Best decision to have been taken! Do you know Asamoah Gyan? Once upon a time, that guy was consistently called by the Blackstars even in difficult situations. We were loyal to Gyan and he was also loyal to the us eventhough we cussed him out a few times for missed chances. Unlike, Danny Welbeck who didn't enjoy much playing time with the 3 lions, you will be playing with the Stars for long! Best wishes, be loyal and the fans will treat u well too. Best wishe bredda!
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
So Ghana becomes second option,abi? Now it is clear his chances for playing for England are slim he decided to change his loyalty. Anyway it is up to the coach to decide
Cory 7 months ago
He can play at top level on a good day so invite him now, commit him to the nation, and if he hit his top form again, he could be useful
Absolute nonsense. He is an opportunist don't invite him 7 months ago
Absolute nonsense. He is an opportunist don't invite him
Sam 7 months ago
that is true- but we need him tho- how we for do? next is Odoi
CHARGE PLAYERS LIKE EDDIE NKETIAH TO PLAY FOR THE BLACK STARS!! 7 months ago
That is why the Black Stars is going no where. Its just a marketing platform for these players who see their careers going nowhere in their home countries.
As a matter of fact I will suggest players like Eddie Nketiah who ... read full comment
That is why the Black Stars is going no where. Its just a marketing platform for these players who see their careers going nowhere in their home countries.
As a matter of fact I will suggest players like Eddie Nketiah who sees Black Stars as a 2nd Option should be charged to play for the Black Stars because we are actually giving him a platform to boost his faltering career.
For these type of players they should be charged $5,000 per match for AFCON qualifications, $7,000 per match for AFCON games, and $8,000 per match for World Cup Qualifications and $10,000 per match for World Cup games.
The money we raise should be used in supporting the local Black Star players and their teams!
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejto
joebowy 7 months ago
If Ghana invites this guy when some players have tolled to qualify us for world cup, then Black stars you are on your own. If he was good enough for three lions, would he have opted for Ghana. Can he be compared to Semenyo? No! Then why...Ghana wise-up.
Dondon 7 months ago
So what about Nicholas Opoku, Osman Bukari, Kasim Adams, Daniel Amartey who started the world cup qualifiers, are we being fair to them? You talk anyhow. This is a national team and not a club okay. And Ghana has not even qualified for the world yet. There is nothing wrong if Eddie is invited if the coach feels like he needs him. Nobody is playing for the national team for free
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
He has CONTINOUSLY refused invitation prior to the previous WC. Now that his luck has ran out with the tree lions, he sees Ghana as an option. Would he have considered joining Ghana, if Ghana was NOT on the verge of qualifying for the WC. HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST. HE SHOULD BE REJECTED....
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Three Lions
Three Lions
Gosh 7 months ago
He should go and play for England we don’t need him . Ghan has a lot of these weak and useless strikers in our league
Ashley 7 months ago
He should be invited for the upcoming tournament in England to show us what he's got and then the next WC qualifiers. If he does not play in any of the qualification matches don't invite him for the WC.
TG 7 months ago
Really hoping Eddie Nketiah plays for Ghana especially now after this
Villager Hayford 7 months ago
This guy is a hypocrite. He has once rejected ghana prior to WC2022 thinking he might get a call up for england in the future if he improves. Nketiah has now realized that he 7s in the middle of his career and his only chance to ever play wc is with ghana thats why he has started to pump smoke up our asses. What a donkey!
Senga 7 months ago
NOW THAT THIS BLOKE HAS REALIZED THAT THE WORLD CUP IS POSSIBLE ( not the Bawumia’s type!) HE HAS SUDDENLY BECOME INTERESTED IN OUR BS! HE SHOULD GET LOST
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
He should select base on performance and not by club or name, football is not about whom you know or who has not done this or done this, anyone who is willing to die for the National Team should be call and show his talent
Dondon 7 months ago
Hahahaha Ghanaians are crazy people. They don't want Otto Addo to invite but when he invites him too, the stadium will be packed and it will all be because of Nketia hahah
Trump 7 months ago
We don't need him, so he shouldn't waste him planning for black stars.
Flash 7 months ago
Nobody should invite this washed up player. Leave him to rot in England.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
He has CONTINOUSLY refused invitation prior to the previous WC. Now that his luck has ran out with the tree lions, he sees Ghana as an option. Would he have considered joining Ghana, if Ghana was NOT on the verge of qualifying for the WC. HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST. HE SHOULD BE REJECTED.
Ibn Ibn 7 months ago
We aren't inviting u. No bamboo de work monkey de chop here. U denied us when we wanted u....
