PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE IS WAITING FOR A PLUS..... HE THINKS HE IS STILL A SHATTA WALE FANBOY FOOLING ON THE STREET..... I GUESS HE HAS FORGOTTEN HE'S AN MP...
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques.
OK MASSA WE HEAR. THAT DOESN'T DIVERT OUR MIND AWAY FROM YOU CUT IN THE HEIST OF THE NATIONAL SERVICE GHOST NAME THIEVERY. THAT'S WHAT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE BLABBING ABOUT. WE ARE WAITING. 8 months ago
Mr. You Sought
Afrifa 8 months ago
SUE HIM ! MAKE HIM POOR SO THAT NEXT TIME HE WILL LEARN
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
@ Afrifa, he can't sue him because he knows that he is a thief as A plus claimed and that the truth will come out if it gets to court.
Agyenco (UK) 8 months ago
Dominic Ayine should be investigated by John Mahama straight away because he is no mean person to be accused as having taken bribes and stole at the same time. A whole Attorney General. If is not true why can’t Ayine sue him for defamation of character? The cat will be out of the back soon and we shall see the back of the thievery Attorney General. Soo so shameful.
Agyenco (UK) 8 months ago
Correction: “accused as having taken bribes and stolen at the same time”
Kontomoa Baako 8 months ago
Agyenco what about the cat will be out of the.........?
Report the AG and stop the plenty talk 8 months ago
How different is A-plus' behaviour from Rev Ntim Fordjour.?
If He thinks the AG is involved in something like that, why not blow the whistle to the right institution? Why just be making noise and allegations? A whole MP, you know where to go to clamp the AG down, so why not do it?
A-plus talks too much...very disrespectful.
Star from the North 8 months ago
A plus is a very dirty evil man who ought to be arrested for his crimes against humanity. It is the same SATAN A plus who told the whole world that he knows who killed Ahmed Suale but won’t collaborate with the police to arrest the person. He goes about talking anyhow and his gullible followers are hailing him as a local champion. So A plus wants to tell us that nobody contributed to his campaign to win the seat to come to parliament. Also, how can an opposition MP in parliament manipulate a committee for his benefit. All these allegations he is peddling about the AG cannot stand on a tiny rope. The NDC caucus should expels him from their side before he infects them with sins. This evil A plus was doing dubious things at BOST and got fired by Akufo Addo. His time will soon catch up with him for the evil things he is doing to undermine the progress of our country. No matter what he says about the AG the national service scandal will be investigated and the perpetrators jailed.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago
More fire A-Plus… expose the corrupt Attorney General.
NORTEY 8 months ago
AG Prosecutor now turn accused. Those who enjoy mudsliding are walking contradiction. Ado Boahin your God is working and fighting for you.
I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed 8 months ago
Do you think I am crazy?
I shit on my mother, father, brother, sister, Ghanaweb when I smoke wee. I am crazy I know.
When I smoke wee, I shit on my mother, father, brother, sister, and Ghanaweb. I am crazy. I need help.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, GO AND CHECK THE PRICE OF KENKEY!!!!
WHERE IS THE FRAUDULENT 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE.
Slow 8 months ago
How much were u buying it last year December? The idiots took 8 years to mess the economy badly and u think it will take 4 months to rectify. No wise person think this way
jesus 8 months ago
OFIE P33 IS NOT A WISE PERSON, NEVER HAS BEEN AND NEVER WILL. JUST A SHITTY DUMB NPP FOOL SOLDIER AND NDC HATER!
Ibrahim imoro 8 months ago
You are a a stupid ashole
I shit on my parents, brothers and sisters. I shit in gutters and I am a loser. I am also crazy and smoke wee.
Enyan Bridget 8 months ago
No smoke without fire
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA WITH DYNAMITE.
jesus 8 months ago
IS THAT WHY YOU ARE ALWAYS JACKING OFF EVERY TIME YOU OPEN THE BIBLE?
Kwasiabinti 8 months ago
Yes the NDC sympathizers are worried. More grease to your elbows. A-PLUS Ayekooooooo!
moongod 8 months ago
when an imbecile A Plus becomes an MP what else do you expect. ?
Mpk 8 months ago
All of you insulting A Plus are fools. Did you insult him when he did some of these to NPP ministers? Mboa. A Plus, dont mind their insult. If you think you have fact, please, do your work. Dont mind the idiots who are insulting you on this platform for saying the truth. Please, don't use lies to disgrace the minister, that is good.
U r the most idiot 8 months ago
U r the most foolish the last time i checked u we’re fucking ur own mother.
VIM 8 months ago
In the first place, It is a mistake to have A plus to be an MP in Ghana. Our level and class of choice of MP has gone down as a country this recent years
Koio 8 months ago
Bcus he speaks the Truth??
Honest 8 months ago
What truth? He is just stupid. So Ayine will go for money and tell his benefactor that he is going to use it to bribe someone. May be A Plus does that
Opoku Amsterdam7 8 months ago
@Vim.Are you wiser than his constituents who voted for him?Shut up.
VIM 8 months ago
Constituencies should have a funds that will be used to enlighten and create awareness on what is needed for development. I think even if it's not much, we can do least some boards or poster or Facebook pages just to give people the chance to know.
It very needed as constituents and as a country. Because we are not doing well and it is all because of the choice of leaders we choice.
Because if you ask me if I am wider than his constituents.
My answer is "I DON'T KNOW"
What I know is that the level of skill set we need to grow as a country is declining..
Citizen 8 months ago
YOU ARE RIGHT BRO
Daily Guide Newspaper 8 months ago
This dud (A-) thinks he's squeaky clean. Huh?
Mtk 8 months ago
He should do what? Nonsense, when he was doing it NPP, did you tell his to tone down? Nonsense
Wwwe 8 months ago
Tone down for what hmmm when JDM and his brother was behind him to insult everyone did U heard tone down hmmm AGbis a thief if this AG is serious he should take him to court
Mr Bob 8 months ago
He want to done with the big fish before dealing with this micro organism A plus
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9jgy07
Opoku Amsterdam7 8 months ago
Why should A plus tone down?Do you want him to condone corruption?No way. He should rather shout.
NDC USE FANTIS TO SACRIFICE TO THEIR gods. 8 months ago
You now know tone down a bit? A Plus keep telling the truth. Ayine is a known thief mahama knows.
Kofi Bediako 8 months ago
CONTAMINATION BY ASSOCIATION IN NDC
Mahama appointed the Attorney General who A-Plus accuses to be corrupt and a thief. Mahama is the NDC President. Look well: there is an infection in the NDC called "contamination by association."
Citizen 8 months ago
YOU ARE JUST A FOOLISH MAN
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent.
Kyei Mensah 8 months ago
Exactly
Exactly
Ashtown Borga 8 months ago
When you say both NDC/ NPP politicians are all the same you will have some gullible low IQ people who will come and talk rubbish against you... infact only a fool don't know that there's nothing special about both parties.... once again,,,f""k " Em both
Mental charter 8 months ago
Dr Ayine pls sue him......
