So many promotions within such a short period. God bless him.
Lori 7 months ago
Obolo go run.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
Koku carpenter 7 months ago
Mahama sacrificed the carrier of 20general for this man’s promotion. This what creates instability and division in the army.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago
Calling the spade a spade, JDM is a very dangerous character in Ghana's political politics. His AGENDA THIRD TERM fundamentals is being played across all public institutions.
Why immediately promoted 7 months ago
What has he done so far for this quickly promotion that is why we are not moving forward
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago
AGENDA THIRD TERM FOUNDAMENTALS.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Capit
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Capit
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwajalein 7 months ago
Useless promotion!
Santana 7 months ago
Useless NPP animal. You see how you are terribly choking in opposition...???? Aboa ba... didn't we tell you confidently that we shall rescue this nation..???? Yes, we have done it, and we did it grand style. Go and drink some akpeteshie; it may reduce your pain. See you in 2088.
Faith Jabs 7 months ago
When the tables turn sir don’t complain.
Pkmb 7 months ago
U are a sick pig
Nzemak- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
Okwasia, can you ever sit at a table to write one paper in ACCA. Bankye mmorre
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Ei, my broda, no be joke ooo. I only got 1.1 prep fin statements at level one, and when I got 53% at the 4th attempt, I run away to focus on my original calling, which I won't disclose here, lest, the cover of my identity will be blown.
Ojam 7 months ago
Yes, incredible. Destiny is unalterable. Enjoy your tenure
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
@Orjam did I hear you well? This is not destiny at work. It’s politics and discrimination. How can Generals and the other ranks enlisted between1995-1996 discharged from the Forces, whist this old man who was enlisted in 1988 be kept in the Forces and be made a Chief of Defence Staff as a one star General (Brigadier General?) It’s disgusting to hear that within 2 months this failed one star general as the commanding officer of the galamsey fight is promoted to a three star general. Ghana indeed is a Banana republic led by an Apio President. No wonder he can’t think far.
Kenneth 7 months ago
Have you wondered why he never rose?? Connect the dots
HE WAS OPPRESSED AND LABELED NDC AND REFUSED TO PROMOTE HIM 7 months ago
For chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, everyone not NPP is sidelined regardless of their competence. General Agyepong was side stepped and sidelined for all promotions and appointments. His time has come. Very brilliant and sharp 1BN Officer. Adjutant to Major General Attipoe while CO for 1BN. He was so much hated that any officer associated with him was branded an enemy of NPP and sidelined as well for promotion. It was so bad he had to ostracize himself from friends, for fear they would loose their promotion. Who politizied the Ghanaian Armed Forces? The fucking NPP PARTY.!
Bankye Republic..! 7 months ago
Lets give some due respect for the long sufferimg banana. Its becoming a "bankye tepublic""
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooojsheb
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
He will be sent home in 2028 will all his artificial promotions when the Npp come back to power Isha Allah. This guy shouldn’t have allowed himself to be used as a pawn in the hands of Mahama the autocratic President Ghana has ever witnessed. The Chief Justice debacle will forever be on his head.
Honabe 7 months ago
You are a dreamer! NPEPE will rot in opposition as long Allah lives (and he lives forever ) the sins of NPEPE will not be atoned. You name them ! Scandalous 1D1F, planting for food and jobs. Banking sector clean up. Covid testing. National cathedral scandal. Insha Allah! The General will serve his full term!
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Thought you said you were winning 2024? Now 2028? Why 2058? Hahaha. Go sit somewhere
Slow 7 months ago
U had a dictator who was ordering chiefs to get up from their seats before they greet him. Those same chiefs still have their titles as chiefs today while he is now a former president even sitting on ordinary plastic chairs now. He should try visit any of those palace again and see how he will be welcome. Nonsense
Dolphin 7 months ago
Is he the only soldier in Ghana? The stupidity of this government is too much
Check his edu bgrd. If not for the love of mother GH. This guy would have been much richer than all the NPP thiefves
Lopez 7 months ago
How can within a spce of one month this decorated fool be promoted twice. Ndc and JDM are a disgrace to our democracy.
Princewilly@ymail.com 7 months ago
A soldier ran up to a nun. Out of breath he asked, "Please, may I hide under your skirt. i'll explain later."
Long
The nun agreed... A moment later two Military Police ran up and asked, "Sister, have you seen a soldier?"
... read full comment
A soldier ran up to a nun. Out of breath he asked, "Please, may I hide under your skirt. i'll explain later."
Long
The nun agreed... A moment later two Military Police ran up and asked, "Sister, have you seen a soldier?"
The nun replied, "He went that way."
After the MPs ran off, the soldier crawled out from under her skirt said " I can't thank you enough, sister. You see, I don't want to go to Burkina Fasso"
The nun said, "I understand completely."
