Be there mocking them without taken good care of the grass roots. It will be like cenima.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
I still can’t believe the babies with venom teeth are now ruling Ghana
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
.mr amin 7 months ago
If only the ndc does well in governance especially being able to manage the depreciation of the cedi because it causes inflation and makes life difficult
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Stan you don't seem to understand what took NPP to opposition let me tell you that it's just arrogance like what you are exhibiting
Official One 7 months ago
"key player" in the NDC. Can't let the opportunity to brag pass by. He is very arrogant. Remember when he destroyed a journalist's camera and threw money on the floor as payment. Re- enacting a scene from the Godfather. People like him are going to take us to the promised land? Hmmm
Pee Kay 7 months ago
Allow him to talk like gyimifo. A day will come and shall see if he will continue to talk nonsense.
Lion 7 months ago
Why re u like that scammer
Bio 7 months ago
Oh you are still in a dream land hallucinating
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago
The NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS NDC is getting it all wrong. The NDC propaganda gangsters organisation didn't win the 2024 elections by increasing their numbers at the Grassroots, but due to NPP supporters VOTER APATHY. so soon many have realised their very stupid mistake and started feeling the pain. EVEN IF ELECTIONS WERE TO BE HELD TODAY, April 2025, NPP will win back power MASSIVELY.
Gizo Gizo 7 months ago
Thank Respect. If I were him, I would just focus on my good works and leave the general public to judge me. Ghanaians are humans. They can change at any time. He should be careful. When he would not maltreat journalists, he want to let us know his stuff. Be wise.
Ashtown Borga 7 months ago
F**k y'all.... Massa shut the hell up coz y'all both NDC /NPP are all same sh*t... GTFOH
KKwadaso 7 months ago
Let your pride continue.Fulfill your numerous promises and lets us.Until then you’d laugh at the wrong side of the mouth.
Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago
24 hour economy has started. This is the NDC version. Laughing at some people who are not part of your business
Kay 7 months ago
If a known Rapist with his days at Multimedia can overcome his crime to become a deputy Chief of Staff of a cheap political party like NDC,why will it be difficult for NPP to come back to power?
Citizen8 7 months ago
Don't be too sure Stan.
Nana 7 months ago
A Criminal like John Dramani Mahama who took 5Million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int. could weave his way back to be President of Ama Ghana again why can't NPP with less crime will not come back again.
Akua pokuaa 7 months ago
Kwasiaa man tackle yourself and laugh, you and party lost the 2016 eletion and win 2024 so don't sit there and talk rubbish arrogant man, kwasiaa painn gyemii fo)
Kwaku Mensah 7 months ago
Masa, you have started early ooh.Better concentrate
and do what Ghanaians voted. Npp party issues
are not your problem.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 7 months ago
The arrogance of power is set in motion. They are same.
THANK YOU PROPHET STAN DOGBE 7 months ago
As rightly prophesied, NPP will be in opposition for ever, for the level of thievery and corruption the inflicted on the people of Ghana. God bless the NDC Party and their divine leader John Mahama.
Ama 7 months ago
You are such a fool. Were you in this country between 2008 and 2016?
Samus 7 months ago
Ask again Ama. WOYOME alone got 50 million dollars for no work done.
Raph 7 months ago
Stan
Keeping ghana assets safe and leave these corruptible guys npp alone. They do not deserve you saying anything about them. They are theives.
Amidu said the serpent of corruption is akuffo addo and i did not believe him ... read full comment
Stan
Keeping ghana assets safe and leave these corruptible guys npp alone. They do not deserve you saying anything about them. They are theives.
Amidu said the serpent of corruption is akuffo addo and i did not believe him.....but now is clear he was the serpent of corruption and more......they forgot that moving from npp to ndc, you do not need transportation or money for transportation.....corruption made npp to lose big and they do not want to talk about that aspect..corruption lead to ddep, high cost of living, high inflation, high exchange rate, stealing state lands, assets, abuse of power etc
Born again 7 months ago
I dont blame you but the idiots who followed their stomach and voted for this useless party to come back to power to worsen the situation.
Raph 7 months ago
Akuffo addo gave cecilia dapaah 43 million dollars to desilt odaw river, who does that.....a woman thief....they have to return that money to government....i will never forget that.......whoever benefited from that money will answer to Gid one day
Kofi BA 7 months ago
Stan, my advise to you is that learn a lesson from "now" Koku Anyidoho and the "then" Koku Anyidoho. Koku forgot that he was working with a president who was not immortal.
