The corrupt and incompetent fool will leave office before his term is up. He will cut and run like a dog.
Azaayy Man 7 months ago
The Great JDM is now in full control. No brainless, useless, clueless and hopeless NPP animal can stop anything that parliament will approve. It is only those 38.2% NPP animals who can make noise, but if they do.... WE SHALL BEAT THEM ROUGH WITH THE BACK OF A CUTLASS..!!!!!
Bob the Marley 7 months ago
Mahama is not even thinking about that. This man is a gentleman,.
Azaayy Man 7 months ago
By popular request, we the MAJORITY of Ghanaian masses will push him go. The toothless and deflated NPP can go burn the sea! If parliament approves it, what at all can they do except go for a keep fit walk on the streets. We can even stop them from the streets when the time comes. These foolish dogs who have sat down for some tiny 2-feet DESTRUCTIVE CHIMPANZEE to wreck their party cannot do foolish...!!!!!!
Karikakchar 7 months ago
What on earth will make us all go through that rigour for just one person. Even within the NDC are there not people who can become president?
Ntikuma 7 months ago
Odwan ba....!!!!! But you were willing to kill 8 innocent Ghanaians just because you want that semi-human being called Akuffo Addo to remain president. W'ano basaaa wae!
Keteku 7 months ago
NPP is now running out of ideas. They have to throw something in to distract. Where are the missing Containers?
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
I keep saying this time and time again - the NPP still haven't noticed/realised that their lies and propaganda no longer wash?
Sika mp3 wrof 7 months ago
Gentle you said there is no gentleman in this Ghanaians need him.
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Don’t mind the fools. Why will mahama want a 3rd term?
Athena- US 7 months ago
In your jaundiced dreams and in your cocaine infested mind OSABARIMA MENSA.
You're terribly sick.
Sly 7 months ago
If Mahama managed the economy well, why not. Stability is important and that's how developed countries like malaysia and Singapore did it
JM SAID GH PARENTS CAN PAY SCH FEES BUT CANT BUY LADIES PADPAD 7 months ago
STABILITY IN BAWKU OR WHERE? IF THE POCKETS ARE NOT STABLE WHAT KIND OF STABLITY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? EVEN JJ THE MAN WHO WAS ABLE TO HOLD GHANA TOGETHER WHEN THERE WAS CIVIL WAR IN LIBERIA, SEIRRA LEON, IVORY COAST,STATE OF EMERGENCY IN TOGO AND IN BURKINA FASO DIDNT IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS AFTER HIS TERM ENDED LET ALONE ETWE PAA HENE MAHAMA APPUU!
Selfmade king 7 months ago
Stability like how?
Is rather the opposite as any attempt to carry on with this agenda ll BREAK the nation into pieces
ASANTES are definitely leaving this union then
Stability like how?
Is rather the opposite as any attempt to carry on with this agenda ll BREAK the nation into pieces
Azaayy Man 7 months ago
Nothing.....!!!!! Absolutely nothing will break....!!!! Even when your stupid and demented Kyebi chimpanzee was killing our poor citizens at our polling stations, Ghana didn't break. Now, it is your turn to "enjoy" some of those brutalities, so if you like, you can bring your stupid nonsense..... we shall break your fvcking head with a catapult. Aboa like you.........
Kwaisapanyin, Ashanti’s aint akyems!
Ofui bi ba!
Let Mahama try to amend the constitution and u ll see how ASANTES ll show him that, we want our own nation
Kwasiapnayin, if MAHAMA can amend the constitution, what pr ... read full comment
Ofui bi ba!
Let Mahama try to amend the constitution and u ll see how ASANTES ll show him that, we want our own nation
Kwasiapnayin, if MAHAMA can amend the constitution, what prevents Ashanti’s from breaking away?
Odwane bi ba!
Wo ho fii
Let Mahama try anything and we ll show him that, we don’t want to be part of Ghana again
They ll attempt to suppress the agitation with the military and that ll throw this nation until a civil war
Kwasiskawa, ndc ABOABI ba!
Wo ho kankan s3 MOMONNI
NNIPA KWASIAKWA
Zimbabwe 7 months ago
Huuuuuuuu........ kotibortor animal...!!!!! Rawlings is my witness. YOU ARE ALL DANGEROUS DRUNKARDS! CAN YOU FIGHT EVEN A TODDLER..???? FOOLISH BOY
Of course we don’t fight with animals like u who called himself ZIMBABWE probably ZOMBABWE lmaooo
U fucking, backward, disgusting THIRD CLASS GHANAIAN with no land or properties in Ghana lmaooo
Ghana is our mothe ... read full comment
Of course we don’t fight with animals like u who called himself ZIMBABWE probably ZOMBABWE lmaooo
U fucking, backward, disgusting THIRD CLASS GHANAIAN with no land or properties in Ghana lmaooo
Ghana is our motherland and ashanstis don’t want to burn it down because we have no where to run to u like u who was probably shipped in some TIPPER TRUCK to Ghana from NIGER or Chad lmaoo
Hahah
Kwasiakwa, am talking about ASANTES and u here talking about brutalities
Wo gyimi papa
Wasn’t ndc supporters in Obuasi that was brutally GUNNED down?
