A PLUS MUST BE SILENT BY FORCE- HE IS BECOMING SOMETHING IDIOTIC VERY FAST
NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago
WHAT AT ALL DOES HE THINK HE IS ? - SILENCE HIM WITH ALL MEANS: TOO MUCH NONSENSE FROM A PLUS: BRING DOWN FROM HIS HIGH HORSE: HE IS EVIL AND MANUPULATIVE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
Truth be told 7 months ago
A plus suffers from immaturity and fast temper and compulsive acting syndrome...when his blood boils and his temper flares, he speaks and acts, and when he returns to his senses, he realizes that he should have handled the situation differently. You cannot live life constantly making mistakes and erasing them!!!
Ghana 7 months ago
STUPID FOOLISH UN-EDUCATED A PLUS- NDC SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUCH ANIMALIC BEHAVIOUR TO CONTINUE IN GHANA: AKUFO ADDO CAME TO LOOT AND SHARE AND NEVER CARE OF FOLLING BEHAVIOURS BUT MAHAMA CAME TO DEVELOP AND SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUCH IDIOTS TO BRING THEIR VILLAGE BEHAVIOUR AGAIN IN HIS REGIME:
Kay 7 months ago
The TRUTH STANDS the current AG is a highly Corrupt person.Most of these Northern Lawyers are Thieves e.g. Dr Ayine.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
You are a very stupid person. What has that to do with tribalism? You are a fucking stupid individual who doesn’t know whether he or she was born by a man or a woman. But, in your case you need to be in the forest and share your stupidity with your peers. Stupid person like you. You are worse than a case.
Sumaa 7 months ago
Very stupid and silly comment from you 'Kay' or whatever you called yourself. What does this got to do with a particular tribe? Ignorance is not tribal, it is a mental imprisonment. Emancipate yourself from a mental slavery.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o97rt
Sly 7 months ago
I'm afraid A Plus must be suspended as MP for some time. He behaved childish. I'm very much disappointed in him. We need responsible leaders not ...............
Mr Bob 7 months ago
Coward and uncultured
AM 7 months ago
I wrote earlier today that he is boastful and vainglorious. I predict he will not be in the next parliament
Kwadwo 7 months ago
He will be lucky if he survives to the end of this Parliament. He thinks he is still in the entertainment business so he can talk by heart and get away with by claiming to be play-acting. He is a jaguar joker MP.
Kofi 7 months ago
He's a fool. The attorney general has threatened a deformation against you, do you think you'll survive? After insulting him how will you be able to lobby for development from same government. A+will become a 1 MP. Foolishness or bravery?
NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago
SUCH A STUPID GUY IN PARLIAMENT TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Kay 7 months ago
Is John Dramani Mahama also a FOOL?He said the Bawku crisis can only stop when NDC is in power and Dr Bawumia has been supplying them with weapons.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Yes, he is fool like your daddy and mummy. Do you know only insults? Stupid cow! Wu Mami chwe!
The shit called A-Plus 7 months ago
I'm still wondering how this shit called A-Plus went Parliament....
Ghana 7 months ago
akufo addo brought parliament very low - so every idiot could buy his or her in- such a person like A-plus who can not read and write well challenging Dominic 'Ayine? i blame akufo addo, he made parliament useless , som all useless persons can enter.
Maame Grace 7 months ago
Wa gyimi paa ofui
NDC LOVED HIM.!! 7 months ago
With the help and support of the NDC! Didnt you see when you majority Leader hugged the shiiit in Parliament welcoming him to join the mahority caucus. Hope ge gas had his barh since then!
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS P333 7 months ago
A Plus, don't be influenced by money, go and give it back to them. Stay firm we are with you!
Paul 7 months ago
Guys forgive him. It is immaturity though he is grown. His regret shows that he is beginning to be responsibld. At first I thought he had a mental issue but I now get it-delayed maturity. Lets give him some consideration to develop himself. He could be helpful later.
Jimmy UK 7 months ago
this is a pure charater of we Akans , we think money is everything. Ayine that we all know will not take bribe from anybody. so why all these lies, lies because your name pop up in a Deal and he called you to answer questions. stupid fool 'A- plus please. do not take that your useless charater to parliament or else you will be eleminated very soon. do not mess up with Dominic Ayine or else you time you be very short in this world. a word to wise is enough. aboa bi.
Nana 7 months ago
@ Jimmy UK
When did you an Idiotic Animal like you become an Akan?The current generation of Northerners are all THIEVES. Their time will come when the separation comes.
@ Jimmy UK
When did you an Idiotic Animal like you become an Akan?The current generation of Northerners are all THIEVES. Their time will come when the separation comes.
Sumaa 7 months ago
Nonsense. How many Northerners have stolen your mother's property?
