Go and work without thinking of stealing. Because accountability await you in 4 years later.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 7 months ago
I wonder why Lantam Papanko who is a dye in the wool NPP propagandist got a job in the government while a sweet hardworking NDC activist like Bridget Otoo didn't land any job. Life is not fair.
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Scam alert 7 months ago
This is a scam. Save your money and time. I was a victim
Col.Q 7 months ago
Be very careful folks!!!! This can be a very dirty scam!!!! That is all I can say!1 DON'T VENTURE !!! THIS IS A VERY BIG SCAM!!!
@NPP- 7 months ago
Not all rewards come in the form of appointments . They may not give her an appointment but reward her with contracts to execute . And indeed not everybody wants a government appointment. Some people just want the money without working in public office. They’d gladly accept 10 million cedi contracts over the four year period than take an appointment
Ataadwe 7 months ago
So has Agyenim Boateng inherited the ridiculous gargantuan salary of the MD of SIC?
GH8 7 months ago
Probably they see Bridget as a loose cannon. But with all these guys getting appointment I think Bridget deserves a juicy appointment as well.
Annor. 7 months ago
This is a communist tactic Mahama learned in Russia. Mahama has killed the soul of the state; this is too much. Posterity will never forgive him.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
@Anor: And what would the same posterity do to Nana Addo/Bawumia and the NPP who messed this country up big time?
Mansah 7 months ago
And so what?Is he not a Ghanaian?Remember uts his fundamental freedom as provided for in
Article 21(3) of the 1992 Constituion of Ghana as follows:
(3) All citizens shall have the right and freedom to form or join politi ... read full comment
And so what?Is he not a Ghanaian?Remember uts his fundamental freedom as provided for in
(3) All citizens shall have the right and freedom to form or join political parties and to participate in political activities subject to such qualifications and law as are necessary in a free and democratic society and are consistent with this Constitution.
Case law:Mensima v The Attorney General
So remember it and never make a disgraceful comment again!!!
Deedee 7 months ago
Bridget Otoo is an empty barrel that makes unnecessary noise dnd behaves like a bipolar in menopause. It was clear she was doing all this noise cos she was desperate for a position in Mahama's govt. When you are desperate,it means you are broke and after money. Such a person employed will be corrupt and cause a mess. She also has poor human relations with others around her. She's a complete headache only suitable for her husband& noone else. See how she was screaming around about Galamsey,now she's dead quiet when it's worse. Tells you she isn't even patriotic,but desperately self seeking.
mantse 7 months ago
why all this insults?.How will u feel if someone use this words on you?
Kwame Ntansah aka Skido 7 months ago
President Mahama's concealed plan and strategy of going after the Chief Justice Torkornoo to reset the court with NDC lawyers as promised in Akosombo is now an open secret for all to see. Next on his agenda will be the EC Chair Jean Mensah and Asare Bossman's removals to be replaced with staunch NDC foot soldiers. Talk about partisan cleansing or square pegs in round holes.
Finally, do you know that the President shares the same middle name as the Ivorian President, as in Dramane or Dramani? Hence, what JM wants is to imitate his idol, Alassane Dramane Ouattara, by appointing over twenty-four journalists, reset the SC with NDC-skewed lawyers, EC with NDC foot soldiers, to culminate with the amendment of the Ghanaian Constitution for him to serve third and fourth terms as Alassane did in the Ivory Coast. Now you know them by their fruits or works, such as 24-hours sacking, instead of economy, or engendering employment to feed productivity to serve, export to the 1.5 billion consumers on the continent as the headquarters of AfCFTA.
Herve 7 months ago
Ghanaian “journalists” are the most pathetic prostitutes in the country
Blade 7 months ago
Some people wrote articles upon articles published on ghanaweb modernghana and myjoyonline defending the NDC and exposing the NPP. Yet no one recognised them. Monkey the work baboon they chop
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kej
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago
The next NPP government should sack them all,because they are political tainted. You can't expect them to be fair and not sabotage the government
Bee 7 months ago
And GHANAWEB IS GOING DOWN VERY SOON
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
WRONG TITLE
MEET THE 14 RABID NDC JOURNALIST .....