Was it NPP supporters?
Wo gyimi kyen papa mpo
Ever since ... read full comment
Wo gyimi papa
Was it NPP supporters?
Wo gyimi kyen papa mpo
Ever since ndc came into powe, is ndc supporters that are being brutalized and not NPP supporters!
About 100 ndc supporters were out in the dirt in Obuasi with machine guns
Wo gyimi papa!
Ndc nni aboa!
Some of these ndc fan boys are pure scumbags!
Wake up, ohianni bi ba ndc!
Figaro 7 months ago
Stop crying ooo, NPP little boy! You won't see power until 2088. If you misbehave from now, you will only chop HEAVY SLAPS....
Says the brainwashed, backward NDC CUNT lmaoo
Akoa agyimi…..
2088 and I hope ur stinking, little, short monkey ass is still alive lmaooo
Most of these ndc FAN BOYS have IQs like CHAINED BABOONS lmaoo
Akoa k ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi…..
Akoa kwaisa and these things are the ones that voted for ndc Kai
WO TIRI S3 NKRAMOFOO HAT lmaoo
Bissarro 7 months ago
Yes, you are out until 2088! That is to tell you how you have to be sensible and realistic. Learn how to forget about your foolish rantings.
I hope by 2088 u ll be a millionaire under ndc rule lmaoo
We need to take ur brain out and give it to the FIEMAA BABOONS and replace their brain with u because u wasting that god given brain lmaooo
MOGYIMI Ndcfoo lmao ... read full comment
We need to take ur brain out and give it to the FIEMAA BABOONS and replace their brain with u because u wasting that god given brain lmaooo
MOGYIMI Ndcfoo lmaooo
All that u know is election and some of these ndc, good for nothing folks ll die for these stupid parties like ndc and NPP and when they come back to power, they neglects u like a LITTLE ROACH lmaooo
U are like a BABOON with human brain lmaooo
I hope u are enjoying under this government but knowing how u thinking here, they have already neglected ur stupid self haha
Akoa agyimi
ELECTION doesn’t put fold on the table
WO GYIMI s3 APONKYE wo hw3 SOAP LMAOO
Lmaoo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, ever since ur ndc came into power, is these brainwashed, low IQs and yikes class Ghanaian citizens who are mostly ndc supporters facing the wrath of the government
Lmaoo
About 299 ndc support ... read full comment
Lmaoo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, ever since ur ndc came into power, is these brainwashed, low IQs and yikes class Ghanaian citizens who are mostly ndc supporters facing the wrath of the government
Lmaoo
About 299 ndc supporters were gunner down like ZONGO PIGS in Obuasi lmaooo
Most of the slaps are been administered to the low thinking ndc animals in various parts of the nation lmaooo
Even ur own IGP was nearly gunned down in bawku lmaooo
Kwasiakwa, ndc ABOA!
Lmaooo
What has ndc done for u abs ur family eversince they came back to power?
Absolutely nothing
Third class GHANAIAN BABOON LMAOOO
Manzoray 7 months ago
You are foolishly talking as if you can even organize a 20-member demo. Empty barrel and milo tin. You like making stupid noise saaaa. Can you even step out on any street and hold out a placard..???? Useless animal. If you mean business, leave Ghanaweb and come and make your noise in public. We will grab you and show your bloated hernia to the public. Brainless dog...!!!!!!
Kwaiasatoliwaa, am making money so I could pay to u and your idiotic ndc friends to hold the placards for the demonstration
U stupid idiota lmaooo
Kwaiasatoliwaa, am making money so I could pay to u and your idiotic ndc friends to hold the placards for the demonstration
U stupid idiota lmaooo
No more NPP 7 months ago
U will see it life and clean, it will happen for you people to cry.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 7 months ago
You interpretation is not conclusive. You failed to see a gap Mahama can use, when the time comes we will show you the gap.
Batuta 7 months ago
NDC foot soldiers will never read to understand what you have written. J J Rawlings who formed NDC and was even a better leader compared to Mahama never ruled beyond two terms. The dead goat must not seek to do that.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
I can see that the person the whole of NPP fears is JDM
Batuta you will cry blood on the the third term of JDM. Gbemela.
