Qur'an is. toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago
Ofui STOP posting this your trash. It's NOT funny. You are inviting trouble for innocent people in Ghana. Ghanaweb editors please wake-up.
Herve 7 months ago
Brutal (P)NDC tactics. Brutal murderers, brutal goons visiting people’s houses as “friends”, brutal communist inferior tactics (propaganda), etc
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Has the NPP said anything sensible? Have they offered alternative policies to the people of Ghana? Have they played their role as responsible opposition? The answer is NO. They are just interested in waiting and coming out to criticise everything the government does without offering any alternative ideas. Typically vice presidents are not in the limelight. Yes she was sick and it’s the government’s responsibility to provide some information about her, but questioning why she is sidelined is so pathetic and childish. Bawumia was completely lost until the elections time, how about that? Grow up NPP and provide proper opposition to the government.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
They (NPP) have started their stupidity again! Very soon thell say she's been killed. WATCH! Callous group of primates calling itself a political party.
SD.com 7 months ago
But they said she's dead. What now?
Rock 7 months ago
What kind of trouble? So when we say Islam is a satanic ocultic religion, we're right. Quran indeed is full of shit. Do you know there a number of violent verses in that Quran and that Muslims act upon it through teachings from their imams? Have you bothered to find out why you fear that muslims will come and kill you because someone is writing some comments on Ghanaweb? Do you know that the more you fear, the more they're emboldened to commit violence? When you face up to muslims with powerful weapons they run away and start crying victimhood? Islam MUST be fought and defeated at all costs and at all places, and everything must be done to avoid a muslim president in Ghana. Read an example of why quran is indeed a toilet paper!
Quran (9:14) - "Fight against them so that Allah will punish them by your hands and disgrace them and give you victory over them and heal the breasts of a believing people"
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 7 months ago
I think it's better you come out boldly and say this if you're truly a brave man with balls. Kwasia
Rex 7 months ago
Always conjecturing wild allegations without an iota of evidence to substantiate their baseless claims.
DotCom 7 months ago
You have no reason to support that offensive comments about Islam. I am a Christian but I still feel it is not our business to condemn someone else’s beliefs. God is the judge. Secondly, the ability to predict the consequences of someone’s actions, is one of the skills one wants to have. Have you ever questioned the motivations of the one posting these comments? He or she is either an attention seeker or someone attempting to trigger inter religious tensions. To suppport that person is also supporting his motivations. Why anyone would think it is a good idea to use this platform to spread hate is difficult to understand. I have suggested that that person is reported to the authorities. I believe Ghanaweb knows about this comment but has refused to take action. Wait till they are held accountable. Spiritual fights are not your fight.
DotCom 7 months ago
@Rock….comment above was a response to yours.
SOLLALLAH 7 months ago
@ROCK, PLEASE YOU HAVE MISINTERPRETED THE QUR'AN, THIS VERSE IS REFERRING TO THE PAGANS THAT WERE KILLING INNOCENT PREGNANT WOMEN, CHILDREN, THE OLD AND THE WEEK PEOPLE JUST FOR ACCEPTING ISLAM
ISLAM TAUGHT US TO BE PEACEFUL ... read full comment
@ROCK, PLEASE YOU HAVE MISINTERPRETED THE QUR'AN, THIS VERSE IS REFERRING TO THE PAGANS THAT WERE KILLING INNOCENT PREGNANT WOMEN, CHILDREN, THE OLD AND THE WEEK PEOPLE JUST FOR ACCEPTING ISLAM
ISLAM TAUGHT US TO BE PEACEFUL TO EVERYONE, ISLAM EVEN TEACHES US TO HELP AND SAVE ANIMALS,
ALL SIMILAR VERSES LIKE THE ONE YOU MISINTERPRETED IS TELLING MUSLIMS TO STRIVE AND DEFEND THEMSELVES AGAINST BABARIC PEOPLE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE
TO PROVE TO YOU THAT ISLAM IS PEACEFUL, KINDLY READ THIS VERSE (QUR'AN, CHAPTER 60, VERSES 8 AND 9)
THE VERSES SAY, ALLAH IS NOT DENYING YOU TO MAKE PEACE WITH THOSE THAT LIVE IN PEACE TOGETHER WITH YOU IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR FAITH OR BELIEF, ALLAH INDEED LOVE PEACE MAKERS, BUT RATHER ALLAH IS DENYING YOU OF MAKING PEACE (BEING HIPOCRATE) WITH THOSE THAT HAVE THE INTENTIONS OF KILLING MUSLIMS, DESTROYING AND EXPELLING YOU OUT OF YOUR HOME AND TOWNS
Blue Pen 7 months ago
NPP and stupidity. We are all the VP is on leave for health reasons, yet these evil creatures still have some nonsense to spew. They seem to think that making so much senseless noise and false allegations will return them to power. A party that lacks leadership and sincerity.
