Absolutely, no position has been created for any Ghanaian to occupy permanently. Let this sink into your coconut!
My point 7 months ago
Sam please let Ghana be an orange republic we like it like that better than the nonsense we saw for 8 years
Lord 7 months ago
this prisoner
Prince 7 months ago
It is rather the opposite. Ghana will be seen as a country where no matter your position, the law will deal with you if you abuse your office. A very serious country like France and other countries who have even dragged former leaders to court. Rule of law is working.
PlanA 7 months ago
GHANA CAN BECOME A 'PLANTAIN REPUBLIC' WHO CARES? WHERE WERE ALL THESE PEOPLE WHEN THE EVIL, WICKED AND DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN WAS DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY? HE HAD SUCCESSFULLY PACKED ALL INSTITUTIONS WITH NPP FOOT SOLDIERS AND THAT TREND MUST BE REVERSED. ONE OF THE MAIN PROBLEMS IN GHANA ARE THE LAWYERS AND THE JUDGES. MANY SIMPLE CASES CANNOT BE DETERMINED UNTIL ALL PARTIES IN THE CASE DIE. LAWYERS AND JUDGES ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN EXTORTING MONIES FROM PEOPLE. NO GHANAIAN SHOULD BE WASTING HIS TIME IN ANY GHANA COURT.
Broni Panayoti 7 months ago
So akufo-addo's was a pineapple republic eh? You saw nothing wrong with it? Bogus lawyer.
Ataadwe 7 months ago
But why should ghanaweb disrespectfully throw the idiotic opinions of nonentities at our faces on a Saturday when we are trying to have a quiet saturday evening?
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 7 months ago
It was a wee and thieves republic
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Even under King Nebuchadnezzar Ghana was not declared a banana state. Clear off. Gbemela
@ Gameboy 7 months ago
Ken kuranchie has truelly a lazy slave mentality. So you do not want to make a change becouse of what european or american country will think of you. What a dead brain
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 7 months ago
This Ken Kuranchie guy is a buffoon. Does he understand the meaning of a banana republic? Akuffo Addo and Gertrude Torkornoo have been running Ghana as a banana republic for eight good years. Why did he think Ghanaians call judgement in the Supreme Court as unanimous FC? Ken Kuranchie himself went to Kejetia law school.
Mugu Yaro 7 months ago
Every idiot wants to be heard!
Where was this fool with a face like a stone, when Akufo Addo attacked the EC by removing Charlotte Osei?
Anything done by the devil in the face of evil people is good to go!
Gh-Man 7 months ago
It wasn’t a banana republic when Akuffo addo was removing EC chairs, appoint party members in the judiciary et al? These foolish npp goons.
Joe 7 months ago
Ooh look it him. He called himself a lawyer, yes he is right a lawyer, real lawyer. But Wait if the president has followed the tenants of the constitution why this cacophony. Only he also wanted to be known that he spoke or commented. The lawyer.
Kr 7 months ago
Ps. Ghana already seen as a banana republic so there’s no need,didn’t he see what Akufo Addo did during his term
Donatus 7 months ago
Leave Ghana alone, wey tin concern you? Pawpaw republic sef we don't mind.
Joe 7 months ago
Ooh look at him. He called himself a lawyer, yes he is right a lawyer, real lawyer. But Wait if the president has followed the tenants of the constitution why this cacophony. Only he also wanted to be known that he spoke or commented. The lawyer.
Kwasi 7 months ago
When did you woke up? We're you dead when Kuffour was asking people to proceed on leave? Eventually they were quietly sacked. Were you dreaming when nana nebuchadenezer sacked the EC chair and other public officers? People like you makes me sick. Idiots like you.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Look at the face of another old Idiot.
Hypocrisy is what is killing Ghana.
When Akuffo Addoremoved Shallotte Osie, was this Hypocrite in Ghana??
This is the payback time. They have not seen nothing yet. More soon.
Nonsens ... read full comment
Nonsense. NPP is a criminal organisation.
Stone 7 months ago
Pawpaw Republic, when Nana Addo was appointing party people to the supreme Court, you sat aloof, now you say what? Can you imagine Justice Baffoe Bonnie who has been at supreme since 2008, yet he promoted someone who came in 2019 over him? You are now talking about Banana Republic. Even if it is Pawpaw Republic, we don't give a damm.
