The petitions were brought and the process followed. Too bad he does not like it.
The Motherland 7 months ago
Yeah, their intimidatory tactics won't wash
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an. is. toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Afrifa 7 months ago
BUT CHARLOTTE OSEI REMOVAL WASN'T A PRECEDENT RIGHT, YOU GUYS IN THE NPP ARE FOOLS SIMPLE,YOU ALWAYS IGNORE THE NOTION THAT THERE IS TOMORROW, FOOLS.
Jet 7 months ago
But is there no sensible person in NPP at the moment. What law has the president broken, has he done something outside the constitution? Why is the NPP not concerned about process but just so focused on this matter.
@Benghal 7 months ago
Is it a threat or a warning? Note that when your criminal party gets power one day and removes a chief justice, yours that you will put there will also be removed when you lose power. You think anyone fears your threats?
Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago
THIS DEMONSTRATE THAT THE C.J. IS AN NPP. THAT "IDIOT" OF A CHIEF JUSTICE IS GONE. NANA ADDO DISMISSED CHARLOTTE OSEI AND DOMELOVO THAT WAS RIGHT THEN? THAT PARTY CALLED NPP IS DISGUSTING. IF ONE LOOKS AT THE EXTENT OF ECONOMIC DISTRUCTION DONE NPP TO THIS COUNTRY, THE PARTY NPP NEEDS NOT BE MENTIONED AGAIN. THEY UNPATRIOTICALLY "HATE" GHANA.
Dallas1 7 months ago
Is that greedy old bastard still in the system?
Cameraman 7 months ago
Just like 11 null set a precedent. Self-righteous fulls
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at
professionals.
11. Friends and family govt.
12. Is he gifting our minerals to his family members?
Next time, vote wisely.
Klj
Anna 7 months ago
You don't know the meaning of scammed I think
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
When Charlotte Osie was removed it was a good precedent huh?
Hypocrites.
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. They are Evil demolic wicked minded fool's. Never again Allah.
Hypocrites.
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. They are Evil demolic wicked minded fool's. Never again Allah.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
You equate the EC's position to that of CJ, isn't it? I think you should contact someone who can differentiate the two positions to you.
Ujah 7 months ago
Wow wow, is like these people were somewhere from 2016 to 2024, or u guys are just totally useless idiots who know no shame? Oh u just realized something is never right. Man ur age ur age, if u are not super rich, wisdom, you should have.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
Mr Botch way, where were you when Her Beautifulness, Lady of substance, Honourable electoral Commissioner was unnecessary booted out of office by NPP. Where were you when the Auditor General was booted from office, where were you, when birth cert was made useless by NPP. Oh, where were you when various constitution was interpreted to suit NPP unconstitutionally, ofui. NPP and cheating, corruption and disinformation plus propaganda. Empty barrels make most noise Ampa
Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago
And where were all these failed lawyers when the EC was removed? Is the chief justice not human as all others? Idiots
Poor Africa must think again 7 months ago
These are the type of people who their parents beat every child in support of them even when the other child was the victim. They have no sense of morality, the know not the words fairness, justice and due process. If it is some other child it serves him/her right but if it is their child “hell broke loose”.
Benbella 7 months ago
Master, think well before you talk. Even the president can be removed from office when the need arrives. Being a lawyer does not make you wiser than any of us. Probably, you had things easy and smooth. Lucky off.
Charles oppong 7 months ago
Where were u when Akufo Addo sacked EC chairperson Charllot Osei and Demelovlo who was ready to fight corruptn in public sector?take your stupidity away frm us
Kingsley 7 months ago
Yooo yaa te nanso y3 fa. Wonim 3futuo a kona ko na kaky3r3 akokohyede3 s3 wonbra efie nag net nua ne akukor.
Joy 7 months ago
Idiots hypocrites the the gorilla was doing same you didn't see anything wrong, kusia fua
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
Kwasia kwa, was this traitor not in Ghana when her sister Charlotte Osei was removed from office, was that not a bad precedent?
Teddy more 7 months ago
Nothing will happen. She must go
Pelicles. 7 months ago
To those who think that the EC and CJ are on the same scale in political position, should go back and learn before commenting. Do you people know under the CJ's position in any democratic dispensation, I hope not.
When the ... read full comment
To those who think that the EC and CJ are on the same scale in political position, should go back and learn before commenting. Do you people know under the CJ's position in any democratic dispensation, I hope not.
When the military stage a coup, they hardly touch the Judiciary knowing how importance they are in any society, but Mahama thinks that a "Kayaye" is more important than the CJ so, after buying a head pan for kayaye, the CJ should be made to clean gutters at Nkrumah circle.
