ORAL in motion!!! Their Women's Organiser is gone, time to line them up and let them account for their stewardships and when found culpable, jail their stinking asses.
Benji 7 months ago
11 charges against Mr. "seize the opportunity" himself. lol
VOLTA 7 months ago
ARREST THEM AND PUT THEM BEHIND BARS: THE ARE CRIMINALS AND NOTHING ELSE:
HOW CAN ONE MAN AND A A GOVERNMENT WORKER BUY SO MANY HOUSES LIKE THE DID ???
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
A confused and shameless Attorney General… already the most useless in the history of the country. NDCeivers would start crying unanimous fc very soon.
Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago
This is your level of IQ!, apart from insults what else?
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Another stupid idiotic African worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. Are you not aware that your poverty stricken ghetto life is the direct result of such thievery and plunder of state assets? Fool!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Komla 7 months ago
Tell him again. He is an ignoramus
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
hello wankwer
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
meant to say wanker
Jona Obiba 7 months ago
After dropping people that premi facie has been established against you now put another person before court because he is from different party. Ghana are we serious to fight corruption?
Cory 7 months ago
Why do so many idiotic people like you hang around here. Should thieves and criminals be prosecuted only if they are from the ruling party? What kind of logic is that? Don't you sound like a fool?
Oyiwa 7 months ago
Well they were in government and had opportunities to involve themselves in corrupt practices. It's not like any financial misappropriation happened to the opposition as they were in opposition and therefore had no capabilities to involve themselves in such practices. I believe that if anybody in the opposition party had accepted the then govt offer to act on behalf of Ghana in securing some services and they misappropriated the funding he would have been held responsible. We get water from the rainwater because is raining and not because we want to get water. I believe they are being held accountable because he committed crimes. If the new govt wanted to just arrest people because they were enemies then I believe everybody in the NPP would be going to jail. So use common sense here and stop playing politics to crime. Your actions defends criminals and it is one of the reasons why people continue to steal because they believe fools like you would always come out to defend them through political lines
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Bor me sika tuo. Kwasea. Thief like that. Eeeei, so women too can thief like that? Hmm.
Diwaalla 7 months ago
WHAT WAITING FOR: A THIEF DO NOT DESERVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THESE PROCESS
Blue Pen 7 months ago
You people are 'bad' paa oo. After suspending their very loyal women's organiser as CJ, you are now filing charges against them. At least, their own loyal sweet Mamma Getty would have manipulated the show small for them unanimously.
XEXEMEKU 7 months ago
WE WANT TO SEE THEM ARRESTED- NOTHING MORE : THEY CAN NOT DEFEND THEMSELVES :
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
Okay.
Okay.
Mr Smith 7 months ago
Unfortunately this is what we are going to be told till God knows when. They will be invited, arrested and later released. Charges will be filed and filed and nothing will come out of it. Those guilty will keep suing and suing till the next elections. Look at what Ken Ofori Atta is doing. Hasn't he sued already? ORAL will keep hanging like a cross on a dilapidated wall.
David Appiah 7 months ago
@Mr Smith. I can't agree with you more. Well written.
Mtk 7 months ago
Fopl, you think we are in AFRC days?
Sethoo 7 months ago
I thought AG has passed judgement already why is he taking it back to court?Is it repetition of the same old case?
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
FOOLS PARADISE
How every fool in Ghana ended up in Ndc baffles me so much.
FOOLS PARADISE
Rend Ofori 7 months ago
I am not a lawyer but I see repetition of charges. NDC don’t blame whosoever is appointed as Chief Justice if this case is thrown away at the law court.
NA 7 months ago
It is obvious you are not a lawyer.Stick to what you know best.You don't have to comment because everybody is commenting.
Kojo 7 months ago
Sikatuo
Sikatuo
We are NPP 7 months ago
This man and his wife claim they are Innocents and therefore have raised charges against the Attorney general and the state.
Lets wait and see who is telling the good people of Ghana the truth. No one should be surprised ... read full comment
This man and his wife claim they are Innocents and therefore have raised charges against the Attorney general and the state.
