Arrogance of Power, E-Levy, DDEP: Bawumia lists reasons NPP lost 2024 Elections

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Jet 7 months ago

U knew all these??

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet. paper. allah is. satanic. scum. Burn all mosques. ..

• BB man 7 months ago

What a dog like you

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago

Agyapadie State Capture, Gargantuan Looting, Excessing borrowing and corruption! The mother serpent of corruption, Nana Addo, his family, immediate clan, appointees, and Bawumia were neck deep into this. They set up their own ...

• Mahama Soldier 7 months ago

Bawuliar please bring back our money. We need it please

• Okyere 7 months ago

I know you’re certainly bad, nobody insults prophet Muhammad and go unpunished.Either you’re bad already or you’re about to get hurt in life. May Allah punished. The Quran doesn’t teach us to insult other prophets.Th ...

• Marlon 7 months ago

Why are you condemning someone's religion?

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

As for you this fool. What do you get from these? Such an idiot.

• I b 7 months ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

He was making reference to the committee's report

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago

He forgot to state the looting spree by his party career criminals.

• Asamane 7 months ago

How come he didn’t include his lies that people got to know? What about his meddling in chieftaincy that saw him score zeros in some constituencies? What about his stealing of rice to share to Muslims. Please don’t blame ...

• AM 7 months ago

And his absolute hollowness as exhibited by his flipfflop on for example the exchange rate and on ptesidential debates

• Donatus 7 months ago

Is his lies in the list?

• T.T 7 months ago

The lies were tagged to him bu you people. Kindly name the lies he told you?Who tell lies than your president and his people?We are yet to witness your 24 hours economy you told Ghanaians.

• Digitat 7 months ago

Bawumia, you were the vice president and the flag bearer and you claimed you knew all these things, what did you do or say about them? It means you're a very timid person and not bold to be a leader because you can't face pr ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Massa, have you forgotten he went to peace fm, kwame sefa kayi and said momo should not pay e-levy? Have you forgotten he said global factors cannot escape Togo and Ivory Coast and affect Ghana alone, only to come talk about ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• Ghana man 7 months ago

Since when do you know this you should have come out to complain when this all started but what do you do you keep quiet and you are now saying it how can the people take you seriously, you should have come out and complain p ...

• Dunia 7 months ago

But don't all these things amount to incompetence and wickedness by a government, of which you were a central part of? Why do you want us to give you the opportunity to embark on another disastrous experiment with our lives?

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

This Man can't stop lying ooh.
    NPP lost the election massively because Ghanians realise they are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They Evil demolic, wicked minded people. They are Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• H Aborbi 7 months ago

Dr Bawumia left out the big elephant in the room: the widespread thievery, and the incompetence of ministers and their advisors which resulted in the misuse of public monies. Who can forget the Ceciliah Dapaah's and the milli ...

• My Take 7 months ago

K-Poku has given out an exhaustive analysis of what NPP took to the election 2024.
    I can only think of 2 omissions about the list if the sins of the NPP/Akuffo Administration
    1. The wasteful spending on the national cathed ...

• Bio 7 months ago

Maybe its another party that can come to power in Ghana but not npp; it can never happen, mark my word. They came to power like saints not knowing they were wolfs

• ankoma 7 months ago

The NPP was in power for eight good and bad years. Which party in Ghana has gone passed eight years ? The NPP would still have lost the election if they have done everything right. I voted the NPP the last time with the hope ...

• 3dem 7 months ago

That's not the only road in Ghana wai.... making that road won't bring any special votes. All roads will be done on equitable basis

• Fredopapa 7 months ago

Ken said it u guys was saying he talks too much.

• Kobina Boafo 7 months ago

Theft of the public purse by NPP leaders must be punishable by death to them and their offspring.

• Incompetent News Portal 7 months ago

This man is a failure and incompetent. Really?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago

Dr. Bawumia you are the "economic Messiah" who was taskes by Akufo Addo to take Ghanaians to the promised land, why are you complaining about the economic hardship on Ghanaians? This clearly shows you FAILED Ghanaians and y ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 7 months ago

This mea culpa is rather belated and futile.
    F..k off and go and enjoy your share of the loot.
    The worse is still coming for you.
    The Akan mafia will get rid of you dead or alive.
    You are incredibly naive.

• U Can't Complain 7 months ago

Eiii Mr Digital man. Abi na you think say Ghana na for you guys Next time

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

Well, my friend it’s rather too late. You will never ,ever have that chance again. You’re Not a listening group of politicians. Your stubbornness and ingrained Snobbery will always remain with you. That will always lead ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

The main issue is stealing.. And stupid John Mahama has not prosecuted any of the npp bastards yet..