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 8 months ago
FROM YESTERDAY'S PRESS CONFERENCE, I GOT TO KNOW THAT THIS IDIOT KNOWN AS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA DOES NOT DESERVE THAT POSITION. HOW COULD HE STOOP SO LOW?. HE IS NOT INTELLIGENT AT ALL. HE MUST RESIGN.
Mawutor 8 months ago
Dr Corruption ARYIN investigating Dr Corruption Adu Boanene.
Two wrongs cannot make one right. They are all after money.
Ghana needs a day of prayer and Repentance
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
YOUR IS IBRAHIM THE MECHANT BANK LOOTER AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AND YOU STILL HAVE MOUTH TO TALK TO TALK NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY THE OSP SAID VERY SOON A THIEF WILL TO COURT TO SUE THE OWNER OF THE THIEVERY HE COMMITED IF HE DOESN'T DESERVE THE POSITION NA YOUR STUPID PA PA DESERVE IT NONSENSE
Fordior 8 months ago
A plus
One time mp
U fool too much
A plus
One time mp
U fool too much
Fordior 8 months ago
A plus
You had a son with Awo
Why are u still denying the boy
Posterity will judge u
Awo from.legon
Now working with cocoa board
Such a beautiful huge ass girl
U go suffer
A plus
You had a son with Awo
Posterity will judge u
Awo from.legon
U go suffer
Kojo 8 months ago
There we go. Ghanaman
Koti 8 months ago
What A-plus and Ayine are telling us is the genesis of corruption in Ghana. Are the people who give money to politicians for campaigns FATHER CHRISTMAS? How did they make their and how do they get monies given to politicians. Are they not just fronting for these politicians? President Mahama, we want to see proper resetting in this case. If the Attorney General and Minister of Justice himself is that corrupt then what again?
The Motherland 8 months ago
Hey!! Check yourself there. You mean the acceptance of campaign fund donations is tantamount to corruption? Where did Bawuliar get his campaign funds from? Will you say he is corrupt because he received campaign donations? Why do some of you talk before thinking?
Kunta 8 months ago
Common sense who gives GHC 500,000 for free? Check yourself
jesus 8 months ago
How do you think all the politicians including A-PLUS paid for their campaigns and campaign materials? The government does not officially allocate money to politicians for campaign. And that money does not come from the individual politicians pocket!
Eric Mensah 8 months ago
This is the beginning of corruption.
Obuor 8 months ago
@ Koti
Aboa.wat is called then?
Wo maame twe
@ Koti
Aboa.wat is called then?
Wo maame twe
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 8 months ago
agyei gooor,this is just a free show
LINCOLN 8 months ago
THE NDC MAJORITY CAUCUS SHOULD SACK HIM FROM THEIR SIDE WITH IMMEDIATELY EFFECT
Mpk 8 months ago
Speaking the obvious he should be sacked. Nonsense
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
A Plus is mole .
He was sent by NPP to sit with the majority in Parliament as a spy.
He should be sacked now.
Idiot.
A Plus is mole .
He should be sacked now.
Idiot.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
A Plus wants to behave like Kennedy Agyapong but he cannot survive with time
jesus 8 months ago
A-PLUS says 'my information'! Who is the source of his information? The same source gyimii Ntim Fordjour got his information? This boy is full of insinuations and need to grow up! When he was not in parliament, he complained about lazy parliamentarians like all of us. When he got to parliament, he lamented about having to read over 700 PAGES to debate on an item and why they sirens to ride around town. Quite A Wise Guy, eh? Tomorrow, he is going to come claiming misinformation! An immature prick.
Obuor 8 months ago
@ jesus
U r a foolish idiot.Ablakwa.Sam George.Sammy Gyamfi did worse.
Sue the guy if u feel offended.
Mmoa.
Wo maame twe
@ jesus
Mmoa.
Wo maame twe
jesus 8 months ago
@Obuor. Sir Mr 'Wise Guy', there is a difference between making allegations with supporting evidence and insinuating with 'my information'. Ministers and other officials are appointed to work in the development of the country, not to spend all their times in court suing dunces, detractors and little pricks like A-PLUS. The boy has been insinuating since he was in elementary school. May be it is a characteristic he picked from his Jehovah Witness Father. They claim to know it all. And you, what is your obsession with OLD LADIES CUNT? You must like them flabby and senile!
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman when one idiot told us he will set a committee to investigate the cases if that said cocaine the same idiot send his ministers to come out and told us it's not important for that committee hmmm kwasiman when A plus was paid to insult npp animals was happy or U think we don't no JDM and co was behind him hmmmmm AG is a big liar and a thief period
Awo 8 months ago
Ignore that imbecile, always want attention. He has nothing to offer, just a noise maker.
Kk 8 months ago
A plus u have a long ride. What goes around come around
Kay 8 months ago
'i was informed u went there with a bag to collect 500k as bribe for the parliamentarian' and A plus sees this as evidence....? aaaah my brother...I don't know whats pushing u to be saying this....bt....
Obuor 8 months ago
@ kay
Put away ur stupid political lenses and comprehend the issue at stake.
This is a very serious allegation.and AG is for all of us in Ghana.
Can we trust him?
He single handed Opuni.Forson.Jakpa cases.
We know he is ... read full comment
@ kay
Can we trust him?
We know he is a bribe taker and can be bribed.
This is my concern.
K. 8 months ago
This doesn't make sense because, how can a party of two/thirds majority bribe the minority for votes.
Obuor 8 months ago
@ k
Did he deny anything?
Did he take the bribe or not?
U wont let the authorities investigate cos of ur political lenses.
Can we trust a bribe taker as an AG?
@ k
Did he deny anything?
Prayer 8 months ago
The AG first of all denied being a member of the Finance Committee at the time and provided the Parliamentary Hanzard at the press conference to prove such.He also challenged A Plus to call a press conference and provide proof or best,go to court.Till now,non of the above.But what I can't stand about this A Plus fellow the most is his unrefined nature.He insults even his mom all day
Agyeman 8 months ago
IT'S A CASE OF USING ADWEN KESIE TO MAKE MONEY. HABA SO YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO TELL INTELLIGENT LIES TO MAKE SENSE. TELL THE TO RETURN THE CASH AND RESIGN.
It is Finished! Latrine NPP! 8 months ago
Another stupid Kenedy Agyepong reborn in Gomoa Central
Wasteman 8 months ago
STUPID APLUS YOU CANT INTIMIDATE ANYBODY OO NOT EVEN THE AG…IF ADU BOAHENE IS YOUR BOYFRIEND THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE ADVISED HIM THAT STEALING IS NOT GOOD…YOU CANT DO ANYTHING TO HELP ADU BOAHENE, HES GOING TO JAIL !!!!
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
Plus must respect himself. Akuffool Addo and NPPigs are not President Mahama and NDC.
