2024 Elections: NDC played back attacks on our party by our members - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Pee 7 months ago

That’s never true, don’t deceive yourself. NPP is a wicked party and will forever stay in opposition

• ADADIENTEM 7 months ago

That's absolutely false, Dr. Bawumia..!!!! You NPP people used your WIDESPREAD THIEVERY & STATE LOOTINGS to defeat your own self. Try and be truthful for once.

• Seth 7 months ago

Dr Bawumia has forgotten he spoken about the exchange rates being weak the economy will exposed you comment. He should be honest enough to take responsibility for their defite 98%
    Not again

• jak 7 months ago

sure this made thrm.loose the elections and not internal wrongling mr braggart and talkative , when thr fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will exposed you and.it has exposed you big time in 2024 elections simplicita

• KOJO 7 months ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA YOU HEAR EDUCATED ILLITERATES EQUATING CHIEF JUSTICE TO AN EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT. THEY DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE THIS NDC LED BY MAHAMA IS SOFT. I AM CAUTIONING THE ...

• Koliko 7 months ago

Dishonest bawumia, most of the played backs were your own voices. All the buffoonery and too known you made during 2016 elections were the ones that came to hunt you

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

There was rigging in the elections.

• Zola 7 months ago

Hahahaha... that's some junkie speaking there

• Bee 7 months ago

Are you normal.The rigging which the NPP wanted to do as they did in the 2020 elections and were caught you mean.Even after putting all your rigging mechanisms like the police, the judiciary, the EC and military but still fa ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago

Add stealing, corruption, nepotism, fraud, lgbtq+,manipulation of the Judiciary, EC, ordering chiefs to be standing b4 exchanging pleasantries, tribalism etc are all part of factors that led to your defeat . 2028 will even be ...

• Joko 7 months ago

And national cathedral criminals

• Noble 7 months ago

Is no more " party people failed to vote " ?

• WGoku 7 months ago

WRONG assessment. If you cannot afford to managed, pay your party NPP small party staffs just because of being in opposition with little or no corruption money 4 months, how can you manage the whole Ghana?. You all in NPP are ...

• John 7 months ago

If you are not stupid then you are illiterate period

• Sapato 7 months ago

Bawumia is still lying even on his so called thank you tour, you were kicked out of power because of your corruption and disrespect for Ghanaians, you will stay in opposition for long.

• Joe 7 months ago

Why are you thinking you can never be defeated?
    Is npp the only party in power?

Ghanaians want the looting to stop.

Go, repent and come sin nomore.

Bawumia, thus is what we Ghanaians want to hear.
    Tell us that you ...

• Which Party loots more than NDC 7 months ago

NDC nkwaseafuo. Your party is synanimous with stealing and fraud

• Opoosini 7 months ago

So why were you beaten so rough like wild thieves into opposition

• Joko 7 months ago

You missed your medication again mad thief

• John 7 months ago

NDC is a settings party. Share pads for elementary students instead of giving them a good education in a high school

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

We are not fools. Who cares about your internal bickering? You lost the elections because of corruption and serious crimes you committed against the state. You lost the elections because we found out you don’t care about th ...

• You took Ghanaians for fools 7 months ago

Bawumia you're very foolish to say that.You think all Ghanaians are ignorants and foolish like majority of Ashanti's.You always lied to us when you was a mate and still lying as a passenger.You bought 1970 second hand helicop ...

• Public figure 7 months ago

Remember to mention of your falsehood statements you were parading about. The non-existential projects you were lying existed. Your own lies chopped you up. Ghanaians have grown up to reality,no longer lies and propaganda.
    H ...

• Mahama 7 months ago

This is very Good advice from you, Sir. The party must be guided in their public utterances

• Lion 7 months ago

Stop fooling yourselves as NPPs. You guys were even lucky to attain the full 8 years term with that stupid cathedral thing. It only happened because Ghana is now maturing in democracy and they didn’t want to kick you out mi ...

