To court and defend these and stop this non sense. A nation destroyer. You want to go down in history as the one who removes a chief justices
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 7 months ago
Ghana Bar Association has now become GHANA BORLA ASSOCIATION.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet. paper. allah is. satanic. scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
Who does this Azar man think he is?
Ojah 7 months ago
The Azar man is just a citizen living to his civic responsibilities. When Akufo Addo was busy plagiarizing 'citizens not spectators', he might have thought we were all DUMMIES LIKE YOU!
don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago
'GBA has finally found its voice!
Hmmm! This same GBA voice has been ruling Ghana 4 the past 8 years and has landed Ghana and its citizens into their present predicament of severe hardship. Only a few privileges have been enjoyed wrong justice or misrule of justice. The majority of citizens have to pay through their nose to get justice or call it to whom you know: if I am laying, ask empty noise maker ALEXANDER KWAMENA AFENYO-MARKIN how many hours it took him 2 have justice from court?...& now the citizen has also Found their Voice and vote for a new direction...Resetting! the new team of leaders, not Autopilot...
So this GBA has finally found its voice, has no place in this resetting, this new era of Ghana; Ghana can do without them, and we are going to do without them
Moshosho1 7 months ago
Very good point to make. They are part of the injustice meted out to Ghanaians. They are only interested in extorting monies from people all in the name of law when at many times people don't get any justice. Ooo, how I hate them: occultic and evil liers. No wonder they are mostly associated with nana addo and the npp!!!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago
The Ghana Borla Association (GBA) has come out of their hiding hole!
We, the people will face this political organization
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
THE SPY WHO LOVES ME
Kwaku Azar, what happened during the previous government that the GBA kept mute and has now found its voice? Can you please tell us. Coz I don’t know where some of you are coming from. It’s interest ... read full comment
THE SPY WHO LOVES ME
Kwaku Azar, what happened during the previous government that the GBA kept mute and has now found its voice? Can you please tell us. Coz I don’t know where some of you are coming from. It’s interesting how anytime anyone tries to raise an issue, all you hear is “You have now found your voice.” In fact what happened that people weren’t complaining but the same people are now complaining.
Rubbish Association 7 months ago
GBA = Ghana Borla Association should be seen should be seen as a wing of the NPP. Period.
Be warned.
GBA = Ghana Borla Association should be seen should be seen as a wing of the NPP. Period.
Be warned.
Gh-Man 7 months ago
he thinks he is your long lost father-answer good for you? If President Mahama wants to remove the biased CJ , it is up to him under Gh law- just as your useless Akoffo addo removed EC under Gh laws. Hypocrites like you
Donatus 7 months ago
He thinks he is you. Don't you want him to be you?
Kofi, Ketu North 7 months ago
Ghana is indeed a failed State to be tolerating and allowing this Azar nan to be dictating for the country for such a long time.
Only in Ghana you see such nonsense.
Ghana is indeed a failed State to be tolerating and allowing this Azar nan to be dictating for the country for such a long time.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
When will these NPP freaks get it into their heads that their Unanimous FC CJ is gone and never coming back - the die is already cast. They should rather shift their attention to the impending removal of Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah, she is next, as for Torkornoo she is gone forever
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
KWAKU AZAA, AKA KWAKU (DECEPTIONS)
WANTS TO RELOCATE TO GHANA AT THE EXPENSE OF JUSTICE TORKONOO?
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS AN AGENDA TO OVERSTAY HIS MANDATE AND MUST’VE HIRED AZAA TO DO HIS NUT JOB.
SO IT’S A DEJ ... read full comment
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS AN AGENDA TO OVERSTAY HIS MANDATE AND MUST’VE HIRED AZAA TO DO HIS NUT JOB.
SO IT’S A DEJA VUE WITH HIS ATTEMPT TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON SOME FLIMSY PETITION!
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH THE CRIBO KINGPIN GAVE AT CHATHAM HOUSE IN 2023.
Just read his nickname “Kwaku AZAA ( Ananse) ”.
What does that imply? Deceptive and cacophonous! He thinks he is all that. His issue with the Chief Justice must be stemmed from a personality crash. Otherwise what has Tokornoo done to call for her head? Even when Charlotte’s was thrown under the bus by her own deputies, a situation and case for removal that was bolstered by prima facie evidence of procurement breaches and abuse of power, to mention the least; that’s according to numerous Ghanaian newspapers and the result of credible investigations, but John Mahama wasn’t ashamed to defend her at the speech he gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023.
Read the excerpts of the speech Mahama gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023
“The actions of Electoral Commission Chair Jean Mensa and her deputy commissioners, since President Nana Akufo-Addo ousted then-Chairperson Charlotte Osei, have undermined their independence and neutrality, former President John Mahama has said. In a lecture on 'Africa's strategic priorities and global role' at Chatham House, London, Mr Mahama said he used the Charlotte Osei ouster to demonstrate how African leaders undermine institutions of democracy to entrench their stay in power. "Africa needs to build stronger institutions to address institutional and political decay", he said, explaining: "In building stronger institutions, civil society organisations (CSOs) in Africa must also be prioritised".
On this note, Mr Mahama commended the "many CSOs on our continent that are holding governments accountable" since, in his view, "compounding the socio-economic malaise on the continent, is the erosion of public confidence in state institutions"— ..
My Take:
In so doing, John Mahama has already undermined any sound argument of discretion to remove the Chief Justice who has not committed any crime against the state: Be it financially, morally or politically.
Let me repeat! Kwaku Azaa’s argument doesn’t merit any case for removal, there’s not enough evidence to remove the head of the country’s Judiciary who is supposed to be independent, according to the Ghanaian constitution because of some personal sentiment of cacophonous American based technocrat!
Leave the woman alone!!!!!!
I SHALL RETURN.
Alidu 7 months ago
Npp man go burn the sea
NPP MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 7 months ago
Aaaoooo, amanfuor...!!!! The NPP SENIOR ANIMAL is here again ooo...!!!!! Herrhhh... gyimifuor ba @STEPHEN *DONKEY*..!!!! Which Doctor deceived you that your madness has been fully cured before you came up manufacturing this long one up here..???? Didn't you realize that, even those long theses that you were writing in 2024 sadly brought you that miserable 38.2%...???? So, what nonsense are you expecting to result from this..???? Kwaseato boy.... we know you will surely return to YOUR MOTHER'S FOOLISHNESS...!!!!! Was this not the same way you were writing your "LONG NONSENSE" in 2024 when I kept insulting you to stop your madness? Why do you want Akuffo Addo to believe that your madness is still with you?? Those few months when you vanished after your ELECTORAL MASSACRE, Akuffo Addo called to ask me about your whereabouts, and I told him you were nursing your pains with some high grade Jamaican wee. Today, you have regained your consciousness and started writing foolishly again. I think I will have to organize some land guards to get hold of you and beat you up well-well. So, keep fooling over there in your wee ghetto, I am coming..!!!!!
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago
I keep asking, where does this so called professor honours his TAX obligations, to GHANA or AMERICA?
Moshosho1 7 months ago
Do you mean Jezebel Mensah?