Fairman 8 months ago
The problem with previously acquainted persons with the Npp is that they never completed exorcised from some of their traits even if they break up with the Npp. That is the exact case of A plus, the Asare guy.
They wrestle ... read full comment
The problem with previously acquainted persons with the Npp is that they never completed exorcised from some of their traits even if they break up with the Npp. That is the exact case of A plus, the Asare guy.
They wrestle every where and with everything even if things are explained made clear. They don't give up; you know. It is only in the clinical area who can explain this type of condition. Remember how he went to the extent of ditching even his own party persons when issues involving Abu Jinapor and Asenso Boakye in the widely reported bribery scandal at the Jubilee House under Nana Akufo Addo in which the lady police investigation officer, Tiwaar risked her position in a massive cover up attemp which was openly exposed by this A plus, Asare guy.
Reports were abound of A plus subversive approach and anger been his reaction to an alleged short changed in some oil deal or something. He therefore went all out to vent his anger on everyone and everything that came his way in a fit of rage. Therefore Ayine must psyched himself for the worst because the tantrums are unceasingly going to be launched by this seemingly "tell it as it is" guy but rather a veiled dishonest and very arrogant person as most Ghanaians have come to know him.
Typical traits exhibited by Ntim Fodjour in the recent cocain brouhaha when everything pointed out to him that he was misleading Ghanaians but remained unrepentant. So is the case with this A plus guy.
Don't forget he has come up for menttion in an alleged knowledge of a murder claim which he's currently footing.
From a distance, most people suspect a clinical condition which only the proper Clinicians will be able to ascribe for the appropriate definition.
Dr. Ayine, be prepared !
Doe 8 months ago
A Plus, why didn’t you come out with these facts earlier. Now that you are in trouble you want people to know other people’s problems. This a lie. Does it mean that you are the one who has been given the money to help the corrupt NPP members? If not why are turning against the AG? Masa, you have no case. No matter how it is, you will be prosecuted.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
This attention seeker A plus should stop this foolishness. You think parliament is UTV studio? How could you make such an allegations without any concrete proof. Dr Ayine should take legal action against him.
Kwaky 8 months ago
Have you paid back Mr Sledge through corrupt contracts for supporting to re introduce Public Tribunals- CDR Attorney General?
Fairman 8 months ago
They wrestle ... read full comment
They wrestle every where and with everything even if things are explained and made clear to them. They don't give up; you know. It is only in the clinical area who can explain this type of condition. Remember how he went to the extent of ditching even his own party persons when issues involving Abu Jinapor and Asenso Boakye in the widely reported bribery scandal at the Jubilee House under Nana Akufo Addo in which the lady police investigation officer, Tiwaar risked her position in a massive cover up attemp which was openly exposed by this A plus, Asare guy.
Reports were abound of A plus subversive approach and anger been his reaction to an alleged short changed in some oil deal or something. He therefore went all out to vent his anger on everyone and everything that came his way in a fit of rage. Therefore Ayine must psyched himself for the worst because the tantrums are unceasingly going to be launched by this seemingly "tell it as it is" guy but rather a veiled dishonest and very arrogant person as most Ghanaians have come to know him.
Typical traits exhibited by Ntim Fodjour in the recent cocain brouhaha when everything pointed out to him that he was misleading Ghanaians but remained unrepentant. So is the case with this A plus guy.
Don't forget he has come up for menttion in an alleged knowledge of a murder claim which he's currently dragging his feet when asked for his cooperation.
From a distance, most people suspect a clinical condition which only the proper Clinicians will be able to ascribe for the appropriate definition.
Dr. Ayine, be prepared !
Mambo 8 months ago
If A plus can do this to the AG then majority in parliament has to take a second look at him. That might be a source where Afenyo Markin gets his information
The Spear 8 months ago
If people are thieves, they should be branded as such however, he should be sued IF he can't provide evidence for the accusations.
We are tired with the robbery of state institutions while the country and its economy are ... read full comment
If people are thieves, they should be branded as such however, he should be sued IF he can't provide evidence for the accusations.
We are tired with the robbery of state institutions while the country and its economy are in very dire situation.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
AG just sue that idiot called A Plus to clear his name because this is a serious allegations that will tarnish your image.
Digitat 8 months ago
I warned you people to be careful of A Plus. I don't see him as a serious guy. He can run him his mouth like a running tape water. He's like Malema of South Africa. Again, be careful of Obeng, the village man
AK 8 months ago
A plus I thought you said they would give you deputy speaker abi. Learn how to dine with the devil by using a very long spoon
Ato 8 months ago
There we go A plus again. Now no NDC MP will come close to you again. None of them will be willing to teach or guide you. You are a dangerous person. The NDC MPs should not entertain you and just go back to your miserable NPP party. What is this nonsense of attacking the integrity of people?
ODS-USA 8 months ago
If it were to be in any advance democracy this corrupt man who is the attorney general would have been forced to resign for admitting collecting money from somebody. He is only hiding behind campaign funding, very unintelligent, what a shame! and he is busily trying to prosecute others? But we Know the president cannot sack him because he himself is in the same soup, Mr Airbus Kanazoe Ford Mahama
Noah Asante Esidua 8 months ago
I read your comments and its suggest to me that you are still like when you were born. How can even dream like that. Aplus has been asked to provide evidence to confirm his dirty allegations and you are saying if we a developed country.Which part of the world were you born.
Major 8 months ago
A plus or Z Minus. This clown should return to the theatre stage if he has nothing positive to offer. Ghana has serious issues to settle.
Yaw 8 months ago
It is coming home to roast we live to see
Mtk 8 months ago
Minister, be careful with A Plus ooooo. This guy, he can disgrace you at any point oooooo. All NDC MPs must be careful with A Plus because he hate nonsense. The whole government should not jock with A Plus
Slow 8 months ago
This idiot is just too naive in this enterprise. He won't go far politically if this is how he want to proceed. You can't by fighting two enemies in this enterprise. How can you fight ndc and npp and survive? He has a very long way to go
Nii 8 months ago
People should not hide under parliamentary immunity and spew garbage. Attorney General must take him on legally. It's simple. Ayine must not say anything again. He must go the legal way
Mpk 8 months ago
But A Plus can not take the minister on? NONSENSE
Ayine is lying 8 months ago
Dr Ayine , are u a fool ? Am surprised u are an attorney general and talking like an illiterate! TAKE HIM TO COURT if you are so fucken serious ! This roundabout will not help all of us ! Idiot !
Nat 8 months ago
The back and forth is childish. Our MPs dier....
Agyeman 8 months ago
A WHOLE AG BEING CALLED STUPID AND THE PRESIDENT IS SITTING THERE? HE SHOULD FIRE HIS APPOINTEE IMMEDIATELY. THERE IS AN UNDERCURRENT. OTHERWISE AYINE SHOULD HUHUDIOUS AND WE'LL HEAR MORE. WHEN BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WERE BLEETING LIKE LOST GOATS WHERE YOU GUYS, NOW THAT A SHARPER TEETH IS FIRING YOU'RE DEFENDING HIM
. MORE FIRE A PLUS. SHARPEN YOUR TEETH AND LET THEM HOW IT FEELS. BLESS YOU PAPA 'J' REST IN PERFECT PEACE BUT STILL COME YOUR STONE
Jokello 8 months ago
W'abodam paaaaaa!
