Thieves, I wish Ghana joins BRICS, IMF is enslaving African governments
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper. allah is. satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Mr Smith 7 months ago
Those behind behind BRICS are the same behind IMF and World Bank.
Osei 7 months ago
Stop the nonsense uneducated talks. If you don't know anything about BRICS stop spilling toilet. I hate people that shares misinformation.Kwasia man
Mr Smith 7 months ago
Osei, what do you know about geopolitics? Make good use of that smartphone and dig deeper. I will not insult the way you did. I pity your family with such an uncouth person like you. Shalom.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejter
Roadrunner 7 months ago
If this Ato Forson guy was the Finance Minister for the NNP ,OVER THE LAST FOUR YEARS, AND USELESS INTERFERING PRESIDENT DROPPED OFF THE EARTH OR RUNAWAY AND HIDE SOMEWHERE,GHANA'S FINANCES WOULD BE IN A VERY GOOD SHAPE TODAY.
HE HASN'T GOT A CORRUPT BONE IN HIS BODY
AND KNOWS THE JOB WELL......SO ITS UPWARD AND FORWARD FOR GHANA HERE ON.....NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.......HE DOESN'T SPEND MONEY HE HASN'T GOT.NOT LIKE THAT CRIMINAL ,WHO HAD THE JOB IN THE PAST.
.com 7 months ago
The first paragraph is enough to haue described the immediate past government financial administration of NPP as best .
Mahama is a bad man 7 months ago
Hahaha, see the prices in the country always going higher.
Africans must wake up. 7 months ago
African leaders will always be controlled by this crooks.
Evil Whites 7 months ago
Be extremely careful when a white organisation praises you..it means you doing what they want which is for thier own selfish gains..again Africans be very very careful dealing with white organisations
Qwadwo Bedu 7 months ago
Propaganda soŋŋ! Pride wouldn't allow them to acknowledge the strength of the economy handed over to them. Truth still stands.
Joe 7 months ago
IMF always play mind games with us.
Zom 7 months ago
This old woman again
She was all over Akufo Addo & Ofori Attah praising and encouraging them with lies to keep them in power.
This woman can’t be trusted
This old woman again
She was all over Akufo Addo & Ofori Attah praising and encouraging them with lies to keep them in power.
Nana 7 months ago
Very funny. Why are they in a hurry to get endorsements? Let us see the results, then we will believe this.
Billy Bones 7 months ago
They praised Akuffo government and now praising Mahatmas...the value is the same
OPOKU 7 months ago
WHERE IS THAT STUPID BAWUMIA. AS A SUPPORTER OF NPP, I COULDN'T AGREE MORE. LOOK AT THE FOREIGN CURRENCIES EXCHANGE AGAINST THE CEDI. NPP LEADERSHIP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WAS A DISASTER. BAWUMIA GO TO WALEWALE AND START YAM FARMING. FLIMSY ECONOMIST. YOU ARE SO DUMB. YOU ARE ACTUALLY A MORON.
Fll2222 7 months ago
They are the reason Ghana is where we are now, They always praise government when they are in power but when they leave power they will critisize them, do we trust you IMF? hmmmmm
Never trust these people praises it means harm 7 months ago
Never be happy when these people begin to praise you . They never mean good . They have got huge money then they will say good about you. But for the real good they will kick against it for you to remain slave
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
SOME OF US ARE TIRED OF HEARING NEWS ABOUT THIS DOUBLE STANDARD IMF ORGANIZATION. WHAT SIGNIFICANT LIFE CHANGING EFFECT HAVE WE AS A NATION DERIVED FROM THEM SINCE WE JOINED APART FROM THE USUAL BORROW, WASTE THE MONEY, PAY INTEREST, COME BACK AND BORROW AGAIN, AND THE CYCLE GOES ON AND ON. NO COUNTRY, I REPEAT, NO COUNTRY CAN DEVELOP TO BE SELF RELIANT DEPENDING ON THE IMF. THEY ARE ONLY THERE TO CRIPPLE AFRICANS, BUT OUR STUPID, SELFISH, GREEDY LEADERS CAN'T SEE THROUGH THEIR AGENDA BECAUSE OF THE QUOTAS THEY GET WHEN FUNDS ARE RELEASED. GIVE SMALL WITH THE LEFT, TAKE BACK HUGE WITH THE RIGHT, THAT IS THEIR STYLE. WERE THEY NIT PRAISING THE CRIMINAL OFORI ATTA BEFORE THEY LEFT OFFICE? NONSENSE!!!
