'I would have died from sneezing' – Charlotte Osei speaks amidst Chief Justice controversy

Read Comments Comments (83)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..

• Herve 7 months ago

Trying desperately to compare your case to the CJ’s. They aren’t even similar let alone the same. Among numerous dissimilarities, your case was about you and your fellow (P)NDC appointees accusing one another of corruptio ...

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

Masa leave her alone, she is not the reason your looting brigade of a party is in opposition and your corrupt evil CJ is removed. You can bleed to death if you want, but your Unanimous FC CJ is not coming back

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Cryptic, zinger, witty!

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

What's Charlotte talking about? She clearly abused her office and had no locus standi to continue in office just like what we have now

• NDC and Vanished Containers 7 months ago

Masa the only party known for CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE is your Ndc party, the party is Corrupt and Incompetent party . Since your party took over power there has been so many story on VANISHING CONTAINERS everywhere, NDCIE ...

• Maka 7 months ago

A moronic bastard has also reared it's ugly empty head.Would have been best if you kept quiet.Very stupid contribution.

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 7 months ago

You Guys have a big problem if you're fighting for PUTANA charlott osei

• Jack Reynolds 7 months ago

Charlotte CJ Torkunoo is strong believer in Christ. Her faith is not moved by orchestrating plots of men of flesh and blood. You can insinuate and laugh in your bedroom but she is not moved by mockers and what men can do to h ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

BUT KARMA WILL NOT DIE WITH THE REMOVAL OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE...KARMA WILL STILL BE AROUND IN 2028...2032...2936 TILL END OF TIME AND CHARLOTTE CAN CONTINUE TO SNEEZE AND COUGH AS WELL....TWEAA.

• Maka 7 months ago

Idiot!Which country is called karma?Morons like you are the reason this beautiful country Ghana is where she's now.So after the eight years of looting and plundering by this most corrupt NPP,you still support them?My question ...

• Nana Boromial Kokain Addo 7 months ago

Yes, in your view, some people are more Ghanaian and more human than others abi! Totkornoo is more human the Charlotte? What a stupid group of double-standard people in NPP. You were happily supporting the removal of Charlott ...

• CHARLOTTE OSEI SHOULD SHUT THE HELL OUT, A MONUMENTAL HUSBAND SNATCHER 7 months ago

HOW CAN YOU RESURFACE AND COMPARE APPLE AND MANGO WHERE SHE TAUGHT HER SUBORDINATES AND HER OUTRAGEOUS EC LOGO CORRUPTION.

• Extensive experience 7 months ago

Same way Charlotte is not more Ghanaian and human than Amadu and Georgina.

• Nana Boromial Kokain Addo 7 months ago

Yes, in your view, some people are more Ghanaian and more human than others abi! Totkornoo is more human than Charlotte? What a stupid group of double-standard people in NPP. You were happily supporting the removal of Charlot ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Who is trying desperately? You really think she has time?

• Ghana so called prophet 7 months ago

That’s correct. You have done well for your objective explanation. Keep up

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 7 months ago

BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• Dr. Mash 7 months ago

Pls don't retaliate to the guy who insulted Islam. Just pray
    for him.

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 7 months ago

I don't think that person you are mad at is even a Ghanaian or Christian. He rather think he can quickly provoke moslems. Do you know number of Christians who have commented for him to stop his nonsense. Just ignore that fool ...

• Shut up 7 months ago

Madam please let go of the past. Ahba . Everyday you try to compare your case to this woman, please move on

• Prince 7 months ago

Please let her be. She has every right to remember her past. Once history is made it becomes a reference point when similar incidents occur. The CJ must experience the precedence they themselves have established. When Tsatsu ...

• @prince 7 months ago

If wrong is done you and you are hurt; that should make you not wish same for another person; if only you are a kind hearted person. She talks as if it was the CJ who removed her or even wanted her removed. To say nana addo r ...

• Dr. Mash 7 months ago

You too why? Why insult Islam here? Pls stop that.