WRONG TITLE
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
THEY WILL BE THE FOURTEEN JOURNALISTS TO LOSE THEIR JOBS WHENEVER THERE IS A CHANGE IN GOVERNMENT...MARK IT...TWEAA.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
AS LONG AS THEY WORK WITH INTEGRITY, THEY'RE GOOD TO GO. I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE TWO WOMEN BUT GUYS, FROM THE CORRUPT WOMANIZER RANDY ABBEI, THE SYCOPHANTIC OPPORTUNIST ABEIKU SANTANA AND THE OTHERS, ONLY TIME WILL TELL.
GH8 7 months ago
Integrity you mean for Ghanaman? I doubt it. The only person I can sort of trust is Paa Kwesi Asare. Also I think certain names should not be included in this list. For example Suhuyini, Agyenim Boateng and Stan Dogbe are front line NDC politicians, though time back they were in the Media space but have transitioned long time again. Again somebody like the PIG of TV XYZ Prince Minka getting appointment no wonder, because he like Bridget clearly let everybody knows where they belong to politically. I just hope he does something serious about his body shape.
Samwell 7 months ago
Eeeeeei Emefa. ???
Boat 7 months ago
One appointment i didn't like is that of Emefa Apawu. She was at joy fm asking stupid questions to NDC members together with a known NPP journalist Evans Mensah.
GH8 7 months ago
Eiiiii Raymond so all the lashing of NPP on Joy Morning show was for some lucrative appointment. Hmmmm man must eat.
AI 7 months ago
GREAT TEAM! VERY PATRIOTIC PERSONS
I trust JM to always take the right persons to handle our interests.
Batuta 7 months ago
Are these mercenaries your right persons?, They will work for anybody who can pay. Journalism is a cover for them.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
It would be appropriate for President Mahama to appoint twelve NDC-aligned judges to the Supreme Court, just as Akuffool Addo appointed twelve NPP-aligned justices to the bench. Of the Court’s fourteen justices, Akufo-Addo alone appointed twelve NPP loyalists—apparently to shield them from prosecution for their unprecedented corruption and atrocities during their eight years of misrule. They should not expect President Mahama to stand idly by and allow the same flawed system to persist.
What Akuffool Addo’s Supreme Court did to President Mahama and the NDC is both distasteful and unprecedented in Ghanaian history. The so-called “Unanimous FC” displayed overt hostility and bias towards the NDC and President Mahama without reservation, seemingly convinced that the NDC could “never” return to power so long as the Chief Justice and the Electoral Commission remained unchanged. Their behaviour was irresponsible and unacceptable, as it risked provoking civil unrest—and yet, by divine providence, their hopes were dashed by an historic electoral defeat.
Therefore, the entire judiciary and the Electoral Commission must be overhauled to restore sanity, guarantee genuinely free and fair elections, and uphold true judicial integrity—rather than tolerate a corrupt and biased system whose decisions are invariably predictable.
Justice One 7 months ago
Personally, I disagree with your proposal. There should be no further appointment to the SC. What we should be looking at is capping the number to a max of 9 or 11 and the ongoing Constitution Review Committee offers the best opportunity to do that. In addition the SC should stop cases sitting which don't concern interpretation of laws and the Constitution or on conduct of judges. Appeals from High Court judgements should end at the appeal court with a revised panel of 5 from the original of 3 to end the matter.
Korbla 7 months ago
Justice one! U mean we should allow this compromised Akuffo addo judges to remain? It won't happen
SenoirO 7 months ago
Please bear in mind that NAna Addo did not remove any Supreme Court Judge in order to appoint new ones. All Supreme Court Judges that went on retirement had replacements. That is why Nana Addo, as the President of the day, nominated new Judges to the SC. Shalom.
Nico 7 months ago
Interesting
Interesting
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
JDM what about Radio Gold??????????
These Radio God guys suffered a close down during Akuffo Addo's tenure because they are perceived to be NDC affiliate station, why are they ignored? Apart from James Buateng, Who is part of the NDC from Adam.
Nancy Obimpe is very competent.
Sene Numbo is an excellent guy by all standard. Ransford Buakye the Pampasu guy is fantastic.
