If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Did the NPP leave a better economy? Really? Another NPP man shot himself in the foot.
Mr Bob 7 months ago
Which better economy????. Muppet
Kojois 7 months ago
Do Mahama know how to build an economy. Appointing journalist as deputy governor of bank of ghana what does it tells you. Jokers
Kotibrim 7 months ago
You'll bleed to death with your akyem dwarf!!!
Justice One 7 months ago
Sorry you missed the point. That journalist is a chartered banker and has worked in a bank before the appointment. You should have noticed by now JDM is not the type of president to appoint square pegs into round holes.
K.K 7 months ago
Don't mind the fool. Only holds phone for calls. No iota of sense to research before spewing nonsense.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
Better what? You must be a dongon. If you had created a "better economy" Ghanaians would not have humiliated you the way they did.
JJ 7 months ago
KWASIAMAN Which better economy did u guys leave for Ghanaians. let JM DO His good works.keep quiet n suffer
Legal 7 months ago
Which better economy? It is the debt exchange economy that led to the death of many? Or high inflation economy that made many to sleep with empty stomachs ? Or the galamsey economy that chairman wontumi was the head?
kay 7 months ago
Which better economy .......ofuiii.....
Hamid Musah Badung 7 months ago
Mr gorilla I pity you
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Which economy, the DDEP one? Prayer to whom? I also and equally pray that your prayer doesn't come to pass or is not answered. Gbemela!!!
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Look at stupid idiot just talking empty bullshit. What good economy you are talking about? What do you know about economics,? Ahiagbah npp destroyed every corner of the economics before leaving office. NDC never inherited any good economics npp left behind. How can a criminal syndicates left something good behind??. Mother fucker nega.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Kwasia Kwa. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Simon 7 months ago
So when koraaa will this idiot learn to reason with his head other than his stomach that he keeps using? Even when Bawumia is acknowledging that the npp's gigantian lost is partly attributable to high cost of living obviously emanating from a disastrous economy, this fool is talking about a good economic legacy.
Npp should wise up, these are the true enemies of their party.
No amount of such propaganda can sway the attention of Ghanaian to efforts to reclaim all that has been looted.
This diversionary antics will never work.
The best Bawumia can do is to leave npp and form his own party. Only then can he disassociate himself from the mess that he and boss Akuffo Addo caused. How can head of the economic management team then say the things that he is saying now.
The eyes of Ghanaians are wide open.
Runnie 7 months ago
Ahiagbah is pin brain
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
This Dude doesn’t understand the dynamics of Ghana Ian local politics at all . Whenever he talks l find myself in a different world all together. Why and how? I urge NPP to have him changed else if he continues this way 2028 could be a disaster for the elephant again. Was he in Ghana when Charlote OSEI went through the process of impeachment? The opposition NDC then never thought of embarking on any demonstrations. This morning l listen to himself on metro TV trying to justify their good intentions to demonstrate seeking the reversal of the suspension of the current cj . Eiiiiiiii ahiagbah Richard?
Doe 7 months ago
While Bawumia is saying that your bad policies led to economic collapse and inflation and hardship in the country, you are saying you had built a great economy for the country. Please, which is which then? Mr Ahiagbah, you can’t play politics with the hard working NDC government to get the economy back on shape and say it is the work of your government. Your government failed to deliver and that led your government out by the people of Ghana. Could you please, stop lies? Ghanaians are babies.
Aban papa aba 7 months ago
Look at that ayigbe fool , which better economy? Kwasiato
Ghanaianpoliticians 7 months ago
No, NPP fool. There's nothing like ayigbey in Ghana. Or maybe, just YOU!
Yaw, Kumasi 7 months ago
Aboa guy madness to the highest level
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
This man is the most stupid man ever lived. Where is the better economy when you destroyed ever sector of the economy. Hear what your people on thank you tour are saying. If the economy was better you should not have suffered the humiliating defeat. FO O L.
Kwabena 7 months ago
You are very stupid to say so
roja 7 months ago
kwasiakwa!
kwasiakwa!
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Did i hear you say the NDC inherited better economy? You are fool to say that. what better economy are you referring to.Better economy, yet pensioners went through "hair cut*. Better economy yet we went through excruciating economic hardship. In fact you are an idiot.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Your government left behind an economy begging for salvation. Don't ever make the mistake of thinking Ghanaians have short memories.
Justice One 7 months ago
Heheheheh, I laugh enter the sea at Ahiagba's town Denu. NPP should try campaigning on this fact of "better economy" and see the results. They know JDM is doing his best to recover the economy with some results already showing, so NPP wants to share in the credit. I hope they understand that the economy is a subject they have no credibility on.
NPP Activist 7 months ago
Useless Ewe man without head.
Ghanaianpoliticians 7 months ago
NO, USELESS NPP IDIOT
Mensahoo9 7 months ago
Is this guy alright? I can't help but feel pity for him. Who does not know how bad npp managed the economy?
