'I am not cleaning my hands' - SHS student says after shaking hands with President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Sethoo 7 months ago

NDC Propaganda. Whilst many kids are running away from shaking the hands of John Dramani Mahama bcoz of fear of contracting his Corrupt and Kleptomaniac character NDC Lunatics are promoting it.

• Sp 7 months ago

Your issue is sad… you still in crying mood… dirty pig…

• Ben 7 months ago

Lol

• Truth be told 7 months ago

"you're not cleaning your hands".... very immature statement. Mahama uses his hands to hold toilet roll and wipe his butt just like you and I, so please go ahead and go and clean your hands. This is how they hailed Kwame Nkru ...

• Joyful New Year 7 months ago

U this NPpigs gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa kwa

• Kweku Asante 7 months ago

A swine of PIGS

• AyyBeeCee 7 months ago

It is difficult for some to understand idiomatic or figurative expressions in English.
    Even our dialects have very rich adages.

• Mary, Junior... (Ofankor JSS) 7 months ago

O, Great Mary! I now believe you, and I have come to accept this 100% truth, that.... "INDEED, THE RAW TOILET FROM THE ANUS OF ABRONYE KWAME IS EVEN FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!"

• Akua Nsiah 7 months ago

Nobody asked these kids to do that; it was organic, spontaneous. The man doesn't demand that nor even expect or like it. HE IS HUMBLE. Contrast that with his ARROGANT predecessor who actually DEMANDED it even from Nananom. Da ...

• Anukati. 7 months ago

The emotions she displays, otherwise what has Mahama done for Ghana for everyone to benefit from? Mahama is the worst head of state Ghana has ever had. Very dishonest, corrupt, wicked, and a hypocrite.Only sycophancy is killi ...

• Sam 7 months ago

Whether you cry or burn the sea he is the leader now voted into power
    Wait for years and vote again
    So you think people don’t change
    Maybe you will never change from your stupidity

• Kumatey. 7 months ago

Ghanaians will regret including you. Sam. Mahama cannot change. His intelligence is too low.

• Mary, Junior... (Ofankor JSS) 7 months ago

Hahahaha...!!!!! I really like it very much when I see how that December tsunami that swallowed your EVIL NPP has turned you all into wailing animals! Your pain is unbelievably DEEP, and we rejoice so much when we see that th ...

• Opoku Amsterdam7 7 months ago

@Sam Yes ,Mahama is the President of Ghana because of the stupidity of some Ghanaians including you who voted for him.

• Kokromoti Power Has Buried The NPP 7 months ago

Aaajiiieeeee...... the NPP animals are dying fast ooooo! Now they are insulting their own people who didn't vote for them because of their WILD THIEVERY in government. Gyimifuor ba @Opoku Amsterdam..... wó by su saaaa, 3nko ...

• You’re not sane — do you expect everyone to like Mahama 7 months ago

You rather have pain; those in pain resort to insults; leave people alone, you can’t force anybody to like what you like; who are the pigs — what does that make you too? With these insults, you are very empty and insecure ...

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...

• Parents can buy pads to their daughters if 7 months ago

Our corrupt politicians stops looting state funds and build a better economy

• dandurawa 7 months ago

Sanitary pads and education di33, this one they should have left it to Naana Jane to go!

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Please, Naana isn't well. Ghana is too noisy and dirty for her so she's in Europe resting now.

Oh @Citizen8, so you see how stupid you are now...???? You kept foolishly shouting and hailing your Kyebi lunatic baboon when he was destroying our country. Now he has left you to sort out your miserable life in the dirty Gha ...

• Appiah Asare Mensah 7 months ago

John Mahama and his team do not appear to be serious. How can the distribution of sanitary pads be considered a major initiative? May God save Ghana.Juju will give you power but you can't perform.

• Kofi Adams 7 months ago

For how long would this stupid propaganda continue when people are in the dark?