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
Where were you when Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osei and replaced her with Npp faithfuls. Has it been a banana republic? Stop the hoppocracies.
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Where is that foolish obe too from
So Ghanaians always support their people who committed crime against the state
This time it would mot happen
Let Ghanaians make nouse
Arrest the criminals and removed the bag influences ... read full comment
Let Ghanaians make nouse
Arrest the criminals and removed the bag influences from the system
Solo 7 months ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Bee 7 months ago
Let Ghana be seen as a pawpaw republic or plantain republic. If Akuffo Addo did it and know one saw anything wrong with it then, we see nothing wrong with Mahama doing it
Analyst 7 months ago
Kenneth Kuranchie, though a lawyer, is only proving that he has a tiny mind that is unable to understand constitutional matters. Why does he think we have a constitution in the first place, and the provisions in it? And which portion(s) of the constitution does he see being violated in the orderly process to remove the suspended CJ? When the former president Akufo Addo removed someone as fundamental to democracy as the EC, did he see Ghana declared a banana state? Which African leader is more dictatorial than Ken Kurachie's likely most outstanding democratic leader, Donald Trump who consistently disrespects Congress sitting in the white house signing several executive orders a day to set into motion far reaching actions that strike at the very foundations of America?
Ken Kurachie and his NPP are only making it imperative for the president to remove the suspended CJ from office, without fail. Clearly Justice Torkornoo is not fit for JM's "Reset Ghana" agenda.
Go hide in some hole please 7 months ago
By this logic, then Ghana has been seen as BANANA Republic long before now. So why not keeping adding to the Bananas. With hypocrites like you in this country, who cared if the outside world see us as plantain Republic
Sofoline 7 months ago
Shut the , how did Charlotte Osei removed, you don't think before you talk or you forgot things early, aboaa ba.
Adjoa 7 months ago
When you went to the Supreme Court not to allow HE John Mahama to stand as a Presidential candidate, that one he does not deserve it but you do. Etua wunyokodie etuadia twea!
Tail light 7 months ago
The sad news is that imbecile John Dramani Mahama is the most selfish politician in ghana history. The is the president who accused Nana Addo that removing Demelevo is unconstitutional and since he appointed him is legal and he held press conferences and even addresses commonwealth parliament of the removal of Domelevo from office.I would want NPP to held press conference to criticize useless mahama of contradicting himself. He has to reinstate chief justice.
It's me again 7 months ago
Can't you see yourself laughing over your comment? It's matching with your senses.
Jah Cure 7 months ago
It’s me again, you have got it spot on!
Populist 7 months ago
Look at him. Ah someone's father. Illogical being . No position is permanent. Remember how former EC boss Charlotte Osei and the CHRAG boss were removed from office when a prima facie case was established by your NPP government. Be logical a bit. Let rule of law determines further actions. I thought elderly people always speaks with Wisdom.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
This man a hypocritical fool! Did he make the same comment against Akuffool Addo when he remove the IGP and the EC? Idiot! Ghana didn't become banana republic when Akuffool Addo removed the EC and IGP? You fool!
majore 7 months ago
Hahahahaha see who is talking? i beg shift make we hear word. Ghana was not seen as a banana republic when NPP was in power when invisible forces could go into a court during trials and free people and cause the judge to run away? or when Kennedy insulted a sitting judge and dares the whole judicial service? Now your eye clear right? Nonsense.
Good News 7 months ago
Whether banana Republic or plantain Republic the CJ and the electoral commissions will all have to go,we need to make sure all our government institutions work again.Shame unto this corrupt npp Nana government
BBB 7 months ago
How did this moron be come a lawyer? Eeeeeeiiio Npp regime was also giving admissions into Ghana law school to these fools of theirs.
Kweku 7 months ago
I think it will be an honour to be classified as a Banana republic because we are worse than a Banana republic. Just see the level of corruption, indiscipline, lawlesness, poor attitude to work, the lack of moral and ethics, etc across the country.
Zamata 7 months ago
Apple Republic.
Pineapple Republic.
Plantain Republic.
Yam republican
Gob3 republic..
Spaghetti republic
Kofi brokeman republic. We. Like. It
Apple Republic.
Pineapple Republic.
Plantain Republic.
Yam republican
Gob3 republic..