• Alhaj kalou 7 months ago

Almighty God will fight you himself,watch your end.

• Anane 7 months ago

Madam, stop gloating. 1) The current CJ is not the one who removed you. 2) She is the head of an equal arm of government; you were not. Stop behaving as if you're at the same level. 3) You were removed because you were fighti ...

• Herve 7 months ago

You are trying desperately to compare your case to the CJ’s. They aren’t even similar let alone the same. Among numerous dissimilarities, your case was about you and your fellow (P)NDC appointees accusing one another of c ...

• BASH KOLANDA 7 months ago

@Herve & @Anane -- two brainless raccoons with an IQ level like Akuffo Addo's own! Egyimifuor minutes... you see how you are both struggling to justify that "military-style" removal of Charlotte Osei by Sasabonsam Akuffo Addo ...

• BASH KOLANDA 7 months ago

Look at them..! Herve & @Anane -- two brainless raccoons with an IQ level similar to Akuffo Addo's own! Egyimifuor miénu... you see how you are both struggling to justify that "military-style" removal of Charlotte Osei by Sa ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Trying desperately, you mean? Is karma not sufficient for you guys.

• Herve 7 months ago

@BASH KOLANDA, what’s your point? Get a sip of iced water and state it - mama is here to wipe your mess as you speak

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 7 months ago

NPP with their usual stupid comparisons. In your law case studies, do you have all circumstances the same? Charlotte Osei was the head of important public institution. The Chief Justice and the Speaker are heads of different ...

• 3dem 7 months ago

Anane ignorant, the work was done by an institution not a person....

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Hahaha, hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii. Madam Charlotte Osie, God is with you Oooh.
    The people who planned your death are falling on their own sword.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.

Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...

• Yaw mensah 7 months ago

Madam if you are an NDC member, kindly make it public now because it sounds so well of your position. The referee is supposed to be neutral but you were not and you are lucky you were not lynched. Shut your useless mouth for ...

• Greetings the good people of Winneba. Support Kwame Nkrumah and denounce J B. Danquah. Who built the University? 7 months ago

Suspended CJ Gertrude Araba Torkornoo should be dragged by the anus and thrown on to the streets. She is an ashawo thief. NPP woman. Nobody should respect her again

• I know 7 months ago

John Mahama's girlfriend Charlotte Osei, kindly shut up and enjoy your fake marriage wai. Give thanks to Lordina for standing up to you and refused to allow her husband marry a 2nd wife which you were prepared to accept.
    The ...

• Leticia 7 months ago

So when will the disgraced chief justice stop wearing dross sewn with flour sacks near Takoradi Flour Mills?

• Abraziaa 7 months ago

Beauty and ugly face mask people akufo addo

• Issah Mohammed 7 months ago

Was a dirty warthog bush pig standing nearby when God was moulding Akufo Addo's face? Striking resemblance

• Snyder 7 months ago

Pepeni aboa

• Donatus 7 months ago

Issah Mohammed, Asantekramo.

• Yaa Yaa 7 months ago

Nonsense. This is also news?

• ARABA CJ MUST GO 7 months ago

That ugly old criminal CJ must go .(ARABA TORKORNO)must go because she is a bias and criminal judge.She bought house in Virginia USA for her family.Akuffo Addo appoints him to do damage control to the NDC government and prote ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Trying desperately indeed, in law every case is different. Over to you Karrma!!!!!!

• Kofi Owusu 7 months ago

Interesting

• Osaberima mensah 7 months ago

nppigs always want to use some Fanti's to clean their dirty works, think deep and you will understand. Fanti's, open your eyes. Just a few, nppigs used all means to eliminate
    (1) Prof Mills
    (2)Charlotte Osei
    (3)Alaba Esaa ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• Akyeamfo) Mane. 7 months ago

Why is it non Ghana woman always talking stupidity? Who authorised her to put his big nose on the country's affairs ? Mahama gyimi fo) no nti nkwaseas3m ado)so. Who's this Charlotte Osei koraa?