• KofSam 7 months ago

Bawumia should be man enough to tell Akuffo Addo that he was the cause for their defeat by the NDC . There may be internal fracas within the party its effect on the defeat of the party is just minor with Akuffo Addo himself ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ KOFSAM

YES, YES- A PRESIDENT PUTTING HIS FAMILY BEFORE OUR NATIONAL INTEREST. AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE THE INCOMPETENT COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTA, DESPITE THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS- OFORI ATTA STEALING POOR GHANA PENSIONERS ...

@ KOFSAM

YES, YES- A PRESIDENT PUTTING HIS FAMILY BEFORE OUR NATIONAL INTEREST. AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE THE INCOMPETENT COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTA, DESPITE THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS- OFORI ATTA STEALING POOR GHANA PENSIONERS ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

But you forgotten you used what their members against JDM? Simply put you lost the election squarely and fairly.

HAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FIN ...

• Abena 7 months ago

Really? You were just a discredited candidate standing for a disgraced party. And your tribe and religion did not help.

• Kennedy Agyapong should be barred from ever contesting for the NPP flagbearer position 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong engages in blackmail against the NPP whenever he doesn't get his way in acquiring contracts and favouritism when NPP is in power because of financial support he gives to the Party. It was only President Kufou ...

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS.
    AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT ...

• Kwaseato 7 months ago

Is John Drunkard Mahama the Airbus thief not a tanii as well. Wagyimi sen nantwie

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS.
    AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT ...

• Judas Nana Akwasi 7 months ago

Allan was sacrificed for you. You could have spoken about the injustice melted out to Allan supporters

• Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago

What sacrifice ? They went for primaries and the delegates voted.

• Nana never cared 7 months ago

You npp guys should slow down,is too esrly to be talking about 2028,i see it in your vocabulary a lot,and you will loose 2028,please fix your mess first and get rid of nana from the party before Ghanians will vote for you aga ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

This Man will never stop lying huh.
    You lost the election because Ghanians realise the NPP is a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

What about your serial lectures on the economy and political lies? Muumu.

• Sansambila 7 months ago

Bawumia, you got it all wrong. It was your words on the economy that was used against you. When the fundamentals are wrong the exchange rate will expose you.

• Jakub 7 months ago

Boss, with all due respect, I think they also played back your own words

• Osagyeefo 7 months ago

Eiii he is still lying ooo, from opposition to power and back to opposition lying is still going on. Ah! Bra Dr. I chop yourself pain paaaaa!! Let me ask you when are you going to the truth for once.

• Ingrid 7 months ago

You are very funny ...

• Vodushi 7 months ago

MONKEY

• Lance 7 months ago

I thought you said John Mahama had no message and so he would lose the elections. All you know is how to tell lies.

• I know 7 months ago

This is just stupid talks

• Paa Rasta. 7 months ago

Ghana is different, Ghanaians hate patapaa, even Nkrumah was kicked out, the same way Mahama was voted out but came back to power, so shall it be for Bawumia, Ghanaians have short memories, as President Mahama noted . The ...

• Abena 7 months ago

It is true most of ken utterances were used against us

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 months ago

Mr. Bawumia, Ex-Vice President, please accept your defeat and blame your boss, Ex-President Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo was the MOST USELESS PRESIDENT Ghana has ever had. And that was the cause of your defeat. Ghanaians didn't ...

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

Npp and foolishness. Always blaming everything else but themselves. Look at the cocoa board rot being talked today. They still can’t believe they did a poor job and was corrupt- reason why they lost

• AB 7 months ago

No they play back all your lies and you are cause of the party’s failure.

• Ja 7 months ago

Npp's problem is Akufo Addo & his beloved son Bawumia apart from their current executives from National to Regional.Bawumia you run away from talking about the economy & that's why Ndc was able to attack & defeat your party.Y ...

• Stephen Arko 7 months ago

Always blaming others for their mishap or defeat........Blame yourself and your boss

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

Pls go and manage the cows of that your hardcore fulani harlot.. that's enough for you to manage..

