11 out of 13 current judges, last batch in 2024. Did you tell Nana Addo that although constitutionally he can appoint as many as he wants but morally wrong? . Why is that when you give women platform to talk or power, they become so selfish n stupid in their utterances.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
That hypocrite of a Dr should shut up forever. When Akuffo Addo appionted NPP party idiots to the Supreme Court where were you???
Some of this idiots deserve some beatings seriously. No wonder she is part of the NPP criminal ... read full comment
That hypocrite of a Dr should shut up forever. When Akuffo Addo appionted NPP party idiots to the Supreme Court where were you???
Some of this idiots deserve some beatings seriously. No wonder she is part of the NPP criminal organisation.
JDM should appiont more to the Supreme Court.
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Dr Elia amoako ask yourself the same question- do you have integrity? Where you there when your useless Akuffo addo was piling the Judiciary with npp afiliates- npp will never think. They wonder why lost the elections potoooooooooor
Esi Bentil 7 months ago
It changed when Nana Addo was appointing 11 out of 13 current justices, the last two in 2024. Nana wanted to appoint 2 more justices in 2025 until NDC MPs stopped him .
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Kwasea baa. Aaah. After reading the first paragraph and seeing that this foolish woman is an npp communicator nooor, I stopped reading and came straight to comments section to insult her. I thought some respectable person from academia or CSO was advising the president. Was she comatosed when akuffo addo went on an appointment spree of judges here and there? Nonsense.
Lord peppers 7 months ago
Stupid woman where was ur principles when the dwarf appointed his own including npp parliamentary candidate??? What is unprincipled than this action by akufo addo??
Some of u think the only educated are u the lawyers. Stop ... read full comment
Stupid woman where was ur principles when the dwarf appointed his own including npp parliamentary candidate??? What is unprincipled than this action by akufo addo??
Some of u think the only educated are u the lawyers. Stop parading ur stupidity.
Musa 7 months ago
Fa woto begye phd woman, full of noice. No sense at all
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
Dr. Equally Amoako, could you open your big mouth to ask the previous President the same questions? How dare you? Where were your principles then? Shut up.
Lucky 7 months ago
I told you guys that this Ekua Amoako lady is dumb and she has displayed it again. Ekua, go back and read your former AG’s write up and stop disturbing us. You are supposed to be in the hospital now treating patients. Nonsense!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Who is this npp foolish woman. Was she on another planet when her Kyebi dwarf was packing the bench with npp Judges ignoring even seniority? Where was she when a high Court judge was promoted straight to the supreme court? She should shut up that stupid beak of hers. Aboa
Modinsane 7 months ago
Where were you when that short man was appointing the 13 justices to the SC. Shut your stinking mouth up
K Yeboah 7 months ago
Ekua, sorry to say your post has no merit, common sense and logic at all. Have you asked president Agyekum Kuffour and Akufo Addo their principles when they appointed 17 and 15 supreme court judges during their tenure,??? If logic, common sense and credibility finds you, come back and men of wisdom will help you !!!
Akora 7 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
Even the seven is small koraa mpo infact should appoint 12 more
Slim 7 months ago
Idiot, that's reset!
If you didn't understand, now you do.
Idiot, that's reset!
Kofi Asante 7 months ago
I don’t think these NPP thieves think before they open their mouths
Wait until Jean Mensah is sacked 7 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Prof. USA 7 months ago
The nomination of 7 new Supreme Court judges is tantamount to a self-inflicted wound. Already our economy is shaky and now you’re overburdening it the salaries and emoluments of seven additional justices unnecessarily. Even the entire US has only nine justices at the Supreme Court. Why does Ghana need 20 justices? A self-inflicted wound indeed! Politicians learn history but fail to learn from history. May God save Ghana from empty-headed Presidents!
Ujah 7 months ago
Oh mame Amoako, JDM 's principles are just that of ur tortoise principles. How about that? We in ndc, wants JDM to do at least twice as bad as ur npp did. If he is too considerate, if not thrice. Do you hear me? If ur totish did it n it was good,then JDM should double down. Ashawo like u.
