If Mahama wants to run again, it has to be according to the constitution. But it also depends on how much work he accomplishes.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Just two months in opposition and NPP is throwing tantrums all over the place. Their desperation is just too visible. They're not even smart about it.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
The NPP can make any allegation they want, their Unanimous FC CJ is never coming back
Mahama Soldier 7 months ago
This news would be like the icing on the cake. It would be the best news ever in Ghana politics. JDM for third term. Huraaay!!
Abigi 7 months ago
Considering how Akuffo Addo and the NPP have run the country down into a ditch, I would vote ten terms for anybody who can save us from these evil despicable witches and wizards. So Mahama, show us the way to paradise and we shall keep your party in power so long as you perform well. Those incompetent cheats who want to worship constitutions only because it gives them undue opportunity to questionably attain power just to plunder, steal and rape the resources of the country, will be sorely disappointed.
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
God bless your thoughts and your fingers @ABIGI. We shall no more tolerate demons of deliberate regression and destruction. IT IS OVER!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago
The corrupt and incompetent bastard will be uprooted like a cassava out of office by our fine military if he tries any shenanigans of staying in power beyond his term.
Ssk 7 months ago
Ghanaweb pls integrate Emojis feature. How I love this comment
Snyder 7 months ago
This is the reason why you Ewes and mpepefoc will always retrogress
Snyder 7 months ago
Gizo Gizo 7 months ago
Mahama Soldier, be careful. No body want that, He should begin to process, others to run for the presidentcy. It's not his family asset.
SD.com 7 months ago
So you're also npp zombie? Believe everyone nonsensical lie they pew out
Gizo Gizo 7 months ago
Batuta 7 months ago
It will be the best news for morons like you. Ghana does not belong to the Mahama family.
DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 7 months ago
THESE GUYS ARE BIG FOOLS AND WILL NEVER LEARN, THE NOISE THEY ARE MAKING IS PUTTING SOME OF US OFF, JUST FEW MONTHS AFTER LEAVING THIS ERROR OF GOVERNANCE YOU ARE MAKING ALL SORT ALLEGATIONS.THEY SHALL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA.
Geint 7 months ago
It is so sad they do not see that they are annoying even me, a staunch member who spent money to help us win just for the love of NPP. Now I do not even want to hear their voices. The issues are clear. Reorganize and change the wrongs in the party. If we comment on everything, where is our value? I check under our posts online and even supporters do not want to defend the indefensible. Did our members amass wealth like we accused NDC? If it is so then nobody should bother me again. So we also stole like NDC. I am weeping.
Muniiq 7 months ago
It should happen...!!!! Mahama is the man! We have absolute faith in him!! Third term anaaa....???? A BIG YES.......
Prince 7 months ago
Hurraaayyy!!!!…. Reset Ghana and make Ghanaians proud again. Bring back the love. Onaapo!
Snyder 7 months ago
You Ewes are morons and imbeciles
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
And you the dirty ugly tribe of akyem monkeys are nauseating. Gbemelawo.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
@Frankie,
D'you know this frog-eyed thief was part of the looting brigade that was hiding behind NPP to steal billions of dollars belonging to the State? Come to Nhyiaeso in Ashanti Region and see the Apple Valley Internatio ... read full comment
@Frankie,
D'you know this frog-eyed thief was part of the looting brigade that was hiding behind NPP to steal billions of dollars belonging to the State? Come to Nhyiaeso in Ashanti Region and see the Apple Valley International School he has put up?? It's like a 5* hotel. Mahama is resetting the country you and your NPP armed robbers reduce to ashes. JM's four months in office is far better than NPP's eight agonising years in power.
Abigi 7 months ago
It is not the running for a third term that is important. It is whether the people will vote for a third term contender that is important.
The President of the Ivory Coast, Ouatara, ignored the two term limit of their cons ... read full comment
It is not the running for a third term that is important. It is whether the people will vote for a third term contender that is important.
The President of the Ivory Coast, Ouatara, ignored the two term limit of their constitution and ran for a third term and won. The President of Ghana, Akuffo Addo, congratulated Ouatara and even took the trouble to go all the way to Abidjan to attend his inauguration. Does this not imply that Akuffo Addo himself is not against those who are interested in running for third terms against the letter of their constitutions? He Akuffo Addo himself did not show any interest in running for a third term because he recognized his gross incompetence and monumental failure as President and was more than happy to leave in one piece at the end of his constitutionally mandated period.
Even if in the unlikely scenario Mahama decided to do a "Ouatara", then the ever-complaining and bickering NPP should take it like that because if they don't, they will regret for giving opportunity to the younger and more fiery options in the NDC arsenal.
Those younger flag-bearer alternatives in the NDC will, unlike the kind and genteel Mahama, deal with the mess that is left of the NPP in such a way that they may never ever recover.
It is obvious that due to the shenanigans of the Akuffo Addo led NPP, the party has been deprived of proper intellectual and sensible people to lead their cause but, if I were them, I would rather quietly support any attempt to bring Mahama back for a third term. At least that would guarantee their continued existence.
Sarkozy 7 months ago
@Abigi... you have said it all...!!!!! Excellent comment.
DotCom 7 months ago
Excellent analysis.
Kk 7 months ago
Perfect submission
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Masa Ghana is for all of us Akuffo Addo is gone and we are looking forward any Ghanaian can rule so forget abt him or any other person for even Jesus Christ went
Batuta 7 months ago
Ouatara went for a third term when the person who was to succeed him died.
Abigi 7 months ago
Herrrr, Batuta, you must have the brain of an amoeba and I can therefore bet my last Cedi that you are an NPP sympathizer. As for this your comment, it must be voted as the worse comment of the year.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is not that popular to win a 3rd term which NDC is aware of.JDM had 6.3M & 6.4M in 2020 and 2024 respectively meaning there is basically no growth in their base.NPP can easily get 6.7M to sack him.
Sak 7 months ago
Shallow
Shallow
Mahama Soldier 7 months ago
@Kweku Tee, they say you be shallow oo. This one di33 Yawa paa...
Blue Pen 7 months ago
So like joke, like joke, it's really true that all NPP leadership are ........
The last semblance of sensible leadership in NPP were removed by violent coup. And the few other sensible voices were mafiad out of the party.
jesus 7 months ago
These PIGS will formulate every story to shield the real reasons why Torkonoo is not right for her job!
GH1957 7 months ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
Thank you for your words of wisdom!