Boris Bukari 7 months ago
Stan Npp said tahr many times n it never worked, same would be visited on u
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Your stupidity has resumed, you think we have forgotten you and your silly statement back then.
You fooool waaa you think we voted for NDC because of you it was this same behaviour that took the Npp out
Your stupidity has resumed, you think we have forgotten you and your silly statement back then.
You fooool waaa you think we voted for NDC because of you it was this same behaviour that took the Npp out
Kojo 7 months ago
Ahhh say that again. Stupid man.
Abi 7 months ago
See dis fool too
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
Shine your eyes 7 months ago
Similarly, the NDC never came to terms with your defeat in 2016 ( 8yrs) till you won massively in 2024. Have you forgotten?
Batuta 7 months ago
Welcome Trokosi Prince. Don't run away when it gets hot. Trokosi has no power here.
Joy 7 months ago
Yes only when ndc guys works out of corruption and arrogance
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Verified Bank Statements available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Kojo 7 months ago
Somebody should send this notice to stan Xoese Degbe that. This was what he did sometime back to send the NDC into opposition and ths country eight years backwards. Please please he should humble himself there and let's see some improvement. He should learn and acknowledge the hardwork of the likes of Malik etc. The NPP sounded more confident and arrogant than he is sounding now. He should keep quiet.
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
That is how you may see it, but all depends on you.
Joe 7 months ago
Childish talk.
William 7 months ago
You rapist
You rapist
Seth 7 months ago
Mr. Stan, please focus on your duty as a presidential staffer and stop paying attention to who lost elections, as you are wasting time talking and discussing about their defeat does not bring food on our table. You should know better than allowing yourself to be thinking that NPP will never comes to power, as you continue wasting time on social media and looking for NPP folks to laugh at them least they take NDC by surprise. We don't have time for foolishness and social media comment. get to work as your other teams members. JM is on the fast move to get Ghana where we need to be. Please stay focus, we are not in Kindergarten Politics. When 2016 they force to take the arms of government promising one village one dam, one district one Factory and what have you they never thought time we run fast. So you being there talking about their lost elections you are being a little childish. Get to work that is what you are being pay for.
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
Opposition is good for them.
Okatakyie Barima Anokye 7 months ago
You can say whatever you like, we all in this country we shall see, just one day you will cry like baby, today is you tomorrow it can be somebody else....
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
The arrogant fool is back,let’s welcome him for sometimes fools have value,his president has budgeted GHC4.6 billion ($270million) for the GoldBod scam to buy gold from galamseyers when he is to be fighting the menace,that money can complete the Tema/Aflao,Ofankorbarrier/Kumasi and Kasoa/Cape Coast highways,what is the wisdom in voting that money to buy expected gold from galamseyers if not to set up a platform to commit gargantuan fraud for afterall he got away with international bribery.
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
The now Richman
Phd. 7 months ago
Is digne a human being’s name. 3 years not that far to come. Thank Akufo-Addo for his recalcitrance. You would be gone in 3 years time
Coach 7 months ago
Deputy Chief of staff! - Focus - Focus - Focus. Traction for NPP's loss while we observe a myriad of socio - economic challenges?
Kobea Augustine 7 months ago
Kwasea man even JJ is gone
Bio 7 months ago
Fact be told with the kind of governance exhibited by these npp people, the arrogance and the insensibilities shown to Ghanaians looking as if Ghana belongs to them only as said by ursula owusu and others, it will take many, many years before Ghanaians will think of voting for them again, even with that, unless God comes in
What about corruption? Or you were part of it? 7 months ago
DMB should blame the level of corruption meted out to Ghanaians during his reign. Within his office Dr Alolo who has never worked in life partnered Hawa Koomson to steal money in the name of 1V1D, toilet and all IPEP projects were crime scenes and he superintendent over them. In deed the NPP used Northern Ghanians as space goats and used NDA as a channel to steal. God is our revenge. So before you start playing your boss, look within your office and you will see the very graft and arrogance that drove you away
Juana Bockarie 7 months ago
Thank you for during your job keep it up
Yaw opoku 7 months ago
Mr Dogbe pls mourn yourself and your party NDC , it will will happen like tsunami . Uncle John was the vice president then president and then president. What did he do to help all Ghanaians.
Bear in mind that as long as yo ... read full comment
Mr Dogbe pls mourn yourself and your party NDC , it will will happen like tsunami . Uncle John was the vice president then president and then president. What did he do to help all Ghanaians.
