She better resign to enjoy her pension with her grandchildren .Her life carnot be guaranteed in the midst of this Dangerous Gonja man and his Gangsters. He has already sacrificed 2 Fanti men and he wants more.
sara 8 months ago
MASHA ALLAH
MASHA ALLAH
Baa 8 months ago
Kwaku tee stop fooling
Akwesi Adams 8 months ago
I hope when you are called to come and defend it, you won't be shouting political or witch hunting, freedom of speech etc. You will bodily defend how he sacrificed them and how he is sacrifing this one too.
nurma 8 months ago
what about sacrifycing john kumah and JB Danquah.Serwaa BRoni narrowly
escaped.I wanna how Serwaa Broni kissed Nana with his running and saliva
No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago
Any proof? If they come after you now, the story will be different
They Did The Same With Mills.!! 8 months ago
This is what they did to Mills. We got a message from him wishing Ghanaians a Happy Eid. Not knowing the brother was by then chilling at 37 Morgue!
Hunter 8 months ago
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA UNCLE ATTA WAS CHILLING AT 37 WITH SOME CLUB BEER!! NDC IS FULL OF VAMPIRES
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o95rt
Lori 8 months ago
Is she died?
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)" Good decision ever
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
Evil NDC people let us know the situation of our Veep and stop this stupidity. She is the vice president of Ghana, so Ghanaians are supposed to know how she is doing, but not this your devilish attitude of writing rubbish from time to time and attributing it to her. Your demonic behaviour towards her is deplorable.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Remote control vice president.
Kay 8 months ago
Her former husband would have taken her out of this Evil and very Corrupt Mahama govt if they were still together. For now I fear for her life.
NSS ghost payroll 8 months ago
She is stronger than Ken Ofori Atta who has been hospitalized for 6 months now. Where is that thief? That Piccadilly Armed Rober
Citizen vigilante 8 months ago
Another ndc fool soldier who dies not read ,dint even know Ken Ofori Atta is in town
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Onn X, so where was she writing from - Cromwell Hospital?
Ahmed Sualeh killed by NPP 8 months ago
National Security should protect her from the ma te me ho bomb throwers. The Gyimiefour NPP Nkwaseafour People's Party
Abugre 8 months ago
She should come and work and stop these comments from heavens know where. She remember that she is being paid
Anuwar 8 months ago
We are missing Bawumia already........Awwwwww.
Kwame marfo 8 months ago
Mr. President our cherish NHIA will be in serious trouble if care is not taken. The previous administration did so many wrongs and the current administration is gradually worsening the situation. An office of 43 staff no has 6 deputy directors instead one previously. Claims processing centre in Cape Coast, Accra, Kumasi and Tamale are currently having 6 directors each. This offices were previously managed effectively by one director. The rational for the current happening is to create job for party members by transferring all the regional directors to the claims processing centres. Officers are now been appointed as directors at the expense of experience and more quality snr manager. Ghana is no longer safe. Every youth in this country must go into politics
Hagoa Lovely 8 months ago
The propaganda by this government is too much. We understand that she is not well so if she doesn't speak or send messages no one will complain. The one speaking for her should be ready to answer questions if anything happens to her.
Kobby 8 months ago
Where is she.vits taking months hmmmmm
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
If the Vice President is really well, why can't she send a voice message? The rumours about her health condition are too much. So why can't the government end all those rumours by providing a voice message?
Blay 8 months ago
We are happy our mother is fit and well.
Akwasi 8 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta is not receiving salary fotm government and his medical bills are not paid by the state.
Alhaj kalou 8 months ago
Madam please,what is your use in this government?
Osika 8 months ago
Where is she?
It has been More than two months now, where's she?
We were told she is taking some rest, how many months she supposed to rest?
Where is she?
Abi 8 months ago
She resemble Atta Mills oooh.
Kdwo 8 months ago
Hmmm she was ok when not vice-president, my dear sister consider many things and decide for yourself
Co2 8 months ago
Where are the children and family members of Grandma can't they talk can't they for once give us some concrete details, why all the time government comes out with negative messages from her with out seeing her well being
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party 8 months ago
Make a phone call to her. Kwasea
Bestman 8 months ago
Oh prof. We missed your voice. Wishing you back soon.
Citizen vigilante 8 months ago
When we these ndc people don't read or research some people don't understand ,as soon as you join the ndc ,your brains refuse to work ,they don't even know Ken Ofori Ata is in town ,feal with your president who gone and done a kidney transplant ,which you people dint know ,that's why his face is swollen like that ,the akp3t3she president
King 8 months ago
Nonsense, after Mahama sacked workers.
Agnenyo 8 months ago
Ndc should make sure, they don't bring any clone person to replace Jane Naana as they did to Nigerians, it takes 3 months to complete cloning, and it's two months now
Guys, so where is she talking from?
MASHA ALLAH
Kwaku tee stop fooling
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Is she died?
Evil NDC people let us know the situation of our Veep and stop this stupidity. She is the vice president of Ghana, so Ghanaians are supposed to know how she is doing, but not this your devilish attitude of writing rubbish fr ...
Mr. President our cherish NHIA will be in serious trouble if care is not taken. The previous administration did so many wrongs and the current administration is gradually worsening the situation. An office of 43 staff no has ...
The propaganda by this government is too much. We understand that she is not well so if she doesn't speak or send messages no one will complain. The one speaking for her should be ready to answer questions if anything happens ...
Where is she?
When we these ndc people don't read or research some people don't understand ,as soon as you join the ndc ,your brains refuse to work ,they don't even know Ken Ofori Ata is in town ,feal with your president who gone and done ...