Newself 7 months ago
Where was this GBA when the following happened during the rule of NPP and Akufo-Addo? Where was the GBA when 8 Ghanaians, who were doing their civic history trying to prot their, were butchered to death in cold blood during the 2020 elections? Where was the GBA when the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi were denied representation in parliament? Where was the GBA when the Supreme Court was interfering with rulings in parliament? Where was the GBA when Ahmed Suale was shot dead in cold blood after an NPP MP had had his photo displayed on TV and given instructions for him to be attacked? Where was the GBA, when our rivers and environment were being destroyed through galamsey in which Akufo-Addo's appointees and NPP apparatchiks were heavily involved? Etc, etc. Where was the GBA, GBA, where were you? GBA, you have no moral right to criticise, especially when everything is being done according to our Supreme law, the constitution.
TK 7 months ago
He is nobody but far knowledgeable than your entire families including the thieves Association calling themselves Bar Association.
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
AZAR MEANS 'A LIAR OR A TRICKSTER'...KWAKU AZAR, COME DOWN TO GHANA FOR AN APPOINTMENT...YOUR AZAR TACTICS HAVE BEEN WELL NOTED...TWEAA
VASCO DA GAMA 7 months ago
O, Thou Wicked...!! Devilish...!!! Dangerous...!!!! & Highly Demonic GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION (G.B.A.) members..!!!!! Those evil ones among you who may have passed that laughable resolution all deserve to be BRUTALLY ASSASSINATED..!!!!! Was it not recently, when we had those poor people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL)... all being made to sit pitifully and wait for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS without any parliamentary representation for them in this country Ghana..???? Your "patriotic" GBA members, who care so much for *Justice & Equality* for every citizen of this land were alive and well-informed about the inhuman & unbelievable predicament that the people were going through. But strangely and most shocking for any neutral observer to comprehend, your JUDICIAL CABAL LEADER... (Gertrude Araba Torkonoo) never found it necessary nor compelling, to comment, or get you GBA animals to issue any resolution. Yet, the very moment we had Cynthia Morrison's constituency (Agona West) being declared "a vacant constituency" because of her abdication, we saw that JUMBO HYPOCRISY that resides in the heart and mind of Gertrude Araba Torkonoo! She never felt the least shame in coming out with her satanic declaration that... "the people of Agona West Constituency CANNOT be denied their rights for representation in our parliament." And, she said this when all you SENSELESS FOOLS of the Ghana Bar Association were alive! Not a single soul made any reference or appeal on behalf of the people of SALL. Then today, when the Almighty God has given us the opportunity to sanitize the judicial system from you wicked, rapacious & demonic vagabonds, you try and sit down there in your plush, expensive, luxurious, and comfortable chairs at home to be issuing senseless orders to us, the serious and hardworking people of Ghana, TO OBEY those filthy orders that you are throwing at us. WE SPIT HARD ON YOUR GRAVES...!!!!!!
Anukati. 7 months ago
Kwaku Azar, an "azaa" figure hired by Mahama with cocaine money to destabilize Ghana. What is the basis for the dismissal of the Chief Justice? What is this banana republic behaviour? Shame on you, Azar and the NDC judges.
Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago
Hired by who?Some people have super rights whilst others has supplies rights.Some are the landlords of the constitution whilst others have the constitution music directors.,is that what you mean?RESET!
Bright Nartey 7 months ago
It's so disheartening to see how some Ghanaians feel so elated when Army Generals, IGPs, CEOs, Commisioners, MDs, and other Heads of Government institutions lose their jobs when there's a change in government.
At all time ... read full comment
It's so disheartening to see how some Ghanaians feel so elated when Army Generals, IGPs, CEOs, Commisioners, MDs, and other Heads of Government institutions lose their jobs when there's a change in government.
At all times, we get academics like Azar (Liar), party people, etc jubilating.
This is a recipe for the same corruption we intend to eradicate or reduce. Once an appointee knows that their heads will be on the chopping board should the appointing government and party lose power, they amass as much wealth as that will guarantee them living comfortably throughout the rest of their lives. Hence they become SATANIC. They steal, they kill, and they destroy.
Its high time a government pulled the brakes up. It's disingenuous and wrecks the nation.
Moshosho1 7 months ago
Shut up you idiot!!! What do you expect when all the people you mentioned have turned themselves into foot soldiers of a political party in this case a criminal organization like the npp. JDM can definitely not work with them. As for the chief injustice the least said about her the better. Jezebel mensah is the next to go. The system must be sanitized. They never saw this day coming!!!
Athena- US 7 months ago
@Anukati, you are incredibly hollow and miserable.
You're ignorant.
Yaya Fusana 7 months ago
Ghanawed why do you refer to Prof Asare as renown law professor. Can you refer to one case he has ever won in any of our court? What is his contribution to the development of Ghana judiciary? Nil he has become propaganda mouth piece for the NDC.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
I can't agree with you anymore!
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Look at you- what qualifications do you have yourself. Simple lawyer, renowned lawyer, pauper etc does not change the fact that a CJ can’t be removed-simple. Just like the EC- remember? Hypocrite Ghanaperson
Le Pacifiteur 7 months ago
Between 2012 and 2016 when Prez Mahatma wanted to amend the constitution, it was this same prof who filed an injunction to sto him, pointing out that it's only the legislature that can amend the constitution and not the executive.
OGyam 7 months ago
@Yaya, nobody will blame you for having the same first name as that horrible and awful butcher of Gambians. Azar's contribution, which a complete dick head like you will never, ever understand is, to have a fairer society where justice is dispensed by the judiciary in a fair manner not because they have to please their political paymasters. Sadly, a cunt like you does not understand that simple fact.Stew in your gross stupiidity!
Okyeheneba 7 months ago
Even nana addo, who never stepped in any law school is considered a lawyer. How much more some one with a phd in law?
Nana addo was supposed to be at dzorwulu special home, but Ghanaians gave him the chance to prove to the ... read full comment
Even nana addo, who never stepped in any law school is considered a lawyer. How much more some one with a phd in law?
Nana addo was supposed to be at dzorwulu special home, but Ghanaians gave him the chance to prove to the world that mentally disabled people can perform well when given the chance but he fucked up big time.
the Villager 7 months ago
Godfred Dame as AG won all his cases 7-0 but lost miserably against JAKPA. Is Dame you claim to be renowned bcos he won npp cases? Tweaaaaaaa
Paul 7 months ago
Yes, now Ghanaians in tye diaspora are free.
Paul 7 months ago
Yes, now Ghanaians in the diaspora are free.
BROKE AZAR IS FIGHTING HIS PAYMASTERS THIEF MAHAMA'S COURSE, AZAR THE JUDAS IS NOT BACKING OF HIS MISSION BECAUSE OF THE AGENDA SETTING AND THE FEW $ BRIBE TAKEN FROM THIEF MAHAMA 7 months ago
KWAKU AZAR JUSAS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR TAKING BRIBE FROM THIEF MAHAMA TO EXECUTE THE AGENDA OF REMOVING THE CJ
What has President Mahama stollen? Would you do this to your brother?