Ghanaian 7 months ago
AG do not leave babler to go scotfree. He must face defamation suit in court, pay the price to learn his lessons. He is becoming too arrogant and evasive from the npp dirty stock.
AK 7 months ago
It is now going to be I scratch your back you scratch my back abi. The way the AG dropped pending cases against NDC people in court is he going to drop the A Plus case so he will have his also dropped? Solidarity galore
The Motherland 7 months ago
This type of black brain is only typical of the NPP, and is no more operational in the current government of the NDC
Raymond 7 months ago
This guy can't be A-Plus. Henceforth, He is A-Minus. A-Minus fits him better!
Truth 7 months ago
Ofui!
Ofui!
Atta Kay 7 months ago
The Truth Hurts Dr Ayine has been caught Red handed.He is not worth what he claims he is . All his agenda is Anti Akans.
Sycamore 7 months ago
A-Plus is still behaving like a street boy with no restrictions and respect. It's unfortunate!
Jaman 7 months ago
A+ is a coward or a liar
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NDC should sack that idiot calling himself A plus from doing business with them in Parliament. That guy is very evil. He is a traitor. He is a mole.
I will advise Mr respected AG to sue him 18 million dollars for deformation ... read full comment
NDC should sack that idiot calling himself A plus from doing business with them in Parliament. That guy is very evil. He is a traitor. He is a mole.
I will advise Mr respected AG to sue him 18 million dollars for deformation.
That guy is a crook.
A Plus can't play with this respected AG nope. Silly boy like that.
AG please clear your name or else........
Sweetghana 7 months ago
A plus de3, he's the definition of disrespectful conduct
A whole attorney general and you have reduced him to nothing. Maybe A Plus knows a lot we do not know
THINGS ARE HAPPENING...HMMMM
A whole attorney general and you have reduced him to nothing. Maybe A Plus knows a lot we do not know
Wasteman 7 months ago
APLUS YOUR FOOOLISHNESS WONT BE TOLERATED OO…!!!
Pantampram 7 months ago
A-plus is an immature politician!
I'm beginning to suspect him as the MP that has been accused of taking bribe to kill the NSS SCANDAL!
Prayer 7 months ago
All we are asking is for A Plus to call a presser and tell all of Ghana what he knows about the NSS ghost names scandal.At this presser,we don't need any insults from this illbred character,just please tell us what you know.You present yourself as fearless,show your boldness pronto.You not only insulted the AG like you insult everyone else freely,you also accused him of being corrupt.He has challenged you to either go to the police or call a presser.If you don't do either of the two,you are a coward. And let me remind you of one last thing.You were all over Social Media with another of your outlandish claims to the effect that you know a former government official who was the murderer of Armed Suale.After you were excused by the speaker to brief the police,A Plus rigmaroled with nothing for anyone.A Plus,that insatifiable desire for attention is now your own waterloo.
Fordior 7 months ago
A plus will be one term mp
Wallahi
Wallahi
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
The Ghana parliament is not a theater arena, this is what A-Plus must understand. This guy doesn’t have any sense of humor. Why did he make such false accusations? What is he trying to tell Ghanaians? Defamation cases should be taken seriously, because Ghanaians are not westerners, we are Ghanaians with respect, honor and cultural values. No politician should be freed if he or she is found guilty of being a criminal. A criminal is a criminal, period.
AK 7 months ago
When A plus was insulting and blackmailing the past government and officials you were clapping for him. Now that the scales have turned you up in arms against him
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Some people have no sense of self awareness. They way you handle yourself when you are a hussler in the street is different from when you are supposed to be an Honourable.
Major 7 months ago
From A Plus to Z Minus. Very sad.
Elliot Prah 7 months ago
It serves you right. You politicians never learn. How do you entertain this stupid fool who says his mentor is Kennedy Agyapong?
He's finished biting his opponents and now biting those closer to him.
It serves you right. You politicians never learn. How do you entertain this stupid fool who says his mentor is Kennedy Agyapong?
Kojo 7 months ago
This weed smoker has forgotten he is a parliamentarian now.
Owusu 7 months ago
Kwasia you are now running away. Time Will catch you up. Why are you so foolish. Honourable is becoming so cheap this time
Kwesi 7 months ago
Please know monkeys play by sizes. Your being MP and also aligning your votes with the ruling government is no guarantee of impunity. Even though you're a novice in politics, the current happenings should tell you we're in a different era, and that the street techniques don't work in the formal sector. Poor you, boy oh boy. Please my unsolicited advice to you is to find a very good lawyer as your advisor and communicator to avoid unnecessary lawsuits. Love you bro.
Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago
A Plus is connected to the ECG theft. Investigate that guy . Over to you , EOCO.
States 7 months ago
Pride will bring you down.better be careful.