Kasapreko. 7 months ago
Any time one of these arms of Colonial Parasites praises a country, you should know there is something wrong. They praised Rawlings for a long time, and we all know how it ended. Sankara will always be remembered, but Rawlings will soon be forgotten.
Wo tah bon 7 months ago
Mahama has already gone to them secretly. Ghanaians must be wiser. Mahama hands is already in their mouth.
Asibey Kodua 7 months ago
Mahama is there with them already.
kelewele 7 months ago
Useless Africans.. We can do nothing for ourselves..
Ghana's Economic Recovery 7 months ago
Is the economic recovery in Ghana attributable to Ato Forson and the NDC? Is it realistic to expect such a significant turnaround from a single budget statement?
Only in Ghana does propaganda and lies thrive with impunity.
Is the economic recovery in Ghana attributable to Ato Forson and the NDC? Is it realistic to expect such a significant turnaround from a single budget statement?
Piety 7 months ago
Always praising the Finance minister and his team. Hippocratic praises because IMF if always the winner not the poor country.
Hannan 7 months ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Forlifive 7 months ago
I've come to conclusion that most whites hate Africa especially their leaders. God should make Obama suffer before he die from the crime committed against Libya. And Trump also wants to wickedly kill Traore. Africa must unite against the west. What kind of crazy attitude from the West to Africa is this??
Their evil praise 7 months ago
When IMF praise an African country or government it means their evil agenda to keep Africans poor is being met and well pursued by the government.
Nicholas Osman 7 months ago
What’s does Gh going to gain from Praises ? Instead of you guys should go in and arrest and jail the passed Npp politicians who embezzled and chopped the nation money and retrieved our Gh stolen money all we saw was photos Gh being praised all eyes are watching come 2028 .Eyes are Red this time ,We all we Run to Burkina walahi .
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
If this Ato Forson guy was the Finance Minister for the NNP ,OVER THE LAST FOUR YEARS, AND USELESS INTERFERING PRESIDENT DROPPED OFF THE EARTH OR RUNAWAY AND HIDE SOMEWHERE,GHANA'S FINANCES WOULD BE IN A VERY GOOD SHAPE TOD ...
This old woman again
WHERE IS THAT STUPID BAWUMIA. AS A SUPPORTER OF NPP, I COULDN'T AGREE MORE. LOOK AT THE FOREIGN CURRENCIES EXCHANGE AGAINST THE CEDI. NPP LEADERSHIP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WAS A DISASTER. BAWUMIA GO TO WALEWALE AND ...
SOME OF US ARE TIRED OF HEARING NEWS ABOUT THIS DOUBLE STANDARD IMF ORGANIZATION. WHAT SIGNIFICANT LIFE CHANGING EFFECT HAVE WE AS A NATION DERIVED FROM THEM SINCE WE JOINED APART FROM THE USUAL BORROW, WASTE THE MONEY, PAY I ...
Any time one of these arms of Colonial Parasites praises a country, you should know there is something wrong. They praised Rawlings for a long time, and we all know how it ended. Sankara will always be remembered, but Rawling ...
I've come to conclusion that most whites hate Africa especially their leaders. God should make Obama suffer before he die from the crime committed against Libya. And Trump also wants to wickedly kill Traore. Africa must unit ...
What’s does Gh going to gain from Praises ? Instead of you guys should go in and arrest and jail the passed Npp politicians who embezzled and chopped the nation money and retrieved our Gh stolen money all we saw was photos ...
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent.