GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago
The corrupt and incompetent fool does not even realise that he is steering the Nation into an abyss. The BIG FOOL is clueless.
Sir 7 months ago
This this fool who cannot even put words together
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
So Ghanaians really voted for this joker and comedian as their president, wow
Tactical 7 months ago
Mo na mobr3!!!
Kofi 7 months ago
Forgetting the steer is in your hands, means you've that your have even forgotten that you are the president of the Republic. Being a president of Ghana is not a matter for jokes. The country is bleeding, Please get serious and get back to work to save our country. I see your minister's playing the blame game each time the appear on national tv/radio. Mr President, the election is over, let me repeat myself, the election is over. Ghanaians voted for you to make Ghana a better place, your predecessor has done his bit, continue from where he left off and stop the propaganda. Bring the dollar down to 4 cedis and kenkey to Ghc1 as you promised during that is how we will judge you as a successful president.
Please take wisdom from the aged. " the honeymoon is over" let's see you as a serious President .
JOKELLO 7 months ago
Foolish boy... @Kofi. Wo y3 nnam paaaaa! So you know our country is bleeding from your NPP mismanagement, right
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o9rt1
Medusa 7 months ago
Campaigns are over. You have won the elections. Focus on good governance and stop such irritating jabs. Thousands of workers have been sacked by you. Galamsey has gained an unprecedented momentum. Cost of living is becoming most unbearable. The dragon you birthed in 2012 (Dumsor) has resurfaced. Only your followers laugh at yourself "jokes".
Pelicles. 7 months ago
When a fool becomes a leader, idiots jubilate. Take a closer look at Mahama and ask this simple question that is, does he understand what he is up to?
What initiative did he give to tourism during his 2012-2016 presidency ... read full comment
When a fool becomes a leader, idiots jubilate. Take a closer look at Mahama and ask this simple question that is, does he understand what he is up to?
What initiative did he give to tourism during his 2012-2016 presidency? He is trying foolishly to copy what Nana did to tourism which raked in millions and saw an unprecedented tourist entering Ghana, but can he copy it right?
Kwesi 7 months ago
Certainly NOT! Any wonder he’s still joking! Ah, have you forgotten “yen ntie obiara!”
Adinkra 7 months ago
@Pelicles: You were here fooling and l kept on reminding you to retrieve the human brain you exchanged with a pig brain for always singing praises for the NPP. Less than 4 months in opposition, you're feeling the heat. You'll rot in opposition.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
I remember NPP staying away from politics making NDC the party in government without any opposition for four years, and did they make Ghana a paradise nation on earth?
I dare you to bring out Mahama's administration record ... read full comment
I remember NPP staying away from politics making NDC the party in government without any opposition for four years, and did they make Ghana a paradise nation on earth?
I dare you to bring out Mahama's administration record about tourism when he was president from 2012-2016, and the initiatives he put together to make tourism attractive. It was Nana Addo who upgraded Nkrumah's Mausoleum which fetched Ghana's tourism a million cedis weekly or monthly if I am correct.
Do you know what the "Year of Return" brought to Ghana's tourism, and what did Mahama do before that year of return when he was president, NOTHING.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ihhh
Koti 7 months ago
Stop joking and get serious. We are waiting for what you promised to do in 120 days.
NPP 38. 2% 7 months ago
NPP people and unnecessary Hating, u guys even have problem with his jokes, eeii asem oo
Mohammed Mukarram 7 months ago
Wake up from your slumber Mr president
Nkm 7 months ago
Mr president stop fooling and work incompetent leader aboafunu
Abrewatia 7 months ago
I am surprised people here can not get a simple joke.
JM has shown that he is level headed and can stimulate his audience to pay attention and have a memorable night after his speech.
A leader with a good sense of humor i ... read full comment
JM has shown that he is level headed and can stimulate his audience to pay attention and have a memorable night after his speech.
A leader with a good sense of humor is an attractive leader. He joked about himself and poked fun at at his oponent.
JM knows he is in charge so people should chillax
Kay De 7 months ago
Gyimii saa na 4 years aba. Ofui like that as president.
Ayuba 7 months ago
Please concentrate on the dum sor.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem you don't know what you are doing wicked soul don't forget all that you are doing neither good or bad it's waiting
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Mr President l hope you are not getting swollen headed for the power that has been restored to u
Abrewapunyagna 7 months ago
You have criticized Akufo-Addo’s govt to the point you are the driver and still wanting to say they should give the steer? You have it so work and stop looking at where you want to throw jabs.
Tail light 7 months ago
It’s not too late to resign president John sanitary pad Mahama.Since you are finding it very difficult to govern.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Ei! Mahama! Is that you?
Kojo 7 months ago
Funny, hahahaha
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Selewa 7 months ago
Bawumia has been foolish for a longtime in the npp,so he thought the npp wud vote for him…we were just interested in his dancing
KB 7 months ago
Confused man. The Ogoglo is working
Hmmm, 2 times incompetent loser, Mahama 7 months ago
Wonders will never end. Mahama is teasing whom. He's the only sitting president to have lost twice and yet messing up badly after being elected again due to hardships from Covid 19
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...
Mo na mobr3!!!
Forgetting the steer is in your hands, means you've that your have even forgotten that you are the president of the Republic. Being a president of Ghana is not a matter for jokes. The country is bleeding, Please get serious a ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Campaigns are over. You have won the elections. Focus on good governance and stop such irritating jabs. Thousands of workers have been sacked by you. Galamsey has gained an unprecedented momentum. Cost of living is becoming ...
What initiative did he give to tourism during his 2012-2016 presidency ...
@Pelicles: You were here fooling and l kept on reminding you to retrieve the human brain you exchanged with a pig brain for always singing praises for the NPP. Less than 4 months in opposition, you're feeling the heat. You'll ...
I dare you to bring out Mahama's administration record ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
A leader with a good sense of humor i ...
Ei! Mahama! Is that you?
Funny, hahahaha