We cannot grant amnesty to traitors - Angry NPP members reply Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Coch 7 months ago

Alright, with that mentality of old school mentality, then forever shall the elephant stay in the bush.
    This party is divided and it shall never stand. ABUNCH OF GREEDY SELF CENTRERED TRIBALIST.

• NDC ONLY DESTROYS CANNOT BUILD. 7 months ago

LIKE IT OR NOT NDC HAS ONLY ONE TERM, THEY CANT RULE 8 YEARS CONTINUOS AGAIN.

• Captain 7 months ago

You are still living in the 38% coma. The NPP will be splitting into numerous groups which will eventually collapse the party.
    Come 2028, even if the NDC present "a goat" as it's flag bearer, they will win hands down.

• John 7 months ago

Your drunker vision less empty head will embarrass you very soon

• Kwaku. 7 months ago

Why did the NPP find it necessary to hide many of his projects and visionary achievements in the bush? Why don't you have anything to say in the debate about the looting of state coffers? NPP IMPLODED FROM DAY ONE.

• Ama 7 months ago

In your peanut sized brain. Have you really followed Ghanaian politics? How many times didn’t the (p)NDC disintegrate in the past?

Yes cohesion within a party is important but it will shock you soon to realize that in G ...

• Stone 7 months ago

Dreamers, all your unanimous judges and Jean Mensah, Bossman etc are going. The first casualty is your " women's Organiser " This time NDC means business. You dey there and talk anyhow.

• Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago

WHO TOLD YOU? IF THINGS TURN OUT WELL, GHANAIANS WILL ACCLAIM...THE LOST CONTAINERS ARE STILL IN THE CLOUDS.

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

Hold your horses!! I don't think they want to come back anyway whilst akuffo addo has a stranglehold on the party. Akuffo addo is the one choking the party to death. Unless you cut the head of the serpent, it would devour the ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ Asonaba Asiedu

Please, you are very IGNORANT people. In 1979, There was a disagreement as to who should be the Flagbearer between Victor Owusu and Paa Willie. The Popular Front Party-PFP. When the PFP now NPP elected Vic ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 7 months ago

Alan doesn’t own the party in the Ashanti Region. Dr. Akoto Afriyie, Kwabena Agyepong and Dr. Apraku and others lost the primaries but still remained as members of the party.
    Alan should only be allowed to join the party ...

• THIS PLAYERS WERE SELECTED UNDER OKRAKU KULULU DOMAIN. 7 months ago

NPP WON POWER WITHOUT PAUL AFOKO . CHECK YOUR RECORDS WELL.

• Pee 7 months ago

Don’t worry, New Patriot Party is on its way soon. All former NPP members can join

• Dr. 7 months ago

If Alan comes back am leaving.

@Dr
    Please, you are very IGNORANT people. In 1979, There was a disagreement as to who should be the Flagbearer between Victor Owusu and Paa Willie. The Popular Front Party-PFP. When the PFP now NPP elected Victor Owusu, Paa ...

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

But who told you people Alan wants to come back, he's gone for good. So the NPP can't discuss their issues without Alan right?

• Koio 7 months ago

And who are u ??mchewww

Please, you are very IGNORANT people. In 1979, There was a disagreement as to who should be the Flagbearer between Victor Owusu and Paa Willie. The Popular Front Party-PFP. When the PFP now NPP elected Victor Owusu, Paa Willi ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

But who says he/ she want to rejoin this dilapidated npp . Useless party in opposition

• FOYOOSIS 7 months ago

Who even listens to that party called NPP again? Does it still have followers, for what reason if I may know? When are they, its minor followers dreaming of coming to power again, and in which country?

Even children born t ...

• KY 7 months ago

Continue wallow in your ignorance. A party that had over 4 million voters you say what? If NDC can come back with such win then is even possible Odike can win power one day

• Ghana Kofi 7 months ago

It’s scary when a political party sympathiser say this. I remember when NPP won they said NDC has collapsed instead of focusing on the governance and now NDC has won massively. Never underrate NDC and NPP. Give respect to e ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom

• Kojois 7 months ago

I totally support all of you. Alan is not fit to come back to npp. Such greedy person.

• Judas Nana Akwasi 7 months ago

No wonder the elephant will wallow in the bush for eternity. You and Akuffo Addo made sure Allan nad his supporters were abused and denigrated yet you find it beautiful to blame Allan and others as saboteur.
    Afoko and Kwaben ...