NDC USE FANTIS TO SACRIFICE TO THEIR gods. 7 months ago
JJ SACRIFICED MR. ARKAA, MAHAMA SACRIFICED PROFESSOR MILLS, HE AGAIN SACRIFICED PAA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR BECAUSE HE WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. NOW HE IS EYEING HIS THIRD COMING SO NAANA JANE'S LIFE IS IN DANGER..
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 7 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
DotCom 7 months ago
This won’t help you. Don’t follow that person posting that offensive message about Islam. Most people here, Christians and none Christians alike condemn that person and Ghanaweb. Retaliation will bring a boomerang effect and that’s not what we want. Hold on to your emotions. He or she must be happy that we are commenting on his post because he is an attention seeker looking for responses to his comments. It brings him some comfort and this indicates a psychological disorder. Leave that person to rot in his or her ignorance.
Ruben 7 months ago
It's clear you are losing your head and falling into a trap. Islam is perceived as a violent religion which has hatred for jesus and Christianity and even for other religions and your action may confirm this. The man insulting Islam has never put out his religion out and may not be a Christian at all. Secondly you are not being insulted and Jesus has not insulted you. Why are you insulting Jesus or trying to retaliate? When you jump into this foolishness, you are inviting all fools to table and the end result will not favour anyone
DotCom 7 months ago
Go back and read my comment again. I wrote ‘Christians and non Christians alike’. It doesn’t matter which religion that person belongs to, the posts are just pure wrong. If you are that person, stop it because you gain nothing out of this.
James 7 months ago
And GHANAWEB..you put this foolish news for people to read....you guys are too foolish
DotCom 7 months ago
What do you expect from Ghanaweb? Rubbish.
Demetrius 7 months ago
Who is the person always writing this thrash? Ghanaweb, it has been said numerous times that this guy should be banned on this platform....
Aduomi 7 months ago
Does this ugly woman always have to open her beak and spew nonsense all the time? How on earth has the president sidelined the VP who is on holidays in the UK?
She's been in office for only 4 months now which HOLIDAYS in UK???. JDM is a very dangerous person to be with. Maybe the poor woman better accept her fate and resigns before things get worse.
Sp 7 months ago
You are a sick pig....your brains is full of water... whether you like it or not JM is your president.....animal
Opanyinbon 7 months ago
NPP and useless politics!
Kay 7 months ago
We don't have to waste our time on dis nonsense talks....some of des female npp mps after quarrelling with their husbands dey come out and spew just nonsense bcus of politics ... pathetic..
Kay 7 months ago
Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang has been sidelined bcoz she is against violence. Secondly as an Educationist she has identified some appointees of JDM with FAKE Certificates. Randy Abbey & Ato Forson are among.
Low class NPP WOMEN 7 months ago
Such an undignified woman. How do you claim being a champion of women and be spewing Such garbage. Do you think Mahama is as ignorant like Akufo Addo?
If you indeed spoke with Naana Jane, you wouldn't be spewing Such garbag ... read full comment
Such an undignified woman. How do you claim being a champion of women and be spewing Such garbage. Do you think Mahama is as ignorant like Akufo Addo?
If you indeed spoke with Naana Jane, you wouldn't be spewing Such garbage
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They are Evil, demolic, wicked minded people.
See another brainwashed idiot, spewing trash. The NDC is just ZOMBIES AND BUGA BUGA gangsters organisation. Ghana under an NDC propaganda administration is a COMPLETE COMEDY.
Dread 7 months ago
Where from this nonsense.
John K(Why Does the NPP Harbor plenty fools?) 7 months ago
After listening this NPP MP I am no surprise that A-Plus said in Ghana when you see 10 fools 8 of the fools belongs to the NPP stuck. The NPP MP acknowledge speaking to the vice president and that she is well and because the NDC want to nominate another person that is why the woman is not back into the Country. Is the MP a medical Doctor or is she the one taking Care of the vice president for her to determine when to start official duties?. The NPP elders should speak to their MPS and core membership to tone down their desperation else they will loose it.Thw foolish talking by the NPP is too much.