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejt7
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
Capricorn or whatever you call yourself...you are an idiot and a lunatic...infact you area fool to think that John Mahama is here to solve ghana"s challenging problems...what was his record from 2012-16?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
@Capricorn, can you explain your comment? Did JJ solve Ghana's problem as the longest ruler in our history?
Moshosho1 7 months ago
Exactly!!! THIS CRIMINAL GANG CALLED NPP ARE ALWAYS DISTRACTING AND IRRITATING US. AT A MEETING, ONE OF THE PIGS WAS CALLING FOR WOMEN TO RISE. IS MADAM CHARLOTTE OSEI A MAN WHILST INJUSTICE TORKONOO IS A WOMAN??? THESE PIGS WITH THEIR LAW CERTIFICATES ARE JUST SOME SIMPLE IDIOTIC SHITHEADS!!!
Citizen8 7 months ago
Guess that's your understanding of democracy. You're kindly advised to shelve it. No one person is indispensable, please. Never should anyone attempt to tread this path and plunge our beautiful nation into any kind of violence, please. One person's ambition shouldn't destabilise the nation.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
I like that
I like that
BOLASO TAYLOR&KWAKU AZAR RULES GHANA NOT JM. 7 months ago
AS SOON AS ASIEDU NKETIA SAID SOME PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING FOR FLAGBEARERSHIP IN THE NDC, REASONABLE GHANAIANS KNOW ASIEDU NKETIA WAS USING THAT AS A CAMOUFLAGE TO WIEGH THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY CONCERNING MAHAMA'S THIRD TERM BID.THE NEXT DAY THE CJ WAHALA BEGAN AND WE NEED NO PROPHECY.
Tim 7 months ago
This Kodua's eyes is like a monkey having an orgasm. Ofui toliwa.
Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago
So does npp really have intelligent people at all? So they think they can deceive Ghanaians with this kind of unintelligent propaganda? Stay in opposition. Never again
Nana 7 months ago
Late JJ Rawlings paid a heavy price for his 19yrs in power.If he had listened to advice and stepped down as as a Head of State in 1992 he would have been a better leader.His family and Ewes/Ayigbes are paying dearly for his long stay in power.
Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
How are Ewes being affected by JJRs long reign
Game Changer 7 months ago
@Nana, your foolishness knows no bounds. Ewes are a million times trustworthy and credible in all fronts than you criminals from the bush. Your tribesmen are only good at crime both home and abroad. Akromfour asefour!!!
Samus 7 months ago
WOYOME too is from Nana's tribe. KWASIA.
The Spear 7 months ago
Tell me, how much did Jerry steal with the 19 years, and how much did Kufuor steal with his 8 years? That's what's worth mulling over.
Edem 7 months ago
That's good news. Mahama should continue. Thank you NPP ghanaweb
Dread 7 months ago
Interesting.
Kabila 7 months ago
NPP, either the person is a liar or a thief
Asomasi 7 months ago
Or both
Or both
zuweira 7 months ago
or a MURDERER
Kwansima 7 months ago
..... or all of the above and more
ABCD 7 months ago
Kodua, it is rather some rogue lawyers sympathetic to the NPP that plan to go to court for interpretation of Article 66(2) and pin it on the NDC. A lot of us are aware of the strategy of the NPP. Mahama is not contesting for President again. He has no intention to run again.
Kwaku 7 months ago
Lies.
Won't it be for the betterment of Ghanaians even if Mahama runs for a thousand terms? Nation wreckers npp.
Lies.
Won't it be for the betterment of Ghanaians even if Mahama runs for a thousand terms? Nation wreckers npp.
Moshosho1 7 months ago
TELL THEM. IF MAHAMA HAS TO CONTINUE FOR ETERNITY TO MAKE THINGS BETTER FOR GHANAIANS SO BE IT. WE ALL KNOW HE IS A MAN OF GOOD CONSCIENCE WHO MEANS WELL FOR THIS COUNTRY. NOT LIKE SOME EVIL WICKED OCTOGENARIAN WHO CAME TO POWER BECAUSE IT IS HIS BIRTH RIGHT. AND NOT LIKE SOME ARROGANT PIGS WHO JUST WANT TO PROTECT THEIR THIEVERY. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Sly 7 months ago
Well, if he does well in managing the economy, why not? Ghana should be like Malaysia or Singapore. At times you need stability to arrive there.
Afia 7 months ago
If he perform and Ghanaian people are happy with his performance then he go
We are NPP 7 months ago
Mr NPP chairman, a 3rd term JDM as president would definately be better than 8 years of lies, arrogance and open day robbery of Akuffo Addo and NPP government. What you guys did to Ghanaians is still very fresh on our minds. No one should take Ghanaians for granted
Basabasa 7 months ago
If a whole lawyer will speak like thus because of politics then i don't know what is left for him. Ghanaians are descerning now.
BBB 7 months ago
And what is wrong with that? All these criminals called politicians think about is wining elections.
RICHBOYE 7 months ago
I CAN NOW PROUDLY SAY THE NNP EXECUTIVES UP TO DATE FEELS THE PAINS FROM THE LOST OF 2024 ELECTIONS.
NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN THIS HAPPEN.IT HAS HAPPENED IN THE USA IN THE PAST AND TRUELY PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP IS RETIRING ... read full comment
I CAN NOW PROUDLY SAY THE NNP EXECUTIVES UP TO DATE FEELS THE PAINS FROM THE LOST OF 2024 ELECTIONS.
NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN THIS HAPPEN.IT HAS HAPPENED IN THE USA IN THE PAST AND TRUELY PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP IS RETIRING AT THE END OF HIS TERM IN 2028 NO LEGAL INTREPRETATIONS.KINDLY FIND A TENGIBLE STORY FOR THE READERS.
Kk 7 months ago
It won't happen. They are just joking. Any such plans will throw Ghana into flames. Mahama himself will not dare.
Tarantula 7 months ago
Wabodam
Wabodam
Kay 7 months ago
Don't worry nature will take care of John Mahama's greed.Have you been taking a critical look at his swollen face and his reddish eye balls?The abuse of Alcohol is having effect on him,he shd take a lesson from late Prof Mills & Abacha.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
His lungs and kidneys are sending him messages.
Tarantula 7 months ago
That's a very good idea I sincerely support the idea
Uncle Pee 7 months ago
Mahama is too gentle to create constitutional crisis in Ghana, but if there is an unlikely scenario that he goes crazy to opt for a third term, there will be military intervention (Coup)!!!!!
