NDC lied about my alleged weapons supply for votes – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Jack Sparrow 7 months ago

U fuul pass ur master uve admit ur mistake nd begging Ashanti region nd later said mahama lied against who u? tweaa kai

• THE ELEPHANT FAMILY IS DEAD 7 months ago

Strictly-speaking, Bawumia possesses a far more humble & calmer spirit than that KYEBI LUNATIC ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. But, Bawumia doesn't have what it takes to govern this complex country. At best, Bawumia can only be so ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Trust this dog called Bawumia. He is politicizing Bawku again whilst standing in the Ashanti region. An annoying fool with sense of entitlement. Who told this idiot that he is relevant in this Ghana. Before 2016 who knew this ...

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Just listen to the Google acclaimed world biggest liar accusing someone of lying about him. Anokwale po!

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

See who is talking about telling lies! Wonders shall never end ampah!

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Your useless father is dog and not Dr Bawomia sometimes someone who doesn't fit to you insult you because of social media aboa bi ba

• Rex 7 months ago

Bawumia the internationally acclaimed liar is claiming he was lied on,wat a funny world,how many times did u lie to the whole Ghanaians about the economy?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 months ago

You people kept quiet and could not challenge the NDC bocause your mouths were full. The NPP cannot depend on the traditional media to win power. That is why they need bloggers to diffuse the propaganda of the NDC.

• Afrifa 7 months ago

HOM MUCH WAS THE DOLLAR AND HOW MUCH IS THE DOLLAR TODAY ?YOUR CRIMINAL MINDSET IN UNIMAGINABLE, GHANAIANS DONT WANT NPP AGAIN,GO SLEEP.

• Quophi 7 months ago

I have just been proven right. All you need to be ndc is a mouth to spew rubbish and the capacity to be incredibly stupid. Your posts just confirm it.

• Face 7 months ago

The stupidity of npp is that they don’t want to hear the truth. When there was economic mismanagement they said Russia - Ukraine war. When we told them Bawuliar is no match for JDM they brought him. Where did we lie? Apart ...

• RE: BAWULIAR 7 months ago

What's the serial liar saying?

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Who is calling another person a liar hehehehehe......
    Oh NPP my people lets stop disgracing ourselve

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

Bawuliar tell us one thing the great NDC said that wasn’t true. Where is Kalogu dam?. Which you claimed was your greatest achievement. and, you locked the dollar at ¢4 but escaped at ¢17. This muppet can’t never be trus ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

Massa, I never heard that being said about you. Whatever you are talking about is not the reason you lost massa. Are you serious at all. I don’t think you are a serious human being

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

CASH OUT DAILY - HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. LAST DAY of April! Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...

• New York 7 months ago

This Bawumias will never learn. I thought he was clever

• smh 7 months ago

he is still delusional.

• Nana Yeboah 7 months ago

Bawumia, remove your mouth from Bawku conflict as you created more harm to it. If you did not directly provide Mamprusi with guns and ammunitions, your surrogates did that. You certainly promoted military Mamprusi Generals n ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Mr former Vice President kindly go back and listen to the things you said about JDM and NDC between 2012 to 2024 and see who liied the most.

• Justice One 7 months ago

Thank you, Sir.

• Bibini 7 months ago

Seriously This Baumia guy will never change his ways; keeps blaming everyone, but himself, for the loss. Shameful!

• Myra 7 months ago

The law of Karma. 2012 -2026 on my mind.

• Myra 7 months ago

Correction * The law of Karma. 2012 - 2016 on my mind.

• Pablo 7 months ago

Bawumia why?,I bet you your presidential career is going to materialize, always lies, you failed as an economics to take Ghana to the highest level, and later ran into the telecommunications for cover as a digital expert yet ...

