I will not allow Abronye who I fed to disrespect me anyhow – Ken Agyapong strikes again

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Agona ba 7 months ago

Ken please leave NPP and join the Butterfly party because you’re not a presidential material even your outburst shows

• Sam Dzata George 7 months ago

Babies with sharp teeth. Ken has met his meter Abronye DC. NPP baby with sharp teeth

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

YOU FED HIM SO WHAT??? WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THAT! ARE YOU THE ONLY RICH MAN ON EARTH????????

• My point 7 months ago

Must you feed people and be telling the whole world?
    Mr presidential material

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

It will be suicidal for NPP to elect Kennedy Agyapong as their leader. The NDC and all opponents of the NPP are waiting for that to happen and that will be the downfall of the party.
    The man is too arrogant to be a leader. ...

• Jona Obiba 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong who made you rich? It was president Kufour and what did you do to him? You openly disrespected President Kufour. You see today you are complaining of being disrespected?

• NORTEY 7 months ago

Nana Akuffo Addo before becoming president used millions of dollars of his own money to buy property for the party without making any noise about it. Hon Havkman Owusu Agyeman and many have donated millions into NPP without s ...

• AMAZONIA 7 months ago

Hey, buulu bi @Nortey! How many balls of kenkey did you chop this afternoon? For your information, that "SPECIAL CHILD" Akuffo Addo was a real kobolor in his hey days. He sold every single property belonging to his father and ...

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

Ken give us a break who do you think you are?

• Abrewa nin Nkran 7 months ago

Ken is the one man commando. Fears no shit.

• Dancas 7 months ago

F##k off Kennedy Agyapong. You big fool who do you feed in NPP? F##k off arsehole

• Central Region for Ken 7 months ago

He will not anywhere. He is still a leading member and a potential flag bearer of the party. No Ken No vote. You can hate him all you like. He gives money to the party. You swine

• Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago

@Central Region for Ken, you should tickle yourself and with pomposity like your boss. Do you think becoming a President is by giving money to your party? If money is the yardstick for becoming a President of a nation then Bi ...

• Jona Obiba 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is behaving like a bully. Abronye spoke his mind without mentioning your name. You also spoke making impression that the NPP party it is only the rich people who can talk or make suggestion.

• kulbogo 7 months ago

Ken as someone who aspire to be leader of de ur party n subsquent in de country u must nt be quick to react to issues, dis r tins u can easily handle without decending into de gutters wid de so called pipo u deem to be disre ...

• Baobab 7 months ago

Only do not boast of wealth at Berekum again. Who are you. And how did you get your money. Compare your Assin cities to Berekum which is better?

• Asabke Alangde 7 months ago

Fight. Acid dey

• Wiseman 7 months ago

Fool. What is in Berekum? Dog. No treat to Ken. And we shall defend him with. Our Blood.Nonsense

• Fifi Afriyie 7 months ago

Kennedy, please try to control your emotions in order to get respect. Sometimes the most powerful response to a situation as a leader is to be quiet. It makes your opponent feel like a fool.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE WAY
    YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONS ...

• Kofimensah 7 months ago

Truth is truth, but only the inmature person with an exaggerated sense of one's importance will say in public what should be reserved for indoors. This is why Akandoh and Kennedy are not mature enough for public office.

• Kolos 7 months ago

THE FACT YOU FED SOMEONE DOESN'T MEAN HE CANNOT TELL YOU THE TRUTH!!!

• Nye bro 7 months ago

This Abronye guy must be watched closely. He is a very controversial figure in NPP.

• Yaw. 7 months ago

Why do some people accept or allow themselves so-called favours from this bragging and boasting man?

• kulbogo 7 months ago

At yaw i total agree wid u, for me i would be de last person to accept anytin cuming fr dis braggart guy call ken, he helps u today n den tomorro if u refuse to do his bidding he used his past help of yesterday to disgrace u ...

• kulbogo 7 months ago

Ken de world respect persons who knw hw to ignore fools. a simple advice to u.

• Laughter 7 months ago

Someone please teach Kennedy Agyapong how to leave NPP in peace. If he claims he is rich, he should form his party where everyone will be a robot to him. Sakawa stabbing CANNOT help his lies.

• K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

YEs, YES-I AM WANT KWADWO MPIANI AND OTHER PROMINENT ASHANTIS TO START TAKING OWNERSHIOP OF THE NPP. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THE NPP AND SO WE SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS-AMANFUO-
    KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE ...

• Joy 7 months ago

This abronye guy and chairman wontumi are the annoying people in npp. The lack respect to thier party seniors as bad as Ghanaian voters

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Joy it’s not only Abronye who is arrogant..Even ken Agyapong himself is too arrogant..personally I will
    Choose Ken as Npp flagbearer over Bawumia because he is business minded but that Ken himself is also problematic and ...

• Kwam 7 months ago

Hmmm, Kennedy Agyepong want to be the president of Ghana, but he is too quick tempered.
    How can Ghanaians elect such a person to rule Ghana??? He should know that some of these things are tricks put in place by his ditracto ...