U sick tho
Words are cheaper!
We ll see
U sick tho
Words are cheaper!
We ll see
Azaayy Man 7 months ago
Go wey you there..... @Selmade kwasia..!!!!! You and who will see? Sick boy like you rather telling somebody shit stories. Do you people think you are still in power? Get ready, we shall start chasing you animals with catapults and stones.
Kwasiapanyin, YAREFOO bi!
When the people rises up, will see where ur fucking people ll be!
Odwanee meee!
Ndc nni BOA!
Wo ho kankan s3 KORLE LAGOON! Lmaooo
When even small bandits in bawku striked, ur primer a ... read full comment
Odwanee meee!
Ndc nni BOA!
When even small bandits in bawku striked, ur primer and his ndc cults are in disarray and how much more 12 million ASHANTIS?
APONKYE bi ba!
Ndc nni kwasiatoliwaaa!
Let Mahama try anything and he ll see the power of Ashanti’s!
Odwaneeee meeeee
Ndc gyimi gyimi
Fortuna 7 months ago
Election pain and anger will kill you this NPP boy oo. Akuffo Addo is even drinking cold champagne by now, and you are here barking loud on Ghanaweb
What has election done for u?
Ur little, stinking ass probably without BOXER SHORTS walking in that MACHO SUN hasn’t benefited in anyway from ndc government
Meanwhile, ofori Kwakye or whatever the his name is, is ... read full comment
Ur little, stinking ass probably without BOXER SHORTS walking in that MACHO SUN hasn’t benefited in anyway from ndc government
Meanwhile, ofori Kwakye or whatever the his name is, is getting seven figures payday
Ohia nni ba ndc AGYIMI TEI S3 COCKROACH no lmaooo
Ndc foo and election lmaooo
Herrrh, no wonder JOHN DUMELO say that, most of the ndc guys are from the LWOEST OF THE LOWER and hence their brains are FIXED somewhere around their WOHOAA Lmaoo
Even some animals can think better than some of these ndc supporters lmaooo
Nana Abrokwah SA 7 months ago
Hi Batuta, well JJ you don't understand the word two consecutive terms
It means, running four years and continue running another four years consecutively for the period of eight years (8) of which John Mahama never did, like JJ Rawlings, John Agyekum Kuffour and Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, so the constitution can be put to a test on that matters and the Supreme court must come out with interpretation, and that's why CJ must be removed from office for us to reset the Judiciary
Dancas 7 months ago
We should sit down and allow this dead goat to run again? Even 4 months he has already failed and to talk about more years for him, does the writer think Ghanaians are fools to allow this him continue as President? Trump tried selling this idea and he has backtracked so Mahama should sit it out in his toilet nobody supports his thinking. He should shit for free for the remaining 3 years and Bawumia will take over from there and make Ghana a better place
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Look at this demented fool. Even you want your clown and dimwit Bawumia to become president. You people will stay in opposition for 20 years. Useless people
Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago
Personally, I cannot believe that voters have returned him to serve a 2nd term. Mahama has no chance of remaining in office beyond 2028.
Rivaldo 7 months ago
Was is your homeless abusuapanyin who told you that. Amokuaaa...... hunger will kill you all in your 40-year "prison".
Prudhomme - Beginning of a real civil WAR 7 months ago
Let Mahama and his cronies attempt a 3rd and smell a REAL CIVIL WAR in Ghana!
Batuta 7 months ago
They insult opponents and make noise on social media and other platforms but they are all cowards.
I want him to try an third term and I ll be happy
ASANTES are breaking away from this Ghana when the time comes!
I know the WESTERN TOGOLANDS ll also entertain this idea
They attempt it and WE BREAK AWAY from Gha ... read full comment
They attempt it and WE BREAK AWAY from Ghana so that, the rest of Ghana can have their Mahama as president whiles OTUMFUO becomes our KING!
Mahama pls seek for a third term plssssss lmaoo
Remember we are going with ALL OUR GOLD MINES!
The airport is already too lmaooo
Bissarro 7 months ago
Helloooooo....!!! I can hear some homeless rat making noise out here. He says he's a @Selfmade Junkie. Who can this boy threaten even in his remote village
Am homeless but I was BLEEPING ur MOTHERS HAIRY around the shacks in the homeless shelter lmaooo
I don’t threatened people as an ASHANTI and am too smart to fight with A THIRD CLASS GHANAIAN ANIMAL like u whose grandf ... read full comment
Am homeless but I was BLEEPING ur MOTHERS HAIRY around the shacks in the homeless shelter lmaooo
I don’t threatened people as an ASHANTI and am too smart to fight with A THIRD CLASS GHANAIAN ANIMAL like u whose grandfather was brought from probably Niger to clean the chorkor gutters for us lmaooo
This happened after independence lmaooo
I have a village in ghana that my ancestors fought with their blood but u don’t even own a piece of land in Ghana as u a remnants of a foreigner lmaooo
We ll take our GHANA CARDS from u very soon lmaoo
Ofui bi ba, WO NNIM s3 NIAMEY lmaoo
Am making money as an Ashanti!