K Yeboah 7 months ago
A plus is thick and slow in thinking. He should be made to prove his allegations in court. Such elements should not find their way to our parliament. He's too immature and daft to be an MP. THE BY CHANCE AND THE MISTAKEN MP!!!
Cos 7 months ago
A plus is rushing Ooo he will land himself into trouble soon. Has he forgotten he is now an mp? Or he is still doing his bashing politics he should becareful of his choice of word Ghanaians love him if he fool it will take him by surprise he should be humble & gentle as a member of parliament . My Ayine is an experience lawyer not his coequal at all .
FK 7 months ago
Lots of brawn but no brains.
FK 7 months ago
I use to root for him, but no more.. going to unfollow him on X
Kwame 7 months ago
Our political land scape has now reduced to a level that is so low that people like A-plus are also given the little Hon.
Somebody with no iota of integrity. Someone who can vomit and eat it back has no locus in our politic ... read full comment
Our political land scape has now reduced to a level that is so low that people like A-plus are also given the little Hon.
Somebody with no iota of integrity. Someone who can vomit and eat it back has no locus in our political or society landscape let alone to be in leadership.
Nana Addo 7 months ago
Mr Ayine, honestly please don’t let this idiot go unpunished. He has been fooling for quite a long time. He should be thought a lesson.
Kweku Asare 7 months ago
He is such a stupid boy.. he will see
AK 7 months ago
A plus you think NDC is like NPP which is accommodating and democratic. You insulted and blackmailed NPP and no one touched you so you thought you were a champion now you see that it is not every water that's cold. This is just the beginning of NDC bringing you down.
General 7 months ago
When talking about a lawyer with that experience without a solid evidence masa be careful
The man is still calling A.Plus to come and clear his name on the NSS scandal
So who among them is living in a glass house ... read full comment
When talking about a lawyer with that experience without a solid evidence masa be careful
So who among them is living in a glass house and had been throwing stones over the years
Definitely one among them is corrupted person who has been calling people corrupt over the years
This matter can't be swept under the carpet
To the AG.you own Ghanaians explanation about what you know about A.Plus on the NSS scandal which you are going to court on You know better than us "he who made allegations must proof so as the head of the bar you can't just allergies in a press conference and end it there
The Truth 7 months ago
The of Gomoa Central made regrattable decision by voting this sycophant to represent them I'm parliament. A plus is psychologically immatured to be MP. How can MP use the word fool against his colleague MP openly? He still doesn't know he is MP. Too much. He should change his style of communicating publicly. He can do that in his bedroom. As MP, he must be a role model in the communities he represents. The youth are looking up to him
Whatever he says in public will certainly be imitated by the younger ones in his catchment area. BE SERIOUS A BIT. You can argue on any issue but take note your unguarded utterances and change for the better. If you are innocent about the allegation, explanation should be the best option. Now, some of us may begin to admit that you were involved in NSS scandal. Peharps it is otherwise.
Jac 7 months ago
Democracy is simply not good for Africans, any fool can stand for an election, win and now make laws for us.
Lord peppers 7 months ago
I feel so sorry for Ghana that even rats have been given human status to become mp. Very sad indeed
Mens 7 months ago
Who say man no dey. Next time
Gregory 7 months ago
When A-Plus was insulting Akuffo Addo and the NPP everyday you were cheering him and urging him on, and eventually accepted him as member of the majority caucus in parliament.
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
HE IS INDISCIPLINE AND HE THINKS HE CAN STILL BEHAVE LIKE BEFORE.HE IS ONE OF THOSE OTHER YOUNG GUYS ARE LOOKING UP TO.
Ebo 7 months ago
His past use of hard drugs is taking hold now.
Joe 7 months ago
Until now i have realized A-plus is not only babbling in stupidity and uncultured and braggart. he is part of the syndicate siphoning the NSS? Eii asem beba debi oo, he is now trying to that entertainment gimmick. Why did he delete the insult on his timeline. Reality check paa ni. he should just be ready, jail bam.
Joe 7 months ago
Mr. AG please not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to know your side of the story please.
Joe 7 months ago
Mr. AG please do not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to know your side of the story please.
Uncle Ben 7 months ago
WHY HAS HE WTHRAWN? THE REASON IS MORE OMPORTSNT THAN HIS ACTION. WAS HE LYING? OR WAS HE COARSEED?
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
Pls A plus is he correct at all? I doubt it paaa.
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Just sue A Plus Dr Ayine because he is fooling around far too much,why has he deleted derogatory remarks made about you on social media? If you don't put him on his toes at the courts, he will continue to set confusion into people's minds believing he is credible about whatever he comes out to speculate about people, it is high time you put him on his defense
Louis 7 months ago
I will plead with a psychiatrist to evaluate his sanctity, otherwise, narcotic agents must search him for possible drug abuse. I wish to signal his constituents to recall him. He is not fit to be a parliamentarian. Intact, this man is a disgrace to his constituents as he seems not to understand his role. Pity!