What a Mess 8 months ago
This man does not deserve to be Attorney General.
What's is wrong with Mahama
Kaklo 8 months ago
Maybe a thank you gift
The dude has majority in parliament
Why would he bribe anyone
Maybe a thank you gift
Agyeman 8 months ago
SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG. BY BY YOU WILL KNOW AND UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE CALL POLITITIANS THIEVES OTHERWISE HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO HADN'T BEEN IN ANY SERIOUS WORK ENVIRONMENT, BECOMES A DEPUTY MINISTER WITH LOADS OF CASH IN HIS CAR BOOT BECOME RICH AND DASHING CARS AND OFFERING SCHOLARSHIPS. THE OSP SHOULD SHINE HIS EYES. AS FOR OUR PRESIDENT I PITY HIM FOR THE APPOINTMENTS HE'S MADE BCOS HE'LL SOON GET TO KNOW THE REAL COLOR OF HIS APPOINTEES.
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago
A-Plus is right. Another name for corruption is donation or gift.
Agyeman 8 months ago
MAHAMA HIMSELF TOOK A 4X4 GIFT FROM KANAZURE YET DID NOT SEE IT AS BRIBE. SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Agbana 8 months ago
I dare Ayine to sue A Plus. The Attorney General is corrupt after all. Corrupt NDC ministers !!!
John K( A-Plus You are dimming your shine. Stop it before it is too late ) 8 months ago
A-Plus, I am advising you to pull the brakes because all your God father's both in NDC and NPP will not come to your aid if you continue to remain in this fight with the AG. Ibrahim Mahama,,IGP Dampare and Kennedy Agyepong have a lot on their hands to do. Stop it else your shine will die quicky.
Kwame pkgh 8 months ago
He only knows how to be loud on social media when he gets to parliament. He’s like a dead dog who cannot talk.
This useless boy cannot even express himself on the floor of parliament
He only knows how to be loud on social media when he gets to parliament. He’s like a dead dog who cannot talk.
AM 8 months ago
The minister allegedly sought c500000 to bribe members of the appointments committe of parliament. A plus is that all the dirt you have on ayine. I did not know you are such a boastful and vainglorious person. Now i know
Maybe Because You Are Part of the Rot of the Country! 8 months ago
If even its GHC1 its more than enough dirt on an Attorney-General who is charged with oversight over our courts where citizens are sent to jail and others are killed through the death penalty. If you don't see things this way than you are part of the rot of the country!
AM 8 months ago
Poor you. ALLEGED c500000 to bribe such an ndc dominated appointment commttee is dirt worth less than c1. I dont need to be part of any rot. Just use your brain if you have one
The kingdom of truth 8 months ago
Supposed is Rev Ntim who came out with this information.you will go after him.
Zargon 8 months ago
A plus you are now an MP, concentrate on your constituents and stop fooling..” you are informed” which means your information can also be wrong since you were not present.. therefore how dare you insult the whole AG of the country?
Kevin USA 8 months ago
Kwame. have some respect for elderly. you hardly make contribution on the floor of parliament but jumping from Radio station to Radio station. BEING AN MP IS NOT A JOKE
Ghanaian Elderly Deserve No Respect. They Need To Be Disgraced to Stop Corruption!!!!! 8 months ago
Not when the elderly are stealing the taxpayers money and denying the youth their future. We will show then no respect if they don't first respect themselves to stop stealing.
Let an oldman of 70yrs go to Makola market and ... read full comment
Not when the elderly are stealing the taxpayers money and denying the youth their future. We will show then no respect if they don't first respect themselves to stop stealing.
Let an oldman of 70yrs go to Makola market and steak tomatoes and see if the Market women will show him respect?
Gborlahn 8 months ago
"My information is that. . ."
A-Plus, please tread cautiously. Just yesterday I received information from coworkers that I considered reliable and almost acted on it.
These days you can't just believe the information p ... read full comment
A-Plus, please tread cautiously. Just yesterday I received information from coworkers that I considered reliable and almost acted on it.
These days you can't just believe the information people give you. Just be careful.
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 8 months ago
Why do you allow this uneducated A plus to always spew nonsense? Only in Ghana that idiots like him can have access to the public forum.
Shampele 8 months ago
Corrupt people we are not making ghana a better 0lace because of democracy. They milk us in the name of democracy. That's why we need a military ruler like captIBRAHIM TRAORE of Burkina
Kwesi Fori 8 months ago
A. Plus confirm or deny if you anything to do with National service authority.Stop throwing mud.
DDT 8 months ago
A- plus is just being arrogant and stupid. How can he use information he got from someone without evidence to accuse the AG of corruption. I thought A -plus was smart but he is acting stupid. If he does not apologise, the AG should teach him a lesson.
Kwasi 8 months ago
If begging for money is a crime, then we won't have room for inmates if all the Ashanti Region were a prison. A Plus is just a gutter boy and he is still living it
Asakramitoga 8 months ago
It's rather your cotton wool brain that is going to be reset. This guy still politically a crawling baby. Wondering if he is not an npp mole trying to blackmail Dr Ayine
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba AG is a thief masa if this AG HV sense tell him to send him to court hmmm ofuibiba or U think we don't no what is going on hmm ofuibiba both of them agreed to stop talking about this issue and Ur AG is out bragging to us instead of him to B quite about what h v Dan behind the Sen with Aplu U are here insulting him
ROGUE LAWYER 8 months ago
The AG should not engage with people like this A plus,
AG you are the law, if somebody make a false allegation about you,
just instruct your personal lawyers to take him on.
As AG you have a huge responsibility to Defend ... read full comment
As AG you have a huge responsibility to Defend the government, protect the Government, and still have to make sure all your clients who are the people in this country receive justice, those who goes against the law must also face justice, this responsibility is very huge to allow yourself to be destructed by people like A plus.
I want Dr Ayine the AG to remember this-
that
the resetting Agenda of JDM administration is not going to be on a silver platter
you would face detractors like this vagabond
concentrate on your job, and leave him for your lawyers
Dr Ayine is Rogue As They Come! 8 months ago
Anybody who will let off rogue NDC crooks like Ato Forson, Jakpa, Opuni, Adongo without going through due process is himself a crook!
DR AYINE HAS JAKPAED THE ATTORNEY GENERAL DEPT! 8 months ago
Tve place stinks to heavens high. No wonder he let off all the corrupt NDC apparatchiks.
Dr Ayine should resign if he has any decency left in him. Now every judgement call he makes will be scrutized closely through a jakpa ... read full comment
Tve place stinks to heavens high. No wonder he let off all the corrupt NDC apparatchiks.