• Super delegate 7 months ago

They call it Kwen Kwen dance and handshake. It is paining NPP supporters paaaa ooooo. Bawumia will not come to power. Who will even vote for that foolish man? Kwen Kwen. I will vote for Mahama, not an idiot like Bawumia

• NDC IS A SCAM 7 months ago

Tweaaaaaa!

• Anna 7 months ago

Npp agu. May be npf

• Coolio 7 months ago

Ghanaweb and stupidity.

• Mustapha 7 months ago

I love this news. Very informative. The visionary leader is back. Haram pig Bawumia has run away like nkukor nkitinkiti

• The Hunters 7 months ago

NDC LOYAL MEMBER FOREVER, FUTURE WOMEN ORGANIZER

• The Hunters 7 months ago

NDC LOYAL MEMBERS FOREVER, FUTURE WOMEN ORGANIZERS

• Truth 7 months ago

We are living in the time of greatness.

Our children's children will love the pictures of anyone who has a chance to meet this Great Man.
    Your stories will be told when his name is mentioned.
    May our ancestors continue ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

The Love For JDM Is Still Deep

• Yvonne 7 months ago

Who will vote for a fool like Bawumia? Tweakai

• kelewele 7 months ago

Underdeveloped country, underdeveloped brains, illiterate citizens, useless leaders..

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem total nonsense will this put food on your table kwasiasem nkoaa

• Issa Ali 7 months ago

Next Papano's girl ?

Please, that is not Serwah Broni wae! She said Akuffo Addo's "prokoss" is like a dead okro

• Bro kay 7 months ago

ANYTHING FOR THE BOYS TO. EQUALITY RIGHT FROM HIGH MAN IS BEEN GIVING UP ON. HMMMM MAN. I ASK AGAIN ANYTHING FOR THE BOYS TOOO.

• Aban papa aba 7 months ago

The love is deep, npp keep crying

• Mubi 7 months ago

Foolishness.

• AyyBeeCee 7 months ago

God bless Ghana.
    May God's face be against anyone who would want to gain personal financial benefit from this through corruption.
    May God's face be against anyone who diverts this pads to sell privately.
    Amen!

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 7 months ago

Also Provide them with a 21st century washrooms even 20th century washrooms at classroom sides and dormitories else it's a half mission undertaken.

Hooooooo.... NPP convoluted wee smoker

• Prof. USA 7 months ago

Have lost all hopes in President Mahama because of this senseless pad initiative! Where in the world is a government distributing sanitary pads? Even China with the largest poverty levels in rural areas isn’t doing this sen ...

Poor dog kwasia boy USA! You can also go ahead and tell Ghanaians where in the world a government is running a Free SHS program with boarding students included. NPP Satanic Pharisees with demented brains!! You will stay in op ...

• Nana Kwame 7 months ago

Kuraaseni abaayewa!!!!

Pitiful 38.2% animal. How long can you continue crying

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

SANITARY PADS FOR SHS GIRLS
    Locally produced or imported? If they were made-in-Ghana that shall be job for the people. If imported that is another waste of foreign exchange and pileup of the nation's debt burden.

• LATIIF FUNKE 7 months ago

ABOA FUNU. OFUI GIRL

• Olusegun Obasanjo 7 months ago

@Latif latrine boy! 3hy3 wo bo ankasa.!!! Opposition ay3 rough...!!!! The junkies are wailing, and Gabbybis drinking champagne in their name. Sosket..., tomorrow too go and follow any criminal Akyem Sakawa Mafia Gangster who ...

• Abass A 7 months ago

Girl ink your hands and print it , it's an inspiration and history for you..

• Systemic 7 months ago

Sometimes you can understand the mood and the unrepentant happiness of people when they encounter H.E. JDM.

The man has a good heart and a promise keeper.

• Alobuia 7 months ago

Miserable foolish village girl

• Born again 7 months ago

Idiots abounds in every country but in ghana ours is unthinkable, imagine some body paying the education fees of citizens from what to wear to what to eat in schools to that of some body supplying sanitary pad which cost only ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

When a president is so humble, why should I clean my hands after shaking his.
    It's a mark of humility.