• AI 7 months ago

IT IS TABOO TO MARRY A FULANI
    A terrible terrible curse will fool you all the days of your life until get rid of shamiray

• THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago

Nobody lied about you. You are a liar and super incompetent when it comes to ECONOMICS. You were absolutely clueless on governance and had no idea of what our problems were. The EXCHANGE RATES exposed You because of the WEAK ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

I agree with your opinion absolutely.
    Bawumia, though affable, does not possess that political sophistication to president of Ghana. Still evolving politically.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.

Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...

• Kokoroko 7 months ago

Jahahahahahahahaha. I believe you have swapped your medication. Read the prescriptions well

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

He took an overdose.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Look at this Idiot of a formal Vice President ooh. Bawulair Timothy you are the biggest Lair yourself. The over hipe financial Messiah who go around deceiving Ghanaians about the Economy. Nonsense, mutum banza.
    When you lie ...

• Nana Yaw 7 months ago

Such dishonest,disingenuous,weak fundamentals lying snake wants to be president of our great country ?
    Give us a break!!!!
    Thank akuffo addo for all the lies he told Ghanaians about you being an economic messiah! You were ...

• NART 7 months ago

MASSA NOBODY LIED AGAINST YOU, YOU LIED AGAINST YOURSELF.
    TEACHERS ARE SUFFERING
    NURSES ARE SUFFERING
    POLICE ARE SUFFERING ,WERE YOUR WORDS .
    FOR THE WHOLE 8 YEARS IN POWER YOU DID NOT SPOKE ABOUT THE ECONOMY
    THE CED ...

• Asabea 7 months ago

Hahahaha you lied about yourself and everything. Were we living in Mars? Look at a clown

• MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago

BAWUMIA, DON'T GO THERE, ASANTE HENE IS TRYING TO CLOSED THE OLD WOUNDS.AND YOUR IN BACK YARD ALSO LEAKING THE WOUNDS. WHO TOOK THE SECOND CHIEFS TO THERE. FOR PROBLEM TO EXECALATE.. AS A HEAD OF POLICE COUNCIL

• Onyansanii 7 months ago

But you are the epitome of lies sohow can someone lie about you again

• Graveyard 7 months ago

NDC did not give you car steering

• Karl 7 months ago

But I said last week that you lost the election because of e levy,, arrogance, DDEP. Why have you changed your mouth now?

• Kwaku 7 months ago

When you were lying about your opponent in 2016, did you listen to your message?

• Are 7 months ago

JOKER

• No problem bAwUMia 7 months ago

ART17 minutes ago
    MASSA NOBODY LIED AGAINST YOU, YOU LIED AGAINST yourself
    "TEACHERS ARE SUFFERING
    NURSES ARE SUFFERING
    POLICE ARE SUFFERING" WERE YOUR WORDS .
    FOR THE WHOLE 8 YEARS IN POWER YOU DID NOT SPeaKE ABOUT THE ...

• Gakpega 7 months ago

Bawuliar you lied against yourself don’t blame NDC. Are you on thank you your our blame game tour? You see yourself you will remain in opposition forever.

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

An aspiring presidential candidates talking like this? Please,be sensible and serious, else you can never win any election in Ghana.Are you a dumb?You are now crying like a baby,because power left you.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

You will always be a liar

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

You are such a big fool and a useless politician. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Sam 7 months ago

Ur LIES are legendary! Ask google!

• YOU NEED TO LEARN 7 months ago

LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKES...
    LIES WON'T HELP YOU.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

You now are the chief architect of corruption and incompetence. NPP never again.

• Gingerbread 7 months ago

This man really have no sense and worst of all is as insincere as they come. How many lies did he and the NPP make up about Mahama ? Uncountable!!! And now you have the temerity to shamelessly walk around playing victim? Youâ ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Even in opposition Bawuliar is still telling lies thinking Ghanaians are fools.

Did NDC ask you to promise and airport and a stadium in Cape-Coast or advised you to arrest the dollar and give the keys to the IGP?

You ar ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Even in opposition Bawuliar is still telling lies thinking Ghanaians are fools.

Did NDC ask you to promise an airport and a stadium in Cape-Coast or advised you to arrest the dollar and give the keys to the IGP?