BIP 7 months ago
Please kindly take your medicine
Dont forget your bottle! 7 months ago
You need a double dose of yours!
Kofi 7 months ago
That is a good news if he perform well why not , we shall vote for him
Slim 7 months ago
See this idiot!
Failed and miserable General Secretary.
The worst General Secretary in NPP history!
See this idiot!
Kweku 7 months ago
NPP should keep quiet and let's have our peace of mind. The country was given to the NPP to rule Ghana but they disappointed Ghanaians by displaying arrogance of power, deception, dishonesty selfishness and corruption. NDC can rule Ghana for 100 years and nobody cares because NPP is not a serious political party.
GOOD FATHER 7 months ago
BIG LIARER
BIG LIARER
Yeboah 7 months ago
And how did your plans to break the 8 go? Useless NPP
Rhoda 7 months ago
Bawumia has made his face like a guinea fowl
Donatus 7 months ago
Oooooh! shame on you, lies.
Koppong 7 months ago
He would loose if he contest for the third time
Justice One 7 months ago
False propaganda. NPP will certainly find it difficult to have issues to campaign on, so they need to manufacture some. Another JDM running is out. Hasn't the NDC Chairman expressed worry about members already lacing their boots to succeed JDM?
Sak 7 months ago
Senseless nonsense. If he is really harbouring such plans i can't know, they are doomed to fail ab initio. Nevertheless, there's absolutely no iota of truth or connection whatsoever between the processes underway for the removal of the CJ and his alleged ambition to run again in 2028. No evidence to that lie.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Justin Kodua, yua tongue is very big in yua maaf, so when you talk you sound like a tebelu gyimi gyimi. Instead of going to see a plastic surgeon to correct it for you, you're using it to tell lies, aaaalll because you're still in severe pains from losing 2024 elections. Sharap. Kwaseaaaa. Where from this too?
BB 7 months ago
STUPID & WICKED PROPAGANDA IS THEIR TRADE MARK.. THIS TIME IT WILL NOT WORK
Truth 7 months ago
Now these your stupid stories will not wash!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
This young guy should stop the balderdash and continue to be decent as he used to be. Mahama is not power drunk. Mahama will not belittle himself. Mahama will not be part of your cheaply political propaganda. You people still haven't learned your lessons. You always think that all non-NPP member Ghanaians are as foolish and dumb as all NPP members. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Big joe 7 months ago
Master stop unnecessary comments and look on your humiliated, broken, thievery and wrecking party to be formulated
Kofi Darko 7 months ago
NPP members especially the executives were very arrogant.
Look at people like Nana Addo himself, Kenedy Ohene Agyapong, Chairman Wontumi, DC Abronye, Miracles Aboagye, Nana B, KT Hammond, Gabby Otchere Darko, the Snake in all white attire- who quoted the Bible every minute, the fulani lady - 2nd lady Samira Bawumia, the Kokomba man Ntiwul who thought Ghana Armed Forces was his father’s legacy and Henry Quartey, the Teshie boy who was pushed on the people of Central Ayawaso. Ghanaians don’t have time for these attitudes and greed, thus had shown then the exit. They would decay in the wilderness.
bam 7 months ago
If you elect a lunatic as a general secretary, you will always 38%
Chris 7 months ago
What about the petitions submitted to the former president her removal?
Pee Kay 7 months ago
With this pastors like Agine Asare, Dancan Williams, Assemblies of God general secretary etc. Call Mahama, a greedy person like this a Christian . May God have mercy on you these stomach men of God.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Once he does the right thing, we shall support him in that bid for him to develop the country and also keep you thieves at your present location till 3098. Never again shall Ghanaians believe you thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. JDM all the way to a third term.
Bk man 7 months ago
That will be a good and perfect idea
Because you people are stupid and idiots
Kwame 7 months ago
Trust me, if JM manages the country well enough to the satisfaction of Ghanaians we'll amend the constitution and retain him. All we want is progress and development and we don't care about the party colours. We are tired with all this nonsense from npp after waisting our time for 8yrs, giving us haircuts and robbing the country they are still disturbing our ears with their stupidity. Kwasiafuo.
Agbana 7 months ago
Never. He will have to kill all Ghanaians first. Mmoa.
Huntsmann 7 months ago
Well, we need development, if he performs better, if he positions our country well both socially and economically then I got no problem even if he is going for 20th term.
Bazz 7 months ago
If he performs well, we want him there till he dies
Musa 7 months ago
Yes with this overwhelming majority path must be created for even a fourth term
TRUTH 7 months ago
The Mahama I know will never destroy Ghana with a cheap extra 4 years and destroy his party like Nana Addo.
He will do the magic again, watch it.
NPP will start singing his praise in 2028.
The Mahama I know will never destroy Ghana with a cheap extra 4 years and destroy his party like Nana Addo.
Baidoo 7 months ago
Mahama cannot even get NDC members to give him another mandate to run again. He has destroyed our party so badly.
Igp 7 months ago
This is a lie. Mahama is not above the laws of Ghana. Ndc will not allow him to breach the constitution. There are others in line waiting to run for the presidency. He can not stamped others' chances. Kodua you are a liar. Why are you npp defending the suspended CJ? She was an npp judicial activist. Esaba's conduct on the bench was predictable. She should go home and rest.
Lord peppers 7 months ago
For me that will not be out of order, he can even rule and hand over to his son. At least there is some honesty in him and his family and not like the past one which each family member is in fact a thief running the state into poverty
Kwaku 7 months ago
It's preferable than the rotten governance of the NPP. Moreover, this is kwaku Ananse story
Hh 7 months ago
Good to hear!
Ohene 7 months ago
Koduah wants to whitewash their failed Thank Your Tour. Do you think we the NDC don't have any other apart from JM.
Keta Ellon Musk 7 months ago
Nothing wrong with third term especially when the new law allows all former presidents to seek it. ANAMU. What matters right now is that the witch shouldn't be allowed closer to the judiciary again. She's a goner!
nii 7 months ago
foolishness
foolishness
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP duels on lies since the time of Kwami Nkrumah till date why?
Because they are a criminal organisation.
If Ghanaian's realise JDM should continue with his good work, why not.
Why is NPP scared of the removal of Torkonoo ... read full comment
Why is NPP scared of the removal of Torkonoo????? I can't think far Oooh.
