How on earth will cardiac surgeons fight galamsey? – Jennifer Queen slams Prof Frimpong-Boateng

Read Comments Comments (67)

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago

coach and players...the coach no good you are blaming the players? your nyash gbagayaaa okay

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

There are simply too many idiots in NPP.

• DotCom 7 months ago

Honestly, the stupidity of the NPP has reached a point where they have become ridiculous and a laughing stock. Policies and strong leadership are what directors provide.

• M-Plaza 7 months ago

Ooohhh... my beloved NPP!! Until when will you people learn how to present wise, educated, and level-headed personalities as your media representatives..???? You all seem to love the macho, patapaaa, and bugabuga elements tha ...

• Lori 7 months ago

NPP and fools.

• Boat 7 months ago

NPP guys were praising this girl as intelligent.

• Kweku 7 months ago

NPP members were deeply involved in galamsey activities and so they prevented Prof Frimpong - Boateng from doing his work. What did the NPP do with the Prof Frimpong Boateng,' s report on galamsey activities in Ghana? Everyon ...

• Eddy the King 7 months ago

This lady is ignorant , the Dr was thrown out by you NPP for fighting galamsay very well, NPP galamsay kingpins shame on you

• Okofo 7 months ago

This lady is very rude and arrogant. NPP needs to talk to her on her utterances as its the same character that send them to opposition

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago

FOOLISH PROSTITUTE. The professor was trained in Europe so he is wiser that you. He believes in country, not party.

• Obibini 7 months ago

This lady will soon have Cardiac arrest and she will expect this honourable doctor to come and save her life. She is so stupid and arrogant and people like this, their arrogance and stupidity will continue to keep NPP in oppo ...

• Raymond 7 months ago

Is she actually a Queen or Quinine?

• yaw 7 months ago

Foolish people in NPP

• Rose 7 months ago

President Kuffour' s npp this type will not be allowed to speak for the party

• No Nonsense Man 7 months ago

When fools eat to their fill that you see the extent of their foolishness. Politics aside, this prostitute dare not mention Prof's name.

• Dunia 7 months ago

So under the NPP,, the minister for defence was a 5 Star General, and that of Interior a C.O.P?

• Yaw 7 months ago

Where from this uncultured mumu gyemie girl abs too many idiots are in NPP this days why this foolish thing going round insulting people All over mumu Drunkerd senseless uncultured girl Ofui keep quiet

• Mahama Soldier 7 months ago

I once had a very well respected friend until I found out that he once voted for NPP. I was disappointed to the core. He has since made the right decision and once again gained my respect. NPP never again!!!!

• Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago

42 years in opposition for npp.

• Kontor 7 months ago

No wonder Hopeson wanted to slap the hell out this Ashawo girl apuuutir

• WGoku 7 months ago

FOOLISH AND STUPID WOMAN. And what is NAPO a medical doctor doing with politics?. No wonder NPP will remains a weaker opposition party years to come with people like Jennifer Queen.

• Dan 7 months ago

Tell us what one should possess to fight galamsey. Was he not arrested by the Special Prosecuter of Akuffo Ado for publishing his findings on galamsey? Where were you at that time? You people think you are smart. You were the ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

I am sure the good professor lost a lot by his association with politics.
    " the loss of honour is such a loss as no man can restore ".

• Kwame 7 months ago

We live in a country in which people who are less informed bring their verbal diarrhea into public discursions.
    Those who started tree planting in Ghana were mostly medical officers, some of them senior medical officers li ...

• May 7 months ago

Infantile and deeply ignorant

• Grandmaster. 7 months ago

Did anyone go to school specifically to fight galamsey ? Jennifer has a small brain like that of a chicken

• Keane 7 months ago

He is involved in gold mining with people fronting for him 100% fact .

• Joe 7 months ago

You are ignorant madam. you don't need any special degree to fight illegal mining. What you need is the Political will and damn the consequence. Your party was deep into this galamsey menace so shut the up and the old Profe ...

• Nana yaw 7 months ago

a surgeon makes sure human are healthy and safe
    Galamsey polutes water to cause illness which creates complications in human. Prof is the very right person to fight the menace Galamsey because he has indept knowledge and un ...

• Godson 7 months ago

The most Stupid statement of the year. It's paining me why Hopeson Adorye didn't kick you out the other day. You need brain surgery. How will Npp win power with such people? Idiot of a woman

• Joe 7 months ago

You are ignorant madam. you don't need any special degree to fight illegal mining. What you need is the Political will and damn the consequence. Your party was deep into this galamsey menace so shut up and let the old Profess ...