You are ...

• Winston Abeeku Pratt 7 months ago

Dr., why didn't you counter that when you were in charge of all the resources to do so?
    You just didn't care, all you wished for was to be the 1st Moslem prez, keep Samira ordering Air Force pilots to abandon their combat du ...

• Nii 7 months ago

Did Mahama built a hotel in Dubai? Does that DFK financial services (correct me for the name) belong to Mahama and Lordina? Did Mahama murdered Atta Mills? Is Mahama sleeping with people's wives and slay queens? These were ju ...

• Patty 7 months ago

Lied about you? How? Find out how you become known as Bawulier. Shameless man

• Buluu 7 months ago

Vice President Bawumia. How did the Mamprusi man get enskined in Walewale. How did that illegal chief get transported in National security cars and conveyed to Bawku.

• Waters 7 months ago

If you were actually not involved in the Bawku conflict, you should have come out to clear yourself, but you remained silent and the atrocities were happening in Bawku against the Kusasi.
    Throughout your eight years in gover ...

• Oboy 7 months ago

But you supervised the installment of a mamprusi chief in Bawku which escalated the conflict

• Nframa 7 months ago

Between you and the ndc , who is a wicked lier?

• Dallas1 7 months ago

Bawumia is indeed a foolish man! While the Asantehene is mediating to end the conflict at his Palace, you're in his backyard stoking the same conflict! Is this guy normal at all?

• Obroniba 7 months ago

Hey mr incompetent digitalization who run away from the economy. Who lied about you to who? Ghanaians got to know you for themselves by your level of gross mismanagement and incompetence. You are a product of that old crimina ...

• Quophi 7 months ago

As for the wicked lies the NDC said about you, they are plenty. If you chose to go to court, you would have been a billionaire by now

• Ed 7 months ago

So Dr you would not move on . U and ur lies. Did the walewale pple not misbehave in bawku because they had some sense of belonging. Did the npp not allow some thugs to go free because they were party members.

Did you also ...

• Shameless fool 7 months ago

Stupid man. What lies didnt you tell Ghanaians.

• King deed 7 months ago

HwÉ› ne gyimiii.... he's forgotten all the lies they peddled against Mahama in 2016 and beyond that helped them to win. Even till date some of your lies against Mahama are working against him... This is called Nemesis!!

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Listen to this LIAR calling others liars.
    How soon did you forget your liars that brought Akufo Addo to power and eventually virtually distroyed Ghana

• Agbe 7 months ago

No one lied about you. It was your deeds that followed you.

• Sam 7 months ago

It was your own words about the economy that was used against you, cos we were all fed up with FALSE hopes and promises

• Molla 7 months ago

The whole world knows that you are big liar

• Dada 7 months ago

But you didn't lie about NDC, ally the lies you told you think people don't know. How can you allow politics to turn you into a class one pupil.

• Lucky 7 months ago

Bawumia, your own LIES were captured and used against you. Stop scapegoating anybody. Hypocrite!

• The Truth 7 months ago

I said this before Akufo Addo will regret working with this politicall sycophant. You said the party's defeat was due to arrogant of power, e-levy, Cathedral project etc. Now it was NDC who lied about you? Are you serious? Ba ...

• Kwame Natugbu 7 months ago

Campaign tour or Thank you tour ? Which is which?

• HDondon 7 months ago

You know no shame you will stay in opposition for 30 years mark it on the wall

• AsMa 7 months ago

Na i think say dis man after de election we go mke seriou n focus oo not knowing e still dey fool pass. As I dey shock wit dis en comment

• Ghanani 7 months ago

How can Bawumia be the president of Ghana? I am more qualified than him to hold this important office.We don't use PhDs to successfully rule a country.Leadership qualities don't derive from high academic qualifications alone ...

• Slow 7 months ago

But u are even now vindicating the ndc with this your revelations on your so called disguised campaign tour. Everything the ndc said about u and your administration has checked out

• Ghana Money. 7 months ago

Eeeeeiiiiiii.
    You lied about yourself.
    Your lies made the Nursing Trainee to ask a very simple question and you had to cancelled the Question and Answer session of your campaign tour.