Lets wait and see who is telling the good people of Ghana the truth. No one should be surprised that sooner some of my NPP party faithful would start politicising everything
DotCom 7 months ago
You are quite right.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Don't put your hope on NDC Lawyers they don't know anything, most of them bought their Certificates. This case will travel a long period at the end AG will lose and NDC will come back to tell us the CJ cause it.
Tibonkoso 7 months ago
NDC lawyers win cases outside Ghana without the help of judges. Goat head Dummy and Akuffo Addo have never won cases outside Ghana because judges there can't be bribed. No wonder your blabbermouth Kennedy Agyapong lost all his outside cases. Kwasiato, did you see what jakpa meted out to Geathead Y3Aboa Dummy?
May 7 months ago
30 years with hard labour. Straight
Ama 7 months ago
John Mahama did not even serve one day in prison for taking 5 Million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int.
I 7 months ago
Ama, update yourself on this issue wae. Go and ask the OSP.
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Ghana is being RESET. Kudos.
This is why NPP needs the Chief Justice 7 months ago
Unfortunate for them, the CJ is suspended, but other judges appointed by Akuffo Addo will collect some small monies $$ on the side and help them....Corruption galore
Nii Joromi 7 months ago
The era of jailing goat and fowl thieves and allowing educated criminals to walk free should be a thing of the past. If he had stolen a goat he would have been jailed by now by the corrupt courts.
Doe 7 months ago
Ghanaians want action from you. The corrupt ones must be prosecuted accordance with the law.
K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago
HUNG HIM HIGH-GIVE HIM FIRING SQUAD-A DISGRACE AND A GREEDY BASTARD-
KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE WAY
YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-LOOTING AND STEALING BY THE AKYEM ABUAKWA ANIMALS. FIRING SQUAD FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA SAKAWA PEOPLE FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA WHICH IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA SECRETLY LINKED THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO LOOK BIG. AKYEM PEOPLE ARE NOT ASHANTIS. THEY ARE FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA.ARE YOU MAD-AKUFFO ADDO WAS THE MOST UNGRATEFUL PERSON I HAVE COME ACROSS-HE DID NOTHING FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT-HOW UNGRATEFUL? IS HE REAL? YOUR TINY POP:ULATION AKYEM PEOPLE FROM EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. WE ASHANTIS WERE GENEROUS TO HIM IN UNPRECEDENT LEVELS.
AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER. ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT HE DID NOTHING FOR US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS FAMILY-KEN OFORI ATTA ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. AKUFFO ADDO IS A THIEF WITH HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS-THEY STOLE GHANA BORROWED MONEY WE HAVE TO PAY BACK-OUR CHILDREN HAVE TO PAY BACK THE MONEY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY STOLE.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago
Mr President,
I am writing to you with all respect and reverence to you as a person and the President of our country, Ghana.
You have been the luckiest person in Ghana , particularly in politics. You have the singular ... read full comment
Mr President,
I am writing to you with all respect and reverence to you as a person and the President of our country, Ghana.
You have been the luckiest person in Ghana , particularly in politics. You have the singular honour to change Ghana and make your name with this term of office you have. The reason is that Ghanaians gave you powerful mandate and you must reset Ghana.
Target Galamsey
Target corruption
Target Agriculture
Target Health and Education
One mistake you must not make is to purge the judiciary or EC. The reason is that the international community has huge interest in these two areas in how they consider a country as safe, democratic and peaceful.
Please, you do not need distraction to make your name well established in Ghana. Touching the CJ and the EC will increase tge tension in the country and this will cone back and bite you.
Check history and peaceful not to become like tge former Philippines President and Charles Taylor who was hauled to ICJ.
Remember power changes hands quickly and whether you would live peacefully after your term and when you are old, depends on your legacy.
When power changes hands, NPP will treat you with massive brutality which you don't deserve.
Leave the judiciary CJ and EC alone. Your work will determine whether NDC comes power again or not.
Do not let distraction with CJ and EC chairperson create tension in tge country. Deal ruthlessly with Galamsey and corruption cases. Deal with Agriculture, Education and Health.
