Ken Agyapong is ‘selfish and greedy’; he benefited from the NPP but claims he helped everyone – Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Who in Ghana will vote for Kennedy Agyapong assuming NPP Delegates mistakingly vote for him?He can't even beat Asiedu Nketia or Ablakwa Okudjeto in NDC.Ken's followers are Fooling him to chop his monies.

• Kojo 7 months ago

How are many votes do you have sir,even JJ was voted for,

• Rex 7 months ago

Yes he benefited from the party,you also benefited from the party,he has contributed a lot financially to the party,you have contributed nothing to the party,he has done a lot for(Of which u couldnt deny),you have done nothin ...

• The Spear 7 months ago

Kojo, trust me, if JJ resurrects and stands for the presidency anytime he'd still win hands down.

• GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS. SO IT TOOK 2 DECADES (20 YEARS) TO COMPLETE THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE AG'S OFFICE. 7 months ago

ONE BULLION OF 99.9% PURE GOLD BAR 12.5KG SELLS FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION (1,5 MILLION POUND STERLING) ON THE OPEN MARKET IN DUBAI, EUROPE AND UK, YET BANKRUPT GHANA IS STILL A HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION WITH HEAVY IMF LOANS AN ...

• NON PARTY 7 months ago

GOD BLESS YOU, GHANA AND THE WHOLE BLACK RACE ,WE VE CURSED OUR SELFS, OUR LEADERS ARE OUR DOWNFALL, THE FEW GOOD LEADERS LIKE NKRUMAH, MANDELA , MURTALA, LUMUMBA, WE BETRAYED THEM. GHANA PAA WHAT NEXT, SUFFER SUFFER, EVE ...

• Lori 7 months ago

Bush men.

• Nii 7 months ago

I never seen rich man tell someone that he/she is poor and I’m rich. Bragging bragging bragging. Bible said humble yourself. How can you call someone poor man, what definition?

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

You are just witnessing NPP arrogance.

• It is individual’s arrogance, don’t attach that to a whole group— NDC has the babies with sharp teeth; it is now that they are pretending to be transforming 7 months ago

Mahama is equally arrogant — he doesn’t listen to any meaningful advice— he will not achieve much in terms of economic development; he will use his 4 years to pursue his opponents and his resources will be attacked too ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

I agree with Abronye. I don’t like this Abronye guy but he is spot on with his verdict on Kennedy. Ken is an apology of a leader. I’m surprised people support him and want him to be president. apuuu

• Enoch 7 months ago

Two foolish men.. I don't give a shit about them...

• Yaa Yaa 7 months ago

Enoch, you useless animal. Who knows you? And who the fck gives a shit about you? Delusion of self-worth

• nana yaw 7 months ago

thank you. can't these people learn simple common sense? your actions have destroyed the party to opposition . you will in opposition for ever and ever.

• odo 7 months ago

most right

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• We are NPP 7 months ago

The case with Kenedy Agyapong is a very pethetic one,
    Kenedy is a monster creaty by NPP and he is gradually eating up the party and causing so much damage to itself

• Kk 7 months ago

If its coming it's doing. Gyimiii saaa daa.
    Npp yaamutu

• Jonathan 7 months ago

Abronye doesn't respect, he was one of the major reasons npp lost. Don't mind him, his time will be up soon and his evil agenda against Ken shall be exposed. Am sure he wanted to push Ken in order to test his temper for possi ...

• Yaa Yaa 7 months ago

Jonathan, don't be cheap and stupid. Which part of Kennedy Agyapong looks like a president? Tweaa. Maybe NPP wants to be opposition forever. Kennedy Agyapong? This fruitcake?

• Bukyi 7 months ago

Abronye has done nothing.
    He spoke the truth.
    Kennedy Agyapong feels so big and disrespect everyone who doesn't share his ideas.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

Abronye is really a man, who is Kennedy Agyapong ? always bragging about money, he has fed everyone in the NPP including Akuffo Addo, Alan Kyeremanteng, Nyaho Tamakloe, president Kuffour and all the founding fathers so NPP be ...

• Johnny Boy 7 months ago

Close your mouth! You look like a dumbass!

• Abro 7 months ago

Who’s who? I laugh enter gutter.

• Dancas 7 months ago

Good one there Abronye. We are tired of Ken. What money at all does he have, go and pay Abas the 18million dollars and shut up. You don’t feed us. F##k off Ken.