I guess the NPP are seeing the Nsawam Prisons gate in their dreams clearly now. Naniama.
elton 7 months ago
@ Justin Kodua! This isn't any news:focus on redeeming your insecure seat and your unpopular popularity in the party.You have flatly failed as the party's scribe to correct the ills of your arrogant and power drunk party folks.
Nama 7 months ago
Even if it’s true, any party that comes into power after NDC will enjoy the same so what’s your problem.
Donatus 7 months ago
Good observation.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NONSENSE. NOTHING WILL SAVE TORKONOO
Aba Atta 7 months ago
John Mahama cannot change the Constitution and set a precedent. Like he has said this is his legacy term.
The committee reviewing the Constitution is collecting views from all sectors of Ghanaians. We will give two terms of ... read full comment
John Mahama cannot change the Constitution and set a precedent. Like he has said this is his legacy term.
The committee reviewing the Constitution is collecting views from all sectors of Ghanaians. We will give two terms of 4 years each to all presidents, I am on the side of President John Mahama we should do things right.
Gertrude Sackey Torkonoo was appointed to the high court on 4th may 2004, appointed to the Appeals court in 2012, so tell me who were the presidents in 2004 and 2012, he was appointed to the supreme court in 2019, when your enemy and powerful person wants to trouble you he or she has two options first charge you falsely and deal with you in whatever stressful manner he or she may want, second he or she can use your mistakes or infractions against you, note even if John Mahama doesn't like the chief justice he is not putting up falsehood to sack her, the petitions were from persons she wronged and those who know what things bad she has done!
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
This is too naive
Ghana 7 months ago
No, her removal is to give way for npp corrupt officials to b jailed
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
NPP jackal liar and stupid talker
Clanlord 7 months ago
If he does it very well why not , even Trump wants more ,the head of the world's democracy.
Populist 7 months ago
Look at this ape. Does replacement of former EC boss Charlotte Osei with Jean Mensah helped the NPP to retain power in 2020? Politics has taken over your head. Be reasonable and desist from throwing tantrums and childish lies. Keep quiet and tell Ghanaians we are sorry for destroying the country to enrich ourselves and cronies period. The more some of you talks, the more we hate the your party.
Bino 7 months ago
Rubbish !!! which plans ???
Kk 7 months ago
Even if mahama still want to stand again we will still fill vote for him
Nana 7 months ago
If he has what it takes to solve our numerous problems, we shall support him.
rayRay 7 months ago
The way you thought us fools when you were in power... You still haven't learned after we showed you otherwise. If JM likes, let him copy your folly, and he will get worse than MB got come 2028.
Ellembele Nyamekeh 7 months ago
Bye bye ....NPP Woman organizer Torkonu....Never look back....NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party
Yaw 7 months ago
Has Kodua also joined the foolish talk...
Dd 7 months ago
It can't happen in Ghana
EVEN TRUMP THE MOST POWERFUL PRESIDENT IS FINDING THAT TALK IS CHEAP! 7 months ago
The Courts are attacking him like bees in his attempts to overide the American Constitution. Not even Rawlings dared try to do that. Any such attempt by Mahama will make him like CINE!
M.Plaza 7 months ago
You are nothing but a drunken braggart! What can you do except to cry and cry?
Jay 7 months ago
You can engage in all the propaganda you like but when you’re a fool, you’re a fool. Your foolish Nana Addo sef didn’t do that and the sensible Mahama. You guys need to get serious
K. Kusi 7 months ago
THE MADNESS IS DEEP
Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 7 months ago
President Mahama shouldn't try to make his mind to change the constitution to context for presidency again for the third time because it will bring continuesly demonstration in Ghana and finally resulted a coup d'etat. So the President and his government should think about the nation first.
Mental charter 7 months ago
This wild allegation and attack on sensibilities of parliament and judiciary...... general secretary of NPP and lawyer sneaking this way paaaaa
Another lies 7 months ago
NPP is bunch of criminals and liers. They're just lying to Ghanians to hate Mahama but it won't work this time around.They want people to join their demonstration,so they have to lie as usual to get the ignorants and foolish masses to join them.Thus ARABA CJ owns that office? Is judiciary part of NPP? NPP wants that foolish woman to be in office to protect corrupt officials in then Akuffo Addo criminal government.Akuffo Addo is behind all this nonsense.
Wasteman 7 months ago
HOW DID NPP ELECT THIS AGBAM GBALU AS GN SECRETARY??!
Etan 7 months ago
This ugly fool is a corrupt guy with his big eyes. Where from this stupidity? Is Torkonoo above the Law?
Systemic 7 months ago
This will have been a great welcoming News for Ghana.
Since JDM is delivering, we shall not waste our time on try and error candidates.
In fact if this is why CJ is being removed then they should speed up the process.
Since JDM is delivering, we shall not waste our time on try and error candidates.
In fact if this is why CJ is being removed then they should speed up the process.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
What is Mahama delivering, the sanitary pads, really?
Bolt 7 months ago
No wonder Koduas eyes are like frog in fact npp has become cheap
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
That's EXACTLY what is going to happen and it will be universally approved!! Ghana will make sure NPP shall NEVER be a viable alternative in our political discourse ever again. You treacherous fools can burn the sea if you can.
Observer 7 months ago
Wait till we reach that river then we can cross it
Why not ? 7 months ago
Who will say no to a good thing mostly when compared to the past NPP rot and total stealing.
Or should we go back to the missing containers etc ?
Who will say no to a good thing mostly when compared to the past NPP rot and total stealing.
Nii 7 months ago
Let's all pray for that that to happen. That so called mutiparty democrazy is harming the country.
Friend of friends 7 months ago
If that is true, then is a good news. So that we prevent given our country to traitors.
Kontor 7 months ago
It is settled Mahama is going for a second term whether you like it or not. We can allow such great leadership to just run
For only another 5 years. It is certain and we the youth will change the status quo trust me. Mahatma ... read full comment
It is settled Mahama is going for a second term whether you like it or not. We can allow such great leadership to just run
For only another 5 years. It is certain and we the youth will change the status quo trust me. Mahatma till 2032 Awoya!!!!!
Alhaj kalou 7 months ago
Everything have an end.Since John Mahama has already failed ,2028 will be a smooth run.
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
That will be as easy as 123
Yaw 7 months ago
You have given a perfect Interpretation of the constitution. So shall it be!