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
This is the most reckless, mischievous and diabolical barking hingeo on witchcraft that to have come from an MP. No sense of empathy.
No. 7 months ago
Hypocrisy is at its peak. Should He appoints you in his government? Lol.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at professionals.
Next time, vote wisely
Ei NPP 7 months ago
Well, NPP scammers were allowed 8yrs and run down Ghana and Ghanaians can see the true scammers, ofui
Ker 7 months ago
This your foolish thinking would not rush Prof back to work.
You will be the same to complain if she is rushed back
Rose 7 months ago
Is this the Npp we know in the 1990s and the early 2000s Is this the Kuffour 's npp where sense talk?
Opoku 7 months ago
So what is wrong with this fools
Bandaud 7 months ago
From the VP is dead to now Mahama wants to replace her. Eeeiii Npp! The 4 years is as Long as 40 years for you and indeed you shall remain in opposition for more than 4 decades.
Teye 7 months ago
I don't know why these people fool like that? It's like they are not educated even though they went to school, they didn't take their logic and critical thinking lessons seriously. NPP keep displaying their ignorance. Why should you include your worker on sick leave to your daily operation. Yes she maybe fine now but she has some days to rest to replenish her energy. If her leave days ends she will resume work. Which one you don't understand.
Jon J 7 months ago
Why dis unnecessary pressure, is mahama not around
?
?
Old Augusco Boy 7 months ago
NPP — Nkwaseafuo People’s Party!
Akweku 7 months ago
Please NPP go and bring Ken Ofori Atta from his hospital bed in New York. His wretched brochus can now move to Kissi Adjebeng's OSP
Mike O 7 months ago
Infantile nonsense from a very sick mind! Dzi wo fie asem, wai. Rubbish!
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Hypocrisy! Are you the one who flew her out of the country for medical care reasons ? When you talk with her did she tell you that she has been discharged from hospital? Are you President Mahama and thus making appointment for the government? You know that what you are saying is not true but putting pressure on the vice president. When Adjoa Sarfo was out the country for whatever reason were you talking with her and thus made public her situation? Do you love the vice president more than Adjoa Sarfo?
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
Why don't you mind your own fucking business. Please worry about your fucking sinking Party.
Medusa 7 months ago
I hate petty politicking!! Were you not told that the Vice President was proceeding on a 3-week leave to fully rest? Tell me what is not being done that ought to have been done but for her absence???
Kweku 7 months ago
NPP politicians should speak about serious issues in Ghana because these types of political gossips will not win them power in 2028.. Why is this NPP not talking about the embarrassing defeat of the party in the 2024 general elections and the apparent arrogance of the NPP politicians
Joko 7 months ago
So does it mean everyone in NPP is stupid both male and female???
Napo 7 months ago
Too many idiots in Npp,wai
Gloria you're very stupid 7 months ago
Your name tells how primitive and foolish youre.What is the meaning of sidelined her ?Do you ever like her before? Stop eating Akrantibini and make sense. No sensible person in the NPP thus why the primitive tribes are their strong hold.Talk about the ECG STOLEN CONTAINERS and COCOBOD containers and leave our vice alone.FOOLISHWOMAN
Kwadwo 7 months ago
All these idiots called themselves MPs. Has the president had any discussion with you in this regard? Opposition has made you people gone bonkers. Fools
Obroniba 7 months ago
These idiots have nothing good to say apart from pure nonsense and rubbish. Think of yourself and leave JDM to rule us with his wisdom and dignity. You shall lose the next election woefully and disgracefully. Mark it somewhere.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sekyi 7 months ago
this lady has just arrived from jupiter.
meee 7 months ago
It's because, people like you like reasoning
Friend of friends 7 months ago
This woman is new in Ghana parliament, first time parliamentarian and she want to be popular.
Asabea 7 months ago
Hahahaha listen to the NPP. Bawumia is going round saying he didn’t know what Nana Addo was doing. Was he involved as you are demanding? NPP better be serious in opposition else some of us will never see you as an alternative.
Bio 7 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa
Kwam 7 months ago
How can such a empty headed be elected as an MP? Is she not aware that Her Excellency Prof. the Vice President is not feeling well and seeking medical care outside the country?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Where is this very stupid woman from? Ei npp if you have such people in your mist how can you convince Ghanaians to return you to power. Npp am really sorry for you with retarded members
This MP has nothing to offer. 7 months ago
If Naana Jane is sidelined is that what bothers you?? An Npp mp!! You don't know how to convince Ghanaians.. You will keep remaining in Opposition until you realise Ghanaians are wiser than you think.