Dr Ayine should resign if he has any decency left in him. Now every judgement call he makes will be scrutized closely through a jakpa lenses!
Nii Addo 8 months ago
" My information is that......" This can be a n information from a third party. Meaning He,A plus, would have to proof his case with the collaboration of a "fact" from his informant. Let's see how he will do that.
We are r ... read full comment
" My information is that......" This can be a n information from a third party. Meaning He,A plus, would have to proof his case with the collaboration of a "fact" from his informant. Let's see how he will do that.
We are ready for a show down.
Dignity is at stake.
Kissangani 8 months ago
A Plus you're just blabbing. It doesn't make sense Ayine will want to bribe appointments committee to pass him. Even Sam George and Ablakwa who had acrimonious issues did not seek to bribe anyone. You're simply a lying and your story is not believable.
There is no smoke without fire! 8 months ago
So why is Ayine not ignoring A-Plus but rather fueling the fire by issuibg press statements on the allegations. "Maybe something dey there, rado rado ra"!
IF A BLIND MAN SAYS HE WILL STONE YOU HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS STANDING ON!! 8 months ago
If A-Plus an illiterate has taken on a whole educated Attorney-General of the Republic of Ghana, and the Attorney-General has gone as far as without anyone forcing him to defend hinself on a national forum against A-Plus allegations, trust you me the blind illiterate A-Plus knows what he is standing on to be giving the Attorney-General sleepless nights for these press statements!
Sack A-Plus from Majority Side 8 months ago
A-Plus is a foolish boy. Majority should sack him immediately.
John K( A- Plus is trying hard to do equalization on the NSS Bribe) 8 months ago
This allegation from A- Plus is tied to the AG allegation that the Criminals involved in the NSS scandal gave a bribe to an MP to kill the story. Someone should tell. What was the subject about the investigation between NIB and A- Plus about. Is A- Plus the MP who took the bribe to kill the NSS story? . The AG has acknowledge receiving money for MR. Sledge for campaign funding expenses. I think the friends and sponsors of A- Plus should advice him quickly on this matter because he will be rendered foolish if continues. As for the Bribe the NSS guys give him he should chop the money because the guys are fools. In what capacity was A-Plus going to kill the story?. Is he an investigator. A- Plus cool down . You are destroying the big dream so quickly. Change your style.
Felix 8 months ago
A suspected thief casing a suspected thief whom he said all manner of things about him and his wife
Resigned !!!
A suspected thief casing a suspected thief whom he said all manner of things about him and his wife
Resigned !!!
Zidane Akalbeo 8 months ago
A Plus, is that what you are sent to parliament to do? Your accusations are unnecessary. Just be silent if you nothing doing. I'm sure you are jealous of Dr Ayine.
K. Kusi 8 months ago
WHEN THE ARGUMENT IS LOST, INSULTS ARE THE RESCUE. THE AG HAS THROWN A SIMPLE CHALLENGE TO YOU TO TELL THE MEDIA WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT THE NATIONAL SERVICE CASE. INSTEAD OF SPEAKING TO THAT YOU ARE RATHER ISSUING INSULTS. IS THE GAME OVER FOR YOU?
Dread 8 months ago
Why don't you talk about the NSS pay roll scandal and rather insult. Remember you are a member of parliament.
John Martin 8 months ago
As3m bi reba,onua pa wo da bre wo hen
Louis 8 months ago
Is this A Plus in his right senses? Is he determined to fight authority? Hmm, crazy idea. And what is this twerp saying about AG attempting to bribe the Appointments Committee? The NDC has far more members on the committee than the NPP. And without the troublesome NPP, Dr Ayine would have sailed through easily anyway. I think it's time the electorate scan those who present themselves for election as parliamentary candidates properly, their choices should be devoid of financial influence in order to choose patriotic, respectful, and law abiding citizens to represent them and not hooligans, rogues, booklickers, criminals and il-bred characters who would not advance the course of their communities. This guy is an embarrassment.
Accra is dirty.com 8 months ago
Mr relax A Plus what are you up to?I think there is something going wrong mentally in your head,examine yourself properly before making such allegations because you can be sued for defamation in court,you are becoming too loud mouth, watch it before it is too late
James 8 months ago
I am NDC but am beginning to dislike Ayine...if A-Plus is not telling the truth why not sure him than you coming to make noise in the public
SD.com 8 months ago
Loose cannon
Nii 8 months ago
Once a fool, always a fool
Muha 8 months ago
That's all
That's all
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Who gives data to all those who insult A Plus for he has a right to talk and Ayine has a right to talk
Let’s listen to both and make ur judgement
Who gives data to all those who insult A Plus for he has a right to talk and Ayine has a right to talk
Nam 8 months ago
Another AG another scandal…..you guys dnt know A plus…you should go ask Npp…..hahahhhahaha
THE LAW ON DEFAMATION IS STILL ALIVE
The Attorney General ought to sue A-Plus at the nearest lawcourt and stop the noisemaking on the social media. If the AG can't sue A-Plus the allegations of corruption and thievery shall forever cling to Aiyine who swaggers along as the tainted NDC Attorney General. Is the NDC Attorney General corrupt and a thief while being the leader of the ORAL campaign? Beware of NDC because NDC comes from PNDC which had JJ the Junior Jesus as leader but who let the blood flow and flow!!! Is the NDC- AG corrupt and a thief too? Corrupt? Thief? Mahama appointed him to be the AG. Contamination by association?
Nuumo 8 months ago
Attorney General, please sue him before your distructors destroy you.
Please sue him big time other than that I may be tempted to accept his alleged accusations.
Please sue him, please sue him before it's too late.
Please sue him big time other than that I may be tempted to accept his alleged accusations.
Tintempa 8 months ago
And sure there are thieves because campaign donations are governed by laws was it followed hmmmmm
Question 8 months ago
So Dr. Ayine goes for campaign money from Dr. Sledge, a business man in Ghana. Dr. Ayine wins the election is the made Attorney general of the republic who overseas prosecution of individuals and private entities if they are found to have breached the law.................................
Well, they say we cannot ask questions.
Kwame 8 months ago
This allegations must be properly investigated.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
NDC is playing with this guy.hmmmm
BANK STATEMENT 8 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Bystander 8 months ago
I believe this fool has something in his closet. The last time I checked, he knows the person who kill Ahmed suale. Treating the former IGP. I think he is doing galamsey and soon or he about to be expose , so he has started these game with the AG. Remember the ECG cables was arrested in his backyard.
Denis Brown 8 months ago
A-Plus those who are pushing you you will soon realize you will be left alone. Please tone down so as not to fall miserably. As a father with a dark spot in your casock, you're advising a priest to note his soiled casock forgetting yours. Be careful bro.....