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Npp paaa you think we are fools and have no sense of reasoning how can Mahama think of running a 3rd term how is it also possible that if we keep cj she is the one to prevent that. What you people are doing rather shows the cj is npp member
We will not fall Npp lies not anymore and never again
Analyst 7 months ago
Obviously, NPP is in delusion. Even JJ Rawlings, the first president in the 4th republic, didn't think of going for a third term, why would Mahama try? And with which constitution? Justin Kodua must be confused about whatever he saw as NDC plans to let Mahama have a 3rd term.
May 7 months ago
Mahama is not scandalous like nana addo
Paul 7 months ago
Stupid people if that's what Ghanaians want what is your beef?
The dwarf used bruteforce so how about using the legal means?
Npp guys are very annoying. They think Ghana belongs to them.
Ghanaians will Love that 7 months ago
NPP is DEAD
NPP is DEAD
Ssk 7 months ago
What's wrong with that? It'll be a great thing for Ghana. Mahama running three times will transform Ghana unlike what we experienced under the erstwhile gov.
Kwame 7 months ago
if this allegation is true, is it not going to be backed by law? if the government in power decides to ammend the constitution to allow the president to go for a third term, wont that be lawful? the NPP is so daft when they speak out of emotions...
Osei 7 months ago
What a feeble minded person. If what you are saying is true, you mean the Chief Justice who is an Npp woman will not accept Mahama's idea of running again after his four years, but the acting CJ, who is also an NPP man will accept that idea. If Mahama should run again, the parliament can make a law to that effect.
Bo Te 7 months ago
Absolute nonsense! This guy spews rubbish paa....
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Is this not laughable? Just imagine
Pee 7 months ago
If that’s true then it would be a very excellent idea
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
I think the general secretary has forgotten to take his pills. Forgive him
SOLAWAN 7 months ago
Like seriously, Ghanaians will resist this impunity.
LilShane 7 months ago
If really there's such plan, then I think it's a good plan and I support it whole heartedly. Good work done Ghana my motherland.
King Passcomorlotti 7 months ago
Don't mind Justin Kodua. Because the judicial secretary has opined that the CJ's sacking matter may call for public opinion judgement, Justin Kudua wants to prepare the minds of the public for it. The fact is Gertrude Torkornu will go long before the matter gets to the public opinion court. In fact she's even long gone already and so all these NPP mudding the waters is useless. It is flat on the ground.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
What will happen in a couple of months is that discerning Ghanaians will be tired of your tantrums over everything. You are becoming a nuisance. We have a constitution. To be honest, looking at the destruction you have inflicted upon Ghana, it’s my personal wish that the NPP is kept way from the management of our nation for the next 50 years where people like Wontumi and Adu Boahen will be too old to cause harm to us again. Bye NPP but caution to NDC. We are watching you.
Northern Boy 7 months ago
Always trying to court Ghanaians ' sympathy. Ghanaians will prefer mahama running fo 5 times than have another akufo ado for Even 2 years
Kwame 7 months ago
Your lies will not help you again !
Koo 7 months ago
npp is built on propaganda. This website is now an npp propaganda tool. Shame on you!
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You can say whatever you want to say about this issue but trust ne it will not washed. Whether you like it or not she will be moved out. Useless people
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
Just two months in opposition and NPP is throwing tantrums all over the place. Their desperation is just too visible. They're not even smart about it. If Mahama wants to run again, it has to be according to the constitution, the will and the power of the citizens of Ghana.
Considering how Akuffo Addo and the NPP have run the country down into a ditch, Ghanaians will vote ten terms for anybody who can save us from these evil despicable witches and wizards. So prez. Mahama, show Ghanaians the way to paradise and they shall keep your party in power so long as you perform well. Those incompetent cheats who want to worship constitutions only because it gives them undue opportunity to questionably attain power just to plunder, steal and rape the resources of the country, will be sorely disappointed.
The NPP and their lying brdgtes can make any allegation they want, their Unanimous FC CJ is never coming back
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Verifiable bank statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Onyansanii 7 months ago
Mike i Will shout halleluja for 10000000000000000 times
BIP 7 months ago
56% of Ghanaians support it, even if he can rule for ten consecutive periods
Getrude 7 months ago
Ghanaians will force Mahama to rule this country again
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt1irect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
SD.com 7 months ago
Mmoa
Mmoa
Only fool like you would say that 7 months ago
Focus on your thanks tour instead of Mahama. Is time npp to learn from their dubious corruption and arrogant behaviour that made them micro minority in the country history
King 7 months ago
Remove the CJ now
First Offer 7 months ago
And if so I think a lot of people will be happy. The npp continues to see their followers as fools and the party is just dying.
Kwame 7 months ago
It looks like from my observations and knowledge of some of the rulings from the Supreme Court, a case has been established against my cousin in-law.
Kwam 7 months ago
But what is your worry? , if SC interpret it that way in favour of JM so be it. Luckily the ruling NDC has absolute majority in Parliament. We just need development, not politicians who will come loot and share the booty.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
Nonsense! What doesn't anybody understand by TWO TERMS
P k. 7 months ago
He will run no matter what. You can go to hell
Nyameba 7 months ago
If so be then Mahama should be ready for a civil war because the country is not for him and his NDC people
Adoboye 7 months ago
Kodua pls focus on ur npp party and leave ndc alone pls,jm is not power drank like npp ,jm is trying at all cost to build the country u spoil for 8 years,corrupt npp spoil all institutions in gh
Snyder 7 months ago
NDC AGYIMIFOC AND THEIR KWASEATO PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL ALWAYS RETROGRESS
Sam 7 months ago
This is just another foolish talk from a weak confused people. Mahama is very sincere person and he will never lie to Ghanaians as Nana Addo lied to us
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
It seems npp have got a few fake prophets. As if we haven't got enough in Ghana already!!
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
Oguan mbèèè!!!!!!
Fuck Kodua 7 months ago
U r trying everything to discredit President Mahama but now we r wise up. Please use different approach because we r not buying your stupid attack on the president yet. Rather we know NPP is trying to mislead us. That Kodua guy may go to hell with his stupid allegations.
Sebastian Deh 7 months ago
Justin Kodua, have you been taking notes from Wontumi and Abronye?
Kwasia Kodua 7 months ago
This is a lie. Idiotic fool
Wait until Jean Mensah is sacked 7 months ago
Wait until Jean Mensah is sacked
Matete 7 months ago
THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PLEASANT NEWS INDEED. BARELY 4 MONTHS IN POWER ? NPP CRIMINALS
Sam 7 months ago
Ofui, how related us this to the sins of the CJ? Are u okay?