Asanti no ba 7 months ago
This Trobu MP just wants to be in the media.. but can she speak sense for once??
Kwame 7 months ago
What a very stupid question, are you normal.
Mahama is foolish 7 months ago
Mahama ne nkwaseas3m monopoly power. Greedy bustard Mahama.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago
This woman must be careful not to be killed but Mahama like he did to Atta Mills. Mahama is so wicked and occult.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago
This woman must be careful not to be killed by Mahama like he did to Atta Mills. Mahama is so wicked and occult.
STOP PRETENDING 7 months ago
Have you ever like her ? You want her dead but you will die before her. Next time think before you talk.How can this senseless person be MP?
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 7 months ago
You see another foolishness and GhanaWeb has posted it but refuses to post my issues.
Muha 7 months ago
Ghana web why do you allow people to use you network to insult Muslim and Islam
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus loves you come to Him
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
YOU PEOPLE CAN TELL LIES
Hannan 7 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Athena- US 7 months ago
The npp and stupidity and insanity are the same. No difference between them
HDondon 7 months ago
npp leave president John Mahama to reset Ghana ok
Demetrius 7 months ago
NPP modi mofie asem....
Kofi 7 months ago
These micro minority group members are part of the larger problems for npp and they will help to deepen npp's difficulties and challenges in the future.
Sadique 7 months ago
How is that a problem for the NPP. Are you not aware she is not well
Has the NPP said anything sensible? Have they offered alternative policies to the people of Ghana? Have they played their role as responsible opposition? The answer is NO. They are just interested in waiting and coming out to ...
What kind of trouble? So when we say Islam is a satanic ocultic religion, we're right. Quran indeed is full of shit. Do you know there a number of violent verses in that Quran and that Muslims act upon it through teachings fr ...
You have no reason to support that offensive comments about Islam. I am a Christian but I still feel it is not our business to condemn someone else’s beliefs. God is the judge. Secondly, the ability to predict the consequen ...
ISLAM TAUGHT US TO BE PEACEFUL ...
NPP and stupidity. We are all the VP is on leave for health reasons, yet these evil creatures still have some nonsense to spew. They seem to think that making so much senseless noise and false allegations will return them to ...
This won’t help you. Don’t follow that person posting that offensive message about Islam. Most people here, Christians and none Christians alike condemn that person and Ghanaweb. Retaliation will bring a boomerang effect ...
It's clear you are losing your head and falling into a trap. Islam is perceived as a violent religion which has hatred for jesus and Christianity and even for other religions and your action may confirm this. The man insulti ...
Go back and read my comment again. I wrote ‘Christians and non Christians alike’. It doesn’t matter which religion that person belongs to, the posts are just pure wrong. If you are that person, stop it because you gain ...
If you indeed spoke with Naana Jane, you wouldn't be spewing Such garbag ...
After listening this NPP MP I am no surprise that A-Plus said in Ghana when you see 10 fools 8 of the fools belongs to the NPP stuck. The NPP MP acknowledge speaking to the vice president and that she is well and because the ...
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
I don't know why these people fool like that? It's like they are not educated even though they went to school, they didn't take their logic and critical thinking lessons seriously. NPP keep displaying their ignorance. Why sho ...
?
Hypocrisy! Are you the one who flew her out of the country for medical care reasons ? When you talk with her did she tell you that she has been discharged from hospital? Are you President Mahama and thus making appointment fo ...
NPP politicians should speak about serious issues in Ghana because these types of political gossips will not win them power in 2028.. Why is this NPP not talking about the embarrassing defeat of the party in the 2024 general ...
Your name tells how primitive and foolish youre.What is the meaning of sidelined her ?Do you ever like her before? Stop eating Akrantibini and make sense. No sensible person in the NPP thus why the primitive tribes are their ...
These idiots have nothing good to say apart from pure nonsense and rubbish. Think of yourself and leave JDM to rule us with his wisdom and dignity. You shall lose the next election woefully and disgracefully. Mark it somewher ...
Bank ...
Hahahaha listen to the NPP. Bawumia is going round saying he didn’t know what Nana Addo was doing. Was he involved as you are demanding? NPP better be serious in opposition else some of us will never see you as an alternati ...
Nkwasea keka saa
YOU PEOPLE CAN TELL LIES
NPP modi mofie asem....