Election 2028: The narrative won't change for NDC - Dr Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Justice One 7 months ago

One factor missing from this hypothesis is the number of years the party was in power; 8 in all cases. The 2028 election will not have been preceded by 8 years of NDC rule. By the way, have Ghanaians moved away from voting on ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

So now you Dr. Afriyie and you Bawumiah iare not ready to break the 8 again,? Wonders shall never end

• Tomto 7 months ago

Moronic analysis. The NPP has been damaged by an arrogant and profuoudly misguided and vindictive leader. So, the narrative is different. Look at the level of destuction inflicted on the country. Liok at the lootimg . No imm ...

• In your dream.... 7 months ago

Hahahaha you will cry

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Another idiot stop the nonsense and think about ur failure in 2024
    Concentrate on the reorganization
    If any one appoints u as a compaign coordinator he will lose

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• Kay 7 months ago

Bcus u own Ghanaweb anything stupid fr u , dey ti publish it.....

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago

In your dreams Dr. Afriyie

• Asanti no ba 7 months ago

John Mahama was a fresh candidate in 2008 and he won it one touch… useless analysis… NDC WILL EVENTUALLY BREAK THE 8…

• roja 7 months ago

ur fake printed ballots wont find their way into the boxes so stop dreaming...the country has good things happening to it so shut up and enjoy...siato!

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Jokers. Who at this point in time would hand over power to NPP. Wishful thinking. Ha ha haaaa

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP are Thieves and Lai's organisation. Ghanians will never make any mistake to bring the NPP back to power.
    By the time the NDC government is done with the NPP, they won't even get 20 percent.

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

Jaundiced wishful thinking....disregard of the mountain of corruption and refusal of Digitall Alhaji Bawumia and God-motivated Saint Akuffo Addo

• Lucifer 7 months ago

Look at his very UGLY and STUPID face!

• Ayuba 7 months ago

Fool! Get out! In binduri Hon. Abdullah Abanga incumbent MP lost to Hon Mahamoud Issifu who was a new face from Ndc who was in opposition. There is water in your head.

• K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• GHANAIANS IS ALL ABOUT ELECTIONS NOT DEVELOPMENT! 7 months ago

No wonder we keep going around in circles!

• Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago

This so-called guy talks by hart

• Mr Tagoe 7 months ago

There are glorified criminals in both NPP and NDC. We need a change for 2028..

• Erik 7 months ago

On no. Not when the party has proven not to be corrupt as the previous party. President Mahama has promised to leave a legacy. A legacy that will be impossible for the npp to match.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.

Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

Massa, shut up your sinking mouth! We heard all your braggings during 2024: election so this is not news to Ghanaians. You are part of NPP's humiliated defeat. Middle belt campaign coordinator indeed! Shameless braggart!

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

There's a first to everything. Ghanaian voters are different now. They'll look at their living conditions. If mahama and his administration stays on the same tangent they are on now , the next flag bearer will campaign on tha ...

• majore 7 months ago

What of Nana Addo's lost to Mahama in 2012? You forgot that one and Mahama was in power but lost to Nana Addo in 2016 so your analogy is not scientific. Doc. do proper research next time. No be everyone wey him no know book w ...

• Ivory Mensah 7 months ago

Unless they do galamsey and continue the disgraceful npp cathedral.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

E go do you like cine.

• Slim 7 months ago

God curse your mouth, loser!

• Fila, 7 months ago

Stupid analysis

• No9 7 months ago

Eeeii ayew afriye, because Bawulier bought Ghana web in your name,you want to be heard on this now useless news website.
    When you cough, Ghana web will write.
    Keep dreaming.

• Ray 7 months ago

What does this guy take Ghanaians for? Robots, Zombies or people without brains? So for a fact that an opposition's candidate is familiar with the electorate and that candidate has nothing to write home about Ghanaians will ...

• Niimoi 7 months ago

Elections are won on merit and not on hypothesis. Npp was disposed off on bad governance. We are yet to see what the NDC is going to be.