Enoch 7 months ago
Ndc should not try this nonsense..
GHANA 1ST 7 months ago
Justin Kodua, the third term idea is very FANTASTIC. Thank you, we the people of Ghana want a 3rd term for JDM taking into account the looting brigade of the NPP.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
You and who??
Akwesi NyameAdom 7 months ago
KODUA THE LIER ! Mahama can't change the Constitution.
Edward 7 months ago
But why do you think they want to remove the chief justice? This is it. The trick. They will pack the supreme court and someone will invoke an article that said a president will have two presidential terms only. The constitution didn't state whether the two presidential terms should be continuous or otherwise Now the new chief justice will form a panel of judges to interpret that part of the constitution. And that's where the their interpretation will be skewed towards president Mahama running a third term because because that part of the constitution is vague
Wisdom 7 months ago
The name Npp should be changed b6 removing the P at the middle bcs that P stand for patriotism.
This people luck that kind words to be attributing it to their party and so called leadership.
Bcs what they let us went thr ... read full comment
The name Npp should be changed b6 removing the P at the middle bcs that P stand for patriotism.
This people luck that kind words to be attributing it to their party and so called leadership.
Bcs what they let us went through was not something that meant patriotism to the nation and the people in ghana.
Implementing policy that has killed pensioners and other investors and levy that make a lot of people poorer and mesup the economy like there no tomorrow all bcs their selfish interest
Less than 4moths Npp star crying this demonstration will not let us blame Ndc we know the truth and we know what we went through in your time.
So please give us a break.
Kanawu 7 months ago
We will burn down this country and there will be a civil war if he dares ties to go for a 3rd term
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
NPP and lies is like bafan ne fam! Your lies took you to opposition and in opposition you are still telling lies.
You think the majority of Ghanaians are blocked-headed as you guys?
NPP and lies is like bafan ne fam! Your lies took you to opposition and in opposition you are still telling lies.
Trixocsl 7 months ago
If is true. Then God should make it happen sharp bcos President Mahama is our saviour
Tail light 7 months ago
When fools talk you know they are truly ignorant.Plans as no root to make incompetent irresponsible criminal delusional Mahama run for term.2/3 MPs can change the constitution but it is ineffective because a referendum voted by Ghanaians to approve the changes will allow dumsor and galamsey president Mahama third term and it will not happen.both Achampong unigov and Rawlings 1992 constitution were based on referendum.So when a fool talks nothing cannot change the status quo that he is a fool.
Demetrius 7 months ago
Don't mind this bigot with useless thinking. President Mahama is not vying for 3rd term. Please stop this stupidity and useless thoughts. This is misinformation and he should be brought to book.
Kofi 7 months ago
Please let's Walk before we run,why talk as if something strange will happen, something unheard-of will happen. In any case history must be set at any given time. Rather be thinking of reorganisation of the npp which can stand the test of time. You know that, for now, no leadership, no direction, no control in your party. Please, be focused the new patriotic front and the movement for change are taking your members from you.
Naa 7 months ago
OMG! how I wish it can be done
JDM for life. Ghana will be like heaven on earth. Why are you scared? Shameless elephant what you fear and thinking about shall surely be fulfilled by God's grace. Like Ghanaians go jam paaaaaaaa. The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating. JDM THIRD TERM ? OMG THAT WILL BE GREAT JUBILATION IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
capt opoku 7 months ago
foolish and stupid talk.you could not brake your eight as result of bad governance now listern to yourself.
Nameless 7 months ago
I hope the right -thinking ghanaians, would consider this statement from the npp's justin kodua, as false and unfounded. In democratic rule, things are done, according to the "constitution".
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Apuuu!! It will never happen in Ghana. Shear greed and selfishness that will be
K mainoo 7 months ago
Come on, NPP. The constitution is clear, two terms are two terms, whether consecutively or apart. Stop this nonsense and focus on helping Ghana forward
3dem 7 months ago
Even a4th term won't be bad. Incompetent thieves like you were here for 2 terms, what do you expect
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
The author is either incurably stupid or has nothing for the incompetent GhanaWeb editorial team.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tranDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Bk man 7 months ago
That will be a good idea
Because the npp are fools
That will be a good idea
Kk 7 months ago
We will support mahama doing a third term than allowing the most useless npp party to come to power again to continue their loot and share and arrogant
Kojois 7 months ago
Is ghana for Mahana. He should try and see what will happen. Nonsense.
3dem 7 months ago
You can't do foko, that's why your party had 38.2.... wo nni vote
Bongo 7 months ago
It is bitter and frustrating how frustration and bitterness can make brainy people lose their reasoning, and begin to sound foolish. NPPigs!!!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You are a big fool and you call yourself a lawyer. What a sham lawyer not versed in the country's Constitution. That is why led npp to its historical electoral defeat.
AMA Ghana 7 months ago
With the way Mahama is conducting himself compared to that of Akufo Addo - I don’t care if he stays for another 4 years . Didn’t we go to hell under Akufo Addo presidency???
Make we hear word Jor
With the way Mahama is conducting himself compared to that of Akufo Addo - I don’t care if he stays for another 4 years . Didn’t we go to hell under Akufo Addo presidency???
Make we hear word Jor
FG 7 months ago
Who is this moron called Justin Frimpong Kodua? He is just as stupid and brainless like the wee smoker Akufo-Addo. This is the kind of stupid lies Ghanaians fell for when the imbecile Akufo-Addo wanted to become president. This animal and son of an animal and an imbecile Justin Frimpong Kodua is playing the same trick. That bastard, the CJ must go and she will go. She is not above the law. We were in this country when some three foolish judges were misbehaving and we all saw what happened to them. No animal like Justin Frimpong Kodua can force his will on Ghanaians. By this time that dog, Justin Frimpong Kodua should be arrested so he proves the authenticity of his words. Illiterate moron, Ghanaians will soon start dealing with you. Foolish man. Thunder fire you. Animal, imbecile.
Abusuapanin 7 months ago
Third term for Mahama? It can NEVER happen. Let clueless Mahama try that NONSENSE. We are ready for a CIVIL WAR. Ghana is NOT his personal property. Is he the only man in Ghana? If he dies today, will Ghana also die? Everyone should get ready for a full-scale CIVIL WAR.