• Wisdom kukuvi 7 months ago

And so what?

If Abroyan is poor and broke. Then what will you say of some of us.

You too something! Arrogant

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

Bawumia must resign from the NPP because the members don't respect him, how can this happened in front of a respected vic president ? NPP is trying all possible means to destroy his personality because of politics

Npp is the most disorganized party ever in the history of Ghana..this is the reason why Npp lost the election in 2024..whoever blames nana Addo for election defeat is purely dumb..u cannot win election without unity..Npp is f ...

This Ken Agyapong man, I don’t know what’s sometimes wrong with him..I like him for one thing, his entrepreneur spirit but he likes causing too much confusion..the last time he was preaching unity, now all of a sudden, he ...

• Anim 7 months ago

Ken has tried. He maintained his cool. Remember what Nana did to Afoko and Co. He caused disunity among the Npp. He promised Alan Kyeremanteng to come next after him but he went on to bring Bawumia. If Alan had been the Npp f ...

@Anim, u have a point, nana addo can be blamed somehow because of his loyalty to Bawumia who was not the right person to lead the party..Alan K leaving the Npp party was the biggest blow..that’s why I said Npp lost because ...

• Nimo 7 months ago

Don't lie, Nana Addo is a failure. He divided this nation to make us suffer. He a hated Mahama and he didn't spare members of his NPP. Chakai Nana Addo you see as great!

• Nimo 7 months ago

Bawumia, Bawumia, Ken osay'iye - heyy
    Bawuliar, Ken Abronye osay'iye heyy
    Ken oo, Abronye oo, Bawuliar oo
    Eiii eiii

• Cat 7 months ago

U guys are stabbing yourself bcos of 1000 cedis.....pls adu boahen and Ken ofori atta which they have made for the 8ys in power

• Cat 7 months ago

U guys are stabbing yourself bcos of 1000 cedis.....pls ask adu boahen and Ken ofori atta the amount they have made for the 8ys in power.keep killing yourself bcos of 200 and 1000 ghana cedis

• Medusa 7 months ago

Oh sorry for my NPP! As long as you have certain vociferous characters who behave like canon guns, you shall never resurrect, unless yhe NDC becomes like you.

• U can't handle the truth 7 months ago

Second Aisha Modi

• FTT 7 months ago

The arrogance of Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to NPP. Even Ellon Musk will not speak like this.

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong should learn to control his emotions. He is too emotional and that does not fit a man who wants to be president. Even if an ant rub shoulder with Kennedy Agyepong, he will attack the ant. At times, silence is ...

• MOG 7 months ago

Arrogance at the highest level.
    Let your money vote for you.
    Everyone knows you are not a presidential material.
    Sit down.

• Sam 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong you don't deserve to be the NPP flag bearer for the 2028 elections. For intentionally allowing the NPP to lose the seat you have won several times . You did this for your selfish means so that Bawumia will lo ...

• Pogas 7 months ago

So if you do wrong, you shouldn't be criticised bcos you once fed the person ?

• MOG 7 months ago

Arrogance at the highest level.
    Let your money vote for you.
    Everyone knows you are not a presidential material.
    Sit down and stop your self-sabotaging behavior.
    You will get 28%

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top

• Foolish Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago

Ken is a populist and brags too much about his riches.

If he is not dishonest he should make a public disclosure of all government contracts he has been awarded,
    How were those contracts awarded to him and was there value ...

• Os 7 months ago

I always say age is a currency... if you are young you think you can do anything but when you get old you forget a young similar person will disrespect you the same way you did when you were young... hahahaha... always unders ...

• Efua 7 months ago

If NPP make a mistake and present Kennedy Agyapong as their flag bearer ? They will surely loose such an arrogant man .he thinks he is the richest man in Ghana.It pains him to be disrespected right? What goes round comes roun ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago

I honestly don’t think Kennedy was wrong in checking idle talks from people in respectable and responsible positions. Most of our problems in the country are due to idle talks..

• Kofi 7 months ago

That primitive abronye not knowing he is Kennedy Agyapong's errands boy. That stupid fool, cottage dweller, tweeeeeeaaaaaaaaah!

• Konfo 7 months ago

The NPP is finished. They will be killing each other soon. Now that they don't have any access to the Ghana money, the only thing left is to fight each other.

• Obroniba 7 months ago

Yeah! In life when you take care of someone and the person turn against you, it can be something else. For me, I got Ken spot on. The way that ugly ape big mouth spoke was way below the bar. He is noted for making empty noise ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Ken is a liability for the Party. He lacks discipline. Yes he has money but that is not enough. He drags the party down anytime he opens his mouth

• @Godisking 7 months ago

Unconscionable outburst in public. A Presidential candidate? NO way.

• Asem 7 months ago

Why don't you go and form your own party? Did you also feed Jesus Christ and his apostles.

• Koo 7 months ago

Nkwasias3m na mo susoso. You see the monster you created yesterday has finally come to hunt you today! You reap what you sow!
    Evil party! May you keep getting confuse till eternity. Idiots!