Tell the whole world where Mahama went wrong. Your tactics to undermine the government has failed because the people who voted for Mahama, the vast majority, are happy for what he is doing and we are willing to defend him and ...
Has the appointment of judges of good reputation to stick to law than please a president stopped the cedi from climbing against the dollar? Have not observed the confidence in the economy and society since a pragmatic govern ...
Reducing the judges doesn't mea ...
This woman is one of the most dumbest PHD holder I have ever seen in my life. She has always been so political and bias in all her utterances for any subject matter. The NPP party will sink more into the ground if they allow ...
@ Niene Sackitey….When a corrupt government appoints most judges including the CJ, and when these judges are known to set free NPP criminals, and win every case for the government, you don’t need an expert to tell you som ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Please please please, Dr. communicator, stay in your lane and keep your stinking mouth out of what does not concern you!!! We sat down and watched your deranged government ruin the balance and sanctity of our judiciary!!! Do ...
FOOLS TOWN
Mahama is a fool being manipulated by fellow fools. The guy has no wisdom. Don’t forget he stated in his book, “ My first coup d’tat” that he can’t think for himself. Mahama is a clueless idiot. Don’t ...
Ekua Amoako, you NPP fools think you're smart abi? Bcos you looted so much, you people packed the supreme court to secure your loots. For your info, the only way President JDM can recover the loots and ensure your incarcerati ...
Please Mr president appoints more judges as much as you can because NPP have already dominated our judicially.Akuffo Addo was about to appoints 20 new judges to the supreme court to dominate the entire judiciary to set NPP cr ...
Is she unaware or she is pretending SHE DOESN'T KNOW THOSE BOYS AND GIRLS THAT AKUFFO HAS PUSHED TO THE REVERED SUPREME COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE AND EXP ...
Kwasia woman. Where were you when Nana decided to destroy the integrity of the judiciary by appointing all those Judges. No one opposed him. So when it's Npp, there's nothing wrong but any other party should abstain. You'r ...
Previous appointments of judges by the then government was clearly a political move to frustrated the opposition. Those appointments were made based on fear of unprecedented misrule of law, unconstitutional way of doing gove ...
Ekua fool, Our Nana Addo has appointed 11 out of 13 current judges, last batch in 2024. Did you tell Nana Addo that although constitutionally he can appoint as many as he wants but morally wrong? . Why is that when you give w ...
Some of this idiots deserve some beatings seriously. No wonder she is part of the NPP criminal ...
Dr Elia amoako ask yourself the same question- do you have integrity? Where you there when your useless Akuffo addo was piling the Judiciary with npp afiliates- npp will never think. They wonder why lost the elections potoooo ...
Kwasea baa. Aaah. After reading the first paragraph and seeing that this foolish woman is an npp communicator nooor, I stopped reading and came straight to comments section to insult her. I thought some respectable person fro ...
Some of u think the only educated are u the lawyers. Stop ...
I told you guys that this Ekua Amoako lady is dumb and she has displayed it again. Ekua, go back and read your former AG’s write up and stop disturbing us. You are supposed to be in the hospital now treating patients. Nonse ...
Who is this npp foolish woman. Was she on another planet when her Kyebi dwarf was packing the bench with npp Judges ignoring even seniority? Where was she when a high Court judge was promoted straight to the supreme court? Sh ...
Ekua, sorry to say your post has no merit, common sense and logic at all. Have you asked president Agyekum Kuffour and Akufo Addo their principles when they appointed 17 and 15 supreme court judges during their tenure,??? I ...
Nonsense
Idiot, that's reset!
Hahaha
The nomination of 7 new Supreme Court judges is tantamount to a self-inflicted wound. Already our economy is shaky and now you’re overburdening it the salaries and emoluments of seven additional justices unnecessarily. Even ...
Oh mame Amoako, JDM 's principles are just that of ur tortoise principles. How about that? We in ndc, wants JDM to do at least twice as bad as ur npp did. If he is too considerate, if not thrice. Do you hear me? If ur totish ...