Sule 7 months ago
So you are saying the constitution didn't allow removal of a Chief Justice. Are you a Ghanaian
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Go to court and defend what? Is Mahama doing anything illegally? NDC Mahama has suspended the osunu maame and will remove her . Got a problem with that? Go and burn the Atlantic sea. Better still go and vote in parliament- maybe your silly minority will get the majority vote. I bet you were out of space in this world when your npp was removing the former EC chair Abi? Now you and your npp infested GBA have found your voice? Shout louder nothing go change
SYMBIOSIS 7 months ago
I am saying with a joyful heart that... I really, really, like the way Professor Kweku Azar is painfully tearing up the hearts of all you NPP DEMONIC VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless fools and demonic workers of everything EVIL...!!!! We have had to endure eight raw years of having the wishes and preferences of that lunatic imbecile called Akuffo Addo's being used as the constitution of Ghana! Today, that evil and senseless rot is being sanitized, and we have all these "preko-dicious animals" like @Kofi E.K. and the rest wailing stupidly like "funeral contractors" here. Naaa-niama...!!!! You will taste your own medicine!
GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION LEADERS ARE GOING AS WELL AS THEY WERE PAID BY NANA ADDO 7 months ago
GBA LEADERS ARE FOLLOWING THE CORRUPT CJ AS WELL. THEY ARE PRODUCING CORRUPTED NPP LAWYERS. NANA ADDO PAID THE GBA LEADERS AND THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
AZAA MAHAMA + AZAA KWAKU ANANSE.
THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA PREACHES VIRTUES AND PRACTICES VICES! THE GLOBAL COMMUNITY MUST BE SURPRISED BY WATCHING MAHAMA BREAKING HIS OWN WORDS!
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY ... read full comment
THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA PREACHES VIRTUES AND PRACTICES VICES! THE GLOBAL COMMUNITY MUST BE SURPRISED BY WATCHING MAHAMA BREAKING HIS OWN WORDS!
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH THE CRIBO KINGPIN GAVE AT CHATHAM HOUSE IN 2023.
Just read his nickname “Kwaku AZAA ( Ananse) ”.
What does that imply? Deceptive and cacophonous! He thinks he is all that. His issue with the Chief Justice must be stemmed from a personality crash. Otherwise what has Tokornoo done to call for her head? Even when Charlotte’s was thrown under the bus by her own deputies, a situation and case for removal that was bolstered by prima facie evidence of procurement breaches and abuse of power, to mention the least; that’s according to numerous Ghanaian newspapers and the result of credible investigations, but John Mahama wasn’t ashamed to defend her at the speech he gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023.
Read the excerpts of the speech Mahama gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023
“The actions of Electoral Commission Chair Jean Mensa and her deputy commissioners, since President Nana Akufo-Addo ousted then-Chairperson Charlotte Osei, have undermined their independence and neutrality, former President John Mahama has said. In a lecture on 'Africa's strategic priorities and global role' at Chatham House, London, Mr Mahama said he used the Charlotte Osei ouster to demonstrate how African leaders undermine institutions of democracy to entrench their stay in power. "Africa needs to build stronger institutions to address institutional and political decay", he said, explaining: "In building stronger institutions, civil society organisations (CSOs) in Africa must also be prioritised".
On this note, Mr Mahama commended the "many CSOs on our continent that are holding governments accountable" since, in his view, "compounding the socio-economic malaise on the continent, is the erosion of public confidence in state institutions"—
We are NPP 7 months ago
What does these IDIOTS so called GBA chop bar association think of themselves.
Where were the GBA during the 8 years oppressed rule of Akufo Addo. They should stop disgracing themselves to the good people of Ghana
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
The real nation destroyer is the crestfallen Chief Justice
Star from the North 7 months ago
The GBA president husband Joe ghartey or whatever his fucking name is must answer to Ghanaians why he mismanaged our resources when he was the railways minister. The GBA voice will not go anywhere as far as the chief justice removal is concerned. They are worrying themselves by spewing nonsense.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejt
Lori 7 months ago
Confused paints seller.
SO MAHAM ACTS ON THE ORDERS OF KEVIN TAYLOR &KWAKU ASARE 7 months ago
Mahama respects the US based ndc members than his own selected ministers and party executives. He indeed acts on the orders of the so called professor Kwaku Asare an empty and unknown professor in USA who has not a single publication in his credit and bolarso kevin taylor.
Slim 7 months ago
Sack that bitich!
PlanA 7 months ago
The GBA, GMA, GNAT, AND OTHER ASSOCIATIONS ARE ALL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATIONS. THEY WERE ALL SILENT UNDER THE REIGN OF TERROR OF NANA ADDO.. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HOW THE GMA HAS BETRAYED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BY NOT TAKING PART IN A STRIKE AGAINST GALAMSEY WHEN THEY THEMSELVES GO ABOUT TELLING US ABOUT THE IMPACT OF GALAMSEY ON OUR HEALTH? NANA ADDO HAS TURNED THESE SO CALLED ASSOCIATIONS INTO WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION AGAINST THE NDC BUT WE SHALL RESIST ALL THEIR ATTEMPTS TO SABOTAGE THIS GOVERNMENT. WE KNOW THEIR SECRETS. WERE THEY NOT THERE WHEN THE CHIEF INJUSTICE TORKONOO WAS ACTING LIKE THE WOMEN'S ORGANIZER OF THE NPP? THE HYPOCRISY AND THE DOUBLE STANDARDS AND THE EVIL MUST STOP IN THIS COUNTRY. SHAME ON THESE ASSOCIATIONS!!!
jeseus 7 months ago
useless GBA, the reason the election of Efua Ghartey was manipulated in kumasi
Hoya 7 months ago
Stupid and moronic contribution.Should the CJ be the one to start these constitutional bridges.Believe your whole family also belongs to this most corrupt NPP family, otherwise all who want to see Ghana advance are extremely happy with the way things are going in the country now.
Observer 7 months ago
It is better to remove chief justices by this means not by the barrel of the gun so let the process go through
Tawiah 7 months ago
GBA are useless and hopeless . The entire association is incompetent to say the least .
Kofi EK 7 months ago
So this law professor who has become a slave to dollar things he is wiser than all lawyers in Ghana. A saboteur.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Say it again!
SYMBIOSIS 7 months ago
I really, really, like the way Professor Kweku Azar is tearing up the hearts of you NPP DEMONIC VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless fools...!!!! We have had to endure eight raw years of having the wishes and preferences of that lunatic imbecile called Akuffo Addo's being used as the constitution of Ghana! Today, that evil and senseless rot is being sanitized, and we have all these "preko-dicious animals" like @Kofi E.K. and the rest wailing stupidly like "funeral contractors" here. Naaa-niama...!!!! You will taste your own medicine!
Patty 7 months ago
GBA is and has always been NPP association. The wife of Joe Ghartey, NPP presidential aspirant, is the current president of GBA. Godfred Dame and the Akim Mafia control GBA, and only finds its voice when NDC is in power. Ghanaians are discerning now.
I like this!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
EFUA GHARTEY IS THE WIFE OF JOE GHARTEY THE COCAINE SNIFFING IDIOT WHO WAS THE FORMER MP FOR ESIKADO. THIS USELESS GROUP WERE IN GHANA WHEN TYRANT AKUFFO ADDO WHO CANNOT PROVIDE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS.
Lasagna 7 months ago
The most patriotic’ law professor who stays in Europe and US because of dollars only piss to denigrate hard working patriotic Ghanaians who stay in and work to receive cedis and build our motherland. Who is he?