If I need to fight, I ll give u some 25$ dollars to be my BODY SHIELD lmaooo
Adonia 7 months ago
Aaaajiiieee...!!!! First class Ghanaian crying basabasa in opposition like that. Kikikikikikiki..................
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They are Evil, demolic, wicked minded idiots.
Never again Allah.
If Ghanaian's want JDM to continue after this 4 term, why not.
JDM that I know ... read full comment
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They are Evil, demolic, wicked minded idiots.
Never again Allah.
JDM that I know from afar won't do such. Those insulting JDM, you look like Insults yourselves nonsense.
We want JDM to continue after this term
This will afford ASANTES to break away so easily!
We ll secede from this union and leave ur Ghana for u
Am so fucking happy lmaoo
The Union ll fracture so easily
We ha ... read full comment
We have the airport now, we taken our GOLD MINES too
U and ur family can make MAHAMA the president for life we don’t care
ASANTES ll secede and we ll see what MAHAMA can do about it!
The western TOGOLANDS people ll be inspired too when ASANTES finally break away from this nation
Mahama pls we want a THIRD TERM plssssssssss
San Siro 7 months ago
What have you smoked
I have smoked ur MOTHER right now lmaoo
Kwasiatoliwaaa
Sly 7 months ago
He Will Be Happy to Manage Your Wife for a Third Term! 7 months ago
You can have him to manage your wife for a third term since you are very useless to do so!
Slim 7 months ago
Justin Frimpong Kodua is useless wimpy failure,!
We miss John Boadu!
Tail light 7 months ago
This moron who is incompetent struggling to rule and perform thinking about third term power.This is a joke of April 28,2025.
Slim 7 months ago
Let what Justin "Failure" Kondua fear happen. Let what he's afraid of come upon him.
Stupid fool!
He wants to divert attention from his failure as the party's General Secretary.
Let what Justin "Failure" Kondua fear happen. Let what he's afraid of come upon him.
Stupid fool!
Ehu Nyimpa? 7 months ago
Honestly, HE wouldn't stand to be elected for a third term, and the constitution frowns on that. I knowing the GOD HE serves and worships, HE Mahama would let God be true, by going according to the constitution. HE FEARS GOD!!!! Amen.
Plasss Mahama we want u to stand for third term
I wld build a TikTok platform and educate all ASHANTIS to get ready for a breakway from Ghana
We love Mahama to do that lmaooo
We ll break away easily
When we br ... read full comment
I wld build a TikTok platform and educate all ASHANTIS to get ready for a breakway from Ghana
We ll break away easily
When we break away from this union , ndc can amend the constitution and MAKE MAHAMA president for life
They are tempting FATE and they ll see
Asantes are surely breaking away and we ll WORK on that through all SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS!
Mahama pls go ahead as we support u
ASANTES wldnt be around to be part of this mess trust me
Manchuria 7 months ago
Your NPP village illiterates needed you to build that Tik-Tok platform for them last December, but you ran away! See how you are crying loud from your 38.2%
And what has literate done for u?” Lmaooo
Kwasuakwa, u probably still living in ur mothers room lmaooo
ONYI SOMM lmaoo
Power house 7 months ago
This is nonesence. All our leaders are currupt . Don't trust any of them. NDC or NPP. They are the same.we don't need him for 3 rd terms
Yes we do 7 months ago
Ghanaians do not only want JM for a third term,but to rule forever. NPP has nothing to offer.
Prince of Mustang Valley 7 months ago
Some of his own party MPs who did not get posts do not want Mahama for a 3RD Term. The writing is on the wall.
Mahama plas amend the constitution plssssss
We want u to stand for a these term
This ll afford ASHANTIS the perfect opportunity to break away from this union
We ll secede easily so that the rest of Mahama fan boy ... read full comment
We ll secede easily so that the rest of Mahama fan boys and girls ll make him president for life
We want Mahama to contest for a third term
The union ll fractured easily with this proposition and am so fucking excited about this
Mahama can be president for life for Ghanaians
But as for we ASANTES, nana Asantehene ll be king and GOD on earth
Let him try and he ll see if there ll be any baton called Ghana again
Pimpiniis 7 months ago
Hw3 né kwasia bi......... ofui Self-made gyimiiiee
Hw3 WO ANO p333333fuo s3 PONKO TRUMU
Lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 GRANDMAA TOILET BOWL lmaooo
Lmaooo
Donatus 7 months ago
No.