• Public figure 7 months ago

What about your own lies you were peddling all over your campaign seasons. Pwulugu dam project and non-existential projects. Ghanaians saw you as a great and unrepentant liar. You've destroyed your political career for good. ...

• Man to man 7 months ago

So with all these nonsense u still want to be elected as the party's flag bearer. Please forget ur presidential ambition.

• Korokoto 7 months ago

I want to pass a reckless comment but you idiots should wait for me I'm coming let me check on my egg on fire. Gyimigyimifuo!

• Buluu 7 months ago

Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia. You sent national security to smuggle illegal chief from Walewale to Bawku. Today Bawku is on fire. Until you remove that self style chief from Bawku for peace to return to Bawku and Ghana you and the ...

• Dandura 7 months ago

Failing to reshuffle no dey inside.
    -Arrogance, arrogance, arrogance!
    -Corruption galore!
    -E Levy
    -High cost of living
    -Clearing agent phenomenon ala Cecilia Dapaah etc.

• 3dem 7 months ago

Noooooooooo, it was the stealing and corruption of your government..... say it

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

WILL AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF ARMED ROBBERS ADMIT THESE THINGS?.

• Joy 7 months ago

Liar. Npp lost the election because ot corruption and you bawumia, who used money to gain power from npp delegates voting to lead npp. Npp is now a thiefy party

• Mama 2 7 months ago

Doc, are you now admitting the NPP government was INCOMPETENT? You need to say this word loud. Some of us will see you as genuine if you use this word to describe the NPP government/leadership ( which you were part of). Anywa ...

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Are you writing your own report? Arrogance of power? Who was in power?

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

This is late news!! You saw all these live but didn't do nothing about it. Now that it's late news you're digging it up. Everyone knows that. We don't need you to tell us!!

• Nana Bediako 7 months ago

He didn't add incompetence, lies and stealing

• Sk 7 months ago

For God sake let's advise our good friend to stop insulting the God sent prophet Mohammed for his own good. Please please please

• Mahama Soldier 7 months ago

Bawuliar bring our money please. We need it

• Kelkabadi 7 months ago

You forgot about enskinment of the imposter chief of the mamprusi in Bawku

• Davido: Bawumia ou led the Arrogance of Power 7 months ago

Bawumia you championed the arrogance of power. You called for debates and touted your government as better than that of Kwame Nkrumah. You touted your credentials as the best VP Ghana ever had. When we were starving you claim ...

• Tosh 7 months ago

The essence of a traitor. You trust traitors at your peril.

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

Hmmmm, but we lesrnt Mike Ocquaye's report is not for public consumption! They will bring them out themselves.

• Let The Parrot Parrot 7 months ago

Please Bawumia add these:
    1) Serwaa Brini
    2) bathing in sky
    3) starving SHS STUDENTS
    4) Corruption
    5) Digging the deepest hole in the world
    6) asking chiefs to stand
    7) Using the scarce tax to carry a chair
    8) Buying ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Owusu 7 months ago

More years in opposition for you and your party. You people think Ghanaians were joking. Arrogance of power etc. So you didn't know when you were rulling. Now you realize. Stop joking Mr Bawumia. You people are too wicked. El ...

• Owusu 7 months ago

Mr Bawumia, Would you please stop politics. I will help you and your entire family. You are disgracing the Muslem religion if you never know, lying everyday because of power. You can't be trusted. I have a lot of muslem frien ...

• Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago

Big mistakes of Ken Ofori Attah & Akufo Addo. Including arrogance of Afenyo Marlins and the Chief Justice. Incompetence of the highest order.

• Saviyo 7 months ago

You knew all this but kept dancing like a robot and expecting Ghanaians to dance to yr nonsense. Stupid party.

• Sam Quaye 7 months ago

Ahhh NPP hmmm you have draged the nation back. Hmmm so you people knew all these. Infact it will take years for Ghana to be on her feet economically. The harm has all ready being cause.It is good that you people have gone in ...

• KBS1 7 months ago

We have heard you but will not campaign for the party again. When elected to power in 2028, same will happen. It is something the party feels proud to do. You will will go to a minister's or CEO's office with a party card and ...

• Kofai 7 months ago

Bawumia you forgot to mention the loot and share.

• Enock 7 months ago

You forget to add Russian Ukraine war and Covid to the list. Thank God Ghanaians kicked NPP out so we don't have to hear such things as global factors being responsible for the economic mess again

• OY3MAN 7 months ago

DON'T BLAME THE PARTY EXECUTIVES ALONE, KUMASIHENE ( OTUMFUO) MUST ALSO BE BLAMED FOR DIVIDING THE AKAN FRONT THROUGH HIS STYLE OF DISRESPECTING AND PROJECTING HIMSELF SELF AS IF HE ABOVE OUR LAWS. MEANWHILE COMMON DIPLOMA HE ...