Dondon 7 months ago
so per your analysis, it was wrong for Frederick Asare to be dropped for Benjamin Asare right? I don't want to insult you so I will end here
Gabon Dee 7 months ago
Yes we are fools so come and reap where you've not sown,when we were chasing you to come and play you were bluffing because you thought England was going to call you,world cup is coming so now you see the need to be invited..NONSENSE
Banger1 7 months ago
HELL 2 THE FUCKING NO. DUDE IS WASHED UP.HE REJECTED GHANA COUPLE OF TIMES.NOW WE ALMOST TO THE WCUP THIS SCRUB WANTS TO PLAY FOR US
Blessings 7 months ago
No we have so many players both locals and outside
You were not there when we needed you
Otto pfister 7 months ago
Oh so all these while he has never been called up?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
The Black Stars cannot be the last resort for people like you. Go away!!!
Judison Romeo 7 months ago
Someone should let this guy know that we have his type in Ghana. Because he is not getting call-up by the England team, he wants to come play for Ghana. We the Ghanaians don't want you at all.
Jt 7 months ago
Wise decision though,let's hope you get a call up either than that,you would have rotten waiting for the 3lions,no hope there buddy
Pupa 7 months ago
We should allow the technical staff of the black stars to discharge their duties. Unlike Odoie who, eventhough is not a favourite of the 3 lions has rudely rejected Ghana, Eddie has shown some respect by openly declaring intentions to play for Ghana. Let the coach and his team of experts decide.
Long live Black stars
Long live Ghana
Hmmm 7 months ago
Kwasia boy
Who is going to invite U
Who should play for them to qualify to the world cup and U to come and play
Foolish biy
Kwasia boy
Who is going to invite U
Foolish biy
Dondon 7 months ago
But Frederick Asare, Daniel Amartey, Nicholas Opoku, Osman Bukari have all been dropped for Benjamin Asare and co. When we started the qualifies where was Benjamin Asare? I just hate the notion of who should play to qualify and the monkey dey work stupid analysis. Majority of the players who started the qualifies against Madagascar and Comoros have been dropped, so you mean those players were used dumped right? Players who play for the national team don't play for free so if they are not performing they will dropped for performing ones.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 months ago
We even invited Kevin Boateng so he also should be given benefit of the doubt. Get him down for the Unity Tournament in England and let's assess his commitment.
Ben 7 months ago
Opportunistic guy who wants to be smart here.
Neb 7 months ago
Smart guy who wants to be opportunities there.
Col.Q 7 months ago
No wahala, but it seems a bit too late now! Those times that the Black Stars really needed his likes to restructure and build a strong squad for that difficult period and future, he opted for the 3 Lions or at least had more interest playing for the 3 Lions. Now new and young players who started their careers in Ghana and thru hard work and talent penetrated overseas or foreign leagues are waiting eagerly for call ups. This group of people or players are those that GFA should concentrate on as long as they satisfy the criteria for call ups! However, if the trainer team believe he would bring some extraordinary add-ons to the squad, nothing prevents them to act accordingly, its their decision!
Kwaku 7 months ago
Naniama. England dawg you so now you wan play for Ghana
DKC 7 months ago
Hahaha ...Ghana can not be the waste basket of soccer!
OSABARIMA 7 months ago
Usually I’m not a fan of the « Monkey de work » syndrome but the fact is that Nketah could be a suitable stand in for Nuamah who has a serious injury right now.
Neb 7 months ago
A rejected Kotoko player can also stand in.
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
TAKE YOUR TROUBLE GO! OUR NATIONAL TEAM IS NOT THE DUMPING GROUND FOR OTHERS' REJECTS. WHETHER SPANGLISH, ASIAN, RUSSIAN OR SWAHILI!
Historical Alatani 7 months ago
Hmmmm Nketiahs are smart guys O. Is Mr Asiedu Nketiah (NDC fame) his grandfather? Witty footballer proper; give him a chance to prove himself. We’re all not perfect.
Nii 7 months ago
No one is giving any selective disloyal ingrate any chance whether he is Asiedu Nketia's ancestor or genie. Black Stars deserves committed loyal players not the one thinks he can look elsewhere and come back at his convenience.
Slow 7 months ago
Kwasiasem u think Ghana should settle for less. Aboa
Kojo 7 months ago
Call him if he merits it. We as a country dump good players who devoted for this country. If Nkatia was your son you wish he play England. But if the doors are not clear he comes to his own country. Just look at what idiots are saying. We love you nkatia come home. Kunturu hwan a ninkyiraa ena ekor. Boy come forget of the empty shouting.
Asem 7 months ago
Its too late bro, you can't make us ur second choice
Hannan 7 months ago
:)) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top
Toto 7 months ago
Probably fake news. It is likely the 2022 podcast being talked about. Where is the latest podcast?
Richard 7 months ago
He will help Ghana
Gq 7 months ago
Please let us give him a chance everyone deserves a second chance. Let him play in the June four Nation tournament in the UK and use that to test him. He is still young even we have given older players that second chance.
TG 7 months ago
Exactly if he wants to play for us, allow him
Daniel Jagri 7 months ago
Please let give him a chance he has Ghana at heart.
Harrison 7 months ago
My friend it's too late to call. We have enough wingers. Don't block somebody chance.
Harrison 7 months ago
Get 7 months ago
You think you can use Ghana revive your career right?
You need a hot slap!
