'They wanted to collapse my business and kill me' – Solomon Owusu on why he won't return to the NPP

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Have you even seen 4000 dollars before?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Where people build, the NPP destroys. When some of us have been exposing the terrible things the party does, some never understood it. Nothing has changed about the party and nothing will change until their mentality changes.

• KOM 7 months ago

You piss on your stupidity. I know you are a not a Ghanaian hiding behind the web with the intent of creating confusion in Ghana.
    We in Ghana are religiously tolerant and that does not sit well with you.
    Non online take y ...

• KOFI 7 months ago

If i tell people the Ghana judiciary is one of the most useless institutions in Ghana they accuse me of insulting the elderly.
    The elderly my foot.
    That Sam Akudjeto man is one old man who should shut up and not disturb us ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Don't mind this Solomon what business lol

• TRUTH 7 months ago

THE GUY WANTED TO SPONSOR ALAN AND THE NANAS DID NOT SEE FIT.

VINDICTIVE OLDMAN.

• Eric Opoku 7 months ago

What kind of business does u guys do that, small small boys will talk abt millions of dollars without showing much done for it , U are all thieves. God will punish u all

• KOFI 7 months ago

Massa, go to the bank and negotiate for some loans.

• Tamale choggu 7 months ago

Hmmm NPP WHY? In this world everything has an end oo and there is always tomorrow

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Go and tell this cock and bull story to the Marines. Every inconsequential and good for nothing character is blaming NPP for everything in their hopeless lives.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Don't mind solo let him tell us his business and where we can fin it he is a big liar Apu Solomon asemoooo

• And how much taxes did you pay 7 months ago

On losing 4 millions dollars,how much tax have you pay so far

• Kodzo Dzirasa 7 months ago

Why do people go and sit on radio programs and lie so much? How can a judge ask you pay $30,000 immediately or go to jail straight for contempt? This is fantasy and fairy tale. Media hosts should ask proper questions. The who ...

• KOFI 7 months ago

This is a question got Ghana Revenue. Send a petition there my friend so that they do their job. Wrong forum.

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Who in the NPP wanted to kill you? Solomon Owusu wishes he had not followed the bitter Alan Kyerematen, but it's too late. Nobody needs any afanfranto back in the NPP. You can join the NDC if you to remain relevant in politic ...

• Kodzo Dzirasa 7 months ago

Yes oooo. He used all his savings to support Alan. A lot of other people went through the same pain. The only person who gained in all this is ALAN CASH. THIS MAN IS GOOD AT USING OTHER PEOPLES MONEY (OPM). What did he do wit ...

• KOFI 7 months ago

Ahmwec Suale's death should advise you.

• Ben k 7 months ago

All those movement of change Members who hv partner TV3 against npp should rather Join ndc.
    Since npp is not represented on their political shows any more.
    TV3 stop discussing npp matters.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem foolish man who wanted to kill you aboabiba kese

• Cheddar Is the real deal 7 months ago

This NPP party are full of evil and stealing Ghanafuos money to enrich themselves.We all saw when Nana Addo came into power wearing oversized suits with long hands and his white handkechief hanging belows his long sleves but ...

• WWW 7 months ago

NPP and murder. A political party of murderers. If they can kill their wife, club her to death, what will they not do to an ordinary party member?

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Like what JDM did to mills lol

• Mens 7 months ago

Is this a political party or a cartel?

• Aba Akyere 7 months ago

Nkwasea keka, who want you. Shame unto you where is Alan and Co,

• Kwame 7 months ago

From Adwoa Sarfo to Owusu and there are many more of their own that the extended their wickedness to. May God destroy such seeds of the wicked among us

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

Solo, don't worry, John Mahama will give you an appointment in two weeks' time. Hopelessly hopeless guy, where did you get that amount of money to acquire the 10 vehicles you are talking about? All these losers know that on ...

• K 7 months ago

Why don't you mention the very people who wanted to kill you and destroy your business?
    Who's NPP?
    Mention those people names and stop saying the entire npp.
    Let us know the very people.
    Was it the general secretary, chai ...

• Konkonsa 7 months ago

Were the lawyers acting for the NIB or the NPP? His story is incoherent. A facility to acquire 10 toyota hiace mini vans and you lost $4 million dollars because the vans were parked for a year? Give us a break moron. If you ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Cap
    Bank flashing to all co ...

• Eric 7 months ago

What is he saying the judge at high was npp member?

• Abugre 7 months ago

He is a liar. I do not blame him. Most of our journalists do ask appropriate questions to put people like this guy to strict proof. They are allowed to get away with anything they say

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

It's only tv3 that will allow him to make such wild allegations against npp on their platform

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

NPP IS EVIL. WE HAVE MURDERERS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WHO MURDERED JB DANKWA. KEN AGYAPONG WHO MURDERED AHMED SUALE AND WONTUMI WHO MURDERED AN MP BY POISONING HIM WITH AKONFEM

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ookebev

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

Four million cedis transportation business. Solomon Owusu willingly, without any coercion,
    voluntarily and publicly mentioned that sum of money himself. How much tax did Solomon Owusu pay on the GHC4 000 000.00 business tran ...

• Dallas1 7 months ago

The NPP can nest be described as an occultic group of self-seeking tribal bigots. Be wary of them for they don't care about sacrificing their own member to satisfy their ego.

• NYA 7 months ago

Can he name any individual who was involved in the said attack?

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Masa the appointments are finished ooooh keep on Ur lies hmm ndc will not giv U anything lol

• Shen 7 months ago

Another foolish man.
    4 million dollars keh?

• Bukyi 7 months ago

This guy is an expert in lies.
    Very skillful in terms of lies.

• KOFI 7 months ago

That is your side of the story, we haven't heard the other side

• Pee 7 months ago

I told you NPP is a party of wicked people, you have no idea, very wicked people. May they stay in opposition for 48 years for them to reform

• EagleEyes 7 months ago

I have never seen a party as evil , wicked, arrogant and morally corrupt like the Npp.

Npp never again should Ghanaians encounter you!
    Amen

• Kojo Bonsoe 7 months ago

I know this guy and his company. NPP was full of very vindictive people. Same way the collapsed Ndoum, Amoabeng etc, they hated opposition even their own once you don't agree with them. If people start to talk eeee you w ...

• OSAFO. KANTANKA. 7 months ago

You’re Extremely Lucky the Randy bastards amongst them didn’t Snatch your dear WIFE. PIGS!! They are.

• Newself 7 months ago

I don't understand apaologies here. If you go to court and the sentence is a fine or imprisonment, don't you go to prison if you're unable to pay the fine?

• Ebo 7 months ago

The npp, I keep repeating is evil in every aspect of its existence.
    The worst of it all is that they only come to power to steal from the state and bring about ZERO development to the people.
    That’s very clear for all to ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom

• Joy 7 months ago

Nana addo npp team is not good at all. The real npp struggles must form a new party to quit nana addo npp from the minds of ghanaians if nana addo still thinks his team are best for npp, while we know they are thieves

• Newself 7 months ago

Didn't the NPP wilfully even collapse Apostle Sarfo, their own MP Adjoa Sarfo's fathers transport business. What are they not capable of doing?

• OY3MAN 7 months ago

THE CAN OF PEOPLE IN NPP NOW AS POLITICIANS IS VERY DANGEROUS AND POSES A SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA BECAUSE OF THEIR GREEDY NATURE AND THE WICKED MINDSET THEY POSSESS.

• Yaw 7 months ago

HE IS TELLING LIES, YOUR BUS TRANSPORT, IS IT VIP OR 2M EXPRESS?