Guy 7 months ago
Good news, fourth term will better? Always allegations.... You are a lawyer and NPP sec. So no wonder....
Didier 7 months ago
There he goes again. Propaganda and inciting fear always. Mahama is not like your other dictator shortingo who did everything to get his stooge as his successor. Ghanaians are not stupid. We won't sit down for any manipulation of the system. PERIOD.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA...AND HALLUCINATIONS SAAAAA...MAHAMAPHOBIA HAS CAUGHT UP WITH NPP MONKEY O....
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
kofi amankwah 7 months ago
SOME AFRICANS HAVE A VERY LIMITED UNDERSTANDING OF DEMOCRACY THAT DO NOT TRANSLATE IN NATION DEVELOPMENT. TWO PARTY STATE AND GENERAL ELECTIONS EVERY 4 YEARS IS NOT DEMOCRACY. IF HIS ATTEMPT IS TO GET ENOUGH TIME TO UNDERTAKE HIS DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS I AM ALL FOR IT.
DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 7 months ago
NPP and lies, yeah haha!! Were trained after birth how to lie?
Charlotte Osei is gone, Torkonoo must go. Domelevo is gone, Jean Mensa must go.
Dr Nasiru Issahaku is gone, Dr Addison must go. What's wrong with the skulls of the NPP? There's no where JM is planning for a 3rd Term. It's your usual lies to galvanise your people.
Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago
Dramani Mahama plans to stand a third term by removing the Chief Justice and the Electoral Commission Chairman.He is bent on this plan.He even wants to make Ghana a one party state.
KofSam 7 months ago
A fool like JFK cannot deceive Ghanaians with this crap about President Mahama’s intentions to run for a third term . Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo who wanted to extend his term by making Bawumia a lame duck president whom he can use to promote his agenda.
It is Ghanaians who will beg Mahama to extend his term based on the marvelous achievements . If Mahama excels as a president, Ghanaians will want him to extend after completing his tenure in office. The NPP will cease to exist and Ghanaians will not miss them based their corruption and destruction of the economy under Akuffo Addo.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 7 months ago
Waaa look. A general secretary talking aba.
K mainoo 7 months ago
If that can solve the nation problem, so be it.
Considering how Akuffo Addo and the NPP have run the country down into a ditch, I would vote ten terms for anybody who can save us from these evil despicable witches and wizards. So Mahama, show us the way to paradise and we ...
THESE GUYS ARE BIG FOOLS AND WILL NEVER LEARN, THE NOISE THEY ARE MAKING IS PUTTING SOME OF US OFF, JUST FEW MONTHS AFTER LEAVING THIS ERROR OF GOVERNANCE YOU ARE MAKING ALL SORT ALLEGATIONS.THEY SHALL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION ...
It is so sad they do not see that they are annoying even me, a staunch member who spent money to help us win just for the love of NPP. Now I do not even want to hear their voices. The issues are clear. Reorganize and change t ...
@Frankie,
D'you know this frog-eyed thief was part of the looting brigade that was hiding behind NPP to steal billions of dollars belonging to the State? Come to Nhyiaeso in Ashanti Region and see the Apple Valley Internatio ...
The President of the Ivory Coast, Ouatara, ignored the two term limit of their cons ...
Excellent analysis.
Perfect submission
Shallow
The last semblance of sensible leadership in NPP were removed by violent coup. And the few other sensible voices were mafiad out of the party ...
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
Exactly!!! THIS CRIMINAL GANG CALLED NPP ARE ALWAYS DISTRACTING AND IRRITATING US. AT A MEETING, ONE OF THE PIGS WAS CALLING FOR WOMEN TO RISE. IS MADAM CHARLOTTE OSEI A MAN WHILST INJUSTICE TORKONOO IS A WOMAN??? THESE PIGS ...
Guess that's your understanding of democracy. You're kindly advised to shelve it. No one person is indispensable, please. Never should anyone attempt to tread this path and plunge our beautiful nation into any kind of violenc ...
I like that
AS SOON AS ASIEDU NKETIA SAID SOME PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING FOR FLAGBEARERSHIP IN THE NDC, REASONABLE GHANAIANS KNOW ASIEDU NKETIA WAS USING THAT AS A CAMOUFLAGE TO WIEGH THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY CONCERNING MAHAMA'S THIRD TERM BID.T ...
Late JJ Rawlings paid a heavy price for his 19yrs in power.If he had listened to advice and stepped down as as a Head of State in 1992 he would have been a better leader.His family and Ewes/Ayigbes are paying dearly for his l ...
Interesting.
Or both
or a MURDERER
Kodua, it is rather some rogue lawyers sympathetic to the NPP that plan to go to court for interpretation of Article 66(2) and pin it on the NDC. A lot of us are aware of the strategy of the NPP. Mahama is not contesting for ...
Lies.
TELL THEM. IF MAHAMA HAS TO CONTINUE FOR ETERNITY TO MAKE THINGS BETTER FOR GHANAIANS SO BE IT. WE ALL KNOW HE IS A MAN OF GOOD CONSCIENCE WHO MEANS WELL FOR THIS COUNTRY. NOT LIKE SOME EVIL WICKED OCTOGENARIAN WHO CAME TO PO ...
Mr NPP chairman, a 3rd term JDM as president would definately be better than 8 years of lies, arrogance and open day robbery of Akuffo Addo and NPP government. What you guys did to Ghanaians is still very fresh on our minds. ...
NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN THIS HAPPEN.IT HAS HAPPENED IN THE USA IN THE PAST AND TRUELY PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP IS RETIRING ...
Wabodam
Don't worry nature will take care of John Mahama's greed.Have you been taking a critical look at his swollen face and his reddish eye balls?The abuse of Alcohol is having effect on him,he shd take a lesson from late Prof Mill ...
See this idiot!
NPP should keep quiet and let's have our peace of mind. The country was given to the NPP to rule Ghana but they disappointed Ghanaians by displaying arrogance of power, deception, dishonesty selfishness and corruption. NDC ca ...
BIG LIARER
False propaganda. NPP will certainly find it difficult to have issues to campaign on, so they need to manufacture some. Another JDM running is out. Hasn't the NDC Chairman expressed worry about members already lacing their bo ...
Senseless nonsense. If he is really harbouring such plans i can't know, they are doomed to fail ab initio. Nevertheless, there's absolutely no iota of truth or connection whatsoever between the processes underway for the remo ...