The soldier added, "I hope I'm not rude, but you have a great pair of legs!"
The nun replied, "If you had looked a little higher, you would have seen a great pair of balls.... I don't want to go to Burkina Fasso either."
Konkonsa 7 months ago
Where have you been? Its been a while reading your spicy jokes.
Hostage Negotiator 7 months ago
The Great Princewilly, please where have you been? We missed the joy you brought here. Please let's document your jokes for our people to read and enjoy. Please can I link up through your email? This is your Tadi brother.
Ernestine Sackey 7 months ago
Not funny.
Not funny.
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Bee Maame 7 months ago
Don’t worry coup is coming soon … such stupidity must stop soon
Kwesi 7 months ago
I can foresee this in the offing, and it will not be long!
Kwam 7 months ago
Congratulations master. It is your turn to enjoy and serve mother Ghana, but one serious issue l want to remind you as a Ghanaian is the wanton disrespect and disguard for civil authorities by the Ghana Armed Forces. They are happy to press the trigger at the list provocation.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 7 months ago
One day junior officers will take over again as in the past and this back stabbing potato of an officer will be tied to the stake and short like others.
KwabenaOhemeng,London 7 months ago
Yes, i expect NPP followers to talk about a coup to overthrow the present government. The Busia/ Danquah people were the first to use a coup to overthrow a government in Ghana. And a tiger can never change its spots.Their subversive mindset will never change.
Pandora 7 months ago
The only commentator from London who can talk sense.
Fatcobra 7 months ago
Sit in the comfort of wherever you claim to be. When the shit hits the fan, I sincerely hope you will be in the firing line. The recklessness of this president will lead Ghana astray.
Knowledge 7 months ago
Impressive solid educational background with great experience. Very qualified congratulations sir
Yoo 7 months ago
Very cheap and Political appointment and promotion. Check, Lt Gen OB Akwa and Gen T Oppong-Peprah were the best officers amobg their respective intakes all through, and so their appointment and elevation to the CDS were apt. However, can same be said about the newly appointed CDS? The President and his party have lowered the military standards, and it is a shame..This appointment has deeply politicised the military, and it is very worrying.
Paapa 7 months ago
How old is he now. The intake after him are going out now
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Very shameful .How can someone be promoted in this rapid succession from March to May 2,2025? The mischief is clear for all objective persons.I read somewhere Ghana needed only one star generals.New General are you internal happy how you are been used for political ends? God will strike.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem and so what?
BB 7 months ago
2017 ---commander of operation vanguard as the previous government failed in the fight against galamsey.
Now he's the CDS and this government is banking his hopes on his leadership to end galamasey fight?
And the rapid p ... read full comment
2017 ---commander of operation vanguard as the previous government failed in the fight against galamsey.
Now he's the CDS and this government is banking his hopes on his leadership to end galamasey fight?
And the rapid promotions just for him to be in that status per ranks. Is that the due process though?
Well, whom am I? I can only hope but .......asem no doesn't sit well with me.
Kwame Amoah 7 months ago
What goes around comes around. CDS kwasiaaaa panin like Mahama and his NDC cohorts
Rhyzopus 7 months ago
Someone who went on.CO's interview for poor academic performance as a cadet is now CDS due to political machinations. Ended up sacking all his mates and superiors. No wonder he has autistic offsprings in the US. His day of reckoning is nigh. Insha Allah
Foolish you, can you ever pass one paper in ACCA..Otwe nkwan
Kwajalein 7 months ago
What is ACCA? People are passing everyday. Odwan!
John Martin 7 months ago
HmmmAfrica politics interesting indeed
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
Sending people who join the army 1995 and 96 home and promoting someone who join the army in 1988. Ghana is not a serious nation
Barima Asante-Diawuo 7 months ago
Promoted five times between March 24, 2025 and May 1, 2025. All within two months time, Oh Ghana what a fairly-tale country - I wonder where in Ghana is this guy from, your guess is as good as mine.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Fairly? tale? You mean Fairly? Eeeeeeeeeei. So you people kraaa if your tongue is twisted, should your brain also be twisted to the extent of affecting your writing? Mm mm mm.
Bobishato 7 months ago
Congratulations Sir.
Kojo cv 7 months ago
Regime change coming. If Mahama fails the military will take over
Now Now 7 months ago
Maybe like Dzamefe, Sir Dennis and others, his Juniors were promoted above him.
But Ghana Army, with how many battallions, having a three Star? Goodness
Ewvevi 7 months ago
But you're happy grinning your dirty teeth at 4 star General Peprah, Isn't it? If you have any criticism, direct it at oppong Peprah the latest 4 star General in Ghana. In case you didn't know Ghana had 3 star generals even in the late 50s, and the structures were in place to merit such high ranks. Talk of generals Ankrah, Kotoka, Aferi, Otu, etc. Will you get lost?