Muniq 7 months ago
He is your mother.......
OTCHERE 7 months ago
WAS GBA IN GHANA FOR THE PASSED EIGHT YEARS? THOSE GOOD FOR NOTHING CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS THAT WERE IN COMA FOR EIGHT YEARS, SHOULD KEEP THEIR MOUTH SHUT. THEIR UGLY NOISE WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING....
Alobuia 7 months ago
Now there is a trend anyone who lives outside the country and stays in Europe thinks he is above everyone living in Ghana even those who failed in life academically once he is able to leave the country for Europe he is above everyone. Its funny.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
This is exactly my point. I'm not a lawyer and not sure weather it's the president or the Chief Justice who is right in this matter but for someone who has no known contribution to the development of our nation to behave as if he's wiser than every Ghanaian is nauseating
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Whether not weather
the Villager 7 months ago
If you don't know, why not keep quiet? Your ignorance exposes you big time.
ABCD 7 months ago
They have their voice now. Hypocrites GBA. Where were you when Nana Addo was in power? I am happy Ghanaians are giving it to the GBA.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The truth is that they all take President Mahama. What happened in 2027 has started developing. They are feared Akuffool Addo. For the at 8 years none of had the courage to criticize Akuffool Addo's blatant disregard for the constitution. Even the so-called Otumfuo is now talking. For the past 8 years he went for hybernation. He is just awake.
Nii Amu K G 7 months ago
Akpeteshie Bar Association.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The truth is that they all take President Mahama for granted. What happened in 2016 has started developing. They are afraid of Akuffool Addo. For the past 8 years none of you had the courage to criticize Akuffool Addo's blatant disregard for the constitution. Even the so-called Otumfuo is now talking. For the past 8 years he went for hybernation. He is just awake.
Nelson 7 months ago
Remove the GBA president, in no time everyone can now speak their mind, when the dictator Addo D was in power all of them went silent, the NDC GOVERNMENT is tool lenient , The NPP kept the chief justice there so they wouldn’t be prosecuted, but their time is up, mahama is acting slow but very effiecient
Their end is now
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
I dont think this woman is Fanti because Fanti's are clever and smart, where did she get that name from? By the way, was she in Ghana when Charlotte Osei was removed from office? Where in the constitution has the president breached? GBA should go take their shower and get back to sleep as we know them in Ghana here.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
Mus 7 months ago
He is not god. A god does not have a father . A god doesn’t worship.
Stop this nonsense and find a job.
Joe 7 months ago
Are these actual constitutional breaches? Who determined it and when were they declared unconstitutional? Until then, the GBA cannot comment on them neither can it influence their judgment.
Sam 7 months ago
I just love and like Prof kwaku Azar, he's so intelligent and fair minded person. God richly bless you Prof kwaku Azar and you will live longer
BROKE KWAKU AZAR HAS BEEN PAID BY THIEF MAHAMA TO HELP THIS DIRTY AGENDA TO REMOVE THE CJ 7 months ago
KWAKU AZAR IS SHLD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR TAKING BRIBE FROM THIEF MAHAMA TO DO THE DIRTY JOB AGAINST THE CJ
Fofie 7 months ago
These are a basket of hypocritical deplorables. They are more hypocritical imbeciles. Suddenly, they have a voice???? Bloody idiots
Batuta 7 months ago
Azaa Professor. You an Accountant calling yourself a Lawyer. If you couldn't make it in America licking Mahama's boots wouldn't make you rich. You wonder who conferred these big titles on these sycophants and noise makers.
Charles Acheampongce 7 months ago
Ghana Bad association shame onto you! This NPP dominated group ( GBA) thinks they are more Ghanaians than none NPP members. God will punish all of you one by one your hypocrisy. Where were you when Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer used the same Article 146 to remove Charlotte Osei which was tainted with arbitrariness? You can go to hell - Gertrude Torkono will be removed! You guys want Gertrude Torkono to be there so that all NPP criminals will be freed when arraigned before law courts.
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
How can GBA resolution reinstate the CJ.. Are they the ones to come out with the prima facie report?n. Their resolution does not mean anything to the committee.. Unless the Constitution says so. Take it cool my brom
Look at how the country had become, everything is basaaa.I'm confused as a Ghanaian.Everywhere is rotten.Everything is rusted.WHEN AGAIN?
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
The president should simply ignore them as long he's going by the constitution.
Joy 7 months ago
The cj must go because of working under nana addo stupidities
Sense 7 months ago
GBA is criminal enterprise, their evil plans will never succeed under this administration
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Verified Bank Statement Available for your visa application
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
OTCHERE 7 months ago
THE "APOSTLES" OF RULE OF LAW WANT TO TRUNCATE THE LEGAL PROCESS THEY CLAIMED TO DEFEND. WHAT HAS CHANGED? WAS IT NOT THE SAME PROCESS THEY USED TO GET RIDE OF CHARLOTTE OSEI? OR THE GBA WAS ESTABLISHED YESTERDAY?
appiah 7 months ago
this so-called Prof Azar is fooling too much.
He talks as if he is the only one with sense in Ghana. I blame the media houses particularly Joy FM. they have been entertaining his incoherent blabbing for too long. He actually makes very little sense if you listen to him and know enough law to see through his attempts to confound his readers with needless legalese.
Hannan 7 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
DDT 7 months ago
Let's call them now NPP bar Association ( NBA) They only speaks when NDC is in power.
Kwaku Azar don’t be an idiot 7 months ago
Why is this Kwaku Azar so stupid. Does this moron want the Chief Justice who is the head of the judicial arm of the government to be toothless bulldog with no constitutional authority or rights? Sometimes I wonder who gave this idiot his law certificate and license. He reasons like an illiterate imbecile most of the time
John K( Prof, Don't waste your time on this educated political fools) 7 months ago
The Ghana Bar Association should try this and let see the end game. We have been quite about their dealings over the years but this time we shall gather in our millions to chase them out of their office. The NPP is over politicking and if they don't stop they will not leave to enjoy the money they have stollen from the poor masses. The CJ and the EC team they put in place couldn't succeed. The NPP should get prepared because proper democracy is just about to start in Ghana or we go the Burkina way. They though they were guys too much but God was fooling them to disgrace them.
THE AFRC/PNDC ERA IS PAST AND GONE, GHANAIANS ARE ENJOYING THEIR DEMOCRATIC FREEDOM.IF YOU SO WISH TO GO THE BURKINA WAY , YOU CAN MOVE THE HELL OUT OF THE COUNTRY. 7 months ago
Ghana is peaceful country
Mus 7 months ago
Yes, they are back. A collection of pigs. You can now make noise.
godfather 7 months ago
Hogwash.......Cowards.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
Those who have petitioned for the removal of the Chief Justice lost their cases at the lawcourts. In retaliation they want the President to remove the Chief Justice from office. Senseless tit for tat which President Mahama is supporting. Does it make sense that any litigant who has lost a case in a lawsuit can petition the President to remove the presiding judge from office? Senseless
KORLETEY 7 months ago
prof , don't mind them, we know them, and we are resetting the system, this country is not for Pigs, they will start going to their home towns,
John K( Let us planned a 1 million march demonstration against the GBA 7 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, Le us organize ourselves to planned a well coordinated demonstration against the Ghanian Bar Association because this group doesn't mean well for the development and true democratic dispensation to propel Ghana forward. They are enemies of the state and we have to call them out. They find their roots in the NPP and we have to use democratic means to expose them. Let start organizing to kill this useless greedy educated wickid souls
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
Demonstrate and do the walking and sweating and wear off your shoes and be thirsty and hungry by yourself while Mahama and his wife Lordina and their children chill at the Jubilee House and they don't care about you. Sweaty and dirty and weary John K can only shout while General Mosquito and Babies with Sharp Teeth drive in their V8 SUVs. John K.....