Coach 7 months ago
Why do you give him your platform not even in our school teams.
Dadeako 7 months ago
I hope the GFA will not make any mistake to call him or any player Who have earlier rejected ghana. An d at the end drop some guys Who have fought hardly for us to reach this stage to be drop.
They should learn from Semeyo ... read full comment
I hope the GFA will not make any mistake to call him or any player Who have earlier rejected ghana. An d at the end drop some guys Who have fought hardly for us to reach this stage to be drop.
They should learn from Semeyo , Prince Boateng and others Who intended to play for ghana even before they came to the radar of GFA. Let that be lesson to the young ones coming..
Judas 7 months ago
Dede Ayew and Jordan Ayew, were not born in ghana, Their father is a ghanaian, but their mother is not. But look at what those two brothers has done for ghana. With you your both parents are from ghana but you rejected the call to play for ghana. Now that the england has rejected you, now you are ready to accept the invitation. Bro, stay where you are cos ghana is no longer need your service. You betrayed ghana when they needed you most. Now let me make it clear to Eddie, we dont need you. Stay where you are and never think of coming close to our national team.
Neb 7 months ago
In fact if he wants to, Ghana can invite him immediately and beg him not to go back to the three lions. So if claims he is now with Ghana in order to play at the world cup you can call him. However, this unstable guy can turn down your invitation once again as he has often done, so bear that in mind. Never forget his true wish is for the three lions to call him so he should wait till they do. If not Nketia should forget about world cup and focus on his club football.
godwin 7 months ago
eddy
make no mistake
Reconsider your decision please
eddy
make no mistake
cox 7 months ago
PLS in him if the need by. Is only a jerk who doesn't change his mind...lets help him to acclimatize
TT 7 months ago
No stay where you are. You are too much for just a low country like Ghana.
We will use our boys who qualified us to go.
Dadeako 7 months ago
Thats what I mean
Invite him 7 months ago
A good striker should be invited, he will be a good addition to Black Stars.
Best decision to have been taken! Do you know Asamoah Gyan? Once upon a time, that guy was consistently called by the Blackstars even in difficult situations. We were loyal to Gyan and he was also loyal to the us eventhough ...
As a matter of fact I will suggest players like Eddie Nketiah who ...
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...
If Ghana invites this guy when some players have tolled to qualify us for world cup, then Black stars you are on your own. If he was good enough for three lions, would he have opted for Ghana. Can he be compared to Semenyo? N ...
So what about Nicholas Opoku, Osman Bukari, Kasim Adams, Daniel Amartey who started the world cup qualifiers, are we being fair to them? You talk anyhow. This is a national team and not a club okay. And Ghana has not even qua ...
He has CONTINOUSLY refused invitation prior to the previous WC. Now that his luck has ran out with the tree lions, he sees Ghana as an option. Would he have considered joining Ghana, if Ghana was NOT on the verge of qualifyin ...
Three Lions
This guy is a hypocrite. He has once rejected ghana prior to WC2022 thinking he might get a call up for england in the future if he improves. Nketiah has now realized that he 7s in the middle of his career and his only chance ...
He has CONTINOUSLY refused invitation prior to the previous WC. Now that his luck has ran out with the tree lions, he sees Ghana as an option. Would he have considered joining Ghana, if Ghana was NOT on the verge of qualifyin ...
Yes we are fools so come and reap where you've not sown,when we were chasing you to come and play you were bluffing because you thought England was going to call you,world cup is coming so now you see the need to be invited.. ...
We should allow the technical staff of the black stars to discharge their duties. Unlike Odoie who, eventhough is not a favourite of the 3 lions has rudely rejected Ghana, Eddie has shown some respect by openly declaring inte ...
Kwasia boy
Who is going to invite U
Foolish biy
But Frederick Asare, Daniel Amartey, Nicholas Opoku, Osman Bukari have all been dropped for Benjamin Asare and co. When we started the qualifies where was Benjamin Asare? I just hate the notion of who should play to qualify a ...
No wahala, but it seems a bit too late now! Those times that the Black Stars really needed his likes to restructure and build a strong squad for that difficult period and future, he opted for the 3 Lions or at least had more ...
No one is giving any selective disloyal ingrate any chance whether he is Asiedu Nketia's ancestor or genie. Black Stars deserves committed loyal players not the one thinks he can look elsewhere and come back at his convenien ...
Call him if he merits it. We as a country dump good players who devoted for this country. If Nkatia was your son you wish he play England. But if the doors are not clear he comes to his own country. Just look at what idiots ...
He will help Ghana
You need a hot slap!
They should learn from Semeyo ...
Dede Ayew and Jordan Ayew, were not born in ghana, Their father is a ghanaian, but their mother is not. But look at what those two brothers has done for ghana. With you your both parents are from ghana but you rejected the ca ...
In fact if he wants to, Ghana can invite him immediately and beg him not to go back to the three lions. So if claims he is now with Ghana in order to play at the world cup you can call him. However, this unstable guy can turn ...
eddy
make no mistake
Thats what I mean