Quayson 8 months ago
We should be looking carefully at/of people struggling with bipolar disorders or depression or some who are mentally challenged before we engage them. Those commercialized tertiary institutions should be professional when admitting students for higher education because some of them do not even attend lectures or dont know anything, likely they have their ways of going through. At the end of the day, they seemed to be louder. Empty barrel makes the most noise.
Karma 8 months ago
This A-Plus is rushing too much....... He's going on a very dangerous path. You just entered into politics and every least info you get, you wanna run your mouth..........hahaha
It will be like a dream for him.....
The whol ... read full comment
This A-Plus is rushing too much....... He's going on a very dangerous path. You just entered into politics and every least info you get, you wanna run your mouth..........hahaha
The whole system is corrupt as well as everyone there.....
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Black people governing themselves. Yes, that is the time to spit acidic fumes to choke those under them and those who cannot use their brains, just fold their arms on their chest and listening attentively to all the crap going on.
Are we normal or trying to be deeply idiots? If a black man/woman is educated, that is when they expose how foolish they are because they can speak the "Queen's language, English" fluently.
After weaning ourselves from the clutches of colonization, that was the time for us to be tough and mean by enacting statues to make our country livable but rather, we are doing the reversal. These acts put us under the microscope of some people who see us as fools, nothing but foolish humans who are absolutely useless.
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
I now understand the meaning of charity begins at home
Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago
It's unfortunate such a character was voted to parliament instead of a renowned lawyer like Naana Eyiah.
Seedorf 8 months ago
Dog eats dog. Now Dominic Ayine is also corrupt and a corrupt person is our state attorney general. Ghana, we have long way to go paaaa....
DR OKANTEY 8 months ago
AG should tone down! AG should have a communications person draft his public speeches. AG should speak less and do more. AG must no "challenge" people to take a certain action for him to "expose them". AG must prosecute ALL rule breakers.
A PLUS is a loudmouth fool, do not engage him in the public square.
AG, go to court if you "know" his involvement in the "NSS issue".
- RESET means nothing less-
Remember, if NDC fails, Ghana will experience another revolution and this time, it'll be worse than all previous coups combined.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Are you a real DR or just on Ghanaweb? What revolution are you talking about? Was JJ able to make all Ghanaians "equal" as he promised, and the reason?
People who love "revolution" are nothing but wanderers who have lost t ... read full comment
Are you a real DR or just on Ghanaweb? What revolution are you talking about? Was JJ able to make all Ghanaians "equal" as he promised, and the reason?
People who love "revolution" are nothing but wanderers who have lost their way in an endless desert. John Mahama was president after Mills died and what are his records? By the way, what is the meaning of a "Trade Surplus" and since when did Ghana has one?
DR OKANTEY 8 months ago
Focus on the issues. AG needs to rise above the level of a footsoldier.
Revolutions, like any other form of governance is not perfect- in fact, it has many flaws that I will not mention here.
They however, truncate a terr ... read full comment
Revolutions, like any other form of governance is not perfect- in fact, it has many flaws that I will not mention here.
They however, truncate a terrible situation in almost all cases. Coups stop the rot, sometimes end up in more rot, but it certainly stops a certain trajectory.
Show me one country that's on the right path and experienced coup?
Don't be afraid of coup, WORRY ABOUT WHO LEADS THE COUP.
Busiah 8 months ago
Someone who is charging Adu Boahene why APlus is accusing you now?.
kulbong 8 months ago
Dis A plus shld knw dat he is nw an honourable member of parliament n therefore must tread wid caution, u jst dnt get up n start making accusations against persons without any tangible prove, de justice minister must sue dis idiot to learn his stupidity lessons,
Kwame 8 months ago
Parliament is becoming unbecoming.
We need to quite selective about the people we vote to represent us as lawmakers.
THIS IS WORSE THAN DAFEAMOKPOR'S BALLS BEING SQUEEZED IN PARLIAMENT!! 8 months ago
A-Plus dont let go. Squeeze Antoni Generals balls until they drop!
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You have no respect for your elders. You cannot continue to remain in parliament with this awkward behaviour.
Paa Pee 8 months ago
According to the Attorney General and Minister of Justice the money is donations for campaign form a businessman and not bribe. So all kick backs are donations for campaign. I remember a former Governor in Nigeria Bisi Onabanjo going to jail for the same words. He got 10% for his party which was the underground law under but after the coup the army said it was a bribe. Hope the Military will come and clean house because Ghana is going downhill will Nana Addo vol.2
Fred 8 months ago
A minus is full of shit
Observer 8 months ago
What does Aplus want?
NDC IS A SCAM 8 months ago
Mr. AG, your office is not for your personal fights.
You’re messing up too much.
John K(I am very very sad for A-Plus why did you go for the NSS Bribe money in the first place?) 8 months ago
Seriously I am not happy at all. A-Plus go and seek forgiveness from God. Why did you go for the NSS bribe.? The bribe you took to kill that story is what has brought this situation. By the way how were you going to kill the story in the first place. We're you going to give the money to the investigators?. You have brought this problem onto yourself. Those giving you the information to blackmail the AG will run away and your life will be miserable. I pray you get out of this mess safe.
Osika 8 months ago
What A-plus is saying, is he" Dr Dominic Ayine pay gh 500k to appointment committee of parliament as a bribe this is his allegations not campaign sponsorship from business man
I know Kwame A plus 8 months ago
All, I’m going to say to Dr. Ayine is that he shouldn’t give A plus the attention he so badly craves for those who hold him in high esteem don’t know him too well. A plus no sheda be anybody like that. His constituents have been tricked into believing that he’s a man of substance but he’s far from that. The attorney general should focus on executing his mandate and leave the barking dog to keep barking. Ask A plus whether he knows Atta Kissi, the son of My Kingston Kissi, former Akwatia MP ? lol… A plus onye obiaa saaa… forget him
Victor 8 months ago
DOCTOR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA MUST QUICKLY, WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT SACK THIS ATTORNEY GENERAL. PLEASE DOCTOR DUMSOR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA
Truth 8 months ago
BS!
BS!
Stephen Amegadze 8 months ago
Is this the democracy we are trying to force our sahelian neighbours to adopt? Wtf! I never believed in this kind of election democracy. Imagine the amount they took from business men and women to prosecute a successful election. Who will back back? How do they back the monies? It is through contracts and overpricing. The system is designed to fail us the masses but to enrich the few elected official. My people, we don't this this westernised model of democracy. Let's get something much more that work and add value to the lives of the masses.
Stephen Amegadze 8 months ago
Is this the democracy we are trying to force our sahelian neighbours to adopt? Wtf! I never believed in this kind of election democracy. Imagine the amount they took from business men and women to prosecute a successful election. Who will back back? How do they back the monies? It is through contracts and overpricing. The system is designed to fail us the masses but to enrich the few elected official. My people, we don't this this westernised model of democracy. Let's get something much more that work and add value to the lives of the masses.
More. 8 months ago
I no by now the good of Gomoa Central are regretting for voting a joker and a liar to represent them in parliament. That guy needs to go through brain surgery.