JDM and NDC don't let them down please.
We are watching keenly from afar.
Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas 7 months ago
And where are Kwame Sefa Kaye and Paul Adom Otchere the Xmas tree thief at Airport. I did not see them in the list
Uk branch 7 months ago
Where is the likes Sammy hunter mugabe transform Blakey and the rest
Abelenkpe Mayor 7 months ago
These journalists were clear biased in their presentations. Indirectly, they campaigned for NDC
Paul 7 months ago
At least they are not Mahama's daughters and cousins or nephews.
Justice One 7 months ago
The last time this issue came up specifically with the NPP government, the refrain was "the journalists are also Ghanaians" Confirm this from Paul Adom Otchere. I guess that still holds true.
Stone 7 months ago
They deserve the appointments
Boune 7 months ago
Sycophantic people whose stomachs are now full.
Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago
GH is a global disgrace
Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago
Because of what ?
Timoo 7 months ago
Meet the ndc journalists who landed jobs when their party came to power. Reward galore
Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago
Now their mouths and stomachs are more than full, no more talking against the govt. Noko fiooooo
Sycophantic and parasitic, stomach direction people
Kwaky 7 months ago
Journalists indeed.They are Nation wreckers looking for their daily bread.Listen to that Abbey man.Is he fit to be CEO of Cocobod? God will strike.
Yaw mensah 7 months ago
Have you seen why some of us don't believe in most of the reportage of the journalists in Ghana. How could these NDC pundits see any good thing in NPP or on the other side evil in NDC. God will kill you one after the other because you have misled Ghanaians for your parochial interest
"WHAT A SOLID TEAM" 7 months ago
Congratulations guys but work with all your might to make Ghana progress
DDT 7 months ago
Latam, Amefa and Ramon were all NPP sympathisers.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
As a Veteran Journalist myself l applaud these Journalists for their appointments. They are not like the Sefa Kanyis and Adom Okyeres
Wal, 7 months ago
NDC, with their buying of people, wants to have the men to guarantee their continuous stay in power
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now
Atsu 7 months ago
They are known NDC activists you can’t throw dust into our eyes Say it as it is Neutral Indeed
Medusa 7 months ago
Journalism is now the surest route...
AAA+ 7 months ago
Mahama has secret agenda with these appointments; we call it buy out!
Private Citizen 7 months ago
What is juicy about an appointment to serve your own people.? Ghanaweb journalists, please help us educate our people and stop this below par reporting.
Rock 7 months ago
Yet NDC morons speak sooooo much about Kwami Sefa Kai's appointment to a board. Mmoa. So scam Mahama was just fighting tooth and nail to come and do worse. Mmoa.
But guys, kenkey is now selling at 7 cedis and cement at 125 cedis at Nsawam oooo, NDC Communication Team where are you and when will u bring the prices down ??
zack 7 months ago
Go and pay the 25ghc and tell the cement owner ndc will come and pay the 100ghc and pay 2ghc for kenkey too
Kk 7 months ago
So u see why I wont waste my time to listen to the media houses because they ve the media houses into political propagandas. .. Anyway where is Jonnie going too
.com 7 months ago
These men have ended their profession and can no longer hold themselves as journalists again and again. But the worry remains with the danger of the shifting from a neutral stand to join a party. Were they true journalists with qualifications,Pres.Mahama.
JK 7 months ago
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee....the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, ... read full comment
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee....the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, Medicals etc. You won't even see him. After taking your money he refuses to take calls. Don't be fooled I have been scammed by him.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Unfortunately, they hav been politically exposed and will suffer when there is a change of govt
Born again 7 months ago
Mahama has divided the nation all because of power, he is the luckiest person who has benefited from ghana since birth than any soul, but wait o any news about my vice? Fantefuo abr3 w) ndc nsa, kow nkansah arkaa, atta mills, aminsah arthur and naana, may God speedily heal her,
Alhaj kalou 7 months ago
These group of sycophants are disgrace to journalism,John Mahama is doing this to escape criticism from the media space.
Kwesi 7 months ago
Am the one of your enemy, but well done, for chosen them.
Charles oppong 7 months ago
where are those foolish footsoldiers who will die at all cost to bring their party to power?
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Greedy foolish bastards hungry foolish people
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
Mugabe of Accra fm should have be the minister of information or communication
As it is 7 months ago
So Raymond Acquah and Paa Kwasi were doing the bidding of their party to power..,,,I am completely shocked
UK boy 7 months ago
Selfish interest journalism. God will punish them for deliberately incited Ghanaians against npp
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and dire
Bank flashing stays ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Boune 7 months ago
Has Mamavi Owusu Aboagye been sorted? That lady really did a lot of propaganda for NDC at Joyfm. She was damn biased and hated NPP to the core.
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
They are all hypocrites.
They were supporting one side.
They were thinking of a party more than a country for their selfish reasons.
Nothing different from what NPP journalists did.
Ghana is suffering!!!
They are all hypocrites.
Ghana is suffering!!!
Yaw 7 months ago
Why dilute the issues with people like Agyenim Boateng, Suhyini, stang n others.
We know what we talking about the individuals involved also know what we saying wai.
Ghanaborla news
Why dilute the issues with people like Agyenim Boateng, Suhyini, stang n others.
We know what we talking about the individuals involved also know what we saying wai.
Ghanaborla news
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cacavsc
Osika 7 months ago
So all these journalists, were politicians that why they don't give accurate information to their reportage.
Ghana need neutral people to say the truth
So all these journalists, were politicians that why they don't give accurate information to their reportage.
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Fantastic!. President Mahama is really a wise man. His philosophical mindset of inclusiveness is highly commendable. He gives opportunity to anyone who is willing to contribute his or her bit to Ghana. When he appointed Dr. Danaa a visually impaired academic as the Minister of state responsible for Chieftancy, personally I saw Mahama as the Philosopher King in Politics and Governance.
Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago
Iam beginning to understand some things
Adpoc 7 months ago
Randy Abbey is not qualified to be CEO OF COCOBOARD. HE IS INCOMPETENT IN EVERYTHING HE DOES.
OH MAHAMA SHAME
Randy Abbey is not qualified to be CEO OF COCOBOARD. HE IS INCOMPETENT IN EVERYTHING HE DOES.
OH MAHAMA SHAME
Loyalist 7 months ago
Some of you clearly don't know Lantam very well. You should rather praise him for being highly professional in his line of journalism. He is a Pro-NDC. None of these journalists would have been appointed if they aren't affiliated to the NDC.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Ansu Patrick 7 months ago
These are bias journalists
Slim 7 months ago
Ama Pratt!
Ama Pratt!
Nkatiah Afriyie 7 months ago
These stomach journalists is now prisoners of NDC. Mahama has shut their mouth closed? Ghana is in the hands of Thieves God have mercy on Ghana. Children with sharp teeth are destroying the Nation.Dummkopf journalists.
Kofi 7 months ago
Good sign of inclusiveness and resetting Ghana agenda
ADZO 7 months ago
HOW CAN YOU GIVE PEOPLE WHO CANT THINK WELL RESPONSIBILITIES. ANYWAY MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A JOURNALIST. IN US THEY ARE TOILET PAPER. WHO WILL GIVE A JOURNALIST A NATIONAL ASSESSMENT IN SOUTH EAST ASIA. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT AI AND THEY ARE THINKING ABOUT STUPIDITY
De majority leader 7 months ago
Ama pratt Pan Africa tv
Jim 7 months ago
Ama Pratt is Kwesi Pratts reward. As for Kwesi he is very smart he wont take the appointment directly. He gave it to his prostitute daughter, Ama Pratt.
Now Kwesi is quiet
Ama Pratt is Kwesi Pratts reward. As for Kwesi he is very smart he wont take the appointment directly. He gave it to his prostitute daughter, Ama Pratt.
Now Kwesi is quiet
Ama pratt Pan Africa tv
Allan Boat 7 months ago
Now you see the real opportunistic journalists. They were well fed by the NDC and they did the dirty propagandist work against the NPP and now they have been rewarded. Ghanaians now SHINE your eyes on journalists and what they report to you. They are all stomach driven
Seedorf 7 months ago
We knew their political affiliation before landing this job. Who doesn't know Randy Abbey biased journalism at metro TV during his days.