Spaghetti republic
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Heeeerrrr npp and hippocracy
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
NPP ASEM OO 7 months ago
Where were you when the Auditor General was asked to proceed on leave and subsequently discharged, ofui
Kojois 7 months ago
I fully support you. The dead goat want to destroy the country before he leaves 2028.
Sul 7 months ago
KWASIA......YOUR AKUFFO ADDO DID MUCH NONSENSE THAN WHAT YOU ARE NOW SEEING
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus loves you come to Him
Raymond 7 months ago
This primate called ken kuranchie (spelt with lower case throughout) does not deserve to live among humans.
David: Even the USA is now a Banana Republic 7 months ago
Massa, what are you trying to say? Even Trump's USA is now a Banana Republic. So it is no problem if we are called a banana republic. Indeed, we are all banana eaters.
Martin 7 months ago
Clearly this man has no idea what the phrase “banana republic “ means or where it originated from.
State capture from the the last government is more akin to “banana republic” than removal of the chief justice
Clearly this man has no idea what the phrase “banana republic “ means or where it originated from.
State capture from the the last government is more akin to “banana republic” than removal of the chief justice
Kweku 7 months ago
Ken Kuranchie, what was your comment when the EC Chairperson was removed from office?
Andropov 7 months ago
Is this thing a lawyer? Hmm
Matete 7 months ago
AT TIMES PEOPLE GIVE THEMSELVES TO INSULTS FOR THEIR OWN STUPID REMARKS.KUFOUR AND AKUFO ADDO MADE SURE THAT THEY SACKED ALL NDC SYMPATHIZERS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.WHY SHOULD MAHAMA KEEP SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT SHARE THE SAME IDIOLOGY WITH HIM? THESE EVIL NPP SABOTAERS SHOULD ALL BE SACKED IF MAHAMA WANTS TO RESET THE COUNTRY.
3dem 7 months ago
Oh yes, we like it, and we will remove her. We became a banana Republic when our government stated stealing from the citizens in the name of DDEP. We like banana Republic papa
Pantampram 7 months ago
Is it not this fool who Xwent to the Supreme Court to oust the special prosecutor during Okpos term?
Martin Luther 7 months ago
Ken maybe Ghana is a plantain Republic since they are both in shortage.
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Too many jokers in town and their jokes are just not interesting at all,we are waiting rather for a baobab Republic unprecedented, jokers....
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Ghana was not referring to as Banana Republic when Charlotte Osei was sacked. All these idiots called themselves lawyers. Fool
Ohene, Langley Virginia 7 months ago
Another stupid idiot... In fact in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Bolt 7 months ago
Look at this fool
Nii 7 months ago
They have found their voices again. If you guys think you'll have the field day for those ranting of yours, then it'a lie. You're going to get proper response going forward.
If you don't have any meaningful contributions tow ... read full comment
They have found their voices again. If you guys think you'll have the field day for those ranting of yours, then it'a lie. You're going to get proper response going forward.
If you don't have any meaningful contributions towards the reset agenda, keep your mouth shut
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Look at this idiot too!
Slim 7 months ago
The bitch is a gonna!
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 7 months ago
Where has this man been all this while and I never heard of him .... surely for the past 20years now u are the only sensible ghanian I have heard of u....the current president is too incompetent too even learn
Osuro 7 months ago
Since when did you notice that? When mahama removed chraj boss? Or when nana removed Charlotte osei and domilovo?.
Another gyimi gyimi 7 months ago
Ken you should be ashamed of yourself to be stomach politician.Youre hungry and dirty man.When Charlotte Osei was removed that time Ghana was plantain state? You're very foolish and idiot.Now that Gabby octhere Darko has stopped feeding you like a dog. We're ready for you.
Kofi Acquah 7 months ago
When did Ken Kuranchie come to this realisation? Let's get serious and stop acting ostrich.
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
Madman kyranche
Sycamore 7 months ago
I thought after the npp mafiad this thick skull he would've learned some had lessons but no a fool will always be a fool.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
Majority of Ghanaians are simply fools...and l will explain.
Years back Ghanaians supported Jerry Rawlings and called for blood to flow...later..all sorts of things were said against him.must you support any foolish idea?
W ... read full comment
Years back Ghanaians supported Jerry Rawlings and called for blood to flow...later..all sorts of things were said against him.must you support any foolish idea?
