Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques.
Antwi 7 months ago
The king of our time
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Mamponghene is dead
SICK DO 7 months ago
I believe this person works for GhanaWeb. He needs psychiatric evaluation and treatment.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Antwi 7 months ago
The wise king reign. Piaaw
Daytona 7 months ago
A sea of toilet eating apes. With the chief baboon in front. Just look at the faces. No wonder they were biggest slave traders in history
John 7 months ago
Krobea Asante Kotokohene! May u continue to impact Asantes,Ghana and Africa.
Keith 7 months ago
With what? Slave trading, chopping heads or eating toilet for food? Animals even know better
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ghhgg
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
BODUKWAN (BONSU DUAH NANA KWAKU) exposed by the FOUTH ESTATE.
This man is involved in galamsey through his company BODUKWAN HOLDINGS.
His legal name is (BO)NSU (DU)AH (KW)AKU (NA)NA , reversed initials = NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU
BODUKWAN
Intellectual Ghana 7 months ago
Nonsense, so what? This is a primitive unelected tribal chiefdom that impedes democratic and modern political accountable government. It's a national security threat to a developing nation state
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
ASANTEMAN REIGNETH FOREVER 7 months ago
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN GOD BLESS THE KING....PPPPPPPIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
ABOAGYE 7 months ago
GHANAWEB WHY DO YOU LIKE TALKING ABOUT ASHANTI REGION AND ANYTHING ASHANTI. NTAFUO MMOA AGYIMIFUO WHO ARE ALWAYS KILLING THEMSELVES AND DESTROYING PROPERTY YOU DONT TALK ABOUT THEM. ANIMALS WHO SMELL AND STINK LIKE SHIT. SCAVENGERS AND KAYAYEI. YOU DON'T TALK ABOUT THESE ANIMALS. WHAT HAS OTUMFUOR,S ENSTOOLMENT GOT TO DO WITH YOU. IS HE THE ONLY TRADITIONAL LEADER IN GHANA. FOOLS.
YOU CAN BURN THE SEE 7 months ago
@ ABOAGYE KWASIA ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU FOOLS THEY ARE NOT KILLING EACH OTHER AND DESTROYING PROPERTIES KWASIA YOU WILL DROWN IN SORROW AND HATE......GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN GOD BLESS THE KING PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
The king of our time
Mamponghene is dead
Bank ...
His legal name is (BO)NSU (DU)AH (KW)AKU (NA)NA , reversed initials = NANA KWAKU D ...
GHANAWEB WHY DO YOU LIKE TALKING ABOUT ASHANTI REGION AND ANYTHING ASHANTI. NTAFUO MMOA AGYIMIFUO WHO ARE ALWAYS KILLING THEMSELVES AND DESTROYING PROPERTY YOU DONT TALK ABOUT THEM. ANIMALS WHO SMELL AND STINK LIKE SHIT. SCAV ...
@ ABOAGYE KWASIA ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU FOOLS THEY ARE NOT KILLING EACH OTHER AND DESTROYING PROPERTIES KWASIA YOU WILL DROWN IN SORROW AND HATE......GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN GOD BLESS THE KING PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP ...