Qur'an is. toilet paper. allah is. satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
The EU is a parasitical organization and its about time we disentangle ourselves from their grasp.
Christian 7 months ago
Can someone explain to me why we need to contract with eu to protect our forest and resources?
FOR THE SAME REASON WE CANNOT SOLVE GALAMSEY?! 7 months ago
For the sane reasons why by our own self we cannot stop galamsey. At least with this new license based on syrict EU rules an cregulations the EU can trace the source of our timber thst enters EU markets to make sure its not an illegal source. If we were capable of protecting our own timber there would be no need for a FLEGT license!
Maybe we need to beg the EU to help us with a FLeGT li ebse on illegal gold!
Osei 7 months ago
Because we are animals, and history has proven that they were our slave masters, as a result of that it is their responsibility to think for us. Indeed Africans are shitholes, if not why would you wait for someone to tell you to fix your forest. Anyone who is in govt that has gone to school but expect to be told to do the right thing is a fool
Christian 7 months ago
So your happy to sign contract with eu to protect what belongs to you? Maybe my English is not good so please somebody needs to explain it to me the benefit of this contract
Have you been able to protect your river bodies and forests from galamsey?
Osei 7 months ago
We are not happy but I don't think our leaders are human beings and if we vote for animals who can't think then we the voters are animals too. As a matter of fact, it is better to be a slave by the white man than to have animal leaders who can't think for themselves ruling us
The Messiah is found 7 months ago
Jesus is the Messiah. Whoever believes in him will see life again.
Nana 7 months ago
You're the most stupid idiot and useless minister so far in this administration, we didn't put u there to cry, are u a child, it was needless, come on get ur ass down and stop this bullshit
Osei 7 months ago
Is he a northerner too, because northerners are always scared of white men
Osei 7 months ago
He eats dog mean so what you expect
He should give creditto the previous govt vecause this is a process that has been going on for the last 7yrs up to today!
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at
professionals.
11. Friends and family govt.
12. Is he gifting our minerals to his family members?
Galamsey govt let us think
Next time, vote wisely.
Akua pokuaa 7 months ago
Mr crying man let me think because you and your party don't have anything good to offer Ghanaians
Shit hole 7 months ago
Nonsense talk...do you need a license or an EU to before you can think about how to protect your own Forest? Our forefathers who protected those forest till now what licenses did they use Apology of an educated illiterate
WISDOM WISE 7 months ago
So what ? Solve Galamsey borga ¡¡¡
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
KK 7 months ago
Nothing more than another avenue for corruption and extortion. If i'm a businessman doing business in this sector, i will quickly move to another country. Ghana is not the only country with Timber. This will kill jobs and stunt or even reduce growth of exports in that sector. because we all know how these things work in Ghana.
this NDC government keeps making mistake upon mistake. Mahama is already sleeping on the job. It's not even one year yet.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Where are the prosecutions? Your government is not telling Ghanaians what they want to hear, but rather other issues which are not really necessary at the moment. We have now an acting chief justice, so what are you waiting for? The country can’t run well if the alleged stolen monies are not recovered. US$ 21 billion as the government estimated. The Ping pong games of your party and NPP are over. Ghanaians shall trace the outcome of everything that you announced, alleged or mentioned in your statements. NDC seems to be very weak in dealing with these issues, NSS, ECG MISSING CONTAINERS, Ofori Atta‘s issue, arrested GALAMSEYers and the likes. I guess the NDC doesn’t no where to start and where to end. Trust me, if nothing is done by the NDC government to bring these thieves to justice, we will go against our own party by organizing demonstrations all over the country and the world at large. We will make demonstrations in front of every single Ghana Embassy or consulate abroad. We have already planned demonstrations for Europe and shall spread it all over, if nothing is done.
YEN 7 months ago
Can we ever think and do things because they are good for Ghana without influence from our colonizers?. Let's let our chains loose and begin to think and do things that are good for Ghana and Africa and stop the bribery chain of events. Wake up the leadership of Ghana!. YEN
Boye/California 7 months ago
The Minister is just a Stupid Minister because without the European Union you don't have Sense that you can protect your Forest Until European comes in then what is your Independence you get what is the use about it that's is what the European union and others don't respect you in Africa
Will 7 months ago
Massa issuing license and giving presentations ,who can do it more than Ghanaians. No one can challenge us ,but when it comes to implementation we are either last or last but one . That is what we have to work on.
For the sane reasons why by our own self we cannot stop galamsey. At least with this new license based on syrict EU rules an cregulations the EU can trace the source of our timber thst enters EU markets to make sure its not a ...
Because we are animals, and history has proven that they were our slave masters, as a result of that it is their responsibility to think for us. Indeed Africans are shitholes, if not why would you wait for someone to tell you ...
We are not happy but I don't think our leaders are human beings and if we vote for animals who can't think then we the voters are animals too. As a matter of fact, it is better to be a slave by the white man than to have anim ...
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
Nothing more than another avenue for corruption and extortion. If i'm a businessman doing business in this sector, i will quickly move to another country. Ghana is not the only country with Timber. This will kill jobs and stu ...
Where are the prosecutions? Your government is not telling Ghanaians what they want to hear, but rather other issues which are not really necessary at the moment. We have now an acting chief justice, so what are you waiting f ...
Can we ever think and do things because they are good for Ghana without influence from our colonizers?. Let's let our chains loose and begin to think and do things that are good for Ghana and Africa and stop the bribery chain ...
The Minister is just a Stupid Minister because without the European Union you don't have Sense that you can protect your Forest Until European comes in then what is your Independence you get what is the use about it that's is ...