'I feel hurt' - Freddie Blay criticises Mahama's suspension of Chief Justice Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (55)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• Enoch 7 months ago

This stupid drunk is still alive .... useless old fools ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Who cares about what the fool feels? How about those who suffered under the NPP government?

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Freddie Blay the armed robber and a drunkard, why didn't you tell us how you felt when Charlotte Osei was removed from Office or when Accountant General Domelovo was kicked out of Office, door locked and keys change. To NPP m ...

• Carlos 7 months ago

Thought you are dead long time, karma is real

• harrison 7 months ago

No wonder! Birds of the same feathers flock together

• NPP- demonic party 7 months ago

Hosea 8:7 NPP are reaping the whirlwind from the wind they planted.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Stupid Freddie Blay. Who cares about your stupid hurt. You can go drink the water from the kyebi galamsey pit. Odwan. Gbemela

• KOJO 7 months ago

WE ARE NOT REINSTATING ANY NPP CHIEF JUSTICE. THE NPP CAN KEEP THEIR CHIEF JUSTICE AND BRING HER BACK AFTER 30 YEARS IN OPPOSITION. THIEVES!

• Okyehene 7 months ago

You feel hurt?
    You can even choose to die.
    Old thief like you. idiot!

• Digitat 7 months ago

No sense from the statement made by Freddie Blay.

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Cowards and hypocrites kikiki they pained and have nothing GOOD for the HEALTH of the Country Ghana..... You must have just dropped like a fallen leaf from PLUTO...... JOKERS OF OUR TIME....

• Bishop 7 months ago

See how this thing has used Ghana money for nose job. Nose stills looks like human waste that has been stepped on.

• Mr 7 months ago

Hypocrite Blay, was he hurt when Akuffo Addo sacked Charlotte Osei

• De Don 7 months ago

Keep on sleeping Mr

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Akuffool Addo refused to uphold the Constitution by declining to appoint Baffoe-Bonnie, the most senior justice, as required, simply because Baffoe-Bonnie had previously ruled against him. Given this, if Akufool Addo were in ...

• Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago

ALL NPP PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

Is she above the law? These are the same people who removed Charlotte Osei for procurement breache , today they are saying the cj is important, she's important to you the npp but most of the Ghanaians want a better cj who wil ...

• Kweku 7 months ago

Was Freddie Blay bold to comment on the numerous mistakes made by President Akuffo Addo?

• Kwame Yeboah 7 months ago

Why won't you panic ? Abi you know why you overlooked more qualified judges and put her there. Ghananians voted for Mahama because he promised accountability. Uncle Ferdie, we support HE Manama's agenda of ORAL. Please get r ...

• THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago

Corrupt Freddie Blay whose son claimed ownership of SSNIT property frontage?
    Freddie Blay who was there as chairman when EC boss was removed?
    Hmmmmmm

• Slim 7 months ago

Go to Axim and drink sea water!
    Traitor!

• JK 7 months ago

Stupid old fool, a thief. Tell us where you got the money to the 75 buses for the NPP. Where were you when your foolish Akufu Addo sacked Charlotte Osei. Foolish man

• Kofi 7 months ago

Look at this primitive intellectual you have forgotten what npp did when you people were in power. Refusing to listen to advice and commonsense from Ghanaians. Criminals and thieves like you in disguise, nothing will stop th ...

• This disgraceful man is still talking. 7 months ago

Until NDC jail this criminals, they will continue to talk shit

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT ...

• EKOW FORSON 7 months ago

Shallot Osei suffered worst processes that eventually led to her removal under your watch as the chairman of party in power but YOU WERE HAPPY AND NOT HURT.

AN OLD MAN HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT BE REGARDED.

IT'S A S ...

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

If u lyk feel horny we don't fucken care

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE PAA-VICE PRESIDENT-VERY FUNNY-ABDICATION OF DUTY. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

I also felt hurt when Nana Addo dismissed Paul Afoko as Chairman of the NPP and made you the Ag. Chairman and later Chairman of the NPP. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, s ...

• Obiba jk 7 months ago

Who cares about you feeling hurt

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top

• Me - Me 7 months ago

Great leaders take the bitter pill!!! Mahama will do what is good for Ghana. You NPP sat the petitions but Mahama is fulfilling the constitution. Thieves and liers.

• Piety 7 months ago

Why wouldn't you be hurt, it's only NPP members who saw the former CJ as a saint so now that the saint is touched you are hurt? With one blow Mahama have scattered all your 10yrs diabolic plans.

• Cat 7 months ago

If u are hurt why not try Gaysm

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Torkonoo is already gone. Blay where the buses you promised the npp. Shut your mouth there. Buulu

• godfather 7 months ago

When she was misbehaving you were not hurt. African leaders

• Yaw 7 months ago

You ain't seen nothing yet. You never felt hurt when the EC boss was sacked, not suspended. A Lawyer sad about the application of a constitutional provision? Go hell.

• Kofi 7 months ago

You didn't feel hurt when Charlotte was sacked, foolish greedy Old men, money is everything for them as if they won't die

• Obiba 7 months ago

Shut up, you criminal. Who cares about how you feel? You are only afraid that Ghanaians are going to know the damages your stupid party and useless Akuffu Addo have done to them.

• Elliot Prah 7 months ago

Twerp!

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Why not??? And who cares???
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers Mafia's.

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

Who are you?

• See me 7 months ago

Another fool calling himself a lawyer

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Why not hurt? She was doing the bidding of your party so you think it is OK. If she had good consciousness she will stick to the law and respect the office as a national duty to uphold the rule of law. Why is the npp crying l ...

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

Why is NPP so much about CJ? Everyone string is being pulled by npp for CJ. Hmm, I smell okoto in this.

• Mike O 7 months ago

A very selfish and dishonest personality. He only looks out for his own. All other Ghanaians do not matter to him and his party. They lack principles!

• Kwame 7 months ago

Listen to who is speaking here. Infact we should put pad locks on the mouths of some arrogant morons
    He is ome of the arrogant idiots who caused the party's defeat

• Madam Alaba Was not Ready to Serves All Ghanaians 7 months ago

I think Chief Justice Job mandates to Serves all interests groups without Special Asides Favors For Favorites, Bye byee Alaba Trokosi,.

• Zargon 7 months ago

It seems that this is the best decision ever by the president.. you people really have something to hide and she was your shield.. we will see what you people had to hide

• SON OF GOD. 7 months ago

WHEN YOU USE YOUR VEHICLES TO RUN DOWN THE STATE TRANSPORT COMPANY WITH YOUR VEHICLES WHY WONT YOU BE SORRY

• Emma 7 months ago

Who will not be hurt after perpetrating criminality that is being duly countered

• Carlos 7 months ago

If you are pain,kill yourself, tit for tat is a fair play

• Demi Brown 7 months ago

I feel sorry for this ugly man. Where were you when Madam Charlotte Osei was removed. You felt happy then? What hypocrisy is this...

• Bk man 7 months ago

This idiot is also still alive