This man shoulfy be thanking JM for his present freedom but he should be very careful
The Motherland 8 months ago
Yes o, fact is the leopard can't get rid of its spots, and no matter how kind you are to a viper, it will still bite you at the least opportunity. The day when Vormawor will openly insult JM is not too distant. The real battle against galamsey has only just begun. Rome was not built in a day, and Vormawor knows that, yet he has no qualms in linking up with JM's enemies to cause havoc unnecessarily. Very sad!!
IT'S VERY TRUE. THEY THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE DENIED TO GO ON DEMO SO THEY CAN COMPLAIN ON SOCIAL MEDIA. NOW THAT THEY WERE GIVEN THE GREEN LIGHT TO GO AND DEMONSTRATE, AND NOBODY MINDS THEM, THEY VANISHED. SOME OF THEM ONLY WANTED TO MAKE NOISE. 8 months ago
I'M ALSO SEEING SOME IDI*TS IN THE COMMENT SECTION WHO DIDN'T GET UNDERSTAND THAT IT'S NOT THE GOVERNMENT THAT CANCELED THEIR DEMO. THEY CANCELED IT THEMSELVES.
Ken 8 months ago
That idiot, npp bootlicker Afrifa is a coward
Kwaku 8 months ago
They thought government will prevent them from demonstrating so that can make their ugly noises.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at
professionals.
11. Friends and family govt.
12. Is he gifting our minerals to his family members?
Next time, vote wisely.
Bvcg
Mr Bob 8 months ago
Skin pain, you wish the Gonja gent was from your family so you could use his shit for soup as usual., Just the same way that you eat animal shit.
AH! BUT WE ALL SAW THE DEMO IN PROGRESS? WHEN WAS IT CANCELLED? 8 months ago
Chai Ghana Press has sold its conscience and is failing the nation.Who called the demo off? Is it you Vormawor? Such crass nonsense to deceive Ghanaians.
Yes o, fact is the leopard can't get rid of its spots, and no matter how kind you are to a viper, it will still bite you at the least opportunity. The day when Vormawor will openly insult JM is not too distant. The real battl ...
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...