PK 7 months ago
This Kwaku Azar guy will cause trouble to Mahama government before he keeps quite to enjoy at the USA. Do we have to try everything?
Donatus 7 months ago
Kudos, Prof. GBA was nowhere to be found when we wrote the constitution.
Keteku 7 months ago
ha ha ha. GBA has no shame.
Zakarakis 7 months ago
True. President Mahama is God sent to Ghana. It is only during his tenure that every Ghanaian finds his or her VOICE TO SPEAK..
Donatus 7 months ago
We are waiting for them, the GBA. I was neutral but I have changed my mind because of this GBA guys.
SON OF GOD 7 months ago
Lawyers who can not quote one law back thier petition.
Lawless lawyers who can not prove where the President went wrong against the constitution. Tell is in law where the President got it wrong
Akuffo Addo is EVIL 7 months ago
This foolish GBA president is the wife of criminal Joe Gartey that loot our 2million dollars for sky train when he can't manage a land train.This idiot woman was not supposed to be the president of GBA but the evil Akuffo Addo lobby and bought that position for her. Akuffo Addo managed to destroyed all our institutions in this country.He appointed his cronies to head all the institutions so that he can control them when out of government.This woman is corrupt than his criminal husband.The next coming of NPP they will sell Ghana for Mahama must be very careful because Akuffo Addo have set traps all over for him and the NDC to fail.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Very biased gba association full with NPP sympathizers. Toilet association who only speaks for NPP members. Desolve the NPP association and form proper GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. THANK GOD GLORIA AKUFO THE FORMER SC Justice is still alive helping.
Kwame 7 months ago
Prof Azar, obviously the GBA can not answer these Constitutional matters. If they had done so we may not be discussing the suspension of the CJ.
Jagadu 7 months ago
Oh GBA is speaking up now? What happened to these motherfuckers when Npp was in power? Foolish idiots. Ghanaians don’t respect any one of them. They sold their soul to akufo-addo and Npp. We will, and I mean NDC does not give a shit about them. The president of GBA is the daughter of Npp man and a former minister of Npp. you idiots and fools.
Paapa 7 months ago
JDM, please sack this idiot, the majority of Ghanaians have spoken listen to them and let these stupidity end
9924 7 months ago
Stupid, motherfucking fool,sitting somewhere and throwing stones,damned ass farggot, bithes ass
Paapa 7 months ago
Useless fool like you
Truth 7 months ago
One of the appendages of the NPP. Stupid bunch of fools. As lawyers u should be concerned about the constitutionality of the process and not your dirty evil demonic party interest. I will appeal to the presidency to tear that petition right in front of them. Dirty scumbags. You sat here n watched this woman mess up the judiciary. Instead supporting the reforms u are here with your nonsense. Your evil lot will not have your way.....no ....not this time. Nation wreckers. From today I now GBA is part of the problems of this nation. Demons. Go to court n prove the president is wrong in taking the steps he has taken. Nonsense
Kwame 7 months ago
Azar pls shut up.
Alobye 7 months ago
Go to hell, it's only criminals that will support retaining of Torkornu Gertrude - former CJ.
Alobye 7 months ago
You people, do you think Ghana belong to you ?? Don't provoke Ghana, otherwise Ghana is ready to go back into the jungle and our survival................
IGNORE THE USELESS, TOOTHLESS NPP GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION 7 months ago
The GBA Resolution is as useless as the GBA itself. The former Chief Justice is gone and gone forever. The NPP GBA is peeved because their only hope to save their collegue looters, who is that witch called Torkornoo has been asked. NPP will see it's smoothness level under the new competent CJ.
Teddy more 7 months ago
No one has the right to remove chief justice except king or queen of the country. Now, in ghana we don't have king so the alternative person is the president. I believe her performances are not good and that's why she's removing from her position.
Please Google, who has the right to remove chief justice.
Kwame 7 months ago
The so called Bar can go and drink the sea
Tintempa 7 months ago
It's funny how these people think it's the people that make them who they are but they become sooo self centered they forget they are standing on the shoulder of the masses
They should call for a vote by all willing members ... read full comment
It's funny how these people think it's the people that make them who they are but they become sooo self centered they forget they are standing on the shoulder of the masses
They should call for a vote by all willing members and they would be shocked
If the leadership would be honest can they tell us they have not had secret meetings calls and maybe gifts
Nana did the first an ec being sacked Mahama would repeat the favour cj sacked
The people want her gone it's unfortunate but she brought this upon her self
She refused to see logic moral but just the law and now the law is working pure law a dose of her own medicine
Shut up 7 months ago
Ghana Bar Asociation,so you are happy about what criminal Torkorno is doing. I don’t blame you .you people think because you are lawyers Ghana is for you Kama will cjudge all nonses
Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago
Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.
Joseph, a man protected by God! 7 months ago
Equally Ghartey, your husband is an NPP stalwart. You cannot tell me you have no personal idiosyncrasies in these issues. Just as your position was based on your political affiliation and backhand deals, the CJ's position was equally so. There were and are people more experienced than her. She goofed and set the noose that will be used to hang her. Sometimes, you and your so called friend lawyers think, Ghana is a banana Republic. The NDC under Mahama will amend the constitution after appointing a more competent, reliable and fine women like Sophia Akuffo and Georgina Woode. We want women of substance who aren't easily and politically motivated to govern the judiciary. Madam, kindly, stay in your lane. You can obly bark but you can't bite the hands of the President. God willing, you will lose your appointment during your next attempt at holding office. Continue, some of us lawyers are watching and reading your comments carefully.
Queen 7 months ago
Azar you're so, so STUPID. If you have balls come to Ghana and stay here
Kelvin 7 months ago
Foolish association!!
kwame sikape 7 months ago
The GBA is lost focus?
Anybody wgo has worked in any corporate environment knows that when there is an issues against a staff *especially senior or executive officers) the said staff can be indicted, or suspended whilst cond ... read full comment
The GBA is lost focus?
Anybody wgo has worked in any corporate environment knows that when there is an issues against a staff *especially senior or executive officers) the said staff can be indicted, or suspended whilst conducting the investigation. This is simply to avoid any potential conflict of interest.
How difficult is this basic principle to be understood by 'so called' lawyers/
Musah Abattoir 7 months ago
The GBA is condoning the illegal by calling for the reinstatement of suspension Chief Justice after prima facie case was established.
The real meaning of GBA now “Ghana Baseless Association”
The GBA is condoning the illegal by calling for the reinstatement of suspension Chief Justice after prima facie case was established.