• Godson 7 months ago

Such a porous brain in a porous head. You don't know the effect of galamsey to the heart? The Surgeon is doing what we call primordial prevention. Brainless woman.

• Osei 7 months ago

This woman is just fooling Npp sympathizers. Frimpong Boateng presented his galamsey report to Nana and Nana should have been proactively involved in stopping galamsey but it all seemed like he rather gave the green light to ...

• Kobby 7 months ago

Listen to the illiterate talking. smh

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago

If only your government listened to Prof Boateng and his reports, things wouldn’t have got out of hand. Unfortunately some of these so called NPP politicians were part of the problem. The level of your thinking , your re ...

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

Look at this stupid prostitute Hope son is coming for you .aboa

• Erik 7 months ago

Osafo Marfo is not an economist yet he's tauted as one the best finance ministers.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

He may not have any degree in Economics and therefore wouldn't be called an economist but he has many years experience in the banking sector. So, he knows Economics.

• Blay 7 months ago

I guess a cardiac surgeon is well placed to appreciate the debilitating effect of drinking contaminated water and thus, capable of leading a against galamsey'.

• Mental charter 7 months ago

Brilliant

• Niinii 7 months ago

Such a useless entity

• Slow 7 months ago

Ah ah ah. Npp paaaa too. How do they manage to get this kind of people at all. Hahahaha

• Mental charter 7 months ago

Ignorance ignorance ignorance..... all bcos

• Benbella 7 months ago

Is this woman very sane? Hmmmmm........ these npp thugs, they always think Ghana belongs to only the npp and it's sympathisers. Aboafu........

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Verifiable bank statement available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago

They will remain in opposition for decades to come. Fighting galamsey does not require a particular course of study. Cardio Surgeon can do the job if he or she is supported with the tools required. I don’t understand how th ...

• KOOBI 7 months ago

It's very simple and short. The only thing that will make these idiotic and arrogant NPP thugs shut their foul mouths up and shiver in their dark corners is for MAHAMA TO SPEED UP THE PROSECUTION OF THE LOOTERS! Why, we are b ...

• Agahowa 7 months ago

Meaning the person who appointment him was useless.

• ATAKPA 7 months ago

I guess you are half baked...what expertise do you need to tackle galamsey?....see who is condemning a whole experience professor....you better shut up..

• aidoo dominic 7 months ago

please, put an end to all these political agitations and get the young boys and girls to the job segment. that is the inhabitants need the most.

• Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago

These such disrespect in the NPP's current generation is killing the party, but they don't know!
    This lady and her likes should keep it up with their lies, evil, detestful utterances against elderly, the consequences shall ...

• Ebow 7 months ago

Prof never utter a word against her, God has already vindicated u. How I wish u never entered Ghanaian political!!

• Toko 7 months ago

You see you don't sense, why you made him a minister for same ministry and you aspect him not to talk about Galamsey.

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Why did your NPP not "fight" galamsey if they knew the solutions?

• Ticonco 7 months ago

Why you guys give platform to this stupid politician talking nonsense. Please, kindly refrain from giving people with nonsense talk space to talk. We all want Ghana to do well, however these type of people are acting uneducat ...

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

Blame nana addo who gave him the job

• Kwam 7 months ago

I don't believe she really said this. If true then the opposition NPP has a lot to do to convince Ghanaians they really want to come back to power to serve.

• ABU,USA 7 months ago

PROSTITUTE,SHUT UP

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

Jennifer what you are saying now is neither nor there. Where were you when he was appointed. You should have voiced your concerns.

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

This woman is very stupid. What kind of question is that? The prof. is a medical doctor. He should be the first person to fight GALAMSEY. Hey, Woman, do you the negative effects of GALAMSEY? Environmental pollution is all abo ...

• ATTA GYEKYE 7 months ago

The current regional minister for Asante region is a medical doctor and Ghana everything is possible Leave him alone8

• Joko 7 months ago

This are the fools in NPP nowadays. NPP should stop talking for now because anything they say irritates people the more.

• 12345 7 months ago

these are errors in logic... sad!
    and this is supposed to be a communicator?

• kulbong 7 months ago

Jennifer we must all try as ghanaians to ensure dat we put our nation b4 political parties ok, without ghana there would be no political party to talk abt ok. frimpong Boateng is a senior citizen n therefore love his count ...

• Babs 7 months ago

But who appointed him ?

• Truth 7 months ago

See an idiot...ur fmr mimisters who really qualified for the role he was managing ? Gyimie....all these riff raffs were leaders in the party why won't they lose by landslide...only stupid people who can shout and scream are t ...

• Xz 7 months ago

U fool pass. I wonder if people like this think ? Lord have mercy. Modafuka. Listen to your fuckin self