That is the mind of John Mahama, the creepy fool who has no idea about the dangers he is doing to the Judiciary.
Koo Boire 7 months ago
Kwesi Botchwey this is what happens when you give authority to a greedy and childish person. The suspended CJ did not appreciate the weight of her office. Let's wait for the result of the investigations.
MATTHEW WAKU 7 months ago
DO NDC REMOVE JEAN MENSA AND HER NPP DEPUTIES?
Mensah 7 months ago
Where were u when Charlotte was targeted.
NDC/NPP are both the same 7 months ago
Still she must go
Gh citizen 7 months ago
Nobody in Ghana is above the law.
What is all this noise about the CJ about? Is she God
Muha 7 months ago
You were in this country when Nana addo sack former EC boss you were quite hypocrites and and idiot
Amazing Grace 7 months ago
Be reminded that the precedence has been set already by the former president Nana Addo
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Charlotte osai statet it id didint change anything.ghana is not for npp
Mohammed 7 months ago
Nope. It will not. Go back to sleep, you're only saying this because she's related to you. Leave the President to get things fixed, ofuiiii.
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
BBB 7 months ago
So removing Charlotte osei was a good precedent? These criminals think they own this country. You want that your party girl to remain there so that u can always run to the supreme court to escape the arms of the law.
Kwaku Azar don’t be an idiot 7 months ago
Why compare oranges with apples NDC? Was Charlotte Osei the Chief Justice when she was booted out for flouting our procurement laws?
Bk man 7 months ago
Yes let it set the bad precedence
Charlotte osei removal did not set
a bad precedence. You fools
NART 7 months ago
PLEASE DID THE REMOVAL OF CHARLOTTE OSEI FROM OFFICE SET A BAD PRECEDENT?
Piety 7 months ago
Why the NPP crying more than the funeral house? Is like they were up to something and now things have fallen apart. We are our own enemies if we can't be truthful and fair. Tomorrow is never for you so when you have the opportunity to lead, lead with truth and fairness
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
All the 3 petitions that were filled again Torkonoo the Chief Justice were litigants who lost their cases which Torkonoo was the presiding judge. President Mahama is encouraging and supporting the aggrieved lawsuit losers. Now Mahama is implying that every citizen who loses his case at any lawcourt can file a petition for the removal of the presiding judge. Oh oh Deadgoat Mahama has completely lost his mind o o o
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
All the 3 petitions that were filled again Torkonoo the Chief Justice were from litigants who lost their cases which Torkonoo was the presiding judge. President Mahama is encouraging and supporting the aggrieved lawsuit losers. Now Mahama is implying that every citizen who loses his case at any lawcourt can file a petition for the removal of the presiding judge. Oh oh Deadgoat Mahama has completely lost his mind o o o
hmm 7 months ago
Absolute rubbish. The removal of Charlotte Osei did not set a b ad precedence. This CJ is she fit for purpose ? You people are the reason why we are here. So much foolishness its not funny anymore.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Such stupidity. The precedent was set when Akufo Addo wickedly removed Charlotte Osei as EC Chair.
THIS DEMONSTRATE THAT THE C.J. IS AN NPP. THAT "IDIOT" OF A CHIEF JUSTICE IS GONE. NANA ADDO DISMISSED CHARLOTTE OSEI AND DOMELOVO THAT WAS RIGHT THEN? THAT PARTY CALLED NPP IS DISGUSTING. IF ONE LOOKS AT THE EXTENT OF ECONO ...
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
Hypocrites.
Wow wow, is like these people were somewhere from 2016 to 2024, or u guys are just totally useless idiots who know no shame? Oh u just realized something is never right. Man ur age ur age, if u are not super rich, wisdom, you ...
Mr Botch way, where were you when Her Beautifulness, Lady of substance, Honourable electoral Commissioner was unnecessary booted out of office by NPP. Where were you when the Auditor General was booted from office, where were ...
These are the type of people who their parents beat every child in support of them even when the other child was the victim. They have no sense of morality, the know not the words fairness, justice and due process. If it is s ...
When the ...
Still she must go
Why the NPP crying more than the funeral house? Is like they were up to something and now things have fallen apart. We are our own enemies if we can't be truthful and fair. Tomorrow is never for you so when you have the oppor ...
All the 3 petitions that were filled again Torkonoo the Chief Justice were litigants who lost their cases which Torkonoo was the presiding judge. President Mahama is encouraging and supporting the aggrieved lawsuit losers. N ...
All the 3 petitions that were filled again Torkonoo the Chief Justice were from litigants who lost their cases which Torkonoo was the presiding judge. President Mahama is encouraging and supporting the aggrieved lawsuit lose ...