No.
American Rogue Messiah 7 months ago
Only Trump can save Ghana. Lets make a deal with him to take over Ghana for 7 years.
Justice One 7 months ago
Future impossible tense. It is even wrong to state "unless the people of Ghana want him to" The correct wording should be "unless at lease 75% of voters with at least a 40% turn out vote for the proposal in a referendum"
JDM ... read full comment
Future impossible tense. It is even wrong to state "unless the people of Ghana want him to" The correct wording should be "unless at lease 75% of voters with at least a 40% turn out vote for the proposal in a referendum"
JDM is not interested in changing any entrenched clause to his personal advantage. He has asked for Constitutional changes that will curtail his powers even. This cannot be a shadow of a coming event of a third term.
Sansambila 7 months ago
Master you are beating about the bush. Once the supreme Court interpret the provision to be two consecutive terms mahama will go on. Remember the ruling of birth certificate not a proof of citizenship case.
We want Mahama to go on!
ASANTES are surly breaking away from this union of this happens
Sit there and fool
They say Asantes are the problems of Ghana and hence when they start this mess, we ll BREAKAWAY from this ... read full comment
We want Mahama to go on!
Sit there and fool
They say Asantes are the problems of Ghana and hence when they start this mess, we ll BREAKAWAY from this union so that Mahama can be president for life in ur Ghana
We love that and support that…
ASANTES ll break away when the time comes and we ll see who can stop us
The country ll be thrown into a mess and we ll leave this union
Mahama pls do that for us because WE WANT TO LEAVE this union
OPK 7 months ago
HEY, @SELFMADE BANKU. YOU WILL DIE A PREMATURE DEATH WITH THIS YOUR EMPTY PATAPAAA WAE. WHO AT ALL ARE YOU IN GHANA? EVEN BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS QUIET. MTCHEEEEWWW
Kwaisatooliwaa, when a fight comes, we ll persuade u with 25$ an hour to fight for us lmaoo
We are ur BOSSES lmaooo
Kwaisatooliwaa, when a fight comes, we ll persuade u with 25$ an hour to fight for us lmaoo
We are ur BOSSES lmaooo
Rivaldo 7 months ago
Osansani @Selfmade.... Are you aware that all those criminal staff at your party headquarters have not been paid since January...????? You are here, blowing shit, because you have swallowed two high doses of "Red". Foolish baboon ¡¡¡¡
Kwaisatolkwaa, the question is this, have u BEEN PAID ever since ndc came into power? Lmaooo
Wo gyimi nti, u ll forever be like a BABOONIC FOOT SOLDIER lmaoooo
Ndc Kwasiapanyin haha
Akoa adwene sua lmaoo
If NPP ... read full comment
Kwaisatolkwaa, the question is this, have u BEEN PAID ever since ndc came into power? Lmaooo
Ndc Kwasiapanyin haha
Akoa adwene sua lmaoo
If NPP agents hasn’t been paid, I don’t give a damn because their monies isn’t my money OFUIKYEI lmaooo
Kwasia, am Ashanti and i hustled money for myself because SIKA NE BARIMA! Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
U ll forever be a deranged, foot soldier for ndc because I can see u have an iq like a chained DONKEY
Lmaooo
Haha
U have an iq like the NPP foot soldiers in the HQ who haven’t been paid lmaooo
U are all in the same thinking group as they are mere FOOL SOLDIERS who ll make all the noise whiles the real big men are stashing all the monies
Kwasiatoliwaaa! Lmaooo
U are an exact replica like them lmaooo
He attempts it and there’ll be no more county called Ghana again
Abusuapanin 7 months ago
Mahama for third term? It can NEVER happen. Who is he? If he dies today, will Ghana also die? Nobody should try that NONSENSE. If Ghanaians want a CIVIL WAR, then they should try that NONSENSE.
They are entertaining the idea and this ll break the nation finally
Ashanti’s are eagerly preparing to break away from this union and shoujf that thing happens, we ll take the opportunity to BREAK AWAY from Ghana
We ... read full comment
Ashanti’s are eagerly preparing to break away from this union and shoujf that thing happens, we ll take the opportunity to BREAK AWAY from Ghana
We ll have the support of the international communities of wanting to break away from a dictatorship!
This will be the perfect catalyst to break away from this union and am so happy THAT GONJA man is entertaining that thought!
Again, should Ashanti’s start that secession, the WESTERN TOGOLANDS ll reactivate their own too ans we ll see if the Ghanaian military can fight two secessionist fronts!