Jones Pope 7 months ago
I WISH THEM ALL LUCK
CONGRATULATIONS
I WISH THEM ALL LUCK
CONGRATULATIONS
Richmond 3 months ago
Yet, Emefa Apawu denies it not a political appointment. So what is it.
You got it after her probe with Afenyo Markins
Richmond 3 months ago
You got it after your probe with Afenyo Markins
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Not all rewards come in the form of appointments . They may not give her an appointment but reward her with contracts to execute . And indeed not everybody wants a government appointment. Some people just want the money witho ...
(3) All citizens shall have the right and freedom to form or join politi ...
Bridget Otoo is an empty barrel that makes unnecessary noise dnd behaves like a bipolar in menopause. It was clear she was doing all this noise cos she was desperate for a position in Mahama's govt. When you are desperate,it ...
President Mahama's concealed plan and strategy of going after the Chief Justice Torkornoo to reset the court with NDC lawyers as promised in Akosombo is now an open secret for all to see. Next on his agenda will be the EC Cha ...
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
WRONG TITLE
Integrity you mean for Ghanaman? I doubt it. The only person I can sort of trust is Paa Kwesi Asare. Also I think certain names should not be included in this list. For example Suhuyini, Agyenim Boateng and Stan Dogbe are fr ...
Eeeeeei Emefa. ???
It would be appropriate for President Mahama to appoint twelve NDC-aligned judges to the Supreme Court, just as Akuffool Addo appointed twelve NPP-aligned justices to the bench. Of the Court’s fourteen justices, Akufo-Addo ...
Personally, I disagree with your proposal. There should be no further appointment to the SC. What we should be looking at is capping the number to a max of 9 or 11 and the ongoing Constitution Review Committee offers the best ...
Please bear in mind that NAna Addo did not remove any Supreme Court Judge in order to appoint new ones. All Supreme Court Judges that went on retirement had replacements. That is why Nana Addo, as the President of the day, n ...
Interesting
These Radio God guys suffered a close down during Akuffo Addo's tenure because they are perceived to be NDC affiliate station, why are they ignored? Apart from James Buateng, Who is part o ...
GH is a global disgrace
Because of what ?
Have you seen why some of us don't believe in most of the reportage of the journalists in Ghana. How could these NDC pundits see any good thing in NPP or on the other side evil in NDC. God will kill you one after the other be ...
These men have ended their profession and can no longer hold themselves as journalists again and again. But the worry remains with the danger of the shifting from a neutral stand to join a party. Were they true journalists wi ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee....the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, ...
Mahama has divided the nation all because of power, he is the luckiest person who has benefited from ghana since birth than any soul, but wait o any news about my vice? Fantefuo abr3 w) ndc nsa, kow nkansah arkaa, atta mills, ...
Bank flashing stays ...
They are all hypocrites.
Ghana is suffering!!!
Ghanaborla news
Fantastic!. President Mahama is really a wise man. His philosophical mindset of inclusiveness is highly commendable. He gives opportunity to anyone who is willing to contribute his or her bit to Ghana. When he appointed Dr. D ...
OH MAHAMA SHAME
Some of you clearly don't know Lantam very well. You should rather praise him for being highly professional in his line of journalism. He is a Pro-NDC. None of these journalists would have been appointed if they aren't affili ...
Ama Pratt!
HOW CAN YOU GIVE PEOPLE WHO CANT THINK WELL RESPONSIBILITIES. ANYWAY MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A JOURNALIST. IN US THEY ARE TOILET PAPER. WHO WILL GIVE A JOURNALIST A NATIONAL ASSESSMENT IN SOUTH EAST ASIA. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT AI ...
Ama pratt Pan Africa tv
Now Kwesi is quiet
Ama pratt Pan Africa tv
Now you see the real opportunistic journalists. They were well fed by the NDC and they did the dirty propagandist work against the NPP and now they have been rewarded. Ghanaians now SHINE your eyes on journalists and what th ...
I WISH THEM ALL LUCK
CONGRATULATIONS