This guy should just move out to a juicy offer from these oil states and make money then being in Arsenal always being threatened with sacking
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Ventola 7 months ago
You are a mad dog, I wish I can see you face to face, u confused @ confusion.com, idiot people like this no hope no future .
SUPA 7 months ago
foolish cleaner from yardie
Agyenkwa Hustler 7 months ago
The smartest idea would be to move. You get more money and more respect. That would be a win-win combination. Stay at Arsenal and they will blame you for every mistake the team makes. The media don't respect you. Be wise, bruh!
Illunga 7 months ago
Typical Ghanaian mentality. Money and respect but not competence. And when they cannot perform well in the Black Stars, you just blame money and respect.
Cole 7 months ago
Look at this. No one advised him to go to Saudi 5 years ago. He's now past his prime. Even Ronaldo, Kante, Benzema, Neymar all went to Saudi. Is Partey better than them?
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
Ronaldo went to Saudi Arabia when he was (officially), close to 40-years. Mr. Partey has more (official) years ahead of him, by God's Grace.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
dummy. what trophies has partey won? leave him alone. those ppl u mentioned all won major trophies before going there. idiot..
Agyenkwa Hustler 7 months ago
So, you think staying in Arsenal another year is what is finally going to buy him competence? Ignorant roach! At the end of the day, it's about saving for the future of his and his family not your foolish competence argument. He's around the end of his playing career, time to maximize his earnings in the setting of less stress
Nii 7 months ago
Carlos Tevez moved from Europe to China when he felt he has accomplished his dream in the highest place of football. He got a lot of cash to move his immediate and extended families from the favellas to 50 new houses in an estate.
he should have opened contract talks after the psg match
is thia what arsenal management told you or is this what u read in newspaper? if arsenal didnt want him you dont think they dont know how to offload him? anaa u think you know better? chicken feed sef u cant manage but u are talking about professional player. kwasia like that
Hannan 7 months ago
:) Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Kusasi 7 months ago
Leave arsenal. Partey
Nana 7 months ago
If I were Thomas Partey I will move to the Arabs to get more cash to settle all my Krobo family.Michael Essien cannot live in Ghana all bcoz he couldn't help any of his Fanti family members.I am told he's relocated his Mum to Spain. Very shameful act.
thats why u aint him. do u know how much money he Essien made as a professional? go speak to him before u make assumptions. who made u judge and jury? see u...tahnk god if u live past next week
Fastook 7 months ago
He should have left that team. The fans abd English media are horrible to him.
have u forgotten what these same english ppl said about saka and rashford? thats how they are...if you follow a fool. u will end up in a ditch
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
The parents of Partey must advise him to leave for one of the oil-rich states or even China to make good money ,he can go and live in London after retirement.
Dr Facts & Figures 7 months ago
Disrespect to Party, only one year extension. They will dump him if he loses form or got injured. If was his agent I won't agree on one year extension. But 2 or more, I will move to have great offers somewhere.
if...what if he dosent lose form and arsenal win a lg trophy or champions lg?. only focused on negative. why? see blackman smh
Agbelimor Paris 7 months ago
It looks like sympathy contract extension.If Partey leaves Arsenal the gunners will start to malfunction.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Partey should know his contract ends in June after the season is over. He has the best form this season, it's the right time to negotiate with an Arab or Chinese club to secure his future. If he jokes around England, his life will end like Micheal Essein.
thats why u fools arent partey. have you forgotten next yr is wcup? plus, he wants to win a trophy with arsenal and he has a family. who can take their family to saudi. a yr extention is great im even suprised arsenal gave him that contract. if arsenal wins a major trophy. his buying price will triple. u village ppl u dont know patience
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
Congtrats to Mr. Partey; a very well deserved contract extension.
On a lighter note, Mr. Arteta (the coach) looks very young. He looks almost as young as Partey.
TG 7 months ago
Good because we need him here at Arsenal
joebowy 7 months ago
If this guy signs a new contract at arsenal, I will be sorry to say he is a foooool. When people are making good money, you are playing this underestimated role at arsenal. Who respects you at arsenal. Please Partey wise-up.
joebwoy u fool. i dont respect biil gates or kennedy aagyapong or wontumi but they have more money than i. who cares about your respect? all you dwell on is the negative. if partey wins a lg trophy or fa cup or cl trophy with arsenal next season. his buying price from saudi will triple. why arent you thinking bout that? instead, you have short term thinking like a fool. who says parteyis not appreciated or undersestimated at arsenal? he didnt play today what was the result? a coin has 2 sides
The smartest idea would be to move. You get more money and more respect. That would be a win-win combination. Stay at Arsenal and they will blame you for every mistake the team makes. The media don't respect you. Be wise, bru ...
So, you think staying in Arsenal another year is what is finally going to buy him competence? Ignorant roach! At the end of the day, it's about saving for the future of his and his family not your foolish competence argument. ...
Carlos Tevez moved from Europe to China when he felt he has accomplished his dream in the highest place of football. He got a lot of cash to move his immediate and extended families from the favellas to 50 new houses in an es ...
is thia what arsenal management told you or is this what u read in newspaper? if arsenal didnt want him you dont think they dont know how to offload him? anaa u think you know better? chicken feed sef u cant manage but u are ...
Leave arsenal. Partey
If I were Thomas Partey I will move to the Arabs to get more cash to settle all my Krobo family.Michael Essien cannot live in Ghana all bcoz he couldn't help any of his Fanti family members.I am told he's relocated his Mum to ...
Partey should know his contract ends in June after the season is over. He has the best form this season, it's the right time to negotiate with an Arab or Chinese club to secure his future. If he jokes around England, his life ...
thats why u fools arent partey. have you forgotten next yr is wcup? plus, he wants to win a trophy with arsenal and he has a family. who can take their family to saudi. a yr extention is great im even suprised arsenal gave hi ...
joebwoy u fool. i dont respect biil gates or kennedy aagyapong or wontumi but they have more money than i. who cares about your respect? all you dwell on is the negative. if partey wins a lg trophy or fa cup or cl trophy with ...