Gbewa 7 months ago
Why can't a breakaway from this group be formed? Something about Association of Ghana Lawyers (AGL) should be a start for those who feel trapped in this onesided lawyer association that hates anything NDC.
Example is the b ... read full comment
Why can't a breakaway from this group be formed? Something about Association of Ghana Lawyers (AGL) should be a start for those who feel trapped in this onesided lawyer association that hates anything NDC.
Example is the breakaway from the Ghana National Association of Teachers by National Association of Graduate Teachers, etc. Independent minded lawyers who feel ready for a better ground for legal blend should start grouping.
King 7 months ago
The least said about this npp association the better. The npp deputy women organiser is a goner. No telling back. Bunch of hypocrites calling themselves lawyers. Shame unto especially the hypocrites GBA president. You think we are joking
Kwame 7 months ago
GBA do not annoy we the youths of the nation. How can you judge that birth cert is not Ghana's identity document, but you need it to get passport.
AB 7 months ago
Stupid Association my foot
JB 7 months ago
Where was GBA when the judiciary acted with impunity in empaneling justices on the court and changing them; delaying or not allowing cases but taken decisions on others within hours?
Where was GBA?
Where was GBA when the judiciary acted with impunity in empaneling justices on the court and changing them; delaying or not allowing cases but taken decisions on others within hours?
Where was GBA?
HDondon 7 months ago
Please leave president John Mahama to reset Ghana
Erik 7 months ago
After the clean up of the CJ the next should be the EC and finally the press. GhanaWeb is spewing out faulse news inciting the public by giving out faulse information that the GBA has asked the president to overturn the suspension of the CJ which is untrue.The president of GJA did not in her address at their meeting said no such statement.
Felix 7 months ago
I will be disappointed if H.E mahama rescind his decision to remove the CJ. If allowed to stay in office not even the conspicuous crime like wontumi crime could be even called in open court. The CJ MUST GO
Xyz 7 months ago
Hypocrites and unashamed nation wreckers calling themselves "learned people." Is this how learned people behave? Look at your behaviour over the years, shame on you all, hypocrites.
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
Where was GBA in the 8 yrs when the EC chair, Charlotte Osei and all the commissioner were removed. Where were when the national security minister complained of political adjudication of cases against the NDC? What about the Auditor general who was booted out unconstitutionally. You better shut up becos Charlotte Osei was also a woman.
Ekow C 7 months ago
Our GBA! by jingo! The less we pay attention to them the better for over the years, especially the just gone 8 years under Nana Akuffo Addo, no one heard of the GBA. All I will advise them is please do a thorough search of your hearts, individual members of GBA, and see if what you are thinking of doing is right or wrong especially those members who profess to be christians, muslims and of other devout religions. Do you really have the interest of the nation and its people at heart or you are just doing this for your own parochial interest. Search your hearts and your conscience.
Stan 7 months ago
KWASEA PROFESSOR, YOU SIT IN AMERICA AND WANT TO DESTROY OUR DEMOCRACY, YOU VERY FOOLISH WITH NO BRAIN.
Nuumo 7 months ago
I shy set give the GBA.
IS IT FEAR PROFESSIONAL DEFFECT OR INTEGRITY DEFICIENCY?????
It's about time clear minds exit the association.
What is the definition of Constitution and are we under any obligation to abide by t ... read full comment
I shy set give the GBA.
What is the definition of Constitution and are we under any obligation to abide by the import or directions of same, and who are to ensure its relevance and impact in a holistic effect?
his is not the Ghana Bar Association that I know, if proven that the statement is factual.
"May I ask if the statement is pounded from a specialised fufu chop Bar? "
Hmmm
Clynns 7 months ago
God bless you, You go school ampa Ghana is not America even Donald Trump says when you born in America it dies mean you are American citizen we have the citizens who are the real belly bottom of the every State in a country CJ was appointed by the former president but her tune is not due for her to retirement why do you want to remove her, while every police station even after election every policeman still holds his duty, why don't they sack all police men and bring new one safe guard the low fur it cover us in it's. Own manner
Forlifive 7 months ago
Infact I've come to conclusions that GBA is a branch of npp if not all these crimes committed by akufo ado government all went unanswered by the GBA and yet have found their voice. Invisible forces invaded court, they were here but didn't hear it. NKWASIAFO) gba my foot.
Wild thoughts 7 months ago
A bunch of hypocrites. Where were they under the former president. Unfortunately for them, we all don't get our news from the newspapers or their radio stations. Thank God for Internet.
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Whoever you are Azar, you are not wiser than the entire membership of the GBA so shut your stinking mouth.
Slow 7 months ago
That stupid group of lawyers that only find their voices only when their stupid political party is out of government. Koolo
Nana 7 months ago
Useless Association. Fools and hypocrites. Start crying because she is already gone. Educated buffoons. Nonesense
K Asare 7 months ago
Foolish and useless GBA . A very useless association with no credibility.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
GBA: POLITICAL TRIBAL PROSTITUTES . THEY ALWAYS FIND THEIR VOICES WHEN NPP IN OPPOSITION
General 7 months ago
I think the Council of state is a useless body which needs to be scrap For formal Supreme court Justices to be on it and to found a prima facie on this petition means they are a remote control in the hands of the executive
Yaw 7 months ago
Don’t mind the so called crusader for whatever. He just doing all this for his stomach and personal benefit. Those worshipping him on social media have ceased to use their brains, especially the ones constantly showering praises. Ghana is not an experimental lab for us to toy with. Ghana has more and better intellectuals but they are mute. I call on them to wake up and thwart the nonsense.
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
Why is it that this form.of government wants to fire everyone who is not of his side. Is that the reset he talked about to change Ghana. Most people in Ghana were of the view that prices of goo's and services will go down so that the ordinary Ghanaian will live better.But what do we see? A lot of people have been sacked, petrol price have gone to 14% increase Ghanaians expectations have been jeopardized like the free SHS. What has improved in this government when they came to power..Is that the 18 gh sanitary pads for the students. Aaaba
Paul 7 months ago
The GBA is as useless as Akuffo-Addo. Taking bribes and acting idiots. No wonder sone judges were murdered some time ago
Paul 7 months ago
The GBA is as useless as Akuffo-Addo. Taking bribes and acting like idiots. No wonder some judges were murdered some time ago
Obuobisa 7 months ago
When this guy is titled renowned us-based lawyer/scholar, what does it mean. Can someone fill me in with his law/scholarly achievements in US. Let's not deceive ourselves because someone can write long thesis or good English. What cases has he won in Ghana. I believe his dislike or agenda against this CJ is because his so-called legal prowess has failed miserably under recent occupants of the CJ position, especially her
Peaceful man 7 months ago
As for this GBA, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THEM, THE BETTER
Nana ADDO 7 months ago
Yes, they found it. They were benefiting from the rot and mismanagement. Shut your beaks up GBA
. 7 months ago
HYPOCRITES, HYPOCRITES HYPOCRITES HYPOCRITES. For YOU GUYS TO CONTINUE TO BE TAKING BRIBES , YAMS, & GOATS. VERY STUPID FOOLS AT THE BAR. HYPOCRITES
John Tetteh 7 months ago
Azar, I hope Donald Trump deports you to Ghana. You got your Green Card illegally and you know it.