We ll see
All that Ashanti’s ll do is to armed the WESTERN TOGOLANDS too and there ll be two fronts and we ll see if the military ll have the might to fight 13 million Ashanti’s and the western TOGOLANDS too!
If they have ideas, we have ideas too lol!
Any attempt by ndc ll bring a big civil war that ll MAKE ASANTES to bring away
Opeele 7 months ago
Akora, what exactly have you smoked? Tell me the truth
I Hans smoked ur MOTHERS cunt right now
Kwasiakwa
Kwasiakwa
Analyst 7 months ago
It's dafts who spend their precious time considering or pondering over something as irrelevant as a 3rd term for a Ghana president. Is Mahama the first president of Ghana? Are these dafts not aware that there were past presidents of Ghana whose terms were as defined in the constitution? What's there about Mahama that makes them foolishly think he can go outside the constitution. I would therefore urge such fools to stop fooling.
Jay 7 months ago
When you call yourself the party of intellectuals
And are bereft os sensible leader this is what happens. Stop the fooling NPP and start getting serious. The level of stupidity is getting ridiculous. I know losing elections are painful especially when you’re looking to retain your position. Justin Coduia best advice yourself as your position is in danger.
Ndc wldnt be in power for ever
Is too early to start to jubilate
Asmara 7 months ago
Oh shut up there, you junkie! Didn't we tell you that you will surely go to opposition? Now who are you preaching to?
Ur father is a d****k sucking CRACKHEAD lmaooo
Fashekk 7 months ago
@Selmade Monkey! He's just some little boy with little brains. A junkified lunatic holding fast to the philosophies of that demented Akuffo Addo. Their mantra is... "We shall smoke wee all day. After that, we will come and be ordering Chiefs to stand up before greeting us. If itbis not that way, you will see us coming out and shouting loud empty noises into the air. Then we will go back home, carrying ourselves as some true village champions
FASHEKK, is it another name for Baboonish POOP lmaooo
Ur open NOSTRILS like a baboon chewing ON SOME BANANA
Lmaoo
Ur father is a first class KNUCKLEHEAD and u are a son of HOOD RAT
Kwasiakwa lmaooo
Lmaoo
Kwasiakwa lmaooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nkm 7 months ago
He shouldn't joke his head and testicles will cut off
Dadekro 7 months ago
Empty coconut head. Where is your foolish boss KT Hammond
Ghanani 7 months ago
I don't even think that Mahama is entertaing such an idea. He will not do it,the NDC won't attempt to do that and Ghanaians won't accept it.
bright 7 months ago
Write your comment if he brings down bag of rice from 750 cedis to 200 cedis now why not... we will all support him.
Adanko 7 months ago
This a stupid write up .
Kojois 7 months ago
No way. After 4 years he should go away. He is not the only wise person in ghana. Any attempts will be? I rest my case.
Mangola 7 months ago
Are you the "Osiahene" of Ghana, foolish boy
Rusty 7 months ago
You think Mahama is the only presidential material in Ghana?
The nation ll fractured!
Ashanti’s are breaking away easily
The nation ll fractured!
Onassis 7 months ago
... And if you break away, will that make you rulers of the world..???? Some infantile talk coming from a homeless braggart. Kwasia boy! Go and get some broom and start sweeping the streets of Accra. You are too dirty!
P3T3, yes we ll rule over, u silly, backward GHANAIAN cunts lmaooo
U ll be in line to seek for an ASHANTI VISA to come to Kumasi and work like a a DONKOR for us
Kwasiakwaaaa!! Lmaooo
U lazy, third class, filthy ... read full comment
U ll be in line to seek for an ASHANTI VISA to come to Kumasi and work like a a DONKOR for us
Kwasiakwaaaa!! Lmaooo
U lazy, third class, filthy BASTARD lmaoo
KWAISAFUI, ur tribe lives on the beach like primitive monkeys lmaooo
They have pushed u to the sea and u lived like a third class BABOONS spreading thr Accra beach with ur smelling FEACES lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 CHORKO ... read full comment
They have pushed u to the sea and u lived like a third class BABOONS spreading thr Accra beach with ur smelling FEACES lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 CHORKOR BEACH lmaooo
Jud 7 months ago
Ask again ohhh!!!
Observer 7 months ago
Don't worry at all. NDC have enough well baked politicians to take over from Mahama and drive Ghana towards becoming a fully developed nation. NDC has the real men, not mouth mouth.
Gyasi Jones 7 months ago
This is simple, A term is 4yrs, and a person shall not exceed 2 terms, so whether in successions or not it should never ecxeed 2 terms. In fact even if elated to serve 2yrs
Teddy more 7 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, depend on on people of Ghana. If they want him stay on, tge constitution will not help. Russia president Putin is on his third office because people the nation like him.