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus loves you come to Him

• Prof 7 months ago

Interesting. People are not ready to forgive party members who 'offended' the party because they're saboteurs and traitors'. However, the same party people are always ready to welcome other people who offended their parties a ...

• Baba 7 months ago

Even you Ken should not be allowed to speak on any npp platform again, you provided weapon to ndc to kill the npp. You are just a traitor

• Kweku 7 months ago

NPP is no longer an attractive political party that floating voters want to join. The party is more like a secret society where members create, loot and share state resources for themselves, family members, cronies and footso ...

• You’re funny 7 months ago

You’re funny; we are there; we are watching Mahama

• Gh Man 7 months ago

Thank you and say it again! The ndc are a bunch of vindictive jokers

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Is it an offence to ask for unity? Unless those happy with the divided NPP are the root cause of the problem in the party.

• Bee 7 months ago

You all are traitors to the nation too so, what should Ghana do to you NPP supporters too.You prefer a party that destroyed Ghana and caused the death of many due to their evil and wickedness to the country. What happened to ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 7 months ago

Mentioned names of those who disagree. Ghanaweb think we are fools

• Yam 7 months ago

Ken makes sense
    This is what Nana Addo did n it's costing NPP today.
    How can Boffoe Bonnie, be sidelined, just because of his independent mindedness.
    Politics is about numbers, and we need the numbers to succeed.
    This sm ...

• Adzo Agbeko 7 months ago

This is why we NDC are 10 times better than NPP. NPP will allow you to chop their wife and daughters and invite you to Sunday feast lol

• JACK TORONTO 7 months ago

The QUESTION is ; Are Ghanaians ready for the NPP? Look at the way you have distroyed the power sector with billions of dollars of materials left to rot in the BUSH.
    We are not ready for the saboteurs of the nation. Look at ...

• You’re funny — do you live in Ghana 7 months ago

Is Mahama really creating wealth? I don’t see it. Alan is selfish— he is not a member of the npp to be welcome back; Alan has lost his signigicance

• COSBY2 7 months ago

Please let extend our hand to them and if they decided to come to work with us why not?

If the declined ,let move on.

• Foolish Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago

Ken himself is the biggest traitor. Very wicked and selfish person. He is a person who works against the party and should not be taken seriously.

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Ken you yourself is also a traitor likewise Alan,Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong.The three former members are not coming back,we don’t need them as a member but for you Ken will still be a member but not getting any flaberear po ...

• Raph 7 months ago

I agree with you,if even with primaries, Kennedy can speak so ill about the party that he wanted to lead,he can never win any flagbearership position in the party,I liked him so much but hmmmmm

• Oooooooo 7 months ago

Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
    1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
    2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restraint the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
    3. Ofori Atta's entranchment as the Fin ...

• Foolish talk — everything said is baseless 7 months ago

The npp lost because of it parliamentarians — they became very arrogant, and people were expecting Akuffo to punish them and he couldn’t. This is why npp lost. Has the NDC started solving the list of things you mentioned; ...

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

NPP does not need a selfish personality like Alan to win power

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

JB Dankwa is your number one traitor, but it seems he's your hero...hypocrites!!!

• Nana Addo is the greatest traitor 7 months ago

If Allan is a traitor, then what will you call Nana Addo and his family? Destroying NPP for his selfish gains. The party is done and not coming to power again.

• Incompetent News Portal 7 months ago

Illiterate speaking. How many votes do you have? Just 1 … mtcheew

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

I am n p p sympathizer but because of the looting our former appointees loot this nation it will take us 24 years to come power

• Queen 7 months ago

This kennedy Agyapong is UNPREDICTABLE and I cannot trust him. He should also forget about his ambition to be President of Ghana because he's not presidential material

• Addo is the traito 7 months ago

Some NPP supporters are sick,Nana Addonis also a traitor ,how he ruled Ghana is not what the principles of NPP stand for plus he was woefully incompetent,accountability is very important ,Nana Addo’s actions led the party t ...

• ALEENO 7 months ago

Don't grant amnesty who care. Your arrogant put you where you are now. Continue yen tie opiaa syndrome. Same thing your party did about E-levy and betting tax. With arrogant attitude NPP will be in opposition for 50 years.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

You guys should better abandon this NPP brand cos what you guys did to us the last 8 years, unless our generation (those age 18 years now) dies, you won’t come to power. Also, know that we will pass on the message to our ch ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Hi can a party’s be on Kenneddy Agyapong and Bawumia? KENNEDY IS WORSE OF THAN AKUFFO ADDO. We forgave AKUFFO ADDO OF HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA. HE CAME TO POWER TO SHOW US EXACTLY THAT; AYAWASO WRST WOGON, TECHIMAN SOUTH K ...