Prof Azar is Jealous of CJ 7 months ago
Papa Daps
As a law professor, you should be the first to condemn this unfounded baseless petitions. Ghanaians are wild awake. Don't take them for granted. The substance of the petition is very very weak but because Prof Azar ... read full comment
Papa Daps
As a law professor, you should be the first to condemn this unfounded baseless petitions. Ghanaians are wild awake. Don't take them for granted. The substance of the petition is very very weak but because Prof Azar is doing politics, he is totally blind to this baseless and diabolical petitions. He is acting as if,he has never read law. Please Professor, stop disgracing yourself
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP and the GBA are a Criminal organisation. They are Hypocrites.
Nation wreckers organisation.
Torkornu the Chief Injustice will be removed at all costs. They can go to jail. Was the GBA living in space in the past 8 years??? Silly organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Okatakyie 7 months ago
Social media lawyers always have a voice
Keteku 7 months ago
Efua Ghartey,
Get that ugly wig off your head!!!!
Efua Ghartey,
matthew 7 months ago
they all have vested interests in the prosecutions that are to come of those who have stolen money from the state hence the resolution to reinstate the CJ who they know would work to free them. mahama shouldn`t relent. i hope mahama anticipated all these and have an antidote for them.
TK 7 months ago
This time around the Kangaroons will not be given flour to spring under this current Mahama administration.
Simpson 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo’s NPP left ambulances to rot for 8 good years. This is very absurd. Akufo Addo is a very wicked, heartless and cruel human being; wanted to give contracts to his people to procure new ambulances and milk our resources, they cooked up charges against Hon Atto Forson and Djakpa in order to jail them ; and to justify their behavior, went ahead to procure another sets of ambulances and spare parts at Shylock prices. Corruption ate deep into Nana Addo’s DNA including KEN and Gabby. GBA was in this country and this rot happened but didn’t find its voice.
Fatcobra 7 months ago
I bloody despise this loud.mouthed egoistical braggart.
Northern Boy 7 months ago
Stupid Akufo Bar Association. Ungrateful bunch of idiots. You should be thankful that you can now speak. And instead of contributing meaningfully to democracy they are rather fighting to keep corrupt chief justices in office
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You people are all fools. Are you properly trained lawyers. These NPP idiots are a disgrace to the bar. Gbemelao
Most useless institution 7 months ago
Where was GBA when Charlotte Osei was removed? This foolish GBA president is the wife of criminal Joe Gartey and AKUFFO ADDO bought that position for her by paying money for people to vote for this foolish woman.This woman is very corrupt.Joe Gartey and his wife are very corrupt to be head of any office in Ghana.Joe is a criminal by birth.Where is the sky train? What about our 2million dollars? IS GONE.So you see why they want ARABA CJ to remain in that office.
NFUI 7 months ago
GHANA BORLA ASSOCIATION. ANIMALS IN HUMAN CLOTHINGS
No 9 7 months ago
Idiots find their voices again after their paymasters are gone. For 8yrs these idiots were silent but that 2016tactics wouldn't work. Efua ghatey and Npp squard,you can't stop these judgements I swear. 2/3rds of Parliament and Ndc just watching them. Crush them
Kojo 7 months ago
Professor, continue stirring up chaos in Ghana from your comfortable perch in the United States. What do you care if Ghana burns.
Hmmm! This same GBA voice has been ruling Ghana 4 the past 8 years and has landed Ghana and its citizens into their present predicament of severe hardship. Only a few privileges have been en ...
Very good point to make. They are part of the injustice meted out to Ghanaians. They are only interested in extorting monies from people all in the name of law when at many times people don't get any justice. Ooo, how I hate ...
THE SPY WHO LOVES ME
Kwaku Azar, what happened during the previous government that the GBA kept mute and has now found its voice? Can you please tell us. Coz I don’t know where some of you are coming from. It’s interest ...
Be warned.
When will these NPP freaks get it into their heads that their Unanimous FC CJ is gone and never coming back - the die is already cast. They should rather shift their attention to the impending removal of Jean Nebuchadnezzar M ...
SO IT’S A DEJ ...
Npp man go burn the sea
Aaaoooo, amanfuor...!!!! The NPP SENIOR ANIMAL is here again ooo...!!!!! Herrhhh... gyimifuor ba @STEPHEN *DONKEY*..!!!! Which Doctor deceived you that your madness has been fully cured before you came up manufacturing this l ...
Where was this GBA when the following happened during the rule of NPP and Akufo-Addo? Where was the GBA when 8 Ghanaians, who were doing their civic history trying to prot their, were butchered to death in cold blood during t ...
O, Thou Wicked...!! Devilish...!!! Dangerous...!!!! & Highly Demonic GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION (G.B.A.) members..!!!!! Those evil ones among you who may have passed that laughable resolution all deserve to be BRUTALLY ASSASSINATE ...
At all time ...
Shut up you idiot!!! What do you expect when all the people you mentioned have turned themselves into foot soldiers of a political party in this case a criminal organization like the npp. JDM can definitely not work with them ...
You're ignorant.
Ghanawed why do you refer to Prof Asare as renown law professor. Can you refer to one case he has ever won in any of our court? What is his contribution to the development of Ghana judiciary? Nil he has become propaganda mout ...
Between 2012 and 2016 when Prez Mahatma wanted to amend the constitution, it was this same prof who filed an injunction to sto him, pointing out that it's only the legislature that can amend the constitution and not the execu ...
@Yaya, nobody will blame you for having the same first name as that horrible and awful butcher of Gambians. Azar's contribution, which a complete dick head like you will never, ever understand is, to have a fairer society whe ...
Nana addo was supposed to be at dzorwulu special home, but Ghanaians gave him the chance to prove to the ...
Go to court and defend what? Is Mahama doing anything illegally? NDC Mahama has suspended the osunu maame and will remove her . Got a problem with that? Go and burn the Atlantic sea. Better still go and vote in parliament- ma ...
I am saying with a joyful heart that... I really, really, like the way Professor Kweku Azar is painfully tearing up the hearts of all you NPP DEMONIC VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless fools and demonic workers of everything EVIL...!! ...
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY ...
The GBA president husband Joe ghartey or whatever his fucking name is must answer to Ghanaians why he mismanaged our resources when he was the railways minister. The GBA voice will not go anywhere as far as the chief justice ...
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
Confused paints seller.
Mahama respects the US based ndc members than his own selected ministers and party executives. He indeed acts on the orders of the so called professor Kwaku Asare an empty and unknown professor in USA who has not a single pub ...
Sack that bitich!
The GBA, GMA, GNAT, AND OTHER ASSOCIATIONS ARE ALL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATIONS. THEY WERE ALL SILENT UNDER THE REIGN OF TERROR OF NANA ADDO.. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HOW THE GMA HAS BETRAYED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BY NOT TAKING PART IN A ...
Stupid and moronic contribution.Should the CJ be the one to start these constitutional bridges.Believe your whole family also belongs to this most corrupt NPP family, otherwise all who want to see Ghana advance are extremely ...
Say it again!
I really, really, like the way Professor Kweku Azar is tearing up the hearts of you NPP DEMONIC VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless fools...!!!! We have had to endure eight raw years of having the wishes and preferences of that lunatic ...
