GHANAWEB IS FINISHED. NOW FULL OF RECYCLED NEWS 7 months ago
You reported this weeks ago and it is again today.
Looks like you have not got any interesting news. Soon you will create your own news including murder to hold onto readership
Anning Yaw 7 months ago
What I do know is that Ghana will go back 20 years, there is no doubt about that, but Dr. Bawumia will come back and put everything in order. Mahama is seeking false revenge because he has caused huge financial losses to the state, but he is taking revenge on those who exposed this corruption and theft. Mahama is such a hypocrite and such a wicked man.
DotCom 7 months ago
Stop smoking.
Lori 7 months ago
Let us not forget her pursuit of additional koti.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Kojois 7 months ago
Will they world come to an end when she remove. After all the dead goat has less than 4 yrs. He should take ghana away when he is leaving 2028. The evil that men do is ahead of them. I rest my case.
Vida 7 months ago
I will not vote for Bawumia. He is a foolish man and very incompetent
Eric 7 months ago
Stay in your darkness, foolish boy.
Choooboi 7 months ago
@Kojois. When the Pope died, did the world come to an end.
Sometimes pause and think small before your bad breath pollutes the air. Dont make your parents regret having you.Gyae Nkwasiakeka.
Golden 7 months ago
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TIME TO WAKE UP FOR DRASTIC CHANGES,HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS INDEED!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fifi: Remove her immediately 7 months ago
Let her go. Period. She is complete liabilty.
Kb 7 months ago
She will go but whoever replaces her must know and be ready to resign as soon as power changes.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 7 months ago
Pure hatred for this woman but they claim to be Christians and Muslims. Hypocrites! In fact, most practitioners of these religions are fearful than the devil
Agyemang Badu 7 months ago
Madam Law is Law now tuning away from Law. CJ knows well that she can travel with her bodyguard at the cost to the Judiciary budget for all travels. 1. You travelled on personal private holiday with your daughter not bodyguard and put your daughter expenses to J Budget. 2. Even if your daughter was your body guard on that visit, you upgraded her ticket to World Class from Business return flights and still not paying the difference in upgrade. 3. And this happened in 2023 but wants to repaid it now. 4. You travelled with your husband on private vacation not official vacation and still billed the Judiciary budget,Aaaaaaah eiii eiii eiii Law is Law!
Kwame 7 months ago
In the white man's country that we go to queue to get visa, a public official accused of such a travel infringement will resign immediately; but no, in Ghana they rather fight to stay on to continue with the rot.
Paa Joe 7 months ago
The travel is just minor considering the charges levelled at her. The corruption of the judicial system is why she must go.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Her own deeds ousted her from office!!! She’s got herself to blame. Next time biom!!
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Stupid justice.
Birth certificate doesn't mean you are a ghanaian but rather passport
AH ARE YOU NOT A FOOLISH CJ ?
Stupid justice.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
KB: NPP PARTY IS COLLAPSED
Eric 7 months ago
Very stupid and evil man, if the CJ is been removed from office and so what?
Kwame Sampson 7 months ago
Let publish Bagbin foreign travel expenses in 2023 and compare .
Major 7 months ago
Kumepreko Group of Companies aka NPP+1% Parties will demonstrate to support the NPP Witch Justice. Lol
Kay De 7 months ago
The stage is set. New government new cj.
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Ansa Asare, today you have a voice. Only in Ghana would you have it after your corrupt management of the Ghana Law School.
Agyeiwaa 7 months ago
No condition is permanent; it is only time.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at
professionals.
11. Friends and family govt.
12. Is he gifting our minerals to his family members?
Next time, vote wisely.
Bvg
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Kicked her out to rest the judiciary system in Ghana
Phd. 7 months ago
Your face is too ugly.
Bk man 7 months ago
Of course that's 100%
Never again the npp can
go and burn the sea !
Of course that's 100%
Never again the npp can
go and burn the sea !
That corrupt, biased evil will surely go
What I do know is that Ghana will go back 20 years, there is no doubt about that, but Dr. Bawumia will come back and put everything in order. Mahama is seeking false revenge because he has caused huge financial losses to the ...
Stop smoking.
Madam Law is Law now tuning away from Law. CJ knows well that she can travel with her bodyguard at the cost to the Judiciary budget for all travels. 1. You travelled on personal private holiday with your daughter not bodyguar ...
Stupid justice.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
Your face is too ugly.
Of course that's 100%
Never again the npp can
go and burn the sea !
SPEAKING FROM HIS TOMMY NOT BRAINS.