• Kuntu 7 months ago

The real traitors are the ones who stood by and watched Nana Addo and his family steal from our country, Npp has no reputation at this point

• AGOO 7 months ago

PLEASE DO NOT START THIS AT ALL . AND KNOW THAT THIS CAN MAKE YOU UNPOPULAR. ALAN IS NOT A GOOD PERSON. I DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT AFOKO SO I CAN NOT SPEAT ABOUT HIM BUT ALAN A VERY BIG NO.

• Stone 7 months ago

Who told Allan wants to come back to npp? Jokers

• Kingsley 7 months ago

I wonder why some people still think NPP is actractive. That party is dead and gone. It has been used for sacrifice.

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 7 months ago

Ken Agyapong Suggestion doesn’t make sence Boycott him and reject his proposal

• Gumzoya Bazomtii 7 months ago

This Kennedy man, what at all is in his mind? Traitors should be brought back? Has he Ken forgot how Alan went to share his manifesto with JDM? He is Kennedy telling us he is not away Paul Afoko nd co campaigned against NPP t ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a criminal organisation, full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers . Never again Allah.

• Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago

It's their own cup of tea.

• Osei-Rotterdam 7 months ago

Kennedy, your suggestion is fine but there are some traitors like Alan kyeremateng,Hopeson Adoye,Yaw Boabeng Asamoah,and all the leaders of movement for change must not be given amnesty. It's fine if Paul afoko comes back. Ny ...

• Asuoba 7 months ago

Ken should quit npp and join all those who have quit to form a new party

• Fairman 7 months ago

This is how most of them are wired; very very vindictive; the Npp people. They very always fail to learn or take lessons. Didn't Guzzie Tanoh form the Reform Party after breaking away from the Ndc? What happened after and W ...

• Laughter 7 months ago

The anti muslim Kennedy Agyapong has not given up on his wicked agenda. The over 4 million who voted for BAWUMIA are patiently waiting.

• Kwam 7 months ago

Why can't it happen? The man himself calling for amnesty did more harm to the party during the last general elections than those perceived traitors.

• Kodzo Dzirasa 7 months ago

For the first time I agree with Ken Agyapong. How can idiots, wicked people, adults who behave like schoolchildren and unfeeling morons with a sense of uncontrolled entitlement be welcome back into NPP without due process? Th ...

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Big traitor is you Ken. You think we don't know what you did behind the campaign time. You and Alan supported John Mahama $20 million and it's on record we are going to bring everything to light and expose you. That's why you ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Kennedy did more harm to the party than anyone else.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Granting amnesty to sacked npp members is Kennedy Agyapong's strategy towards primaries.

• Lopez 7 months ago

Ken Ajapong's intentions are clear, he knows he can't beat Bawumia so the only way for him to look great in the eyes of these traitors is to fight for them. No way Npp will never allow these traitors to come back no matter wh ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• CK 7 months ago

KEN STOP BEEN SILLY. TANNI ABOA BAWUMIA IS NOW USING YOU
    ARE YOU STUPID
    WHY DIDN'T TANNI ABOA BAWUMIA OR AKUFFO ADDO WITH MAD COW DISEASE SAY THAT. YOU ARE NPP,HOPE. BAWUMIA IS OUR ENEMY. HE BRINGS NOTHING TO THE TABLE. ...

• Boune 7 months ago

Don’t mind him . His utterances against the party was a major campaign for NDC during the elections.

• Mad NPP FAN 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong has started his divisiveness again. He shoukdvlet us be than asking to have Alan back. A BIG TRAITOR like Alan. Hey!!! Masa you can leave to join him. You contributed to the loss. Ýou Kennedy, your pronounce ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 7 months ago

Kennedy may have a good reason for making that PROPOSAL---re the AMNESTY call ----well besides that--- the QUESTION that should be asked is---- those DESERTERS---are they making any effort to come re-join the Party?
    I say ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 7 months ago

Well , well Kennedy Agyapong call for AMNESTY to those deserters should be considered--granted that they have shown repentance --[Forgiveness must be shown --let's treat them like PRODIGAL children ----However never should t ...

• AAM 7 months ago

Who are the traitors? How could people who were not treated fairly be called traitors? It is only people who are hypocrites, greedy, selfish and without conscience will describe Afoko, Allan and those who left as traitors.