What John Mahama is doing is simply silly and backward...what evil has the CJ committed?
Poor Africa must think again 7 months ago
It pains me when thought who purports to be advocate for democracy choose to narrow their view. Democracy means rule of law. It means government by the people, with the people and for the people. The law provides for checks and balances to ensure responsible governance. Thus the judiciary, legislative and executive branches check each other. Over the years the judiciary enjoyed this responsibility over the executive and legislative branches. How ever in the process of carrying out their responsibilities people think they over step their authority and has triggered the checking process according to their provisions of the law. Unfortunately, the law has place the executive as the conveyor belt for the process. Why would anyone not want the people to hold the judiciary accountable? Don’t people think that not checking the possible abuse of power by the judiciary is unconstitutional and undemocratic? Why are people you expect to know better think the judiciary should not be subjected to checks and balances? Is it that they were not the victims?. Ghana is actually full of unprincipled people who want to pick and chose even when the constitution gives us the way to go? What funny country?
Kwasia Man 7 months ago
Foolish NPP man, no removals will amount to GH being Banana republic. Stupid Ken Koranche. When you government was removing Domlevo who was even chasing corrupt government officials you said nothing. Aboa man
Charles oppong 7 months ago
Massa take ur "foolishness" away frm us. when Nebu was in power and men hide thier "tails" under thier "anus" when Nebu sack people left & right?
Paapa 7 months ago
Where were you when Charlotte was removed? Maybe you were not born at that time. Hypocrite and national wreckers
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Foolish dog.Can somebody slap this idiot for me?When SALL people were deny citizenship for four good years where were you?Where you there when Charlotte Osei was booted out like football?Why some of you always wants to be stupid?
Jah Cure 7 months ago
Survival,they are stupid and,have extremely short memory.
Tru 7 months ago
Trump has made several top political changes since he became president of America, yet nobody sees America as a banana republic. Stop your usual nonsense
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 7 months ago
But under Nana Addo, Ghana wasn't banana republic?
Think again
Your coconut head is empty
Think again
Abu issahaku 7 months ago
You are a stupid fool .you were in this country when Akuffo Addo remove charloteosie and Domelvo IL it wasn't a crime .you were here when the IGP was removed it wasn't a crime. You claim you are a lawyer .there is a precedent. Foolish idiot.very soon you people will keep quite.its just a matter of time
Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago
Look his fact face like three days fufu
Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago
Sister Soulja 7 months ago
The Chief Justices and police Commissioners of those jurisdictions don't dabble in politics and are not so tainted as Araba. JDM let the axe drop.
Athena- US 7 months ago
Did you foolishly say same when your president Akuffo Addo exercise the same discretion with Charlotte Osei the EC chairperson?
UK boy 7 months ago
In Ghana the wise people are fewer whilst the fools are majority! And most of this fools are ndc members
Jah Cure 7 months ago
UK Boy, what an arsehole?
Your English alone tells me you do not mix with the natives of the UK.Go back to school,please.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
It is a risk as far as it is not npp who is perpetrating it. Banana Republic because the evil that men do will now catch up with them. Do not worry I think Banana is better than rotten apple.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
What's banana Republic about removing corrupt officials? I think the opposite is the truth if corrupt officials are allowed to hold on to their posts whilst there are more competent people about.
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
WE WEREN'T BEEN AS PLANTAIN REPUBLIC WHEN NANA ADDO WAS MANIPULATIING THE JUDICIARY.....HYPOCRITES
BugiMay 7 months ago
Your face like bofrot
Jon J 7 months ago
Yer winner-takes-al-blak-mentality-politricks is da cause
Court Clerk 7 months ago
Do not be afraid ; the Egyptians you see today you will never see again.
ATAKPA 7 months ago
Heeey Ken ,where have you been..it's been ages.....what are you up to?.... You've start talking bcos Ndc is in power....lol
Shit hole 7 months ago
It use to be orange Republic some few months ago and you didn't talk so keep quiet for us to enjoy our watermelon country
Joy 7 months ago
They must all go as they worked in the influence of nana addo but not to benefit ghanaians
IB 7 months ago
You can even say risks being seen as a plantain republic over key removals that would not stop President Mahama from removing npp members from office
Jah Cure 7 months ago
Ken Kuranchie ,where were you during the periods of past elections? You were quiet then.Now,you appear to have found your voice and brains again.