• Ghana ba 7 months ago

Why are u now talking? Who gave the mamprusis that power to stop buses and cars in walewale and search for kusasis to kill in brought day light, you sat there and watch this wicked thing happen again, again and again and u ne ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago

Dowry in "Finding Bawumia"
    Very bad memory.
    Remember all the nonsense you said before coming to power in 2016.
    You have tasted defeat for the first time. As second will follow and you will give up.
    Pray to make it past ...

• Kooo 7 months ago

So when will Bawumia stop the nonsense, blame games. He is still refusing to admit he n Akufo-Addo failures. A hardcore liar is blaming the NDC of lies against him. Illiteracy paaaa nie.

• Opk fast money 7 months ago

Another wicked man

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

YOU ARE THE LIE YOURSELF, BORN OF A LIER. YOUR FATHER LIED AGAINST MAHAMA'S FATHER FOR NKRUMAH TO ROVE HIM AS NORTHEN REGION AND REPLACE HIM WITH YOUR FATHER. LATER NKRUMAH REALISED THE LIE AND RECALLED MAHAMA'S FATHER TO THE ...

• Zom Saal 7 months ago

Very soon pple will get to know how wicked this man Bawumia is

• Evil Bawumia .Tragically Lamenting over Vote Loss 7 months ago

Listen to this pathological liar. Crying over loss of votes. Not loss of lives. Lives lost through his nebulous schemings to rekindle an almost quiet Bawku climate. If he doesn't know, somebody passionately advise him that, ...

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

A liar crying over lies he alone has lied to himself that it exist.

• FG 7 months ago

What if the NDC lied about you? What goes around comes around. They learnt it from you. I don't know why the current government has not arrested you and thrown you into jail for that alleged weapons supply. The NDC needs to t ...

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Bawumia, did you build the Pawlugu Dam? All 16 region Zoogo Communities will have Secondary schools,did you build one? layer

• Wasteman 7 months ago

FOOOL!!!… TALK ABOUT HOW THE CEDI DOLLAR VALUE AND THE ECONOMY HELPED YOU TO WIN VOTES…BAWU GBILI GBILI … BAWU BULU BULU !!!

• John 7 months ago

Please you have sense so use it when talking in public why is it that the NDC MP can not go Bawku

• Mary 7 months ago

Toilet self is better than gonja mafia john mahama -

• KB 7 months ago

This is not necessary Bawumiar, you better spread your message instead of accusing NDC of who or whatever

• DEEVINITY 7 months ago

Kevin Taylor spilled the beans. You are alleged to have preempted your boss in the matter. He went ballistic because you did not adhere to the mutually agreed timeline. Either way you're neck-deep in Bawku. Kevin ALWAYS has d ...

• Bawumia must stops the Nonsense Now 7 months ago

Mr Bawumia dont have any Messages, Stops twisting Facts about your Failures Criminalism Activities with 8 years of Akuffo addo/Bawumia Nonsense Ever Pull on Ghana

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE WAY-GO AWAY-BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA-AKYEM ABUAKWA STOOGE-THERE WILL BE NO ANOTHER NORTHERNER-WE ARE PAMPERING THE NORTHERNERS- ENOUGH IS ENOUGH-GO AWAY. AKANS WILL UNITE AND WIN.
    YOU BLOODY ID ...

• Kofi Nyame 7 months ago

You are an idiot. Did the Ndc ask you to abandon the area for more than 3years?
    You toured the whole Ghana during the presidential primaries and ignored the area.
    During campaign you went there and inspected burnt party ca ...

• John smith 7 months ago

If it's all lies from the NDC then please go to Bawku tomorrow and let's see what wud happen to you

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago

Who cares if you supplied atomic weapons ? For all matters you guys can kill yourselves out of existence and nobody will ever miss you.