GBA is and has always been NPP association. The wife of Joe Ghartey, NPP presidential aspirant, is the current president of GBA. Godfred Dame and the Akim Mafia control GBA, and only finds its voice when NDC is in power. Ghan ...
I like this!
He is your mother.......
Now there is a trend anyone who lives outside the country and stays in Europe thinks he is above everyone living in Ghana even those who failed in life academically once he is able to leave the country for Europe he is above ...
This is exactly my point. I'm not a lawyer and not sure weather it's the president or the Chief Justice who is right in this matter but for someone who has no known contribution to the development of our nation to behave as i ...
Whether not weather
The truth is that they all take President Mahama. What happened in 2027 has started developing. They are feared Akuffool Addo. For the at 8 years none of had the courage to criticize Akuffool Addo's blatant disregard for the ...
The truth is that they all take President Mahama for granted. What happened in 2016 has started developing. They are afraid of Akuffool Addo. For the past 8 years none of you had the courage to criticize Akuffool Addo's blata ...
Remove the GBA president, in no time everyone can now speak their mind, when the dictator Addo D was in power all of them went silent, the NDC GOVERNMENT is tool lenient , The NPP kept the chief justice there so they wouldn ...
I dont think this woman is Fanti because Fanti's are clever and smart, where did she get that name from? By the way, was she in Ghana when Charlotte Osei was removed from office? Where in the constitution has the president b ...
Ghana Bad association shame onto you! This NPP dominated group ( GBA) thinks they are more Ghanaians than none NPP members. God will punish all of you one by one your hypocrisy. Where were you when Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaaze ...
He talks as if he is the only one with sense in Ghana. I blame the media houses particularly Joy FM. they have been entertaining his incoherent blabbing for too long. He actua ...
Why is this Kwaku Azar so stupid. Does this moron want the Chief Justice who is the head of the judicial arm of the government to be toothless bulldog with no constitutional authority or rights? Sometimes I wonder who gave th ...
The Ghana Bar Association should try this and let see the end game. We have been quite about their dealings over the years but this time we shall gather in our millions to chase them out of their office. The NPP is over polit ...
Hogwash.......Cowards.
Those who have petitioned for the removal of the Chief Justice lost their cases at the lawcourts. In retaliation they want the President to remove the Chief Justice from office. Senseless tit for tat which President Mahama is ...
Fellow Ghanaians, Le us organize ourselves to planned a well coordinated demonstration against the Ghanian Bar Association because this group doesn't mean well for the development and true democratic dispensation to propel Gh ...
Demonstrate and do the walking and sweating and wear off your shoes and be thirsty and hungry by yourself while Mahama and his wife Lordina and their children chill at the Jubilee House and they don't care about you. Sweaty a ...
This foolish GBA president is the wife of criminal Joe Gartey that loot our 2million dollars for sky train when he can't manage a land train.This idiot woman was not supposed to be the president of GBA but the evil Akuffo Add ...
Very biased gba association full with NPP sympathizers. Toilet association who only speaks for NPP members. Desolve the NPP association and form proper GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. THANK GOD GLORIA AKUFO THE FORMER SC Justice is st ...
Oh GBA is speaking up now? What happened to these motherfuckers when Npp was in power? Foolish idiots. Ghanaians don’t respect any one of them. They sold their soul to akufo-addo and Npp. We will, and I mean NDC does not gi ...
Useless fool like you
One of the appendages of the NPP. Stupid bunch of fools. As lawyers u should be concerned about the constitutionality of the process and not your dirty evil demonic party interest. I will appeal to the presidency to tear that ...
Azar pls shut up.
The GBA Resolution is as useless as the GBA itself. The former Chief Justice is gone and gone forever. The NPP GBA is peeved because their only hope to save their collegue looters, who is that witch called Torkornoo has bee ...
No one has the right to remove chief justice except king or queen of the country. Now, in ghana we don't have king so the alternative person is the president. I believe her performances are not good and that's why she's rem ...
They should call for a vote by all willing members ...
Equally Ghartey, your husband is an NPP stalwart. You cannot tell me you have no personal idiosyncrasies in these issues. Just as your position was based on your political affiliation and backhand deals, the CJ's position wa ...
Foolish association!!
The GBA is lost focus?
Anybody wgo has worked in any corporate environment knows that when there is an issues against a staff *especially senior or executive officers) the said staff can be indicted, or suspended whilst cond ...
Example is the b ...
The least said about this npp association the better. The npp deputy women organiser is a goner. No telling back. Bunch of hypocrites calling themselves lawyers. Shame unto especially the hypocrites GBA president. You think ...
Where was GBA?
After the clean up of the CJ the next should be the EC and finally the press. GhanaWeb is spewing out faulse news inciting the public by giving out faulse information that the GBA has asked the president to overturn the suspe ...
Where was GBA in the 8 yrs when the EC chair, Charlotte Osei and all the commissioner were removed. Where were when the national security minister complained of political adjudication of cases against the NDC? What about the ...
Our GBA! by jingo! The less we pay attention to them the better for over the years, especially the just gone 8 years under Nana Akuffo Addo, no one heard of the GBA. All I will advise them is please do a thorough search of yo ...
I shy set give the GBA.
What is the definition of Constitution and are we under any obligation to abide by t ...
God bless you, You go school ampa Ghana is not America even Donald Trump says when you born in America it dies mean you are American citizen we have the citizens who are the real belly bottom of the every State in a country C ...
Infact I've come to conclusions that GBA is a branch of npp if not all these crimes committed by akufo ado government all went unanswered by the GBA and yet have found their voice. Invisible forces invaded court, they were ...
Don’t mind the so called crusader for whatever. He just doing all this for his stomach and personal benefit. Those worshipping him on social media have ceased to use their brains, especially the ones constantly showering pr ...
Why is it that this form.of government wants to fire everyone who is not of his side. Is that the reset he talked about to change Ghana. Most people in Ghana were of the view that prices of goo's and services will go down so ...
When this guy is titled renowned us-based lawyer/scholar, what does it mean. Can someone fill me in with his law/scholarly achievements in US. Let's not deceive ourselves because someone can write long thesis or good English. ...
Papa Daps
As a law professor, you should be the first to condemn this unfounded baseless petitions. Ghanaians are wild awake. Don't take them for granted. The substance of the petition is very very weak but because Prof Azar ...
Torkornu the Chief Injustice will be removed at all costs. They can go to jail. Was the GBA living in space in the past 8 year ...
Efua Ghartey,
they all have vested interests in the prosecutions that are to come of those who have stolen money from the state hence the resolution to reinstate the CJ who they know would work to free them. mahama shouldn`t relent. i hope ...
Akuffo Addo’s NPP left ambulances to rot for 8 good years. This is very absurd. Akufo Addo is a very wicked, heartless and cruel human being; wanted to give contracts to his people to procure new ambulances and milk our res ...
Where was GBA when Charlotte Osei was removed? This foolish GBA president is the wife of criminal Joe Gartey and AKUFFO ADDO bought that position for her by paying money for people to vote for this foolish woman.This woman is ...
Idiots find their voices again after their paymasters are gone. For 8yrs these idiots were silent but that 2016tactics wouldn't work. Efua ghatey and Npp squard,you can't stop these judgements I swear. 2/3rds of Parliament an ...