No they are Happy! 8 months ago
No they are happy that Gomoa is exposing the big crooks.
EKA 8 months ago
Kwame it’s so unfortunate. Your Political career is bleak with this tangent. Let me tell you this Government is bless and anyone who fight them without a just cause will be destroyed. You maybe right but not expedient at time. Until this current crop of Akuffo NPP is destroyed.
Truth 8 months ago
Why can't the AG sue A-Plus for defamation if he thinks is a lie? Ghana paaaa de3 hmmm
Pantampram 8 months ago
Apparently,he's the MP that took bribe from the NSS people to kill the story!! Criminal guy!!
FK 8 months ago
What is wrong with this A Plus, you should be smart and know your battles!!!
Nana Yaw 8 months ago
It's funny, Chief Justice travelled with the husband and daughter and that constitutes an offense for her impeachment, The AG is accused of receiving funds to bribe law makers to approve him at vetting, and you expect us to keep quiet. He must resign to purge himself of wrong doing. Interesting days ahead. Ghana dey bee keke.....
BOYIIMEN 8 months ago
In the first place, It is a mistake for Gomowa west constituents to have A plus an MP in Ghana, such a comedian. Our level and class of choice of MP has gone down as a country this recent years. A plus is a default MP in the coming election is will be gone faster than he was voted for.
IF YOU LIE WITH DOGS YOU GET FLEAS!! 8 months ago
No its rather a mistake fir your AG to be having any dealibgs with a crook like A-Plus. They are birds of the sane feather . Meaning all his Lawyer qualification is useless!
FOCUS 8 months ago
This A plus cult is doing this just for cheap clout. He feels unimportant in parliament because the processes there are alien to his intelligence. That's what he'll do to feel good it's ok but please Ghanaians can see through gluttonous facade
IF YOU LIE WITH DOGS YOU GET FLEAS!! 8 months ago
The AG went hanging around wirh digs like A-Plus. Do you expect hime to come home smelling fine like lavendar. He will only end up with fleas and smelling like shiiit. "Na who cause am"
Citizen 8 months ago
WHO VOTED THESE STREET MAN IN PALIAMENT MAKING IT SOO CHEAP FOR SUCH
WHY SHOULD SUCH A PERSON BE IN SUCH POSITION
OHHH GHANAIANS !
He IS MISBEHAVING THE COMMITTEE SHOULD PUT HIM OFF HE DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE THERE
OHHH GHANAIANS !
He IS MISBEHAVING THE COMMITTEE SHOULD PUT HIM OFF HE DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE THERE
Truth 8 months ago
A whatever plus...gyae gyimie no...u will be a one time parliamentarian
Bazz 8 months ago
A Plus ankasa, the people who voted him Mp have a problem
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
ABREWA 8 months ago
Otwea! Reset your brain too and that of this entire government.
Yam 8 months ago
Ayine is a self made man.
He doesn't even need that money when NDC has the majority in parliament.
A-plus is fooling too much.
Unbecoming of a member of Parliament.
A plus should tone down a bit .
He shd be sued lie Adu Boahene
Hmmm!
Mr. You Sought
Dominic Ayine should be investigated by John Mahama straight away because he is no mean person to be accused as having taken bribes and stole at the same time. A whole Attorney General. If is not true why can’t Ayine sue hi ...
If He thinks the AG is involved in something like that, why not blow the whistle to the right institution? Why just be making noise and allegations? A whole MP, you ...
A plus is a very dirty evil man who ought to be arrested for his crimes against humanity. It is the same SATAN A plus who told the whole world that he knows who killed Ahmed Suale but won’t collaborate with the police to ar ...
Do you think I am crazy?
No smoke without fire
All of you insulting A Plus are fools. Did you insult him when he did some of these to NPP ministers? Mboa. A Plus, dont mind their insult. If you think you have fact, please, do your work. Dont mind the idiots who are in ...
Constituencies should have a funds that will be used to enlighten and create awareness on what is needed for development. I think even if it's not much, we can do least some boards or poster or Facebook pages just to give p ...
YOU ARE RIGHT BRO
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Mahama appointed the Attorney General who A-Plus accuses to be corrupt and a thief. Mahama is the NDC President. Look well: there is an infection in the NDC called "contamination by associ ...
Exactly
When you say both NDC/ NPP politicians are all the same you will have some gullible low IQ people who will come and talk rubbish against you... infact only a fool don't know that there's nothing special about both parties.... ...
YOUR IS IBRAHIM THE MECHANT BANK LOOTER AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AND YOU STILL HAVE MOUTH TO TALK TO TALK NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY THE OSP SAID VERY SOON A THIEF WILL TO COURT TO SUE THE OWNER OF THE THIEVERY HE COMMIT ...
A plus
One time mp
U fool too much
A plus
You had a son with Awo
Posterity will judge u
Awo from.legon
U go suffer
There we go. Ghanaman
What A-plus and Ayine are telling us is the genesis of corruption in Ghana. Are the people who give money to politicians for campaigns FATHER CHRISTMAS? How did they make their and how do they get monies given to politicians. ...
Hey!! Check yourself there. You mean the acceptance of campaign fund donations is tantamount to corruption? Where did Bawuliar get his campaign funds from? Will you say he is corrupt because he received campaign donations? Wh ...
How do you think all the politicians including A-PLUS paid for their campaigns and campaign materials? The government does not officially allocate money to politicians for campaign. And that money does not come from the indiv ...
@ Koti
Aboa.wat is called then?
Wo maame twe
A Plus is mole .
He should be sacked now.
Idiot.
A-PLUS says 'my information'! Who is the source of his information? The same source gyimii Ntim Fordjour got his information? This boy is full of insinuations and need to grow up! When he was not in parliament, he complained ...
@ jesus
Mmoa.
Wo maame twe
@Obuor. Sir Mr 'Wise Guy', there is a difference between making allegations with supporting evidence and insinuating with 'my information'. Ministers and other officials are appointed to work in the development of the country ...
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman when one idiot told us he will set a committee to investigate the cases if that said cocaine the same idiot send his ministers to come out and told us it's not important for that committee hmmm kwasim ...
@ kay
Can we trust him?
We know he is ...
@ k
Did he deny anything?
The AG first of all denied being a member of the Finance Committee at the time and provided the Parliamentary Hanzard at the press conference to prove such.He also challenged A Plus to call a press conference and provide proo ...
They wrestle ...
A Plus, why didn’t you come out with these facts earlier. Now that you are in trouble you want people to know other people’s problems. This a lie. Does it mean that you are the one who has been given the money to help the ...
They wrestle ...
We are tired with the robbery of state institutions while the country and its economy are ...
There we go A plus again. Now no NDC MP will come close to you again. None of them will be willing to teach or guide you. You are a dangerous person. The NDC MPs should not entertain you and just go back to your miserable NPP ...
If it were to be in any advance democracy this corrupt man who is the attorney general would have been forced to resign for admitting collecting money from somebody. He is only hiding behind campaign funding, very unintellige ...