• Boris Bukari 7 months ago

Kenny is really a greedy bustard

• Nii bi Nii 7 months ago

By their fruit ye shall know them,this is Akan politicians for you,they are criminals,thives,crooks and the worst greedy people in Ghana,this Akan political criminal leaders are evils.

• odo 7 months ago

not right. good akans you find in ndc

• First Offer 7 months ago

A lot of points but u guys should calm down, life is short

• Kwadwo Asante 7 months ago

He was going to “feed” Asogli. But they sacked him.

• AI 7 months ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO & ALLOTEY JACOBS BACKED THE WRONG HORSE
    These 2 buffoons calculated that if they betrayed their party, NDC, they would reap huge benefits if NPP won the 2024 elections. Unfortunately for them, NPP was reduced ...

• Rejected By Who 7 months ago

Opposition forever awaits the NPP. This Dog, attacking Ken, Hmmmmm, NPP doesn't want peace. Very Obvious n well calculated plan to paint him black from the Bawumias camp to enable FOREVER rejected Bawumia come back as flagbea ...

• Kennedy soso 7 months ago

No! It is his ungratefulness! Ok, easy. Kennedy should indicate the number of projects that the NPP govts have given him and the amounts! We the rest are waiting!

• Ab 7 months ago

'ohiani' Abronye is still talking

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Saaaayooooooo.
    But Abronye is speaking the truth.
    Kennedy Agyapong is not fit for purpose seriously. Kennedy Agyapong want to hijack the NPP.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Dwarf 7 months ago

Dog bite dog. The beginning of the end of this criminal organization called NPP has just begun.

• Obroniba 7 months ago

This big mouth loose talker is a reason why the party lost disgracefully and embarrassingly. All they do is talk big and steal more. I'm glad and have not regretted voting for JDM. Never again shall we allow these bunch of th ...

• Wasteman 7 months ago

KEN AGYEPONG MUST BE WISE…HE SHOULD KNOW HES BEING BAITED…IF YOUR OPPONENT HAS A TEMPER ANNOY HIM!!!

• Kojo poku 7 months ago

Bloody idiot. Ken Agyapong said that he bought you a car and also helped you when you were being challenged as the NPP chairman of the Bono region. Is it true? Let us know what he has done for you.

• Queen 7 months ago

Thanks Abronye for your COURAGE in putting this LOUD-MOUTH; PRIDEFUL, DISRESPECTFUL, HIGHER than GOD kennedy Agyapong where he belongs.
    He's NOT; repeat NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL and he needs to stop wasting our ears and p ...

• Yaw Moto 7 months ago

The monkeys are confused

• Rusty 7 months ago

We will beg Abronye to stop this insult behaviour.
    It will not help NPP's chances in 2028.
    All these friendly fires are unnecessary

• Kennedy Agyapong is a criminal 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a criminal just like Bawumia and others but they takes Ghanaians for fools and ignorants and tell them what they want to hear.For good 8 years this criminals have milk Ghana very well.Thank God NDC won bec ...

• Hmm 7 months ago

I do not like Abtonya but he dpots on. I have hearingvfrom zken thst he has heloed msjority in the party but i have not hewrd a benefit he has teceived.
    Anyeay, my advice gor both is cesse fire

• Me 7 months ago

Chairman Abronye you are the one. Great job done for the country. Ken agyapong is just not a presidential material. Ken is a psychotic and delusion is tormenting him always.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

My Friend, is it true that Kennedy has fed most of these guys? Confirm or Deny it!!! He’s nobody’s fool. He’s a business man,a politician and a human being. How he makes his wealth is his personal business.

• kwabena 7 months ago

this idiot is cheap and hypocritical...why didn't he say what he is saying now when Kennedy was around at the thank you meeting and was rather speaking in parables...this man will ruin our npp party if we don't move away fr ...

• Baba 7 months ago

Congrats Abronye for firing this braggart. It's high time npp flush out Ken if they really want to win power. Even NDC ignored a whole Rawlings but still won election how much less Ken.

• Otumfour 7 months ago

☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️

• Otumfour 7 months ago

Ken is just a rascal who wants all the money in and through politics.

With all his uncouth statements about having money and others being poorer he should open up and tell Ghanaians the contracts he has been awarded by GOG ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Obiara wone master

• Batuta 7 months ago

You want to lead your political Party and at the same time you are destroying your party leaders and rather fraternizing and dinning with your opponents for money. You cannot win the elections if you are given the chance to ...

