Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Blue Pen 7 months ago
It's only NPP's borlaweb that describes appreciation of the cedi against the dollar as a drop.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
I'm still holding my breath - it's not worth jubilating yet, but fingers crossed
Kwadwo 7 months ago
The dollar has weakened globally because of Trump’s Tariff nonsense; lack of trust in the USA hence the drop
Okyere 7 months ago
@Kwadwo: Not only dollar. All other currencies are dropping against cedis. If it was nana addo, he would mismanage the economy and blame it on China-US trade war.
Bright 7 months ago
I pray it reduces to a single digit
Kwame Ghana 7 months ago
@Bright, I agree with you but it won't reflect in the price of goods and services. Ghanaian business men and women will find an excuse to maintain prices. It's only in Africa inflation rate reduces but price of goods and services remain same.
Ayongo 7 months ago
Other business people wii take over.
Rest assured. Be they Nigerians or whatever...
Kwame 7 months ago
Soon the npp will tell us it's artificial and not sustainable. You shall know them by their fruits.
Lies 7 months ago
Dollar is not 14.55 to a cedis. Go to the market and see. People are deceived every day on this platform
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Lies it is not reducing in the market because people like your type are sitting ready to Rob people and sabotage the government when we all can see it in the news so of if I come and a fool like you tells me that I will wake away you are not the only person. The news even said interbank not market so read wagyimi paa
Lies 7 months ago
You are insulting me for telling you the reality in the market. I'm not politician and I don't feed on what you are feeding on. Your father has wasted his sperms
Dunia 7 months ago
What has his father, or his sperm, got to do with your disagreement with him, even if you think he insulted you. Please let's be measured in our discourses. Your response is completely uncalled for.
Ayongo 7 months ago
Go to the banks also ... massa.
Mary 7 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja Mafia john mahama.
Now to the tibonkoso cheers leaders of Gonja Mafia john mahama, the dollar is depreciating against almoast all currencies due to Trump's trade war. Stop listening to Onua FM and you will understand the world better.
Kramai 7 months ago
But why are other currencies also falling to the cedi even cfa and Chinese yuan check it and answer that
Fireman 7 months ago
Hahaha one of Npp dogs barking again without shame
ObuasiMan 7 months ago
The Cedi gained instead of "Cedi drop". Fix this silly mistake.
Pope Jones 7 months ago
Please write your report well. The cedi is not dropping in relation to other currencies. The cedi is gaining strength and therefore the value of other currencies in relation to the cedi are rather dropping.
Oboy 7 months ago
The results of good governance
The reset is on cause
At least prices will remain stable if not decrease
The reset is on cause
Kofi 7 months ago
The US dollar is dropping against other world currencies because of Trumps stupid tariffs which are rising and causing the US Dollar to drop compared to other currencies. It has nothing to do with Ghana or NDC or NPP.
Akwasi Borga 7 months ago
Finally, a wise man here.
Ahhba 7 months ago
But if the cedi depreciates you'll blame the government right?
Fafa 7 months ago
Please remove that statement in the last paragraph. That is very dishonest.
ANANSE 7 months ago
You mean Cedi is appreciating, right?
Fireman 7 months ago
Wow, I like the mindset and the energy this Gov is starting with. More vi....
Beema Yao 7 months ago
Please stop using the term "CEDI DROPS' when you mean appreciates. It is rather confusing!
Wayo 7 months ago
Bring the CEDI down and I will vote for you. NPP boys are haulding dollars in their homes. I pray the CEDI will go for GH 7 per dollar and NPP will fall forever
Abugre 7 months ago
Please, do not rejoice. Check the cedis against the pound and euro. Is the cedi gaining strenght? The dollar is losing value and that explains it.
Kwame 7 months ago
No politics here. The usd is very low against major currencies.
Alidu 7 months ago
Globally, the dollar is nosediving because of the Trump's tarrif sentiments. I am working in French country and the CFA is appreciating in extreme
.mr amin 7 months ago
Cedi appreciation that is where our success lies, when the cedi appreciate our standard of living also appreciate and vise versa so good luck BoG
Hannan 7 months ago
;))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Tsotsoo 7 months ago
Governor of Bank of Ghana, I thank you for your efforts to appreciate the Cedi. I know with God all things are possible. You will get to where you left off. Jesus Christ completed everything after sacrificing His life for us. He said it is finished, Tetelestai. Thank you.
Ayongo 7 months ago
However you call it, soon we shall all feel the rise of the cedi.
I'll advice you match your words appropriately.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ...
@Bright, I agree with you but it won't reflect in the price of goods and services. Ghanaian business men and women will find an excuse to maintain prices. It's only in Africa inflation rate reduces but price of goods and serv ...
Lies it is not reducing in the market because people like your type are sitting ready to Rob people and sabotage the government when we all can see it in the news so of if I come and a fool like you tells me that I will wake ...
Now to the tibonkoso cheers leaders of Gonja Mafia john mahama, the dollar is depreciating against almoast all currencies due to Trump's trade war. Stop listening to Onu ...
The reset is on cause
Governor of Bank of Ghana, I thank you for your efforts to appreciate the Cedi. I know with God all things are possible. You will get to where you left off. Jesus Christ completed everything after sacrificing His life for u ...
I'll advice you match your words appropriately.
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.