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 months ago

BAWUMIA, GO AND GET YOURSELF A BED SOMEWHERE, SLEEP AND RELAX YOURSELF. GHANAIANS DON'T WANT YOU AS THEIR LEADER ! YOUR FORMER BOSS, AKUFO ADDO WAS A THIEF. HOW DID EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO AMASS $900 MILLION U.S. DOLLARS ...

• Jb 7 months ago

It will take Ghanaians more than 40years for Ghanaians to forget about the mess and thieving governance you gave us. Most corrupt and incompetent gov ever . Forget of yourself.

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

It's gonna happen again bcos of the selfish interest of some aspirants

• Opoku 7 months ago

So please did he know all this things. It good it happened that way. Am sure politicians will learn a lot of lessons from it

• Kwame 7 months ago

That is NPP stock in trade....they never exhibit Substance and fairness. The believe in insults, diabolical manipulative tendencies. But trust me, the masses are wild awake! 42yrs team, wake up to realities.

• Osuro 7 months ago

It was your own lies that the NDC played back

• HOLALA 7 months ago

Bawumia on thank you tour is still telling lies.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom

• Cameraman 7 months ago

Are you thanking Ghanaian or your party people alone?

• JK 7 months ago

There is no way you people could have win 2024 elections with this your bad and currupt government. Forget it

• Kwame 7 months ago

When JM said ' It's the economy stupid' you were busy dancing sisifia and nodding your head like agama lizard. Here you are talking buuulshit. Your lies and deception landed you the 38.2% so stop crying wolf when there's non.

• Napo 7 months ago

Bahumia has a serious problem, walai

• HDondon 7 months ago

Looters left right

• HDondon 7 months ago

What is the EC doing. l thought she has resigned

• Joy 7 months ago

Npp lost because of you bawumia and your master faker nana addo

• Bee 7 months ago

It's a big lie. The NPP lost bcos of how wicked, evil and cruel you treated the same Ghanaians who voted you into power.Were you thinking you would win through your usual adding of fake ballots to rig the elections?Some of us ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

NDC played back your lies . How could you look in the eyes of your fellow Ghanaians and lie to them like we're all fools?

• Pwalugu 7 months ago

Look at his mouth like a Guinea fowl. Bawumia kwaseato. This fool lacks sense.

• Ghana Ns3m! 7 months ago

Kwasia Bawumia, not all of the citizens are foolish oo. Your stupid party, full of crack headed and dark hearted people caused your lost. In fact, Ghana is a democratic nation, but doesn't need your kind of people in leadersh ...

• James 7 months ago

Just look at this fool that wants to be president...what did Ken and others say about you and the npp that isn't true. You will loose again whenever you come

• Kojois 7 months ago

You said it all. Ken is a factor his utterances.

• True Ghanaian 7 months ago

They also used your lectures and pronouncements to finish u. Example, if the fundermentals arw weak the cedi rate will expose u

• Foolish Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago

Dr be bold and single out Ken Agyapong the traitor.
    Alan, Adorye and the rest are small flies and must be ignored.

• Paapa 7 months ago

You see the reason why you lost the election, you are not realistic. What was your campaign message?you did not have anything to tell Ghanaians but rather spreading falsehoods. Where is 1d,1f?agenda 111,yet you were basing yo ...

• Fuzzy 7 months ago

You people are not on a thank you tour but rather on a self- destructive tour.
    Bawumia is still ignorant and clueless.
    Remember, if Kennedy had won the primaries, what you and your people said about him would have been pl ...

YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...

• Fundamentals are weak 7 months ago

But they were not fabricated. They are things u said urself so u should rather watch the things u say when u want power

• JK 7 months ago

1. Did you not promise to arrest the dollar and failed ?
    2. Did you not try to bribe Kennedy with 800 million US Dollars to step down from the race.
    3. 58 million US Dollars into national cathedral with nothing to show.
    4. ...