The Ghana Bar Association has been exposed as a duplicitous seasonal association. It is about time the Ghana Bar Association registered as a wing of the NPP.
I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed 7 months ago
I shit on my father, mother, brother, sister, Ghanaweb when she smoke wee. I also shit in gutters.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9jggffrt
Lori 7 months ago
The etwe is still working.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you come to Him
Ni fa hene 7 months ago
Wein aaaaa
Wein aaaaa
Let everyone hear the truth 7 months ago
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. Whoever believes in him will inherit eternal life.
HDondon 7 months ago
The law is the law
Me 7 months ago
The community husband Malam mahama has appointed his beloved slay Queen harlot osei to help lordina
NTAM K3SE3 MI3NSA 7 months ago
Kotibortor Akuffo Addo, that BULUBULU KYEBI "BOSÓM" with a mouth filled with endless, overflowing, and smelly saliva is carrying A DEAD & LIMP OKRO D*CK. This statement is the loud and unrestrained testimony that was given by the Alomo herself - (Ohemaa Serwah Broni). Ever since that long and shameful video came out, stupid man Akuffo Addo has pretended he hasn't heard this lady. No wonder Auntie Becky has despatched kwasia Addo to be sleeping in their spare room now!
Kofi GA 7 months ago
Take politics out and compare Akuffo-Addo with Mahama. Learn to respect
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
She is NDC ,so. more to come
MAHAMA CAN WILL THE WHOLE GAS COMPANY TO HARLOT OSEI, IT'S NO NEWS,TRACY AND MZBEK ARE NEXT IN LINE MR TIBONKOSO 7 months ago
I HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THIS WOMANIZER MAHAMA
James 7 months ago
People don't change expecial womanizer don't change now he going to fix all the toto he miss take my word and steal is Africa leader must
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
Oooh, I was expecting Madam Charlotte Osei to be Re-appoimted as EC boss after Jean Mensah is sacked (which will be sooner)
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Full of Nzemas and Ahantas. Yet when it come to comes to companies in the Kpone and Tema metropolis, no Kpone, Tema or Ga indigene is on the board. When all their lands have been taken and sold by government through TDC. The Ga people have sacrificed everything they have for Ghana but they are being treated like fools. JM has not been fair to the Ga communities especially, Kpone and Tema Metropolis that generates the laglrgest revenue for the country.
It looks as if Mahama hates Gas and Dangmes so much? The NDC should be very careful we don't loose the support of the patient and the tolerant Ga community. it will affect us so much in all subsequent elections
Hunter 7 months ago
YOU ARE SMOKING SOMETHING BAD!! STOP IT
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Full of Nzemas and Ahantas. Yet when it comes to companies in the Kpone and Tema metropolis, no Kpone, Tema or Ga indigene is on the board. When all their lands have been taken and sold by government through TDC. The Ga people have sacrificed everything they have for Ghana but they are being treated like fools. JM has not been fair to the Ga communities especially, Kpone and Tema Metropolis that generates the largest revenue for the country.
It looks as if Mahama hates Gas and Dangmes so much? The NDC should be very careful we don't loose the support of the patient and the tolerant Ga community. it will affect us so much in all subsequent elections
Kparas 7 months ago
I thought Charlotte is a neutral person oo. Oh NDC so it means she belongs NDC?
Kwame 7 months ago
Chop^10
Chop^10
Ghana 7 months ago
Now it is clear that charlotte osei was a member of NDC.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
GREAT NEWS!
GREAT NEWS!
Koti 7 months ago
Create, Loot and Share. No wonder Appiah Stadium also wants to be employed as a security man at Ghana Gas. Why Ghana Gas?
NART 7 months ago
JDM PLEASE KINDLY REAPPOINT MADAM CHARLOTTE OSEI AS THE EC BOSS , PLEASE.
SenoirO 7 months ago
Charlotte Osei committed serious procurement breaches of corruption on six occasions.
She was fortunate not to have been prosecuted for those crimes.
Defending her means supporting the corruption menace in Ghana.
Charlotte Osei committed serious procurement breaches of corruption on six occasions.
Now Now 7 months ago
Charlotte please remember to keep the faith
Darkness cannot overcome light
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
A very stylish beautiful smart woman.
Wish her the best..
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Alhaj kalou 7 months ago
This is not anything new,John Mahama ever gave brand new Landcruiser.
Kojois 7 months ago
How can you appointed a corrupt woman to the board. Only useless govt will do this. Third world country no ideas.
Nyameba 7 months ago
Charlotte Osei another thief getting appointed to Ghana Gas.God help our country
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
This Harlot again, what has the incompetent one seen in this woman kulaa. She will change all the logos and emblems of the Ghana Gas in the name of rebranding and will insult Ghanaians on top. She's arrogant and incompetent like her boss
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
OMG !Awulae Agyefi Kwame as a member of Ghana Gas Board?What expertise?
kulbogo 7 months ago
Guys let's always write our comments without insult, she is someone's mother n therefore deserve to be respected, de insult is too much on dis platform, wat is her crime dat she was appted by de president, we must all try to be decent in our commentary against others without insult, social media must nt turn us into animals, it's only in de juggle dat younger animals das nt respect de older ones.
Truth 7 months ago
Mahama and Charlotte Osei! The least said about these people de3 hmmmm
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Asem 7 months ago
Operation chop the money.
Citizen vigilante 7 months ago
When we were saying this woman us an ndc ,some idiots were making noise
Lord peppers 7 months ago
She is pretty too and not like some ugly disrespectful Jean jezebel.
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Wein aaaaa
The law is the law
Kotibortor Akuffo Addo, that BULUBULU KYEBI "BOSÓM" with a mouth filled with endless, overflowing, and smelly saliva is carrying A DEAD & LIMP OKRO D*CK. This statement is the loud and unrestrained testimony that was given b ...
Full of Nzemas and Ahantas. Yet when it come to comes to companies in the Kpone and Tema metropolis, no Kpone, Tema or Ga indigene is on the board. When all their lands have been taken and sold by government through TDC. The ...
Full of Nzemas and Ahantas. Yet when it comes to companies in the Kpone and Tema metropolis, no Kpone, Tema or Ga indigene is on the board. When all their lands have been taken and sold by government through TDC. The Ga peopl ...
Chop^10
GREAT NEWS!
Wish her the best..
This Harlot again, what has the incompetent one seen in this woman kulaa. She will change all the logos and emblems of the Ghana Gas in the name of rebranding and will insult Ghanaians on top. She's arrogant and incompetent l ...
Guys let's always write our comments without insult, she is someone's mother n therefore deserve to be respected, de insult is too much on dis platform, wat is her crime dat she was appted by de president, we must all try to ...