Bear in mind that as long as you're working to support some Ghanaians, other will be impacted negatively and these are the people who will send your party NDC into opposition.
You get drunk with the power Ghanaians have given to you people and talk loosely. The time will come
Pee Kay 7 months ago
May God forgive you for spewing this nonsense. Even your evil National Demonic Congress didn't stay long in opposition let alone NPP. Nonsense
Nene Nannor 7 months ago
Instead of helping your party deliver on their promises and campaign message, you are mocking you opponents. 2028 is certainly the year the NPP will come back and win the elections. You will be misreable for mocking the NPP as some of your skeletons in the cupboard will be laid bare. Just wait.
Kwaku shyne 7 months ago
Ayekoo stan, build the economy and stop dreaming
Long way to go
Yaw opoku 7 months ago
Npp and NDC which is more corrupt and criminal ? When PNDC / NDC was stealing and selling state assets to the members where were some of these babies with venom teeth. When hundreds of Ghanaians were abducted and killed overnight where were these babies with sharp teeth? They should wait!!
John Martin 7 months ago
The same thing NPP told NDC when there were in opposition
Ghanaian politicians when they get power, immediately forget that nothing is permanent in this sinful,betrayal and unpredictable and corrupt world
Interesting poli ... read full comment
Ghanaian politicians when they get power, immediately forget that nothing is permanent in this sinful,betrayal and unpredictable and corrupt world
Interesting politicians indeed
Africans are backwards 7 months ago
Agya Africans Agyimi, are you still talking about the past election meanwhile the president elect cannot perform nothing. Past tense is past tense.
Kwame 7 months ago
Stan? you r corrupt.
Peace 7 months ago
Don't forget we said the same thing to NDC when they were in opposition
@cryptoafricaFDN follow us on Twitter | Get out of Poverty 7 months ago
BE THERE TICKLING YOURSELF AND LAUGHING, FORGETTING POWER IS TRANSIENT. YOU CAN BE HERE TODAY AND TOMORROW GHANAIANS CAN DECIDE TO BOOT YOU OUT
Kojo 7 months ago
Be there bragging. It will take you like rapture.
Miaw 7 months ago
Dogbe has found his voice. It was NDC women who hooted and chased you out of the jubilee house in 2016 when NDC lost to NPP. Your crime was your arrogance.
BS 7 months ago
Foolishman instead of u to work u r teasing others. As if it is your right to be in government. Kwasea
Pelicles. 7 months ago
When Daniel Asiedu or "Sexy Don Don", the killer of J.B Danquah was arrested, the first name he mentioned was this fool, Stan Dogbe, as the one who hired him to kill the MP then that narrative changed without any explanation.
Stan Dogbe, you will pay for the crimes you are committing because "Karma" is very real in this world.
HDondon 7 months ago
npp is still bleeding they can go and burn the sea if they don't understand the defeat npp will stay in opposition for 30 years Ghanaian suffered in their hands a lot l mean a lot
chief vandal 7 months ago
Stan the NPP are not my fans but the way you guys have started I can guarantee you that you folks will soon suffer a similar fate soon.
Your descent is too early and too steep. look around with a clear eyes.You guys are goi ... read full comment
Stan the NPP are not my fans but the way you guys have started I can guarantee you that you folks will soon suffer a similar fate soon.
Your descent is too early and too steep. look around with a clear eyes.You guys are going to disappoint some of us again as you did with the opportunity presented to Prof Mills. May he rest in peace.
Sad.
And Stan please let me add that based the official election numbers the NPP share of the dropped by 2,750,000 whiles the NDCs also dropped by 755,000 compared to the 2020 results.
So it is not as if the NDC's own suppo ... read full comment
And Stan please let me add that based the official election numbers the NPP share of the dropped by 2,750,000 whiles the NDCs also dropped by 755,000 compared to the 2020 results.
So it is not as if the NDC's own supporters increased and it is not as if the disaffected NPP folks switched to NDC.
So I am not sure what is basis of Stan's confidence.