• kwame duncan 7 months ago

When did northerners became greedy that John Mahama want third term. How? Is a treasonable offense for some greedy individual to throw away the constitution for seeking third term. We will resist and protect the constitution ...

• Joy 7 months ago

Why is this guy worrying ken agyapong any time? Hahahaha

• Alkabulan 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong behaved like a kids , this is the guy always insulting everyone maame twe, but forgot her also got a twe like others . I support Abronye for this time around. Kennedy Agyapong is real greedy man .

• Nana Addo 7 months ago

This fight will by all means bring the killer of JB and other

• Konkonsani 7 months ago

Kwatakwata by December diee then NPP party egu

• OPPONG 7 months ago

LO9K AT THIS ANIMAL ABRONYE WHO LOOKED LIKED AN EIGHTY YEAR OLD MAN BEFORE NPP CAME TO POWER AND THROUGH CORRUPTION ENRICHED HIMSELF. EVEN THIS STUPID IDIOT DIAGNOSED WITH MAD COW DISEASE AKUFFO ADDO AND TANNI SMELLING AND S ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Abronye on your watch and actions NPP lost big time in Bring Regions... be humble and learn from your mistakes... A house divided among itself cannot stand

• Kweku 7 months ago

NPP is not a serious political party. The party is full of selfish, arrogant, hypocritical, deceptive and corrupt politicians

• Rusty 7 months ago

Abronye, stop this disgrace.
    Don't allow yourself to be used by others.
    Can you approach Ken if he wins the presidency?

• Ap 7 months ago

Masa stop fooling kwasiaman. If not N.P.P who knows you? You have no conscience to say that

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

More fire!! This is just the beginning. I think there's going to be a bloodbath in the npp. They still can't get round their humiliating defeat. Ken Adjapong is not as gentle as Alan therefore he won't resign from the party ...

• King 7 months ago

Two frustrated fools

• Matete 7 months ago

SUCH A SUPER UGLY CREATURE ATTACKING KEN AGYEPONG. ABRONYE WAS PART OF THE 38% RESULT
    SUCH IDIOTS WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A LIABILITY TO THE NPP.. HE,S NOT CIVILISED AT ALL. GET RID OF THIS IDIOT PLEASE.

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

Two fools. Let them rot

• FTT 7 months ago

Abronye you do all . God bless you for telling us the truth

• kulbogu 7 months ago

Gud riddance, give him wat he truly deserved to hear chairman. enough of ken indiscipline in de party,

• Osei 7 months ago

Ken Agyapong is just as foolish as the guy they call Bull Dog. Both of them are loose talkers and don’t use their brain

• HDondon 7 months ago

Bring our tax money

• Aboafunu 7 months ago

Is John Mahama your coequal, and do you even think he will descend into this gibberish…

• Abena 7 months ago

Because of things that Ken said against the party. NDC used them against us I don't know why people to see who.he is
    Very selfish

• Abena 7 months ago

Because of things that Ken said against the party. NDC used them against us I don't know why people don't to see who.he is
    Very selfish

• bingo 7 months ago

Somebody must sack somebody in the NPP.else the party will continue to break apart

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Capit
    Bank flashing to all ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Obiara wone master. Go go go Chairman, go all the way. We're tired of this talk talk threats. He can burn the party, we're fed up with him.
    On another note, we all know Sara is a very beautiful and intelligent woman, but wh ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

The crisis in the npp is far more from over

• Ben 7 months ago

Do we hv leaders in npp. ?

• Percy 7 months ago

I don't really back Abronye but in this particular issue, he is right about his accusations of Kennedy Agyepong.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top

• Augustina Quayson 7 months ago

Ooh Abronye for so many years you used Oman FM owned by Kennedy Agyapong to project the NPP .Now you are insulting Kennedy Agyapong. It is through Kennedy Agyapong 's Oman FM that you became famous. But now you a ...

• Donald Trump 7 months ago

Kwaseaman.. You see he never adrssed the issue of Kennedy sponsorship.

• Maxwell 7 months ago

Why does Ken not break away from NPP and form his own party to test his popularity? He thinks money is all you need to be a credible presidential candidate.

• Akos 7 months ago

At long last someone has told Kennedy Agyapong in the face. Good.

He will be better of bowing out of politics because.hos reputation keeps sinking.

Anas has made him more exposed to the whole world on his lose talking. ...

• Moss 7 months ago

You've all benefited from NPP., Why haven't you come.out to support the party or party members who need help? Why is it always Ken? It's because he cares deeply about the party and its members. You lot are greedy, selfish, b ...