Even Mahama was Bathing Himself With Military Medals!..! 7 months ago
Mahama hinself who has never held a gun before was on the podium the other day drenched in military medals which will make Idi Amin green with envy!
Nkum 7 months ago
CDs is Ashanti
Paa Jackson 7 months ago
How?
How?
Agnenyo 7 months ago
Ghana army both Mahama and all Ndc foolsolders says they are behind the coup d'etat leader in Burkina Faso, So to the sack generals why not do what Ndc wished for
Kofi BA 7 months ago
He will be demoted to his rank prior to this appointment and fired in 2029. What kind of nonsense is this?
Fordior 7 months ago
Is it me alone seeing that all those commenting don't understand how the military works..
A cds must be a e star general
Fools plenty for ghana wallahi
U didn't have a problem with a 4 star general but u are fighting a thr ... read full comment
Is it me alone seeing that all those commenting don't understand how the military works..
U didn't have a problem with a 4 star general but u are fighting a three star.
Sir Allah's hand is on u
He will see u through
I will always pray for your successful
Hassan Ali Ganda 7 months ago
We are fooling ourselves. Soon we will have Field Marshals who are lawyers and have never been in combat.
Ayune 7 months ago
If three-stars needed why should the government sack before creating new? Or they were NPP
Owusu 7 months ago
With all their ranks they still cannot train our soldiers. Why should we call the British to come and train our military? There was a group of British soldiers who visited the Asantehene recently and claimed they were in Ghana to train our army. What a shame!!!
Obolo go run.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Capit
Bank flashing to all ...
Useless promotion!
Useless NPP animal. You see how you are terribly choking in opposition...???? Aboa ba... didn't we tell you confidently that we shall rescue this nation..???? Yes, we have done it, and we did it grand style. Go and drink some ...
U are a sick pig
Ei, my broda, no be joke ooo. I only got 1.1 prep fin statements at level one, and when I got 53% at the 4th attempt, I run away to focus on my original calling, which I won't disclose here, lest, the cover of my identity wil ...
@Orjam did I hear you well? This is not destiny at work. It’s politics and discrimination. How can Generals and the other ranks enlisted between1995-1996 discharged from the Forces, whist this old man who was enlisted in 19 ...
For chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, everyone not NPP is sidelined regardless of their competence. General Agyepong was side stepped and sidelined for all promotions and appointments. His time has come. Very brilliant and sharp 1BN Of ...
He will be sent home in 2028 will all his artificial promotions when the Npp come back to power Isha Allah. This guy shouldn’t have allowed himself to be used as a pawn in the hands of Mahama the autocratic President Ghana ...
You are a dreamer! NPEPE will rot in opposition as long Allah lives (and he lives forever ) the sins of NPEPE will not be atoned. You name them ! Scandalous 1D1F, planting for food and jobs. Banking sector clean up ...
U had a dictator who was ordering chiefs to get up from their seats before they greet him. Those same chiefs still have their titles as chiefs today while he is now a former president even sitting on ordinary plastic chairs n ...
Long
Not funny.
Congratulations master. It is your turn to enjoy and serve mother Ghana, but one serious issue l want to remind you as a Ghanaian is the wanton disrespect and disguard for civil authorities by the Ghana Armed Forces. They are ...
Yes, i expect NPP followers to talk about a coup to overthrow the present government. The Busia/ Danquah people were the first to use a coup to overthrow a government in Ghana. And a tiger can never change its spots.Their sub ...
Very cheap and Political appointment and promotion. Check, Lt Gen OB Akwa and Gen T Oppong-Peprah were the best officers amobg their respective intakes all through, and so their appointment and elevation to the CDS were apt. ...
Very shameful .How can someone be promoted in this rapid succession from March to May 2,2025? The mischief is clear for all objective persons.I read somewhere Ghana needed only one star generals.New General are you internal h ...
Kwasiasem and so what?
And the rapid p ...
Someone who went on.CO's interview for poor academic performance as a cadet is now CDS due to political machinations. Ended up sacking all his mates and superiors. No wonder he has autistic offsprings in the US. His day of re ...
Congratulations Sir.
But you're happy grinning your dirty teeth at 4 star General Peprah, Isn't it? If you have any criticism, direct it at oppong Peprah the latest 4 star General in Ghana. In case you didn't know Ghana had 3 star generals even i ...
CDs is Ashanti
How?
U didn't have a problem with a 4 star general but u are fighting a thr ...
With all their ranks they still cannot train our soldiers. Why should we call the British to come and train our military? There was a group of British soldiers who visited the Asantehene recently and claimed they were in Ghan ...