We need sensible person lik ... read full comment
Ladies and gentlemen, depend on on people of Ghana. If they want him stay on, tge constitution will not help. Russia president Putin is on his third office because people the nation like him.
We need sensible person like mahama run the country
Peter 7 months ago
H E JM has better things to think about. His legacy is why he came back and he will SURELY retire and concentrate on his farms and continental affairs.
Africa and the world is waiting to benefit from his wisdom
H E JM has better things to think about. His legacy is why he came back and he will SURELY retire and concentrate on his farms and continental affairs.
J Kay 7 months ago
We are more than ready to approve his third term without delay. If just three months is like this, third term will make Ghana heaven on earth. JM toaso!
Rivaldo 7 months ago
JM Toaso ampa.....!!!! No bagawaya biaaaa. You know the deal. Against baagbo
Abdallah Ibrahim 7 months ago
If onl mr president wants to go for a thrid time we will support him to g o. And the npp can go to hell . after all there have don bad in power.
BIP 7 months ago
We don't care what the law says if he agrees to contest, we the 56% delegates would consent for him to win again. You can go and burn the sea. If npp thinks they will come to power again, then they are kidding
Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago
Can Mahama run for presidency for a 3rd time? - What the law says? No, “The Incompetent One” can’t !! Only he and his (Mouth-breather) followers will have you believe this.
Hannan 7 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Akwesi NyameAdom 7 months ago
IT'S ABSOLUTELY NO
The vast majority of Ghanaians will never allow that.
IT'S ABSOLUTELY NO
Haooo 7 months ago
And the people of Ghana will
Athena- US 7 months ago
Bogus and mischievous Ghanaweb. But we're not surprised.
LiFE TimE prESidenT JM toaso 7 months ago
No libilibi no labalaba
we JUST LOVE U
No libilibi no labalaba
we JUST LOVE U
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
MAHAMA SHOULDN'T TRY IT FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL HE HAS DONE HIS FULL TERM
Silvanno 7 months ago
Shut up there, useless galamsey junkie. What can you do if parliament approves it? Your stupid Akuffo Addo shouldn't even have been allowed to run Ghana for two weeks
First Offer 7 months ago
If it’s the people who can make him run for 3 rd term, then where’s the link with the chief justice. How would she have been able to prevent that? As usual an attempt to deceive their followers
Boune 7 months ago
Let him try, hahahahaha
Tail light 7 months ago
Even Rawlings who drafted the constitution did not say such nonsense that he has all the legal rights to go for third term and and imbecile who kerosene power his brain got audacity to talk nonsense for imbecile Mahama to offer him position.This will never happen.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago
If he is doing a good job for the country at the end of his term,why not?We can call it referendum assessment and if his ratings is pleased by the people, he can be given another 4 years to continue the job as the president, no two ways about that!
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Akufo Ado, the "prefect" who could ordered chiefs to stand up to greet him at any durbar
of chiefs, came to break the country into pieces and the task to rebuild is a challenge, Mahama will be given the chance to finish ... read full comment
Akufo Ado, the "prefect" who could ordered chiefs to stand up to greet him at any durbar
of chiefs, came to break the country into pieces and the task to rebuild is a challenge, Mahama will be given the chance to finish the Akufo Ado's negligence government
Ala 7 months ago
Ghanaian presidents have shown that their first four years are always better than the last. The arrogance and profligacy starts later in governance.
One term is even enough if it is increased to 5 or 6 years.
Ghanaian presidents have shown that their first four years are always better than the last. The arrogance and profligacy starts later in governance.
Lambert Logoh 7 months ago
I think the SC court can have another interpretation for that articles and the result may shock us all. Example the 4 seats that has been declared vacant based on certain reasons. Who is in his/her right senses to re-interpret that?
Now back to the speaker at the point where the speaker is declaring those seats vacant, is he calling for by-election? Looking at the number of days to election? I think the constitution should come clear in situations like this.
In which country? Mahama apuuuuuuiuuuu
The Great JDM is now in full control. No brainless, useless, clueless and hopeless NPP animal can stop anything that parliament will approve. It is only those 38.2% NPP animals who can make noise, but if they do.... WE SHALL ...
By popular request, we the MAJORITY of Ghanaian masses will push him go. The toothless and deflated NPP can go burn the sea! If parliament approves it, what at all can they do except go for a keep fit walk on the streets. We ...
You're terribly sick.
STABILITY IN BAWKU OR WHERE? IF THE POCKETS ARE NOT STABLE WHAT KIND OF STABLITY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? EVEN JJ THE MAN WHO WAS ABLE TO HOLD GHANA TOGETHER WHEN THERE WAS CIVIL WAR IN LIBERIA, SEIRRA LEON, IVORY COAST,STATE O ...
