This shows the difference between the governance of a real human being and that of king Nebuchadnezzar of the kyebi forest. When real human being leads the country progresses. The demonstrators should be ashamed of themselves for this stupid actions. Gbemelawo.
Godfred Dame 7 months ago
Useless NPP. Power of arrogane
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
sara 7 months ago
NPP WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN: AFTER UP NOW NPP- THE SHOULD TRY TO CHANGE THE NAME NPP TO SOMETHING ELSE NOW:
Snyder 7 months ago
Another ewe moron speaking from her ass hole
sara 7 months ago
RESET APICKI - FROM ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT TO LAWFUL COUNTRY
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejyr
Snyder 7 months ago
Ayigwefoc agyimifoc like you will always retrogress
Game Changer 7 months ago
A bush rat ashanti like u calling a coastal indigene a villager. It's laughable to say the least.
Donatus 7 months ago
What a joy to see police handle demonstrators with love.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
Another ass licker given a position by the drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
Mary 7 months ago
You are in London cleaning the white man shit,you don't want your country to progress all in the name of politics, kwashia buulu
Snyder 7 months ago
You ayigwe idiot who can't even go back to your own village spilling shit
Kwame 7 months ago
@Steve Kaye London, is that all you could say given the opportunity on a worldwide platform. If the President were incompetent I don't think Ghanaians would have given him a 56% mandate and a 2/3 majority in Parliament. Your silly comment exposes your lack of upbringing and inability to appreciate what is good and right.In short you are a moron.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
@ Kwame, which competent president will distribute sanitary pads to boys and call that as a policy?
He was given 56% mandate because we only vote based on tribalism and ethnicity but not on policies and competence. Otherwise ... read full comment
@ Kwame, which competent president will distribute sanitary pads to boys and call that as a policy?
He was given 56% mandate because we only vote based on tribalism and ethnicity but not on policies and competence. Otherwise, no sensible voter would have chosen Mahama over Bawumia.
The man has been in office since January the 7th. Can you point to a single idea he has initiated other than sacking civil servants and appointing party apparatchiks without any knowledge of the positions assigned to them ?
Niene Sackitey 7 months ago
@Steve Kaye a slave of ignorance. You call that your rotten filthy hideout London. Even a toilet cleaner has more deductive reasoning than your myopic politically twisted brain. Assssh I don’t think you could understand my brofo from the old school not the mass production free SHS put through. The bottom line is that you failed to appreciate the government show concerns and safety of the citizens exercising their constitutional rights to protest in good course for nation. Unlike previous authoritarian government that victimized citizens for freedom to peacefully assemble.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Gbemela @ Steve Kaye. You even don't know where an airport is located in Ghana but you stated to be in London. You can hide in that shit hole village of kyebi. After getting GHC 20 for weed and drinking pig shit soup you stay under the tree near kyebihene Palace to write stupid things. Gbemelawo.
Koonimo 7 months ago
Okatakyie, you party is on thank you tour and you are demonstrating in the street of Accra. You are not a good party member but a greedy bustard looking after his stomach.
Gertrude Araba 7 months ago
Imagine a fool like Richard Adiagbah
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
U are lucky u are staging this demo under Mahama. Akufo Addo would have beaten the foolishness out of u.
Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago
for stealing a police car keys
paa mills 7 months ago
This is because the protesters was were human beings and respect the rule unlike previous protesters clouded with animal characteristics.
NDC and their leaders were born out of revolution and does things evolutionally style
This is because the protesters was were human beings and respect the rule unlike previous protesters clouded with animal characteristics.
NDC and their leaders were born out of revolution and does things evolutionally style
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jdjdh
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Akuffool Addo refused to uphold the Constitution by declining to appoint Baffoe-Bonnie, the most senior justice, as required, simply because Baffoe-Bonnie had previously ruled against him. Given this, if Akufool Addo were in President Mahama’s position, would he have retained Justice Torkornoo as Chief Justice, despite her numerous biased judgments against him and clear display of hatred towards him and his party?
Obroniba 7 months ago
This government is really giving us a very new level of leadership. If they continue in this tangent, I'm afraid those bunch of thieves will remain where they are till 3097. It all depend on JDM and his squad. JDM really mean something this time around. Leadership with great respect for the citizens. Well done, Dep AG
Slim 7 months ago
Deputy AG seeking cloud?
Owuraku 7 months ago
All credit should go to the organisers and the demonstrators for behaving as human beings not animals we saw in our recent past. They haven't done anything to provoke the police nor anything to endanger people's lives and properties.
Hannan 7 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
That's not what Mr Afrifa wanted! He wanted the government to behave the way akuffo addo behaved so he can increase his popularity and make more money. He wasn't acting out of patriotism. He was acting out of selfishness and greed!
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO RULED FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT STOP GALAMSEY AS HE PROMISED .AFTER BEING IN POWER IN JUST ABOUT 100 DAYS NPP IS DEMOSTRATING, HYPOCRISY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER
Yoo 7 months ago
Deputy AG, you foolishly fell short of commending the protestors and their leaders for conducting themselves quite well and showing decency throughout the demonstration.
This shows the difference between the governance of a real human being and that of king Nebuchadnezzar of the kyebi forest. When real human being leads the country progresses. The demonstrators should be ashamed of themselves ...
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...
@Steve Kaye London, is that all you could say given the opportunity on a worldwide platform. If the President were incompetent I don't think Ghanaians would have given him a 56% mandate and a 2/3 majority in Parliament. You ...
He was given 56% mandate because we only vote based on tribalism and ethnicity but not on policies and competence. Otherwise ...
@Steve Kaye a slave of ignorance. You call that your rotten filthy hideout London. Even a toilet cleaner has more deductive reasoning than your myopic politically twisted brain. Assssh I don’t think you could understand ...
Gbemela @ Steve Kaye. You even don't know where an airport is located in Ghana but you stated to be in London. You can hide in that shit hole village of kyebi. After getting GHC 20 for weed and drinking pig shit soup you stay ...
Akuffool Addo refused to uphold the Constitution by declining to appoint Baffoe-Bonnie, the most senior justice, as required, simply because Baffoe-Bonnie had previously ruled against him. Given this, if Akufool Addo were in ...
This government is really giving us a very new level of leadership. If they continue in this tangent, I'm afraid those bunch of thieves will remain where they are till 3097. It all depend on JDM and his squad. JDM really mean ...
Deputy AG seeking cloud?
All credit should go to the organisers and the demonstrators for behaving as human beings not animals we saw in our recent past. They haven't done anything to provoke the police nor anything to endanger people's lives and pr ...
That's not what Mr Afrifa wanted! He wanted the government to behave the way akuffo addo behaved so he can increase his popularity and make more money. He wasn't acting out of patriotism. He was acting out of selfishness and ...