Remember Nana Addo and Bawumia started huge infrastructure projects in IT, Health, Roads and Education
Yaw 7 months ago
Look at the face of a thief. Jail him
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
TORKENOO MUST BE SACKED. THAT EVIL WOMAN WAS PLANTED THERE TO FREE NPP THIEVES
Wasteman 7 months ago
I LIKE IT MUCH !!!!
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Bome Sikatuo in trouble!
K 7 months ago
Confiscate his assets first and let him pay with interest all the money he has stolen. After let fucker face the full rigors of the law.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This little crook and wife should be prosecuted immediately
Dorothy 7 months ago
Much ado about nothing
Mtk 7 months ago
Those of you who wish them to be put to jail without due process will be disappointed. You will go to jail first . Nonsense
JD 7 months ago
Deal with those nation wreckers. Go after all those thieves and hyenas
Joy 7 months ago
They must go to jail if found guilty, but failed to pay the stolen amount
Afua Iceland 7 months ago
The reset agenda is well and alive....
Ghana first 7 months ago
Anti Ghana NPP people.
Kaizer 7 months ago
Government can not fight corruption with the current state of the judiciary, this case will drag on for about 5 to 10 years. Parliament should institute fast track court to sit on all economic fraud cases.
King 7 months ago
Jail him and let me his wife hard
King 7 months ago
Jail him and let me use his wife well well
Mark Armstrong 7 months ago
Aswear npp go chop hot ruff
Tail light 7 months ago
When a lunatic or senseless journalist working with Ghanaweb decides to fool NDC fools because of lack of knowledge for them to insult and attack people unnecessary post a fake receipt to fool Ghanaians.Every dossier or document or letter from Government or government institutions have cote of arms stamped on documents or letters so what shows this letter is genuine? This journalist should go back to school and stop fooling those who wants to be fool.
Who is advising this Adu Boabene guy 7 months ago
This Adu Boahene guy paa, so stupid. Basically Attorney general is saying I know what u did, it’s iron clad so I need you to return the money before I file charges so ur sentence will be light. Instead of negotiating a refund, he rather went ahead to provoke the attorney general by suing him for defamation
K mainoo 7 months ago
You guys shouting jail him. Please due process has to be followed. Owning many properties does not equate to having acquired them illegally. They sued the AG and now the AG has charged them. We are all here and the truth will prevail. Emotional tantrums and screaming loudest does not mean you are right. Take a chill pill and relax. If they are guilty they will get what they deserve. However if they are not those who have convicted them in a court of public opinion will behave as if they themselves haven't said anything. We are very quick to judge due to social media and commentators
First Offer 7 months ago
This is one of the main reason why npp are fighting for the suspended cj. In such cases, she will select a pro npp judge to sit on the case who will eventually throw out the case on technicalities
Mevlut 7 months ago
Confiscate his assets first and let him pay with interest all the money he has stolen. After let fucker face the full rigors of the law. give him Hard Labour and some serious beating to him and his crooked wife ..Bitch
Solo 7 months ago
Punish them with the highest form of punishment
David Appiah 7 months ago
Ghanaians are waiting anxiously to see how the court will handle this case and their verdicts.
Hannan 7 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top
Cheddar Is the real deal 7 months ago
Hanging is the best for this man just like Nana Addo and his gangs
Owusu 7 months ago
Good move. I thought this case is dismissed
A.D.A.G 7 months ago
Oh Ghana, in fact Kwabena Adu-Boahene, his wife und those other 2 Persons should all be jailed to life sentences, this will deter them of stealing state properties or money such people in Government and other state institutions
Kofi 7 months ago
They have the audacity to sue the attorney general. Such nonsense
Smelly Frafra fool 7 months ago
Why didn't he file 2000000 charges but only 11. Nkwaseafuo
Lucifer 7 months ago
This is good news. But me I can't wait to see the day they will charge Afenyo monkey with theft of our electricity cable. The animal is been left loose on parliament corridors and always running his cesspit okro mouth with that his ugly and very foolish face. Tweaaaaa!