• Sanku 7 months ago

Ghana is a country why a foreign person can ease into our politics for free because of some stupid leaders. Mahama wein na y3 de Oman no ama no. Gyimie de3.

• Foolish Mahama 7 months ago

So sacking people is what Ghanaians voted Mahama for? What has Mahama done to revive the economy? Nonsense

• Odwan Tw3 7 months ago

Can someone pinpoint anything better since Mahama took over? Alm we hear about is sacking. What an idiot. Mahama is just good for nothing guy.

• Tomatoes farmer. 7 months ago

Can Mahama do something better than sacking the innocents? We didn't bring home to play the sacking cards. Do something better so that we will know the benefits of voting you in. It is long due.

• Andy 7 months ago

U look happy bcos this is happening to the CJ and l don't know y...All yr insinuations and comments betray you.
    We are talking about another arm of government here my sister,yr case was also different bcos yr own col ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

The unanimous FC captain ( the CJ) is not coming back

• Kwame 7 months ago

There's a time and season for everything.Can you imagine if there was social media in the 70s and 80s.Can you tag JJ Rawlings in your posts?

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Stupid lady URS is different from this one Ur were not smart keep quiet

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago

Ghana Web is bias

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Why didn't you die bitch. You motherfucking disgraceful bitch. Ghana is not about you. It is only in this fucked up country that corrupt bastards like Charlotte osei becomes matyrs. Did you not award the shit EC logo design t ...

• Sam 7 months ago

Hahahaha, herh I didn't know that this woman is so hilarious like that oo hahahah she's so cute and funny hahahaha

• Dimples 7 months ago

Wa no pachaaaa wai. Ashaow woman.

• Sam 7 months ago

S3 womane twe3

• Ghana fo) ne gyimie de3 7 months ago

Ugly Nigerian.

• Obuobisa 7 months ago

If maturity reigns, one should just keep quiet

• Me 7 months ago

Charlotte continue to sneezing because your boy friend you gave your buttocks to I mean the community husband mallam dumsor king is making you to be sneezing. Greet me to your rival lordina

• Obaa Yaa 7 months ago

Madam, the Chief Justice is not your co- equal. Keep quiet!!

• 9924 7 months ago

So right now every stupid person can talk nonsense what so ever,just shut up, you bitch,damned asshole

• Nameless 7 months ago

They say, two wrongs, do not make a "right". So, charlotte osei, shouldn't jubilate over the former C.J's removal.

• Ga Mashie 7 months ago

This is where I have issues with you madam Charlotte Osei. I am well aware of the humiliation meted out by the Akuffo Addo government. At this point I am not interested in what you went through since is in the public domain b ...

• John 7 months ago

Let me set the record straight, You Charlotte Osei is not among the 3 alms of government. So stop deceived your self, CJ is one of them but EC is not among them ok, So Charlotte your case and CJ are not the same o ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Harlot Osei hasn't grown at all. I thought by now she might have learnt some sense but she is worse than before. This is what happens when you associate yourself with the drunkard John Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Phd. 7 months ago

Women are their own enemies .

• The truth shall set you free 7 months ago

Ghanaweb is reporting bias. Why would you guys write that Charlotte Osei was appointed by President Mahama but Justice Torkono was sworn into office by President Akufo Addo. Were there senior judges at the bar than Justice To ...

• Samwell 7 months ago

24 hours lamentation here they come again

John Mahama is revenging for you right?

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiaa can you compare yourself to CJ kwasiasem

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 7 months ago

All I can say is that the two situations are not the same.

• Osofo 7 months ago

I don't understand the way NPP guys hink. It was Gloria Akkufo who established primary faci case for the removal of Charlotte Osei. It is still the same person now on the council state who has also established a case against ...

• Quophi 7 months ago

You should thank Nana Addo for not putting you before a court for your crimes against this nation
    Don't compare yourself to the Chief Justice, your cases are not the same and your positions are not the same . You are one of ...