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
A-PLUS please don't take it down since you believe that it is the truth.
Keep it there and let the courts deal with it,
Ghanaians are no FOOLS again. Did you get a $3 million contract at BOST under Akkufo Addo? In what capacity did you get it .OH NPP adi Ghana awu!!!!
You are forever warned, next time....
A plus suffers from immaturity and fast temper and compulsive acting syndrome...when his blood boils and his temper flares, he speaks and acts, and when he returns to his senses, he realizes that he should have handled the si ...
STUPID FOOLISH UN-EDUCATED A PLUS- NDC SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUCH ANIMALIC BEHAVIOUR TO CONTINUE IN GHANA: AKUFO ADDO CAME TO LOOT AND SHARE AND NEVER CARE OF FOLLING BEHAVIOURS BUT MAHAMA CAME TO DEVELOP AND SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUC ...
You are a very stupid person. What has that to do with tribalism? You are a fucking stupid individual who doesn’t know whether he or she was born by a man or a woman. But, in your case you need to be in the forest and share ...
Very stupid and silly comment from you 'Kay' or whatever you called yourself. What does this got to do with a particular tribe? Ignorance is not tribal, it is a mental imprisonment. Emancipate yourself from a mental slavery ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Coward and uncultured
He's a fool. The attorney general has threatened a deformation against you, do you think you'll survive? After insulting him how will you be able to lobby for development from same government. A+will become a 1 MP. Foolishnes ...
akufo addo brought parliament very low - so every idiot could buy his or her in- such a person like A-plus who can not read and write well challenging Dominic 'Ayine? i blame akufo addo, he made parliament useless , som all ...
Wa gyimi paa ofui
Guys forgive him. It is immaturity though he is grown. His regret shows that he is beginning to be responsibld. At first I thought he had a mental issue but I now get it-delayed maturity. Lets give him some consideration to d ...
this is a pure charater of we Akans , we think money is everything. Ayine that we all know will not take bribe from anybody. so why all these lies, lies because your name pop up in a Deal and he called you to answer questions ...
@ Jimmy UK
Ofui!
A+ is a coward or a liar
I will advise Mr respected AG to sue him 18 million dollars for deformation ...
All we are asking is for A Plus to call a presser and tell all of Ghana what he knows about the NSS ghost names scandal.At this presser,we don't need any insults from this illbred character,just please tell us what you know.Y ...
Wallahi
The Ghana parliament is not a theater arena, this is what A-Plus must understand. This guy doesn’t have any sense of humor. Why did he make such false accusations? What is he trying to tell Ghanaians? Defamation cases shoul ...
Please know monkeys play by sizes. Your being MP and also aligning your votes with the ruling government is no guarantee of impunity. Even though you're a novice in politics, the current happenings should tell you we're in a ...
A plus is thick and slow in thinking. He should be made to prove his allegations in court. Such elements should not find their way to our parliament. He's too immature and daft to be an MP. THE BY CHANCE AND THE MISTAKEN MP!! ...
A plus is rushing Ooo he will land himself into trouble soon. Has he forgotten he is now an mp? Or he is still doing his bashing politics he should becareful of his choice of word Ghanaians love him if he fool it will take hi ...
Somebody with no iota of integrity. Someone who can vomit and eat it back has no locus in our politic ...
A plus you think NDC is like NPP which is accommodating and democratic. You insulted and blackmailed NPP and no one touched you so you thought you were a champion now you see that it is not every water that's cold. This is ju ...
So who among them is living in a glass house ...
The of Gomoa Central made regrattable decision by voting this sycophant to represent them I'm parliament. A plus is psychologically immatured to be MP. How can MP use the word fool against his colleague MP openly? He still do ...
Until now i have realized A-plus is not only babbling in stupidity and uncultured and braggart. he is part of the syndicate siphoning the NSS? Eii asem beba debi oo, he is now trying to that entertainment gimmick. Why did he ...
Mr. AG please not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to kno ...
Mr. AG please do not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to ...
Just sue A Plus Dr Ayine because he is fooling around far too much,why has he deleted derogatory remarks made about you on social media? If you don't put him on his toes at the courts, he will continue to set confusion into ...
I will plead with a psychiatrist to evaluate his sanctity, otherwise, narcotic agents must search him for possible drug abuse. I wish to signal his constituents to recall him. He is not fit to be a parliamentarian. Intact, th ...
Ghanaians are no FOOLS again. Did you get a $3 million contract at BOST under Akkufo Addo? In what capa ...