NPP NPP NDC NDC
2024 2020 2024 2020
1 Ashanti 1,349,620 1,790,973 -441,353 715,872 657,231 58,641
2 Central 370,787 602,112 -231,325 551,321 524,038 27,283
3 Eastern 535,299 752,061 -216,762 493,709 470,999 22,710
4 Greater Accra 562,135 1,206,831 -644,696 1,120,719 1,327,793 -207,074
5 Northern 357,269 387,705 -30,436 525,152 447,273 77,879
6 Upper East 106,701 170,340 -63,639 361,532 335,509 26,023
7 Upper West 64,518 106,170 -41,652 190,722 238,949 -48,227
8 Volta 25,567 101,210 -75,643 274,578 605,721 -331,143
9 Western 133,399 439,700 -306,301 201,924 398,575 -196,651
10 Oti 34,765 102,865 -68,100 91,296 181,025 -89,729
11 Bono East 156,218 144,048 12,170 273,654 196,905 76,749
12 Ahafo 89,342 145,025 -55,683 98,401 116,371 -17,970
13 Bono 167,097 285,177 -118,080 210,335 191,805 18,530
14 North East 34,721 122,742 -88,021 27,601 112,306 -84,705
15 Savannah 34,616 76,356 -41,740 87,312 133,738 -46,426
16 Western North 99,582 161,560 -61,978 150,868 192,460 -41,592
4,121,636 6,594,875 -2,473,239 5,374,996 6,130,698 -755,702
Yohanes, Houston Texas 7 months ago
This Stan guy is just an arrogant, childish and stupid.
Be there and don’t work to keep the favour of the good people of ghana. You’d be stung with defeat like a bee if you don’t concentrate on working to aid Prez Mahama.
Your arrogance and childishness has always been your weakness.
Stupid boy!!!!
Bitter truth 7 months ago
Dogbe or whatever continue deceiving yourself…u Ndc folks thinks every Ghanaian is dumb like the illiterate Ndc right..Ndc has 4years especially now that dumsor is back..continue deceiving yourself
Kobby 7 months ago
Be there. U are God to predict
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Look at another idiot!! And who told you the NDC won the elections with the majority of Ghanaians voting for them??? Talking about more years in opposition for the NPP?? Your borla NDC could even come into government in eight years. NPP is coming back in 2028!!!
Bro Mark 7 months ago
This is no mocking but the gospel truth!!!
72 yrs in opposition!!!!!!!
Samus 7 months ago
Keep on dreaming. KWASIA
Kojois 7 months ago
Stupid guy. Do you think ndc is proper govt. Thieves
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
Stan Dogbe should know that the people of Ghana had no choice than to bring you NDC into.power. They did with pain on the part of some NPP members. How can someone who is enjoying free SHS vote the person out and go in for Nkokc nketenkete.Do you think Ghanaians are happy with you coming to.power. They know your stand of how poor your are on improving the economy
Yaw Nkansah 7 months ago
With the cocaine scandals,sacking of workers,and the support for galamseyers?Fool yourself by not doing what will satisfy the people.
Samus 7 months ago
KWASIA, you sit down there and think you are going to rule forever.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at
professionals.
11. Friends and family govt.
12. Is he gifting our minerals to his family members?
Next time, vote wisely. Mmm
Samus 7 months ago
Trump won big in the US and look at the polls after just 100 days in office. This Stan Dogbe is a fool. Ghanians don't have Short memories as he and his boss Mahama think.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
They will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.
Samus 7 months ago
Then why not say forever? 40 years is too short. KWASIA.
Kasapa 7 months ago
They have started their sharp teeth attacks again. This guy is full of arrogance.
Opana 7 months ago
Another foolish Gologolo Man preventing the grassroots to get a job... you hv just 3 years to enjoy with NDC....Any new candidate will disassociate from you...he is just following Mahama gossiping about people....what is your job Stan Dogbe ?
Eric 7 months ago
Mr man what's funny here we all saw the same 2016 general election I thought you learnt lessons
Obrempong 7 months ago
Stan Dogbe are you not ashamed. You have
now resurfaced from your hideout. Your hands
are full of JB Danquah’s blood. Sexy Don-Don
mentioned your name first. You and President
Mahamah called the Case Docket from Akuffo
... read full comment
Dampare and transferred him to Police College. The
Investigator also transferred to an unknown
Location, which entirely closed the case.
Your man has come back as a President and you
are back also. JB Danquah is Weeping in the
Wilderness for taking Him out Suddenly. Do not
be happy, for, you will bear the blunt.
Timoo 7 months ago
Someone is sayn arrogance of power made them lose the election, a fool would not learn but making the same mistake. Africa politicians and stupidity
Tom 7 months ago
Be there mocking, sɛ podua anka nantwie to a ,kɔmfoɔ nsɛn na ɛbɛka.
The NPP numbers went down in 15 regions and the NDC numbers went down in 9 regions. The NDC's biggest loss was in the Volta region with 331,000 (a 55% drop)compared to NPP 75,000 in Volta region.