You cited Western countries as very good examples to follow.Very true and laud ... read full comment
Ken Kuranchie ,where were you during the periods of past elections? You were quiet then.Now,you appear to have found your voice and brains again.
You cited Western countries as very good examples to follow.Very true and laudable.However,you appeared to forget that,in those advance countries,occupants of positions are not influenced by their political colouring. They become apolitical. That is not true of Ghana or indeed,Africa.Additionally,the British Prime Minister does not appoint people based on purely political leanings.A person is appointed because they are the best.In the office,you never hear of “ this Judge is Labour or,that Metropolitan Police Commissioner is Tory”.
Additionally,people are not appointed because they are Scottish,English,Welsh or,Northern Irish.The best brains are appointed.The same cannot be said about Ghana which indeed,is a banana republic.
Elorm 7 months ago
Another foolish man.
DOOBIA Jon 7 months ago
Even paying attention to idiots like this one! Ghanaweb just like Dailly Guide is now an NPP mouthpiece
Samson 7 months ago
Really? You Koranchie saying this? You should be ashamed for these comments. You should spend your time talking about the mess your people have left at Cocoa board, ECG, Bank of Ghana, The hospitals, School Feeding, too many scandals to list.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
Okro or plantain republic we like it like that...nation wreckers and two faced deceitful people
Observer 7 months ago
When entered the court to free their people wo were standing trial, Ghana was not down rated as a banana republic. The Ayawaso West Wugon rampage did not downgrade Ghana as a banana republic. The shooting and killing of 8 civilians at a collation center in Techiman South did not downgrade Ghana. If it is the removal of an incompetent and partisan chief justice guided by the constitution that will downgrade Ghana into a banana republic then so be it. God heal your selective amnesia, Mr. Kuranchie
Mantse 7 months ago
When did Kursanchie relise this. Please the Ga people have a saying4 blema kpaa n7o atsaa
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Ur moda republic
Victor 7 months ago
If this is true, then USA, currently under Trump presidency is a banana republic. LIAR!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago
The reason Ken Opete-kuranche can never become an MP is that he always follow tribal politics and do stupid analysis against political opponents especially where President Mahama's name is concerned
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
We like it even if Ghana can become "PINEAPPLE" Republic for people like Ken Kuranchie to be involved in politics of the country, Kuranchie don't have anything to offer to Ghanaians,someone who calls himself a lawyer, went to the courts to challenge Mahama's candidacy as Flagbearer for NDC and subsequently thrown out by the courts and ask him to go back to read the constitution and come back to seek the interpretation before the courts what the constitution says about eligibility of who can't and who can become the flag bearer of a member of a political party, how can such a person like Ken KORANKYE be taken serious as a lawyer?"Ken Kuranchie nnye lawyer biaaaaa"
Ebo 7 months ago
YOU IDIOT. WERE YOU IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THE THEN EC CHAIRPERSON WAS REMOVED??
NKWASIAFO) IN NKWASIAFO) PARTY.
Why not cocoyam, yam, plantain or akrantie republic?
Some of us lawyers cannot be part of that NPP resolution. There are many associations of professionals , they do not come out to defend s bad nut. Chief Injustice dokuno was very hungry. We will get back all they gave her
Nana B 7 months ago
This idiot too has found his voice. No wonder npp used and dumped you like a rag
Koliko 7 months ago
Ghana bin seen as mango repoblic
NE HO FO SE ATII 7 months ago
ODWAN. LIKE EC, AUDITOR GENERAL AND CHRAJ BOSS? NANIM FO SE ODWAN. YOU HAVE SEEN NOTHING YET
Kofi 7 months ago
This is intellectual dishonesty, primitive assertion and politics as usual. How on earth somebody with indeth knowledge be talking this way on sensitive issues.
Kofi 7 months ago
this prisoner
It is rather the opposite. Ghana will be seen as a country where no matter your position, the law will deal with you if you abuse your office. A very serious country like France and other countries who have even dragged forme ...
GHANA CAN BECOME A 'PLANTAIN REPUBLIC' WHO CARES? WHERE WERE ALL THESE PEOPLE WHEN THE EVIL, WICKED AND DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN WAS DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY? HE HAD SUCCESSFULLY PACKED ALL INSTITUTIONS WITH NPP FOOT SOLDIERS AND ...