$58 million a cathedral pit. What a fool!
Is this guy alright? I can't help but feel pity for him. Who does not know how bad npp managed the economy?
Mike O 7 months ago
This chap must stop annoying us with his nonsense! Some of us are yet to recover from the wickedness they inflicted on us oo. Hmmmm!
Louis 7 months ago
What better economy when you left behind a downgraded junk economy? I pray the madness will one day leave these NPP nation wreckers. If they are not making the most noise, they are spreading falsehood, or holding press conferences, or destroying public property in parliament. What kind of nonsense is this? They must prepare to stay in opposition for decades, for Ghanaians are fed up with their excessive noise and hopelessness. Hm, empty barrels make the most noise indeed.
Pa kasut 7 months ago
Which better economy, God punish you
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hsbevv
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Look at this crook! This is not even propaganda. How can a human being lie blatantly like this?
Naa 7 months ago
Hmmmmm they have lied aaaassh saaaaa now their DNA is full of lies that they don't know the difference between lies and truth. PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS WITHOUT QUALIFICATIONS. Eiiiiiiii nppfuo criminals and pathological lairs. The day they will stop disgracing themselves they will die. SHAMELESS ONE your face like lying elephant
Slim 7 months ago
God punish this moron!
Think of pensioners and their families who suffered under the attack of the demon Ken Ofori-Atta before you open your smelly ugly mouth!
God punish this moron!
Think of pensioners and their families who suffered under the attack of the demon Ken Ofori-Atta before you open your smelly ugly mouth!
EKA 7 months ago
Ah Akoa yi ho abufu. This guy is very disgusting.
Fod 7 months ago
These kinds of misguided statements thinking Ghanaians are fools will keep shrinking ur 41%. Be careful u don't end up getting 0% in 2028 general elections.
Ofuii
These kinds of misguided statements thinking Ghanaians are fools will keep shrinking ur 41%. Be careful u don't end up getting 0% in 2028 general elections.
Ofuii
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Ahiagbah man should be sent to the mental hospital immediately
Stone 7 months ago
What better economy did you leave, you left a Junk economy; my friend
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
Nonsense talk. This hardship you guys put us in is the better economy you left behind. Shame shame shame
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 7 months ago
Is it the economy that gave you less than 100 MPs? Shame
Ghanaba 7 months ago
NPP ARE CONFUSED
Kofi Kyere 7 months ago
The akyem mafia that appointed him are quite and he is always blah blah blahing, he ii soon be dropped.
Their names (Richard and miracle) are in the report for been part of why npp lost the 2024 election
The akyem mafia that appointed him are quite and he is always blah blah blahing, he ii soon be dropped.
Their names (Richard and miracle) are in the report for been part of why npp lost the 2024 election
Nii 7 months ago
It's now becoming clearer that almost all the current NPP executives are foolish. Nkwasiazem nkoaaa. Buului!!!
Tail light 7 months ago
They are rather supplying sanitary pads and stealing everything imported into the country
Another kwasia like that.
Mr gorilla I pity you
Look at stupid idiot just talking empty bullshit. What good economy you are talking about? What do you know about economics,? Ahiagbah npp destroyed every corner of the economics before leaving office. NDC never inherited any ...
So when koraaa will this idiot learn to reason with his head other than his stomach that he keeps using? Even when Bawumia is acknowledging that the npp's gigantian lost is partly attributable to high cost of living obviously ...
Ahiagbah is pin brain
This Dude doesn’t understand the dynamics of Ghana Ian local politics at all . Whenever he talks l find myself in a different world all together. Why and how? I urge NPP to have him changed else if he continues this way 20 ...
While Bawumia is saying that your bad policies led to economic collapse and inflation and hardship in the country, you are saying you had built a great economy for the country. Please, which is which then? Mr Ahiagbah, you ca ...
This man is the most stupid man ever lived. Where is the better economy when you destroyed ever sector of the economy. Hear what your people on thank you tour are saying. If the economy was better you should not have suffere ...
kwasiakwa!
Did i hear you say the NDC inherited better economy? You are fool to say that. what better economy are you referring to.Better economy, yet pensioners went through "hair cut*. Better economy yet we went through excruciating e ...
Heheheheh, I laugh enter the sea at Ahiagba's town Denu. NPP should try campaigning on this fact of "better economy" and see the results. They know JDM is doing his best to recover the economy with some results already showin ...
NO, USELESS NPP IDIOT
What better economy when you left behind a downgraded junk economy? I pray the madness will one day leave these NPP nation wreckers. If they are not making the most noise, they are spreading falsehood, or holding press confer ...
Hmmmmm they have lied aaaassh saaaaa now their DNA is full of lies that they don't know the difference between lies and truth. PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS WITHOUT QUALIFICATIONS. Eiiiiiiii nppfuo criminals and pathological lairs. The ...
God punish this moron!
Ofuii
NPP ARE CONFUSED