Justin Kodua, yua tongue is very big in yua maaf, so when you talk you sound like a tebelu gyimi gyimi. Instead of going to see a plastic surgeon to correct it for you, you're using it to tell lies, aaaalll because you're sti ...
This young guy should stop the balderdash and continue to be decent as he used to be. Mahama is not power drunk. Mahama will not belittle himself. Mahama will not be part of your cheaply political propaganda. You people still ...
Look at people like Nana Addo himself, Kenedy Ohene Agyapong, Chairman Wontumi, DC Abronye, Miracles Aboagye, Nana B, KT Hammond, Gabby Otchere Darko, the Snake in a ...
Once he does the right thing, we shall support him in that bid for him to develop the country and also keep you thieves at your present location till 3098. Never again shall Ghanaians believe you thieves with no manners and d ...
Trust me, if JM manages the country well enough to the satisfaction of Ghanaians we'll amend the constitution and retain him. All we want is progress and development and we don't care about the party colours. We are tired wit ...
This is a lie. Mahama is not above the laws of Ghana. Ndc will not allow him to breach the constitution. There are others in line waiting to run for the presidency. He can not stamped others' chances. Kodua you are a liar. Wh ...
For me that will not be out of order, he can even rule and hand over to his son. At least there is some honesty in him and his family and not like the past one which each family member is in fact a thief running the state int ...
Good to hear!
foolishness
Why is NPP scared of the removal of Torkonoo ...
@ Justin Kodua! This isn't any news:focus on redeeming your insecure seat and your unpopular popularity in the party.You have flatly failed as the party's scribe to correct the ills of your arrogant and power drunk party folk ...
Good observation.
The committee reviewing the Constitution is collecting views from all sectors of Ghanaians. We will give two terms of ...
This is too naive
Look at this ape. Does replacement of former EC boss Charlotte Osei with Jean Mensah helped the NPP to retain power in 2020? Politics has taken over your head. Be reasonable and desist from throwing tantrums and childish lie ...
It can't happen in Ghana
THE MADNESS IS DEEP
President Mahama shouldn't try to make his mind to change the constitution to context for presidency again for the third time because it will bring continuesly demonstration in Ghana and finally resulted a coup d'etat. So th ...
NPP is bunch of criminals and liers. They're just lying to Ghanians to hate Mahama but it won't work this time around.They want people to join their demonstration,so they have to lie as usual to get the ignorants and foolish ...
That's EXACTLY what is going to happen and it will be universally approved!! Ghana will make sure NPP shall NEVER be a viable alternative in our political discourse ever again. You treacherous fools can burn the sea if you ca ...
For only another 5 years. It is certain and we the youth will change the status quo trust me. Mahatma ...
Npp paaa you think we are fools and have no sense of reasoning how can Mahama think of running a 3rd term how is it also possible that if we keep cj she is the one to prevent that. What you people are doing rather shows the c ...
Obviously, NPP is in delusion. Even JJ Rawlings, the first president in the 4th republic, didn't think of going for a third term, why would Mahama try? And with which constitution? Justin Kodua must be confused about whatever ...
NPP is DEAD
if this allegation is true, is it not going to be backed by law? if the government in power decides to ammend the constitution to allow the president to go for a third term, wont that be lawful? the NPP is so daft when they s ...
What a feeble minded person. If what you are saying is true, you mean the Chief Justice who is an Npp woman will not accept Mahama's idea of running again after his four years, but the acting CJ, who is also an NPP man will a ...
Don't mind Justin Kodua. Because the judicial secretary has opined that the CJ's sacking matter may call for public opinion judgement, Justin Kudua wants to prepare the minds of the public for it. The fact is Gertrude Torkor ...
What will happen in a couple of months is that discerning Ghanaians will be tired of your tantrums over everything. You are becoming a nuisance. We have a constitution. To be honest, looking at the destruction you have inflic ...
Just two months in opposition and NPP is throwing tantrums all over the place. Their desperation is just too visible. They're not even smart about it. If Mahama wants to run again, it has to be according to the constitution, ...
Bank ...
Mmoa
Remove the CJ now
Oguan mbèèè!!!!!!
U r trying everything to discredit President Mahama but now we r wise up. Please use different approach because we r not buying your stupid attack on the president yet. Rather we know NPP is trying to mislead us. That Kodua g ...
You and who??
But why do you think they want to remove the chief justice? This is it. The trick. They will pack the supreme court and someone will invoke an article that said a president will have two presidential terms only. The constitut ...
Bcs what they let us went thr ...
When fools talk you know they are truly ignorant.Plans as no root to make incompetent irresponsible criminal delusional Mahama run for term.2/3 MPs can change the constitution but it is ineffective because a referendum voted ...
Please let's Walk before we run,why talk as if something strange will happen, something unheard-of will happen. In any case history must be set at any given time. Rather be thinking of reorganisation of the npp which can stan ...
JDM for life. Ghana will be like heaven on earth. Why are you scared? Shameless elephant what you fear and thinking about shall surely be fulfilled by God's grace. Like Ghanaians go jam paaaaa ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
That will be a good idea
Make we hear word Jor
Who is this moron called Justin Frimpong Kodua? He is just as stupid and brainless like the wee smoker Akufo-Addo. This is the kind of stupid lies Ghanaians fell for when the imbecile Akufo-Addo wanted to become president. Th ...
Third term for Mahama? It can NEVER happen. Let clueless Mahama try that NONSENSE. We are ready for a CIVIL WAR. Ghana is NOT his personal property. Is he the only man in Ghana? If he dies today, will Ghana also die? Everyon ...
There he goes again. Propaganda and inciting fear always. Mahama is not like your other dictator shortingo who did everything to get his stooge as his successor. Ghanaians are not stupid. We won't sit down for any manipula ...
SOME AFRICANS HAVE A VERY LIMITED UNDERSTANDING OF DEMOCRACY THAT DO NOT TRANSLATE IN NATION DEVELOPMENT. TWO PARTY STATE AND GENERAL ELECTIONS EVERY 4 YEARS IS NOT DEMOCRACY. IF HIS ATTEMPT IS TO GET ENOUGH TIME TO UNDERTAKE ...
Dr Nasiru Issahaku is gone, Dr Addison must go. What's wrong with the skulls ...
A fool like JFK cannot deceive Ghanaians with this crap about President Mahama’s intentions to run for a third term . Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo who wanted to extend his term by making Bawumia a lame duck president whom ...