I read your comments and its suggest to me that you are still like when you were born. How can even dream like that. Aplus has been asked to provide evidence to confirm his dirty allegations and you are saying if we a develo ...
This idiot is just too naive in this enterprise. He won't go far politically if this is how he want to proceed. You can't by fighting two enemies in this enterprise. How can you fight ndc and npp and survive? He has a very lo ...
A WHOLE AG BEING CALLED STUPID AND THE PRESIDENT IS SITTING THERE? HE SHOULD FIRE HIS APPOINTEE IMMEDIATELY. THERE IS AN UNDERCURRENT. OTHERWISE AYINE SHOULD HUHUDIOUS AND WE'LL HEAR MORE. WHEN BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WERE BL ...
W'abodam paaaaaa!
Maybe a thank you gift
SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG. BY BY YOU WILL KNOW AND UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE CALL POLITITIANS THIEVES OTHERWISE HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO HADN'T BEEN IN ANY SERIOUS WORK ENVIRONMENT, BECOMES A DEPUTY MINISTER WITH LOADS OF CASH IN HIS CAR B ...
A-Plus, I am advising you to pull the brakes because all your God father's both in NDC and NPP will not come to your aid if you continue to remain in this fight with the AG. Ibrahim Mahama,,IGP Dampare and Kennedy Agyepong ha ...
If even its GHC1 its more than enough dirt on an Attorney-General who is charged with oversight over our courts where citizens are sent to jail and others are killed through the death penalty. If you don't see things this way ...
A plus you are now an MP, concentrate on your constituents and stop fooling..” you are informed” which means your information can also be wrong since you were not present.. therefore how dare you insult the whole AG of th ...
Let an oldman of 70yrs go to Makola market and ...
These days you can't just believe the information p ...
A- plus is just being arrogant and stupid. How can he use information he got from someone without evidence to accuse the AG of corruption. I thought A -plus was smart but he is acting stupid. If he does not apologise, the AG ...
Kwasiman ofuibiba AG is a thief masa if this AG HV sense tell him to send him to court hmmm ofuibiba or U think we don't no what is going on hmm ofuibiba both of them agreed to stop talking about this issue and Ur AG is out b ...
As AG you have a huge responsibility to Defend ...
Dr Ayine should resign if he has any decency left in him. Now every judgement call he makes will be scrutized closely through a jakpa ...
We are r ...
A Plus you're just blabbing. It doesn't make sense Ayine will want to bribe appointments committee to pass him. Even Sam George and Ablakwa who had acrimonious issues did not seek to bribe anyone. You're simply a lying and yo ...
If A-Plus an illiterate has taken on a whole educated Attorney-General of the Republic of Ghana, and the Attorney-General has gone as far as without anyone forcing him to defend hinself on a national forum against A-Plus alle ...
This allegation from A- Plus is tied to the AG allegation that the Criminals involved in the NSS scandal gave a bribe to an MP to kill the story. Someone should tell. What was the subject about the investigation between NIB ...
Resigned !!!
WHEN THE ARGUMENT IS LOST, INSULTS ARE THE RESCUE. THE AG HAS THROWN A SIMPLE CHALLENGE TO YOU TO TELL THE MEDIA WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT THE NATIONAL SERVICE CASE. INSTEAD OF SPEAKING TO THAT YOU ARE RATHER ISSUING INSULTS. IS TH ...
Is this A Plus in his right senses? Is he determined to fight authority? Hmm, crazy idea. And what is this twerp saying about AG attempting to bribe the Appointments Committee? The NDC has far more members on the committee th ...
Mr relax A Plus what are you up to?I think there is something going wrong mentally in your head,examine yourself properly before making such allegations because you can be sued for defamation in court,you are becoming too lo ...
Loose cannon
That's all
The Attorney General ought to sue A-Plus at the nearest lawcourt and stop the noisemaking on the social media. If the AG can't sue A-Plus the allegations of corruption and thievery shall ...
So Dr. Ayine goes for campaign money from Dr. Sledge, a business man in Ghana. Dr. Ayine wins the election is the made Attorney general of the republic who overseas prosecution of individuals and private entities if they are ...
I believe this fool has something in his closet. The last time I checked, he knows the person who kill Ahmed suale. Treating the former IGP. I think he is doing galamsey and soon or he about to be expose , so he has started t ...
A-Plus those who are pushing you you will soon realize you will be left alone. Please tone down so as not to fall miserably. As a father with a dark spot in your casock, you're advising a priest to note his soiled casock forg ...
We should be looking carefully at/of people struggling with bipolar disorders or depression or some who are mentally challenged before we engage them. Those commercialized tertiary institutions should be professional when adm ...
The whol ...
Black people governing themselves. Yes, that is the time to spit acidic fumes to choke those under them and those who cannot use their brains, just fold their arms on their chest and listening attentively to all the crap goin ...
AG should tone down! AG should have a communications person draft his public speeches. AG should speak less and do more. AG must no "challenge" people to take a certain action for him to "expose them". AG must prosecute ALL r ...
People who love "revolution" are nothing but wanderers who have lost t ...
They however, truncate a terr ...
Dis A plus shld knw dat he is nw an honourable member of parliament n therefore must tread wid caution, u jst dnt get up n start making accusations against persons without any tangible prove, de justice minister must sue dis ...
According to the Attorney General and Minister of Justice the money is donations for campaign form a businessman and not bribe. So all kick backs are donations for campaign. I remember a former Governor in Nigeria Bisi Onaban ...
A minus is full of shit
What does Aplus want?
Seriously I am not happy at all. A-Plus go and seek forgiveness from God. Why did you go for the NSS bribe.? The bribe you took to kill that story is what has brought this situation. By the way how were you going to kill the ...
All, I’m going to say to Dr. Ayine is that he shouldn’t give A plus the attention he so badly craves for those who hold him in high esteem don’t know him too well. A plus no sheda be anybody like that. His constituents ...
BS!
Is this the democracy we are trying to force our sahelian neighbours to adopt? Wtf! I never believed in this kind of election democracy. Imagine the amount they took from business men and women to prosecute a successful elect ...
Kwame it’s so unfortunate. Your Political career is bleak with this tangent. Let me tell you this Government is bless and anyone who fight them without a just cause will be destroyed. You maybe right but not expedient at t ...
It's funny, Chief Justice travelled with the husband and daughter and that constitutes an offense for her impeachment, The AG is accused of receiving funds to bribe law makers to approve him at vetting, and you expect us to ...
In the first place, It is a mistake for Gomowa west constituents to have A plus an MP in Ghana, such a comedian. Our level and class of choice of MP has gone down as a country this recent years. A plus is a default MP in the ...
This A plus cult is doing this just for cheap clout. He feels unimportant in parliament because the processes there are alien to his intelligence. That's what he'll do to feel good it's ok but please Ghanaians can see through ...
OHHH GHANAIANS !
I think he is a misfit in there