This Ken Kuranchie guy is a buffoon. Does he understand the meaning of a banana republic? Akuffo Addo and Gertrude Torkornoo have been running Ghana as a banana republic for eight good years. Why did he think Ghanaians call j ...
Ooh look it him. He called himself a lawyer, yes he is right a lawyer, real lawyer. But Wait if the president has followed the tenants of the constitution why this cacophony. Only he also wanted to be known that he spoke or c ...
Ooh look at him. He called himself a lawyer, yes he is right a lawyer, real lawyer. But Wait if the president has followed the tenants of the constitution why this cacophony. Only he also wanted to be known that he spoke or c ...
When did you woke up? We're you dead when Kuffour was asking people to proceed on leave? Eventually they were quietly sacked. Were you dreaming when nana nebuchadenezer sacked the EC chair and other public officers? People li ...
Nonsens ...
Pawpaw Republic, when Nana Addo was appointing party people to the supreme Court, you sat aloof, now you say what? Can you imagine Justice Baffoe Bonnie who has been at supreme since 2008, yet he promoted someone who came i ...
Let Ghanaians make nouse
Arrest the criminals and removed the bag influences ...
Stupid man
Kenneth Kuranchie, though a lawyer, is only proving that he has a tiny mind that is unable to understand constitutional matters. Why does he think we have a constitution in the first place, and the provisions in it? And which ...
The sad news is that imbecile John Dramani Mahama is the most selfish politician in ghana history. The is the president who accused Nana Addo that removing Demelevo is unconstitutional and since he appointed him is legal and ...
Look at him. Ah someone's father. Illogical being . No position is permanent. Remember how former EC boss Charlotte Osei and the CHRAG boss were removed from office when a prima facie case was established by your NPP governm ...
Hahahahaha see who is talking? i beg shift make we hear word. Ghana was not seen as a banana republic when NPP was in power when invisible forces could go into a court during trials and free people and cause the judge to run ...
I think it will be an honour to be classified as a Banana republic because we are worse than a Banana republic. Just see the level of corruption, indiscipline, lawlesness, poor attitude to work, the lack of moral and ethics, ...
Apple Republic.
Pineapple Republic.
Plantain Republic.
Yam republican
Gob3 republic..
Spaghetti republic
AT TIMES PEOPLE GIVE THEMSELVES TO INSULTS FOR THEIR OWN STUPID REMARKS.KUFOUR AND AKUFO ADDO MADE SURE THAT THEY SACKED ALL NDC SYMPATHIZERS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.WHY SHOULD MAHAMA KEEP SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT SHARE THE SAME ...
Look at this fool
If you don't have any meaningful contributions tow ...
Look at this idiot too!
The bitch is a gonna!
Ken you should be ashamed of yourself to be stomach politician.Youre hungry and dirty man.When Charlotte Osei was removed that time Ghana was plantain state? You're very foolish and idiot.Now that Gabby octhere Darko has stop ...
Madman kyranche
W ...
It pains me when thought who purports to be advocate for democracy choose to narrow their view. Democracy means rule of law. It means government by the people, with the people and for the people. The law provides for checks a ...
Foolish dog.Can somebody slap this idiot for me?When SALL people were deny citizenship for four good years where were you?Where you there when Charlotte Osei was booted out like football?Why some of you always wants to be stu ...
Think again
You are a stupid fool .you were in this country when Akuffo Addo remove charloteosie and Domelvo IL it wasn't a crime .you were here when the IGP was removed it wasn't a crime. You claim you are a lawyer .there is a preceden ...
Your face like bofrot
You cited Western countries as very good examples to follow.Very true and laud ...
Another foolish man.
Really? You Koranchie saying this? You should be ashamed for these comments. You should spend your time talking about the mess your people have left at Cocoa board, ECG, Bank of Ghana, The hospitals, School Feeding, too many ...
When entered the court to free their people wo were standing trial, Ghana was not down rated as a banana republic. The Ayawaso West Wugon rampage did not downgrade Ghana as a banana republic. The shooting and killing of 8 civ ...
Ur moda republic
We like it even if Ghana can become "PINEAPPLE" Republic for people like Ken Kuranchie to be involved in politics of the country, Kuranchie don't have anything to offer to Ghanaians,someone who calls himself a lawyer, went ...
Fa wo kwasea kɔ nohoa