Lucifer 7 months ago
Where did he even get this UGLY woman from to marry?? You who is NOT even handsome, why go marry a woman who is times 2 uglier than you??? Gyimigyimi boy. Now your cup is full. Nsawam here he comes!
Emma 7 months ago
Why do we allow individual to have assess to states accounts. where were the management of the banks when he was making all these transactions. you don`t allow an individual to have assess to money no matter how good he or she is he will steal it.
WGoku 7 months ago
HUSBAND & WIFE ARMED ROBBERS.
HDondon 7 months ago
ORAL is working Ghanaian voted for it
Wwwe 7 months ago
AG A plus tell us U are a thief U HV b quite fit that lol this AG apu
Owusu 7 months ago
Yes a good move. Jail all of them. Do not spare them at all. Nation wreckers.
Ja 7 months ago
In all this Mr Akufo Addo & Bawumia were involved.His counsel Atta Akyea also corrupted his ministry & must be prosecuted & if possible persecute him.They are thieves.They steal so much thinking that can win them Political POWER.
Ndc remember in 2019 they put some of your ex- National security directors into prison.
Do not let these Npp guys off the hook.
Change the constitution & jail Akufo Addo & his corrupt brother.
Eh how can one person be so greedy? 7 months ago
If all these are true then this guy and the wife are extremely greedy , heartless and evil . Yet they have the conscience to go to church and preach to the congregation? I pray the law takes its course.
The Devil's Advocate 7 months ago
As for these two looks like "moni swine'. Chop till yu commot!
Too much stories. Just get the guy behind bars!!!
Another stupid idiotic African worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. Are you not aware that your poverty stricken ghetto life is the direct result of such thievery and plunder ...
hello wankwer
meant to say wanker
Well they were in government and had opportunities to involve themselves in corrupt practices. It's not like any financial misappropriation happened to the opposition as they were in opposition and therefore had no capabiliti ...
You people are 'bad' paa oo. After suspending their very loyal women's organiser as CJ, you are now filing charges against them. At least, their own loyal sweet Mamma Getty would have manipulated the show small for them unani ...
Okay.
Unfortunately this is what we are going to be told till God knows when. They will be invited, arrested and later released. Charges will be filed and filed and nothing will come out of it. Those guilty will keep suing and suin ...
FOOLS PARADISE
Sikatuo
Lets wait and see who is telling the good people of Ghana the truth. No one should be surprised ...
You are quite right.
NDC lawyers win cases outside Ghana without the help of judges. Goat head Dummy and Akuffo Addo have never won cases outside Ghana because judges there can't be bribed. No wonder your blabbermouth Kennedy Agyapong lost all h ...
YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-C ...
Mr President,
You have been the luckiest person in Ghana , particularly in politics. You have the singular ...
I LIKE IT MUCH !!!!
Bome Sikatuo in trouble!
Much ado about nothing
Anti Ghana NPP people.
When a lunatic or senseless journalist working with Ghanaweb decides to fool NDC fools because of lack of knowledge for them to insult and attack people unnecessary post a fake receipt to fool Ghanaians.Every dossier or docum ...
This Adu Boahene guy paa, so stupid. Basically Attorney general is saying I know what u did, it’s iron clad so I need you to return the money before I file charges so ur sentence will be light. Instead of negotiating a refu ...
You guys shouting jail him. Please due process has to be followed. Owning many properties does not equate to having acquired them illegally. They sued the AG and now the AG has charged them. We are all here and the truth will ...
Oh Ghana, in fact Kwabena Adu-Boahene, his wife und those other 2 Persons should all be jailed to life sentences, this will deter them of stealing state properties or money such people in Government and other state instituti ...
This is good news. But me I can't wait to see the day they will charge Afenyo monkey with theft of our electricity cable. The animal is been left loose on parliament corridors and always running his cesspit okro mouth with ...
Why do we allow individual to have assess to states accounts. where were the management of the banks when he was making all these transactions. you don`t allow an individual to have assess to money no matter how good he or sh ...
In all this Mr Akufo Addo & Bawumia were involved.His counsel Atta Akyea also corrupted his ministry & must be prosecuted & if possible persecute him.They are thieves.They steal so much thinking that can win them Political PO ...