Stability like how?
Nothing.....!!!!! Absolutely nothing will break....!!!! Even when your stupid and demented Kyebi chimpanzee was killing our poor citizens at our polling stations, Ghana didn't break. Now, it is your turn to "enjoy" some of th ...
Ofui bi ba!
Kwasiapnayin, if MAHAMA can amend the constitution, what pr ...
Ghana is our mothe ...
Wo gyimi papa
Was it NPP supporters?
Wo gyimi kyen papa mpo
Ever since ...
Akoa agyimi…..
Akoa k ...
MOGYIMI Ndcfoo lmao ...
Lmaoo
Lmaoo
About 299 ndc support ...
You are foolishly talking as if you can even organize a 20-member demo. Empty barrel and milo tin. You like making stupid noise saaaa. Can you even step out on any street and hold out a placard..???? Useless animal. If you me ...
U stupid idiota lmaooo
U sick tho
Words are cheaper!
We ll see
Go wey you there..... @Selmade kwasia..!!!!! You and who will see? Sick boy like you rather telling somebody shit stories. Do you people think you are still in power? Get ready, we shall start chasing you animals with catapul ...
Odwanee meee!
Ndc nni BOA!
When even small bandits in bawku striked, ur primer a ...
Meanwhile, ofori Kwakye or whatever the his name is, is ...
It means, running four years and continue running another four years consecutively for the period of eight years (8) of which John Mahama never did, lik ...
We should sit down and allow this dead goat to run again? Even 4 months he has already failed and to talk about more years for him, does the writer think Ghanaians are fools to allow this him continue as President? Trump trie ...
They attempt it and WE BREAK AWAY from Gha ...
I don’t threatened people as an ASHANTI and am too smart to fight with A THIRD CLASS GHANAIAN ANIMAL like u whose grandf ...
Lmaooo
Haha
Never again Allah.
JDM that I know ...
We ha ...
What have you smoked
Kwasiatoliwaaa
We miss John Boadu!
Stupid fool!
Honestly, HE wouldn't stand to be elected for a third term, and the constitution frowns on that. I knowing the GOD HE serves and worships, HE Mahama would let God be true, by going according to the constitution. HE FEARS GOD! ...
We ll break away easily
When we br ...
ONYI SOMM lmaoo
We ll secede easily so that the rest of Mahama fan boy ...
Lmaooo
No.
JDM ...
We want Mahama to go on!
Sit there and fool
They say Asantes are the problems of Ghana and hence when they start this mess, we ll BREAKAWAY from this ...
We are ur BOSSES lmaooo
Osansani @Selfmade.... Are you aware that all those criminal staff at your party headquarters have not been paid since January...????? You are here, blowing shit, because you have swallowed two high doses of "Red". Foolish ba ...
Ndc Kwasiapanyin haha
Akoa adwene sua lmaoo
If NPP ...
U are all in the same thinking group as they are mere FOOL SOLDIERS who ll make all the noise whiles the real big men are stashing all the m ...
We ...
Kwasiakwa
It's dafts who spend their precious time considering or pondering over something as irrelevant as a 3rd term for a Ghana president. Is Mahama the first president of Ghana? Are these dafts not aware that there were past presid ...
And are bereft os sensible leader this is what happens. Stop the fooling NPP and start getting serious. The level of stupidity is getting ridiculous. I know losing elections ...
@Selmade Monkey! He's just some little boy with little brains. A junkified lunatic holding fast to the philosophies of that demented Akuffo Addo. Their mantra is... "We shall smoke wee all day. After that, we will come and be ...
Lmaoo
Kwasiakwa lmaooo
Bank ...
This a stupid write up .
The nation ll fractured!
Kwasiakwaaaa!! Lmaooo
U lazy, third class, filthy ...
Wo ho kankan s3 CHORKO ...
Ask again ohhh!!!
We need sensible person lik ...
IT'S ABSOLUTELY NO
No libilibi no labalaba
we JUST LOVE U
Let him try, hahahahaha
Even Rawlings who drafted the constitution did not say such nonsense that he has all the legal rights to go for third term and and imbecile who kerosene power his brain got audacity to talk nonsense for imbecile Mahama to off ...
If he is doing a good job for the country at the end of his term,why not?We can call it referendum assessment and if his ratings is pleased by the people, he can be given another 4 years to continue the job as the president ...
of chiefs, came to break the country into pieces and the task to rebuild is a challenge, Mahama will be given the chance to finish ...
I think the SC court can have another interpretation for that articles and the result may shock us all. Example the 4 seats that has been declared vacant based on certain reasons. Who is in his/her right senses to re-interpr ...