The NPP biggest loss was in ... read full comment
The NPP numbers went down in 15 regions and the NDC numbers went down in 9 regions. The NDC's biggest loss was in the Volta region with 331,000 (a 55% drop)compared to NPP 75,000 in Volta region.
The NPP biggest loss was in Greater Accra with 645,000
Jacob 7 months ago
rule until you die and change Ghana for the good of every Ghanaian
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa power can let you talk as your brain is missing kwasiasem
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 7 months ago
ATTA MILLS MURDERER STAN DOGBE PLUS ANOTHER ONE NAMED JULIUS DEBRAH.
YOUR NAMES HAVE BEEN MENTIONED IF NOT YOU WHY QUIET?
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
When fools govern idiots sing and dance and make merry.
Wind 7 months ago
Stop this! You guys should work and posting every second.
Npp is good in helping poor people than you guys.
Change our situation or you will go back to where you from.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
"key player" in the NDC. Can't let the opportunity to brag pass by. He is very arrogant. Remember when he destroyed a journalist's camera and threw money on the floor as payment. Re- enacting a scene from the Godfather. Peopl ...
The NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS NDC is getting it all wrong. The NDC propaganda gangsters organisation didn't win the 2024 elections by increasing their numbers at the Grassroots, but due to NPP supporters VOTER APATHY. ...
Thank Respect. If I were him, I would just focus on my good works and leave the general public to judge me. Ghanaians are humans. They can change at any time. He should be careful. When he would not maltreat journalists, he ...
Don't be too sure Stan.
are not your problem.
Stan
Amidu said the serpent of corruption is akuffo addo and i did not believe him ...
Akuffo addo gave cecilia dapaah 43 million dollars to desilt odaw river, who does that.....a woman thief....they have to return that money to government....i will never forget that.......whoever benefited from that money will ...
See dis fool too
Somebody should send this notice to stan Xoese Degbe that. This was what he did sometime back to send the NDC into opposition and ths country eight years backwards. Please please he should humble himself there and let's see s ...
Childish talk.
You rapist
Mr. Stan, please focus on your duty as a presidential staffer and stop paying attention to who lost elections, as you are wasting time talking and discussing about their defeat does not bring food on our table. You should kno ...
The arrogant fool is back,let’s welcome him for sometimes fools have value,his president has budgeted GHC4.6 billion ($270million) for the GoldBod scam to buy gold from galamseyers when he is to be fighting the menace,that ...
The now Richman
Fact be told with the kind of governance exhibited by these npp people, the arrogance and the insensibilities shown to Ghanaians looking as if Ghana belongs to them only as said by ursula owusu and others, it will take many, ...
DMB should blame the level of corruption meted out to Ghanaians during his reign. Within his office Dr Alolo who has never worked in life partnered Hawa Koomson to steal money in the name of 1V1D, toilet and all IPEP projec ...
Bear in mind that as long as yo ...
Instead of helping your party deliver on their promises and campaign message, you are mocking you opponents. 2028 is certainly the year the NPP will come back and win the elections. You will be misreable for mocking the NPP a ...
Long way to go
Npp and NDC which is more corrupt and criminal ? When PNDC / NDC was stealing and selling state assets to the members where were some of these babies with venom teeth. When hundreds of Ghanaians were abducted and killed overn ...
Interesting poli ...
Stan? you r corrupt.
When Daniel Asiedu or "Sexy Don Don", the killer of J.B Danquah was arrested, the first name he mentioned was this fool, Stan Dogbe, as the one who hired him to kill the MP then that narrative changed without any explanation. ...
Your descent is too early and too steep. look around with a clear eyes.You guys are goi ...
So it is not as if the NDC's own suppo ...
Be there and don’t work to keep the favour of the good people of ghana. You’d be stung with defeat like a bee if you don’t concentrate on working to aid Prez Maha ...
Look at another idiot!! And who told you the NDC won the elections with the majority of Ghanaians voting for them??? Talking about more years in opposition for the NPP?? Your borla NDC could even come into government in eight ...
Keep on dreaming. KWASIA
Stan Dogbe should know that the people of Ghana had no choice than to bring you NDC into.power. They did with pain on the part of some NPP members. How can someone who is enjoying free SHS vote the person out and go in for ...
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
Another foolish Gologolo Man preventing the grassroots to get a job... you hv just 3 years to enjoy with NDC....Any new candidate will disassociate from you...he is just following Mahama gossiping about people....what is your ...
The NPP biggest loss was in ...